Javed Ahmad Ghamdi Threads - Collection

nuzhatghazali

Re: Javed Ahmed Ghamdi Denying "Aqeeda Hayat e Maseeh AS" of Quran

لفظی ترجمے سے تو آپکی تنقید کو کوئی دلیل نہیں ملتی ، اپنی قیاس اریاں کافی کی ہوئی ہیں .ہمیں تو جس کی دلیل صحیح لگتی مان لیتے لیکن اپ کے پاس کوئی دلیل نہیں صرف پروپگنڈہ مشین ہے .

raz30

Ok Ghamdi, asked a simple question "how did you know Jesus was taken alive?"

Can some one answer it ?????
if you can't answer , then kham-khaa mat koso kisi ko.

Surah Nisaa

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"][SIZE=+2]157.[/SIZE] [FONT=Al_Mushaf]وَقَوْلِهِمْ إِنَّا قَتَلْنَا الْمَسِيحَ عِيسَى ابْنَ مَرْيَمَ رَسُولَ اللّهِ وَمَا قَتَلُوهُ وَمَا صَلَبُوهُ وَلَـكِن شُبِّهَ لَهُمْ وَإِنَّ الَّذِينَ اخْتَلَفُواْ فِيهِ لَفِي شَكٍّ مِّنْهُ مَا لَهُم بِهِ مِنْ عِلْمٍ إِلاَّ اتِّبَاعَ الظَّنِّ وَمَا قَتَلُوهُ يَقِينًا[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"][SIZE=+2]158.[/SIZE] [FONT=Al_Mushaf]بَل رَّفَعَهُ اللّهُ إِلَيْهِ وَكَانَ اللّهُ عَزِيزًا حَكِيمًا[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"][SIZE=+2]159.[/SIZE] [FONT=Al_Mushaf]وَإِن مِّنْ أَهْلِ الْكِتَابِ إِلاَّ لَيُؤْمِنَنَّ بِهِ قَبْلَ مَوْتِهِ وَيَوْمَ الْقِيَامَةِ يَكُونُ عَلَيْهِمْ شَهِيدًا[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]157. And (also) because of their uttering (the boastful claim): We (have) killed Allahs Messenger, the Messiah, Isa, the son of Maryam (Jesus, the son of Mary), whereas they neither killed nor crucified him. But (in truth) someone was made the like (of IsaJesus) in their view. But those who disagree about him have surely fallen prey to doubt (concerning) this (murder). They know nothing (what the truth is) except (that they are) following fancy. And they certainly did not murder Isa (Jesus).[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]158. In fact, Allah lifted him up towards Himself (in heaven) and Allah is Almighty, Most Wise.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]159. And, (shortly before the Last Hour at the time of the Messiahs descent,) there will not be any (individual or sect) of the People of the Book, but will (rightly) believe in Isa (Jesus) before his death; and Isa (Jesus) will bear witness to them on the Day of Resurrection.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]157. اور ان کے اس کہنے (یعنی فخریہ دعوٰی) کی وجہ سے (بھی) کہ ہم نے اﷲ کے رسول، مریم کے بیٹے عیسٰی مسیح کو قتل کر ڈالا ہے، حالانکہ انہوں نے نہ ان کو قتل کیا اور نہ انہیں سولی چڑھایا مگر (ہوا یہ کہ) ان کے لئے (کسی کو عیسٰی علیہ السلام کا) ہم شکل بنا دیا گیا، اور بیشک جو لوگ ان کے بارے میں اختلاف کر رہے ہیں وہ یقیناً اس (قتل کے حوالے) سے شک میں پڑے ہوئے ہیں، انہیں (حقیقتِ حال کا) کچھ بھی علم نہیں مگر یہ کہ گمان کی پیروی (کر رہے ہیں)، اور انہوں نے عیسٰی (علیہ السلام) کو یقیناً قتل نہیں کیاo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]158. بلکہ اﷲ نے انہیں اپنی طرف (آسمان پر) اٹھا لیا، اور اﷲ غالب حکمت والا ہےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]159. اور (قربِ قیامت نزولِ مسیح علیہ السلام کے وقت) اہلِ کتاب میں سے کوئی (فرد یا فرقہ) نہ رہے گا مگر وہ عیسٰی (علیہ السلام) پر ان کی موت سے پہلے ضرور (صحیح طریقے سے) ایمان لے آئے گا، اور قیامت کے دن عیسٰی (علیہ السلام) ان پر گواہ ہوں گےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
that SHOULD answer all the questions ...

1. They DID NOT kill him, nor did they crucify Him (PBUH).
2. Allah The Almighty ascended Him (PBUH) to himself.
3. He (PBUH) will come back before the day of judgement Inshallah whenever the Lord of the Heavens & Earth decides.

