Best cure of type 1 diabetes. Please share

Ali Baba

My 4 years old daughter recently diagnosed with type 1 diabetes so mean before she eat anything we have to inject her a insulin injection. Which is really painful to us as a parents. We don't have any diabetes person on both families don't know how she got that.

Kindly share your advice if anyone have been cured from this anywhere in pakistan or around the world, whether it's hakeemi treatment or anything.

please share and advice.

thanks

Bro!

I do not think there is any treatment of Diabetes in this world, you need to manage her routine

And there is nothing to be worried about , a lot of successful people had diabetes from childhood and they are living a healthy and successful life

Look at Wasim Akram He played cricket for 6 years with diabetes

A popular singer Bret Michael diagnosed with type 1 diabetes at the age of 6 and he is a popular musician and actor

Even Nick Boynton credits his diabetes to make him better player of Ice hockey

and a good news is about to come for Diabetes patients soon

1, Inhaled insulin sprays have been developed and presented to US Food and Drug administration but are not still approved

2, Oral insulin is also under development

Inshallah, in few years your daughter will not have to inject insulin but the Angelic little Doll will take it orally

and be strong we Human can conquer anything

PakGem

Sorry, there is no cure for diabetes, you just manage it, , but Kuffar scientists are working on it.

Yes Kuffar scientist are working for all the cures and facilitation for the humanity while Muslims are working for 70 Hoors by killing each other.

Ali Baba

Thanks Khurram, taban, imran And specially Punjabimunda to give me some courage and share your information and after search that realised development is just down the corner. Allah bless on all.

Liaqat Hussain

That is just absolutely sad to hear that sir. I can't imagine seeing my child in pain like that.

Allah aap ki baiti ko sehat aur aap ko himmat atta farmaye

Sam Sam

Dear Ali,
I saw your thread yesterday but I could not reply as I was busy at that time. Searched through the threads to find this post. I am sorry to know about your daughter. Must be hard on you. Here in Australia, if a child is diagnosed with diabetes, he/she is referred to the specialist (Endocrinologist). Diabetes type 1 is managed with "Insulin replacement through lifelong insulin injections (up to 6 every day) or use of an insulin pump" . Unfortunately, there is no cure for diabetes, however, it can be managed with Insulin and healthy diet. My advice would be to stick to Insulin and follow your doctor's advice. Please don't rely on any TOTKA or Peer Faqeer as diabetes can cause serious acute and long term complications if ignored. Insulin pump is another option for your child, it replaces the injections. Please discuss with your doctor. It might be very expensive in Pakistan. I am not sure of the price.
Regards

I tried Hakeemi medication and it worked for me. If you are in Pakistan then try Azizia Dawakhana. It is in Lahore near Dubai mode.

Zia Hydari

الله کریم آپ کی بچی کو صحت و تندرستی عطا کرے آمین۔ حقیقت یہ کہ ٹائپ ون میں انسولین ہی استعمال کرنی ہوتی ہے۔ اسے پابندی سے استعمال کریں، اگر آپ نے لاپرواہی کی تو، کیٹو ایسڈوسس ہوسکتا ہے جس میں اعضاء کاٹنا پڑتا ہے
۔

long-live-pakistan

@alibaba sad to hear that your daughter is diagnosed with Type1 diabetes.
There is no cure for type1 diabetes but it is manageable...
I would suggest not to visit any hakeem who says SHARTIA SUGER KA ILAJ....

My wife is Type 1 diabetic for over 10 years now. PM me your contact number, I will call you.

viceKaptan

Sorry, there is no cure for diabetes, you just manage it, , but Kuffar scientists are working on it.

Yes Kuffar scientist are working for all the cures and facilitation for the humanity while Muslims are working for 70 Hoors by killing each other.

@PakGem, I think @shumali was just being sarcastic here, just the way we are brainwashed from our childhood. You both are correct. While "Kuffar scientists" are working overtime to save as many lives as possible, we Muslims are working overtime to kill as many as we can. It's a sad state of affairs.

Sorry to hear that. But Allah says "Inna ma al usri yusra" Mushkil main asaani hai meaning no mushkil comes without an asaani attatched to it. It is a matter of focus. I am not trying to be intellectual here but the thought that there is some sort of asaani in this tough diagnosis is comforting.

As for cure, we do not have cures for very many diseases like hypertension,arthritis, and many more including Diabetes I or II. Yes they can be managed and yes it requires vigilance, management, care, planning and yes it is very hard for the parents and tough on the child.
Insulin pump is a good option.
One thing please be careful who you choose as a doctor for your baby girl. There are some who are good and some who are not careful.
Allah aap kay leeyay aasaniaan karay.Ameen

Imran Siddiqi

Thanks Khurram, taban, imran And specially Punjabimunda to give me some courage and share your information and after search that realised development is just down the corner. Allah bless on all.

Thanks for the kind words. There is no bigger happiness for me if there is anything we can do for each other. I have been looking and just realized that CAMEL MILK has a protein that is similar to Insulin. I have read that drinking camel milk instead of injecting Insulin helps you control diabetes as well. I am not sure if this is a 100 % replacement because dosing becomes a problem but look it up.
here are a couple of articles. These are actual research papers. Just google it. In pakistan you should be able to find camel milk easily. If it works Then buy a camel!!!. Just kidding.
http://www.vitalcamelmilk.com/pdf/agrawal-2005.pdf
http://www.researchgate.net/publication/228103779_A_study_of_the_anti-diabetic_agents_of_camel_milk
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21629270

There is only 1

Sad to know about your daughter! May she get well soon!

Try to avoid all artificial edible things such as bakery items, broiler chicken, etc. . . . . It will help a lot
I have observed that peoples using broiler chicken regularly, often gets diabities

Furthermore vegitabkes/ fruits are only good in pakistan, if you are in US/UK, you will get look looking vegies but those are not that benificial as those of pakiatan

Thanks for the kind words. There is no bigger happiness for me if there is anything we can do for each other. I have been looking and just realized that CAMEL MILK has a protein that is similar to Insulin. I have read that drinking camel milk instead of injecting Insulin helps you control diabetes as well. I am not sure if this is a 100 % replacement because dosing becomes a problem but look it up.
here are a couple of articles. These are actual research papers. Just google it. In pakistan you should be able to find camel milk easily. If it works Then buy a camel!!!. Just kidding.
http://www.vitalcamelmilk.com/pdf/agrawal-2005.pdf
http://www.researchgate.net/publication/228103779_A_study_of_the_anti-diabetic_agents_of_camel_milk
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21629270

Yes you are right , India's Bikaner Diabetic Care Research Center claimed it in its 2005 Study and the idea is getting popularity but it does not claim that it is an alternative to Insulin but it says it has positive effects in diabetic patients

According to Livestrong

The Huffington Post cites a 2005 study by India’s Bikaner Diabetes Care Research Center that observed the effects of camel milk on type 1 diabetes. Researchers determined that consuming camel milk significantly reduced insulin doses required to maintain long-term glycemic, or blood sugar, control. According to lead researcher Dr. R.P. Agrawal, 500 ml of raw, fresh camel milk daily improves the lives of diabetics due to an insulin-like protein that is absorbed rapidly and does not coagulate. However, Agrawal also states that insulin remains the most efficient treatment for diabetes, unless it is not an option. While research appears promising, additional scientific studies are needed to prove the effectiveness of camel milk for the treatment of diabetes.
http://www.livestrong.com/article/409153-health-benefits-of-drinking-camel-milk/