Imran Khan Visited LRH #Peshawar today again

fawad ali

PTI health minister 72 hours continuous in hospital .. ANP leaders left after brief photo session on Sunday and never came back

ANP leaders left the site after a brief photo session on Sunday and never came back. PTI health minister is there at the hospital since Sunday, PTI chairman Imran Khan came back again to visit the patients today. BUT all this is ignored by the media.

1234902_10151715891984527_221678963_n.jpg

1239724_10151716026564527_12869003_n.jpg

1234427_10151715892029527_506193598_n.jpg

971289_10151715892034527_1297606836_n.jpg

1236594_10151715892304527_516214554_n.jpg

934014_10151715892479527_1136115532_n.jpg

1150237_10151715892644527_1833484867_n.jpg

1239983_10151715893279527_1068862070_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151715891809527.1073742014.151626539526&type=1

Pakistan1992

Re: PTI health minister 72 hours continuous in hospital .. ANP leaders left after brief photo session on Sunday and never came back

no doubt, Shukat Yousfuzi did a great job must be appreciated, this cheap media wont show anything positive about PTI

shahbaz tariq

Re: PTI health minister 72 hours continuous in hospital .. ANP leaders left after brief photo session on Sunday and never came back

1375820_10151716038574527_2081942639_n.jpg

shahbaz tariq

1240649_353062278161745_32300051_n.jpg

fawad ali

Imran Khan visiting patients in Peshawar today

No national leader felt it necessary to visit the casualties of the bomb blast in Peshawar except for Imran Khan. Asfandyar Wali, who lives few kilometers away from the site, didn't get out of his home even.

ali-raj

no doubt, Shukat Yousfuzi did a great job must be appreciated, this cheap media wont show anything positive about PTI

Do we need their support? Has PTI came this far with their support? Can they stop PTI from doing the right thing?

PTI is out to help the masses, leave 0.1% , who only spit venom against PTI. Do the good deeds and rest assured, that Allah Subhanawatallah rewards those who remain firm footed.

Aladdin

In my opinion they should give Shukat Yousufzai additional charge of Information minister as well. Shah Farman is not suitable for information ministry as he cant express and defend government/ party position on media.
585792-ShaukatYousafzaiPPI-1375466514-439-640x480.jpg

viceKaptan

Media is busy in hyping things up for an armed action in the tribal region. PTI was mandated into power for its stance which it had adopted long ago, it must not budge from its stand on a peaceful settlement of the TTP issue just because this sold-out media wants to see a full-scale war.

AhsanAltaf1

Re: Chairman PTI Imran Khan taking briefing about law & Order Situation in KP

yeah aaj suha ki hai ya abhi is time ki hai ??

Ahud1

Why he is spending so much resources and time to hear only one sentence
"there is now law and order in KPK"

fawad ali

PTI is the only party working hard to make peace in Pakistan. All the rest are either sitting at their homes or vacationing in London, dubai and New York.

AhsanAltaf1

nasir durrani the new IG KP is posted tomorrow , IK was requesting for this name from Chaudhry Nisar since 3 months but he was not answering , I guess thats why he is in meeting

Ahud1

nasir durrani the new IG KP is posted tomorrow , IK was requesting for this name from Chaudhry Nisar since 3 months but he was not answering , I guess thats why he is in meeting
Whatever i do not have any hope of law and order in KPK as long as the rulers taking dictations from the terrorists and acting as their spokesman and advocating teir office in Islamabad

iltaf

In my opinion they should give Shukat Yousufzai additional charge of Information minister as well. Shah Farman is not suitable for information ministry as he cant express and defend government/ party position on media.
585792-ShaukatYousafzaiPPI-1375466514-439-640x480.jpg

Bhai jan, isi dual ministries ki bt p sb bhooonk rhy thy k PTI me ya kya galat bt hai...anyways I do agree with your point but it is good that PTI has good men in their team. Chauhan is there to skrewww da dalalz of other parties

sjpti

@Ahud1 why you are here to see only this u r a koway ka mayndak of this forum
108a24x.jpg

Ahud1

@Ahud1 why you are here to see only this u r a koway ka mayndak of this forum
108a24x.jpg

i want them to get provoke from my comments and do something real for nation