Mughal1

mojzaat ki haqeeqat qwaneene fitrat ki roo se

http://archive.org/details/DarseQuranSuraAlAraafAyah111To129ByGhulamAhmedParwez

Word QATAL is from root QAAF, TAA and LAAM and it has various meanings eg kill, murder, fight etc. Also fight is not necessary physical it could be ideological. The meaning of word depends on context of the text and ideology. For example, the quran tells us jews fought the divine messengers. The quranic rule is that kufaar can never kill a divine messenger because Allah declares that I and my messenger are always victorious eg see 58/21. So when word QATAL is used in respect of divine messengers then it means kufaar fought against tem but never were able to kill or capture them. The quran also state that if you are truly faithful ten you will be the ones who will succeed and surely we cannot even imagine that divine messengers were not true followers of divine message. Therefore all so called hadith that tell us false stories about the divine messengers are false and likely originate from jewish and christian sources. So not only people did not kill jesus they did not succeed killing any of the messengers because if any messenger was proven to have been killed by kufaar then that would have proven to them that that so called messneger was a false messenger.

The other word used here is SALABOOHU. It is from root SAWD, LAAM and BAA, this root also has various meanings eg loin, crucifixion, arresting or seizing someone or disabling someone from trying to do something. So jesus was neither killed by jews nor even arrested by them or stopped from carrying out his mission. As I already explained all divine messengers die a natural death. There is not a single verse in the quran that tells us any divine messenger ever failed in his mission. We therefore must not rush to so called ahdith to justify our beliefs rather see if we can derive any rules from the quran and then once e have the bigger picture from the quran about things then we can fill in detail through reports from ahadith books yet ensuring we are not brining about any conflict between what is obvious from the qurtan and what reports tell us. The whole idea of jewish and christian conspiracies was to mess up islam from inside.

WALAAKIN SHUBBIHA LAHUM simply mean this matter of jesus' escape became a puzzle for them ie how did he managed to get away from them just like our prophet escaped to madinah and carried on his mission there. Allah is simply telling us they did not kill him nor even managed to capture him rather he escaped leaving their plan for capturing or killing him in taters. Once jesus left them in order to try and fail his mission their they tried to spread rumour that they killed jesus just to spread the lie that he was not true prophet. This did not confuse followers of jesus because they knew what has happened because they helped him escape. However false propaganda was spread in the name of killing jesus to warn others jesus was no prophet so don't become christians sort of things. Just like people of makkah used to spread lies about the prophet even when was yet in makkah. The people who spread lies did it deliberately because they too knew they did not kill or capture him but because his message was gaining ground and they wanted it stopped so they had to do something. This is why Allah tells us that his messengers are never killed or captures by kufaar so neither was jesus instead Allah raised him to himself ie Allah took him away just like other messengers after he fulfilled his mission. The quran tells us to not to buy into false propaganda of jews or christians because they too have become confused due to propaganda on one hand and their own lack of interest in trying to understand the situation.

All the stories regarding someone else being given look of jesus and was crucified are false because they make no sense. Why would Allah give some one else looks of jesus, would that not confuse even his true followers? In that case blame will go to Allah himself for creating this confusion. This is why we need to look for natural explanations for natural events and not run to supernatural and turn the whole thing superstitious. The point to note is that people who are responsible for creating this confusion are different from those who ended up confused, each of them end up in their respective situations by their own making.

TruPakistani

بھائیو، غامدی کے چیلے مانیں یہ نہ مانیں اس سے کوئی فرق نہیں پڑتا۔
اگر ان میں کوئی اس وقت زندہ ہوا تو خود ہی غامدی کو جوتے لگاۓ گا

WatanDost

Aurat, Aurat ka Nikah Parha Sakti hai :GHAMDI/ Aurat Nikah nahi Parha Sakti : HADITH Nabwee SAW

??????? ??? ? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??

?? ????? ???? "??? ?????" ????? ????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???
???? "??????? ????" ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??
?? ?? ??? ?? "????" ??? ???? ??
[HI]
???? ?? ?????
?? ??? ???? ????? "???? " ???? "????" ??? ??
"???" ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???
[/HI]

[HI]
AHADITH Nabwee pbuh KIYA KEHTI HAIN

[/HI]

7c31f98fb977d2619265fa920b280fb3.JPG

c056b81db595179e9e49075281f1b809.JPG

dd8186fd20c0f4defe3a177e54f1ecff.JPG

2f879134ab2fc892d6c94f72f95b3f74.JPG

b6c9e6b2b3b54c2b17ddb6d6f6c0520b.JPG

@w-a-n-t-e-d-, @karachiwala, , @ramay67, @KK YASIR, @c4cheema, @kj_gee, @muslim01, @sdmuashr, @ Afraheem, @truthinworld, @wadaich, @angryoldman, @anasmr, @anees1980

sdmuashr

Re: Aurat, Aurat ka Nikah Parha Sakti hai :GHAMDI/ Aurat Nikah nahi Parha Sakti : HADITH Nabwee SAW

