India risks facing its own Arab Spring

Bombaybuz

This is not Arab spring , this is satyagraha an indian concept of non violent struggle. We are doing it since years. Without a satyagraha you can't get these hoodlum politicians under control.;) And we Indians are fully aware of our democratic rights. Ham log jo chahte hain woh leke rehte hain.

Jee jee Gandhi ki sab notanki humain pata hai ... wesay aap logh sab kuch lay saktey ho tou aik kaam karoo na "Amarnath Yatra k leya" woh jammu wali zameen lay ka dekaho na kashiriyon sai .... :lol: ... baap ney mari mandki aur beta teer andaz

The true picture of "Non Violent" Gandhi

Waseem has removed my post for use of a word, which suits Gandhi very well. So I am posting a youtube video where the uploader showing the true color of this "Racist" Gandhi.

Re: The true picture of "Non Violent" Gandhi

Waseem has removed my post for use of a word, which suits Gandhi very well. So I am posting a youtube video where the uploader showing the true color of this "Racist" Gandhi.

The poster of video is racist...

see the description :

Uploaded by animalsprotector on Mar 15, 2010
Mahatma Gandhi is no saint! he is an *** hole!

see what global leaders talk about gandhi !

The British made a movie called "Gandhi" full of prop-a-ganda to prop a "Ganda" like Gandhi, based on their prototypical image they created about Gandhi around the world.

Now with time and research it is proven the "British" purposefully created a "Saintly" image of Gandhi, because he was their puppet and henchman. His non-violent movement was a scam. The man was full of hatred towards blacks and was sexually pervert and a paedo.

Here is a more realistic Gandhi portrayed by the Italian in comical way, but close to the truth. I present a tailor of "Gandhi II". How this disgusting person was in his real life, minus the British prop-a-ganda.

The British made a movie called "Gandhi" full of prop-a-ganda to prop a "Ganda" like Gandhi, based on their prototypical image they created about Gandhi around the world.

Now with time and research it is proven the "British" purposefully created a "Saintly" image of Gandhi, because he was their puppet and henchman. His non-violent movement was a scam. The man was full of hatred towards blacks and was sexually pervert and a paedo.

Here is a more realistic Gandhi portrayed by the Italian in comical way, but close to the truth. I present a tailor of "Gandhi II". How this disgusting person was in his real life, minus the British prop-a-ganda.

he was not paedophile ,nor did he have sex outside marriage!!he has too much self control,he wore khadaooo slipper...stop wasting time on personal
life of gandhi !!

your existence is because of him..he was fasting unto death for 55 crore india was supposed to pay 1 year later;but india became aware of pakistan intention to attack kashmir;and indian delaying methods was smashed by pakistani lover gandhi!!

The Indians may want to put forward the prop-a-ganda by people or Politicians who are responsible for killing of millions of people. Like I said, his image was purposefully created by the British. Therefore, whatever is created about him officially to mislead the people and create a false impression in the minds of millions of his sainthood or good character is BS.

The real Gandhi was well removed from the stereotype image created by the British, because they wanted to avoid arms mutiny against them during their rule in Indian specially the later part, but that did not mean, Gandhi was non-violent or was not responsible for the killing of the Muslims.

Here are Penn and Tayler exposing the un-saintly Gandhi, the Real Gandhi, dirty, racist, sex manic Gandhi.

It was gandhi hunger strike in kolkata and his unprecedented support for pakistan which saved millions of lifes!!

The first riots of 20th century was instigated by internal forces ;committed by muslim league workers in 1946!!

direction action day ->burnt 1000 of hindu shops,raped/killed many hindus in kolakata!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Direct_Action_Day

Contributor ->Jinnah ego,communal politics!!The same person who was eating pork,drank alcohol,cigar who was a staunch womanizer;convert shia muslim with his grandfather being hindu;whose own daughter never became pakistani the very creation of british lover;opportunist jinnah;who never ever fasted,shed a single drop of sweat for independence of india.

[he even ran away from india to england;he hated subcontinent;preferred living in western country ;sleeping with white women ]

Muslim league party was creation of feudal landlords,jagirdaars,criminals with vested interests!!

here is the proof!!

Tiwari,

I take you have no answers to Gandhi's racism, right! Therefore, you started to attack Jinnah.

