Breaking News: Lahore High Court orders party-based local body elections in Punjab - PTI Ejaz Chaudh

kakajee

Re: Breaking News: Lahore High Court has ordered Punjab Local Gov Elections on Party Bases

Bhai jaan jazbati aadmi

This is all pre-planned. LHC has rejected the plea to stop Punjab governmmet from drawing new delimitation.

Ab apni marzi ke halqa bandian hon gi, apnay marzi ke DCO, patwari lagau gain or aapkay haath main end main phir bhi chankana hi aaye ga

TONIC

Re: Breaking News: Lahore High Court has ordered Punjab Local Gov Elections on Party Bases

Lag gayee...Lag gayee......Nooron kee to lag gayee.

alloo

important thing is delimitaion hai.....noora leagur kabi b ..insaaf ..kery to jeet nahi sakti....

jangjoo786

Stephen-colbert-celebration-gif.gif

xiaahmad

they planed to buy winners

scholar

Re: PTI Ejaz Chaudhary's Media Talk - 7th November 2013

Nooray dirty trick use ker kay kui aur rasta nikal laya gay

Sedqal

Haha one hour ago all these courts were being blamed by PTI supporters of being Shariff courts now suddenly they became the beacon of impartiality :lol:

I can safely assume the post election discourse here:

- If PTI wins more seats = Elections were fair or PMLN tried but so many people came forward to vote for PTI that it could not do it.
- If PTI loses on most seats = Elections were rigged. Army, CJ, Election commission, PMLN, PPP, ANP, MQM, America, Russia, Saudia, Iran and Illuminati all hatched a terrible conspiracy to block the way for PTI.

alloo

Re: PTI Ejaz Chaudhary's Media Talk - 7th November 2013

ab delimitation pr b esa hi faisla hona chahy .......aur ager esa ho gia to Inshallah ..PTI..will win .....

xiaahmad

Re: Breaking News:Lahore High Court orders party-based local body elections in Punjab

Gov to challenge the decision in SC
Iftikhar Sharif ke court mein :lol:

kakajee

Haha one hour ago all these courts were being blamed by PTI supporters of being Shariff courts now suddenly they became the beacon of impartiality :lol:

- If PTI wins more seats = Elections were fair or PMLN tried but so many people came forward to vote for PTI that it could not do it.
- If PTI loses on most seats = Elections were rigged. Army, CJ, Election commission, PMLN, PPP, ANP, MQM, America, Russia, Saudia, Iran and Illuminati all hatched a terrible conspiracy to block the way for PTI.

Actually you are wrong dear.

IK has said that he wants the complete investigation of just 4 constituencies in elections. In reply, Choi Nisar, the habitual liar said why just 4, we can have 40 constituencies tested in Punjab. That was 5 months ago, still waiting?

Secondly, PTI and Ik has said it on a number of times that not just Punjab, the election commission can investigate ANY constituency won by PTI in KPK or other places on the complaint of other party. So its not like PTi is delusional. Its you and your party who are coward and cannot play judiciously. You have to take umpires onboard and have to bribe them.

I can give you tens of examples where LHC has stopped the proceedings on checking of results in Punjab. Why cannot we have them checked if there is nothing to hide or fear? I tell you what. This Kutti (Judiciary) Choran(PMLN) naal milli hui hai

ZenoInTheZoo

MQM is PMLn's new love interest!

Maybe you are not taking into account what happened in NA-250, NA-256 and NA-258. And also if a court decision has gone against the party which claims that they are experienced, then it puts a question mark on their experience, and please don't say a word about performance because not a single sector has improved since they have come into power but everything has gone even worse. I don't say that it means that they are totally not capable but they certainly have disappointed everything by making mere slogans and then declaring them as Josh-e-khitabat.

Abdul Allah

So what??

(talking about my area) PMLN is already started campaign for local body election.
and PTI did not come out yet. No information about who will be the candidates etc..

PTI need to wake up.

Zakir Javed Tanoli

It's beginning atleast we will have party based elections and now one of opposition party should also put forward a petition for electronic voting.