arey bhaayo dekho
hamari chand waps ageyee vacation key baad :lol:
Both gandhi and jinaah were A@@@@@e . The real freedom fighter were BHagat Singh, Subhash chander bose , chander shekhar azad, Udam Singh,
Jee jee Gandhi ki sab notanki humain pata hai ... wesay aap logh sab kuch lay saktey ho tou aik kaam karoo na "Amarnath Yatra k leya" woh jammu wali zameen lay ka dekaho na kashiriyon sai .... :lol: ... baap ney mari mandki aur beta teer andaz
Aray Gazoobhaiya kya karein. Aap joke sunate hee nahin. Isliye aana padta hain.:lol:
This post is priceless and shows the true "hypocritical" face of the Indians.
So you saying, Gandhi changed his position like shifting sand, he said something different at different times, and one should take his current position on a said issue.
Well in that case, at the time of his death, he was merchant of death, millions of Muslims were murdered because of his so-called "non-violent" movement. As it was the last act of his movement, we should all consider him a murderous hypocrite, according to your dictum, right!
You agree he was a racists, but gave it up.
What do you think about his sex escapades? Did he gave that up, specially the allegations he was a Paedophile?
Instead of giving me the "Bhashan" I suggest you start reading his work, you may learn a thing or two about this disgusting man.
Also tell me, the film Gandhi was made recently decades after Gandhi's death, why they didn't show the real racists and Paedophile, sex manic Gandhi in the movie?
To my Pakistani brothers and sisters, did you notice now how the Indians have disown Gandhi after his real face is exposed thanks to internet. They never did that in the past, but now they have no choices but to accept, because the evidence is undeniable against this Racist and sexual pervert. If that was not the case these Indians would have continued their propaganda and portrayed him as saint, like they did for decades. The evidence was always there, but the difference is it has become widely available, so it can not be hidden anymore.
Very good post....like it. (clap)The problem with you will be that you will try to put everybody on a pedestal and then find that they dont belong there. Gandhi was a human being and he had all the foibles of a human being. He was whatever he was. We cannot judge people who have long gone away. He did not claim to be Amir liaquat. He did not claim to be God. But he inspired something in millions of hearts. And that's what sets him above the rest. Lot of things are spoken about lot of people, its part of the director's perspective to decide what he wants his movie to be. If Gandhi won an Oscar, so did slumdog millionaire because of which our slums have become hot topic on any discussion, where slum baiting is used on indians. If Jinnah was a pork eating non believer how does it matter? He was also a brilliant man. Same goes for Gandhi. Open your mind. Brilliant minds are often unconventional.
Note: Please read M.K. Gandhi's autobiography - My experiments with Truth
Most of you might be unaware but indian philosophy talks about reaching a level of asexuality where even the slightest temptation does not move you. That is the state of a true yogi. Reaching that level is what puts a human being above the material, greed, lust, jealousy and finally brings him/her closer to spirtuality, which in essence is being one with your atma or soul. Finally it is the soul which puts the higher consciousness in touch with the highest power above all of us. So these experiments with truth are not what you are looking at them as. They are his attempt at pursuing the ultimate goal prescribed in our scriptures. I dont blame you as you don't know about these things but keeping an open mind helps.
The problem with you will be that you will try to put everybody on a pedestal and then find that they dont belong there. Gandhi was a human being and he had all the foibles of a human being. He was whatever he was. We cannot judge people who have long gone away. He did not claim to be Amir liaquat. He did not claim to be God. But he inspired something in millions of hearts. And that's what sets him above the rest. Lot of things are spoken about lot of people, its part of the director's perspective to decide what he wants his movie to be. If Gandhi won an Oscar, so did slumdog millionaire because of which our slums have become hot topic on any discussion, where slum baiting is used on indians. If Jinnah was a pork eating non believer how does it matter? He was also a brilliant man. Same goes for Gandhi. Open your mind. Brilliant minds are often unconventional.
Note: Please read M.K. Gandhi's autobiography - My experiments with Truth
Most of you might be unaware but indian philosophy talks about reaching a level of asexuality where even the slightest temptation does not move you. That is the state of a true yogi. Reaching that level is what puts a human being above the material, greed, lust, jealousy and finally brings him/her closer to spirtuality, which in essence is being one with your atma or soul. Finally it is the soul which puts the higher consciousness in touch with the highest power above all of us. So these experiments with truth are not what you are looking at them as. They are his attempt at pursuing the ultimate goal prescribed in our scriptures. I dont blame you as you don't know about these things but keeping an open mind helps.