You should tell us, who were the British favoring? Gandhi or Jinnah?

Whose false image they created? Gandhi's or Jinnah's?

They were afraid from Jinnah, he was not for sale at any cost.
They created the false impression of a racist Gandhi who think of blacks as "Kafirs" and only one degree removed from Animals, to fool the Indians.

Why would they create a false good image of Gandhi if he was oppose to them and not actually their stooge?
Why wouldn't they create the image of Jinnah if he was their stooge?

Your logic doesn't work. Therefore, leave Jinnah for us and tackle your racist and sexually perverted Gandhi. The facts about him are well established.

jagbani

Anna Hazare Fast May Move India Against Corruption LokPal Bill Faster

Discussions are going on at the different Government level on the presentation of strong Lokpal Bill in the Parliament. At the same time, noted social activist Anna Hazare started an indefinite fast till death demanding a stronger version of the Lokpal Bill.
The fast unto death by the noted social activist Anna Hazare has given a new twist to the proposition.

Anna Hazare getting lots of support from people of India, Ministers, support from USA president, and even now protest started in Pakistan as well to remove corruption from Pakistan.
So it seems Anna Hazare is in right direction and not only in India but all over the world this Bill should be passed to end corruption.

Govt steps back on Anna Hazare fight against Corruption

jujuju

crank, you all are victims of propaganda which is unreal. Gandhi in his books never claims he does not make mistakes. he has famously said to his followers that if on the same issue, there are multiple viewpoints he has expressed, the viewpoint which is the most recent should be taken to be his viewpoint.
when in south africa of course gandhi was racist, no one including his own family/followers and grandchildren deny it. but Gandhi's thought evolved a lot during his life and he gave up his racist views by the 1920's. While i disagree with Gandhi on almost everything, why dont you people who hate his so much, atleast read up what he said instead of posting stupid propaganda videos. He has written an eminently readable book called "MY EXPERIMENTS WITH TRUTH". ek baar library se utha ke padh lo, doodh ks doodh pani ka pani ho jayega. why dont you look at it as a scientific matter rather than doing india-pakistan partybazi. kuch to sharam karo.

when i have to criticize Jinnah or gandhi or nehru, the bare minimum i will do is to at-least read what they have said. you guys are all lazy arm-chair patriots who only know how to behave in a bizarre tribal manner. i am sure i have read more about and more of jinnah's writings than 99% of this forum. knowledge does not come free, the process of learning requires effort, not hatred.

@crank

stop trolling ..i m not a gandhi follower!!i dont care whether he was racist !but topic is about current india fight against its own corrupt government.

i will discuss with you if you have anything to contribute to topic!!

Tiwari,

My first post which is deleted was in response to this post by Bibi

This is not Arab spring , this is satyagraha an indian concept of non violent struggle. We are doing it since years. Without a satyagraha you can't get these hoodlum politicians under control.;) And we Indians are fully aware of our democratic rights. Ham log jo chahte hain woh leke rehte hain.

I am only responding to the claim of "Satyagraha" or non violent struggle for which Gandhi was supposedly the master, but the reality is quite different.

Gandhi was disgusting racist and not what he was deliberately portrayed by the British, they used him in South Africa against the Blacks during the war there. Then they used him against the Indians. You should do a little bit more research on Gandhi.

Indian concept of Non-Violence is a hallow lie, Indians are the most violent terrorists, without shadow of any doubt. India have more terrorists organisations then any other country. But because of international politics people who are fighting for the Kashmir's freedom are portrayed as such, with the help of the West. Who have their own scared cows to safeguard.

But this house of cards and lies is coming down. Don't you worry India's and Indians dirty face would be slowly unmasked. No stopping it. Like Gandhi is eventually unmasked and now people raise eye brows at him, because he was totally fake, like most Indians.

Tiwari,

My first post which is deleted was in response to this post by Bibi

I am only responding to the claim of "Satyagraha" or non violent struggle for which Gandhi was supposedly the master, but the reality is quite different.

Gandhi was disgusting racist and not what he was deliberately portrayed by the British, they used him in South Africa against the Blacks during the war there. Then they used him against the Indians. You should do a little bit more research on Gandhi.

Indian concept of Non-Violence is a hallow lie, Indians are the most violent terrorists, without shadow of any doubt. India have more terrorists organisations then any other country. But because of international politics people who are fighting for the Kashmir's freedom are portrayed as such, with the help of the West. Who have their own scared cows to safeguard.