Assalam o Alaikum,

Ghamidi at his best. Getting closer to متعہ

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

شاباش غامدی بد بخت لگا رہ جہالت کے آسمان کو چھوئے گا ۔

sdmuashr

Re: Aurat, Aurat ka Nikah Parha Sakti hai :GHAMDI/ Aurat Nikah nahi Parha Sakti : HADITH Nabwee SAW

Assalam o Alaikum,

WatanDost bhai
:jazak:

Afraheem

نوازش مہربانی آپ کی کے آپ نے پیارے آقا کی حدیث ہمارے ساتھ شیرکی الله آپ کو اس کی جزا دے جہاں تک غامدی کی بات ہے تو جناب الله ہے ہمارے ایمان کی حفاظت فرماے فتنو کی بارش ہو رہی ہے

Sohraab

Ghamdi pe Laan..nat :angry_smile:

Internet

I personally don't like this man but if you read Ashraf Ali Thanvi's book who comes from a Deobandi background you will find that a vali and a qazi is also not required. The would be wife can offer and the would be husband has to say that he accepts. According to Ashraf Thanvi the legal requirement is the presence of two Muslim male or one male and two female witnesses

The name of his book is nikah in Islam. Available on Darululoom-Deoband.com in the English books section

Internet

What I mean is that according to Ashraf Thanvi you don't need a qazi or nikah khwan in the first place whether man or woman. Nikah khwan is not a must, just the witnesses are must

TruPakistani

[MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION]

I Salute you for your efforts to expose this fitna-e-waqt.
:jazak:

sdmuashr

I personally don't like this man but if you read Ashraf Ali Thanvi's book who comes from a Deobandi background you will find that a vali and a qazi is also not required. The would be wife can offer and the would be husband has to say that he accepts. According to Ashraf Thanvi the legal requirement is the presence of two Muslim male or one male and two female witnesses

The name of his book is nikah in Islam. Available on Darululoom-Deoband.com in the English books section

What I mean is that according to Ashraf Thanvi you don't need a qazi or nikah khwan in the first place whether man or woman. Nikah khwan is not a must, just the witnesses are must

Read carefully what Maulan Thanvi said and read/watch what Ghamidi is suggesting. Read also the material which WatanDost Bhai shared. If you don't understand what is going on then better be silent.

Internet

Read carefully what Maulan Thanvi said and read/watch what Ghamidi is suggesting. Read also the material which WatanDost Bhai shared. If you don't understand what is going on then better be silent.

Because I don't follow the Deobandi school of thought so I maybe wrong in interpreting Ashraf Thanvi's words so can you briefly explain in your words what Thanvi wrote in his book and what is my mistake in interpreting his words ?

sdmuashr

Because I don't follow the Deobandi school of thought so I maybe wrong in interpreting Ashraf Thanvi's words so can you briefly explain in your words what Thanvi wrote in his book and what is my mistake in interpreting his words ?

A woman cannot administer the Nikah (in contrary to what Ghamidi is saying).
عورت نکاح نہیں پڑھواسکتی ۔
Read also these

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/islamimazameen/problems/data/html/Edition-5/P/46.htm
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/islamimazameen/problems/problems.htm

mur009

There are clear evidences for this!

It was narrated that Ibn Jurayj said: When ‘Aa’ishah (Radi'Allaahu Anhu) wanted to arrange the marriage of one of her womenfolk, she called some of her family and would recite the shahaadah, and when there was nothing left but the nikaah, then she would say: “O So and so, perform the marriage, for women cannot perform marriages.

Musannaf ‘Abd al-Razzaaq (6/201); classed as saheeh by al-Haafiz Ibn Hajar in Fath al-Baari (9/186).

Internet

A woman cannot administer the Nikah (in contrary to what Ghamidi is saying).
عورت نکاح نہیں پڑھواسکتی ۔
Read also these

http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/islamimazameen/problems/data/html/Edition-5/P/46.htm
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/islamimazameen/problems/problems.htm

I am not into whether a man or a woman can perform nikah or not. What I mean is that according to Ashraf Thanvi a nikah khwan isn't needed for a valid nikah!

Do you agree with Ashraf Thanvi on this or no ?

Both husband and wife can perform their own nikah in the presence of two Muslim male or one male/two female witnesses. Do you agree ?

Internet

There are clear evidences for this!

It was narrated that Ibn Jurayj said: When Aaishah (Radi'Allaahu Anhu) wanted to arrange the marriage of one of her womenfolk, she called some of her family and would recite the shahaadah, and when there was nothing left but the nikaah, then she would say: O So and so, perform the marriage, for women cannot perform marriages.

Musannaf Abd al-Razzaaq (6/201); classed as saheeh by al-Haafiz Ibn Hajar in Fath al-Baari (9/186).

Thanks for the clear evidence. Is there a Hadith in Sittain Hadith books ?

Your response will further strengthen your case

Internet

I didn't knew you people quote from Musannaf Abd Razzaq too because in that book are quite a few Hadith which you may not like. Same is the case with Hafiz Hajr Asqalani's books!