Imran Khan Visited LRH #Peshawar today again

sjpti

Re: Chairman PTI Imran Khan taking briefing about law & Order Situation in KP

nasir durrani the new IG KP is posted tomorrow , IK was requesting for this name from Chaudhry Nisar since 3 months but he was not answering , I guess thats why he is in meeting

As a chief executive i don't think he need Chaudry Nisar's permission to appoint IG, because if he can't appoint a IG logically he can't dismiss him either.
So is he a chief executive or PA to chief Executive :angry_smile:

sjpti

i want them to get provoke from my comments and do something real for nation

bro they don't Read your comments, and why would they need you to remind them they need to perform.They know it themselves

AhsanAltaf1

As a chief executive i don't think he need Chaudry Nisar's permission to appoint IG, because if he can't appoint a IG logically he can't dismiss him either.
So is he a chief executive or PA to chief Executive :angry_smile:

IG KP can only be appointed with approval of federal ministry , Mashriq news has also quoted this news :)

AhsanAltaf1

i want them to get provoke from my comments and do something real for nation

I respect ur opinion and u are one of my favourites here on forum , may ALLAH bless you :)

Aladdin

Bhai jan, isi dual ministries ki bt p sb bhooonk rhy thy k PTI me ya kya galat bt hai...anyways I do agree with your point but it is good that PTI has good men in their team. Chauhan is there to skrewww da dalalz of other parties

u did not get my point.You are mixing party & Government. Shah Farman & Shaukat Yousufzai are in kp assembly. Now Shah Farman is information minister of government while Shukat Yousufzai is health minister of Kp government.

As Shah Farman appeared in few talk shows in last few days as information ministe of kpk but could not defend KPK government position. I am not against Shah Farman ,he might be good and honest person but as position of information minister he is not right person. In my opinion Shukat Yousfzai can hold two ministries health and information in very good way because Shukat was journalist before and he knows how to talk. KPK CM can give some other ministry to Shah Farman.

While at party level Chauhan, Asad Umer etc etc are very good but at kpk government level we need competent person.

Respect

There is NO doubt that IK wants the best for people in Pakistan, unlike our NS and zardari, however I pray that there are NO more bombs otherwise PTI will have to take more criticism.

PTI is doing all it can. It is greatly handicapped thanks to the inability of the central government.