But this house of cards and lies is coming down. Don't you worry India's and Indians dirty face would be slowly unmasked. No stopping it. Like Gandhi is eventually unmasked and now people raise eye brows at him, because he was totally fake, like most Indians.

i dont care ;what you think about gandhi !let him be gay,racist or even a criminal!!

you are not sticking to topic .please stop t rolling unnecessarily !!

Yes,you are right,indians are the most violent specie..in last 2 days millions of indians have protested in streets without breaking a single street lamp or throwing a single stone!!

crank, you all are victims of propaganda which is unreal. Gandhi in his books never claims he does not make mistakes. he has famously said to his followers that if on the same issue, there are multiple viewpoints he has expressed, the viewpoint which is the most recent should be taken to be his viewpoint.
when in south africa of course gandhi was racist, no one including his own family/followers and grandchildren deny it. but Gandhi's thought evolved a lot during his life and he gave up his racist views by the 1920's. While i disagree with Gandhi on almost everything, why dont you people who hate his so much, atleast read up what he said instead of posting stupid propaganda videos. He has written an eminently readable book called "MY EXPERIMENTS WITH TRUTH". ek baar library se utha ke padh lo, doodh ks doodh pani ka pani ho jayega. why dont you look at it as a scientific matter rather than doing india-pakistan partybazi. kuch to sharam karo.

when i have to criticize Jinnah or gandhi or nehru, the bare minimum i will do is to at-least read what they have said. you guys are all lazy arm-chair patriots who only know how to behave in a bizarre tribal manner. i am sure i have read more about and more of jinnah's writings than 99% of this forum. knowledge does not come free, the process of learning requires effort, not hatred.

This post is priceless and shows the true "hypocritical" face of the Indians.
So you saying, Gandhi changed his position like shifting sand, he said something different at different times, and one should take his current position on a said issue.

Well in that case, at the time of his death, he was merchant of death, millions of Muslims were murdered because of his so-called "non-violent" movement. As it was the last act of his movement, we should all consider him a murderous hypocrite, according to your dictum, right!

You agree he was a racists, but gave it up.
What do you think about his sex escapades? Did he gave that up, specially the allegations he was a Paedophile?
Instead of giving me the "Bhashan" I suggest you start reading his work, you may learn a thing or two about this disgusting man.

Also tell me, the film Gandhi was made recently decades after Gandhi's death, why they didn't show the real racists and Paedophile, sex manic Gandhi in the movie?

To my Pakistani brothers and sisters, did you notice now how the Indians have disown Gandhi after his real face is exposed thanks to internet. They never did that in the past, but now they have no choices but to accept, because the evidence is undeniable against this Racist and sexual pervert. If that was not the case these Indians would have continued their propaganda and portrayed him as saint, like they did for decades. The evidence was always there, but the difference is it has become widely available, so it can not be hidden anymore.

i dont care ;what you think about gandhi !let him be gay,racist or even a criminal!!

you are not sticking to topic .please stop t rolling unnecessarily !!

Yes,you are right,indians are the most violent specie..in last 2 days millions of indians have protested in streets without breaking a single street lamp or throwing a single stone!!

You see, you are useless, when you feel you have no answers you bring unrelated issues. It is you who is trolling. I am entitle to respond to a post, which I precisely did. You should know in legal domain, there is a principle if your opponent open a door, you have every right to explore it and expose your opponent. Your colleague opened the door, I expose Indians lies about their "Non-Violent" nature. They are the most heinous killers and terrorists, more minorities get killed in India than in any other country of the world. Deal with it.

@crank

It was gandhi who saved millions of muslim life in india !!!

go and do some research on internet and realize about gandhi hunger strikes for muslims!!

listen from your anchors about gandhi and jinnah

read it here :
http://www.time.com/time/world/article/0,8599,1653773,00.html

You see, you are useless, when you feel you have no answers you bring unrelated issues. It is you who is trolling. I am entitle to respond to a post, which I precisely did. You should know in legal domain, there is a principle if your opponent open a door, you have every right to explore it and expose your opponent. Your colleague opened the door, I expose Indians lies about their "Non-Violent" nature. They are the most heinous killers and terrorists, more minorities get killed in India than in any other country of the world. Deal with it.

in last 3 days not a single person have been injured in protest in india...millions of people have protested peacefully using means of non violence in 1000 towns and cities!!

what more proof do you need ?isn't it not non violent satyagrah?Stop ranting into useless discussion!!

IndiaGuy

Anna to stay in Tihar tonight, 15-day protest starts tomorrow

Anna Hazare will launch his protest at Ramlila Maidan on Friday, as the venue is yet to get readied for the fast and will stay for one more night in Tihar Jail, activist Arvind Kejriwal said. "I spoke to Annaji. In view of the conditions at Ramlila Maidan, Annaji will reach Ramlila

Maidan tomorrow," Kejriwal said.Another Hazare associate Kiran Bedi said the Gandhian will not move out of Tihar Jail till he embarks on his journey to Ramlila Maidan to launch the protest.
Hazare reached an agreement with government early this morning on the protest venue and the conditions. As soon as Hazare announced that he would move to Ramlila, MCD which owns the ground deployed around 100 workers to clean the facility but the work was so massive that they could not finish it by the afternoon as desired by the Gandhian's team.
Earlier, Bedi had said that Hazare will go to the Maidan after 3 pm on Thursday.
Hazare was lodged in Tihar Jail on Tuesday evening after he was detained for going ahead with his plans to defy prohibitory orders in J P Park here. However, he was released later but he refused to come out of the prison demanding that there should not be any restrictions on his protest.
After hard bargaining for two days, Hazare and government reached an agreement early this morning under which Delhi Police removed all restrictions and allowed him to carry out his hunger strike for 15 days in the spacious Ramlila Maidan.
The breakthrough came in the wee hours of the day after top aides of Hazare met Delhi police commissioner B K Gupta.

Source: http://www.hindustantimes.com/News-...-protest-starts-tomorrow/Article1-734605.aspx

jujuju

crank there is a simple solution to this. if you wanna continue being an idiot, please do so. if you want to know about gandhi's atitude and opinion about things, plz read his works or the multitude of works by other scholars on him. you may hate him with a vengeance, but there is one good hing about gandhi. he never hid anything, and openly discussed issues of race/case/religion and his own personal SEXUAL morality including writing about these issues is his books and articles. he was not a sexual pervert at the level of action. after the age of 37 he was a complete celibate. however later in his life he treid to experiment whether he was just a physical celibate, or had he conquered his sexuality even at the mental level. So he did lot of experiments which one might deem kinky or perverse, but he was honest enuff to outright say what he did. i disagree with him, but doesn't mean i don't respect him for who he was. and please dont tell me to read about gandhi, i have read more about gandhi than you and in fact i think i have read more about both jinnah and pakistan than any of you idiot hate mongers. already u idiots are not taught basic history in school, above that you have the distinct disadvantage of learning things from internet.

if inspite of overwhelming sources about him, you wanna continue propagating half-truths and outright falsehoods, i have nothing to say. just shows how some people can get blinded by hate. and dont call me "these indians". I am one among more than a billion of "these Indians". I have my own opinion and dont need you to tell me "which Indian" I am.
This post is priceless and shows the true "hypocritical" face of the Indians.
So you saying, Gandhi changed his position like shifting sand, he said something different at different times, and one should take his current position on a said issue.

Well in that case, at the time of his death, he was merchant of death, millions of Muslims were murdered because of his so-called "non-violent" movement. As it was the last act of his movement, we should all consider him a murderous hypocrite, according to your dictum, right!

You agree he was a racists, but gave it up.
What do you think about his sex escapades? Did he gave that up, specially the allegations he was a Paedophile?
Instead of giving me the "Bhashan" I suggest you start reading his work, you may learn a thing or two about this disgusting man.

Also tell me, the film Gandhi was made recently decades after Gandhi's death, why they didn't show the real racists and Paedophile, sex manic Gandhi in the movie?

To my Pakistani brothers and sisters, did you notice now how the Indians have disown Gandhi after his real face is exposed thanks to internet. They never did that in the past, but now they have no choices but to accept, because the evidence is undeniable against this Racist and sexual pervert. If that was not the case these Indians would have continued their propaganda and portrayed him as saint, like they did for decades. The evidence was always there, but the difference is it has become widely available, so it can not be hidden anymore.