Abdul Allah
nahi, tumhari bewaqoofi ki saza poori qom ko miley gi ... thand pey gai?
dont assume every one is stupid if you are a one ;)
any way I voted for PTI
nahi, tumhari bewaqoofi ki saza poori qom ko miley gi ... thand pey gai?
dont assume every one is stupid if you are a one ;)
any way I voted for PTI
i am least interested if you voted for PTI... !!!
Re 'stupidity', your post about sim withholding tax speaks for itself.. a point well made by you.
and correct your name you moron ... its not Abdul Allah ... its Abdullah ... correct your last name please before your cousins in LeT pick it up!
Which post you are talking about
And i will say again
If you are one dont assume every one also same
Try to create a user as Abdullah and share the results here
any way by your posts toward me you are showing your level;)
lol... don't pretend to be a victim now.
SHER bano SHER .. aur tax do .. chalo line mein lago .. shabaash!!!
and i'll strongly recommend trying Abdullah1 to 1000.... heavens won't fall if you don't get Abdullah as your avatar name on this forum.
Victim (omg)
who said?
I did not regret on voting PTI. so what is the point of being victim etc....
(although i feel irritated when people start blaming Punjab and punjabi persons on results of election and forget that many punjabi choose PTI like me)
any way ap ko gadha hotay hoay bhi tax daina paray ga so you dont need to become shair ;) so Remain gadha and pay tax:P
a surprised face? why?? Sher brought out the jungle with it, so all animals will be paying! pick your choose what you want to be .. bher, bakri, gadhey, ghorey, ******, suuwar and on and on .. i bet pmln supporters will be feeling like kids in a toy store .. so much choice... but that won't include you won't it .. because you voted pti ;)
60% of Pakistan's population has to bear 60% responsibility ... better get used to it ... feeling irritated will still leave you in deep **** but just more irritated!
i was surprised when you said that i Pretend to be victim.
I feel irritated as this attitude will not help any one. infact it may cause more damage as Pml N is famous in using Jag Punjabi Jag type of tricks . so if PTI supporters keep throwing this kind of stuff on fellow punjabians without thinking that PTI get large amount of vote from punjab despite rigging .so bashing punjabi or punjab will only help PML N More and more.
Any way i think there are more useful things to discuss around us so take care :)
Good riddance!
But i am perplexed why you felt irritated. I'm from Punjab too and when i talk to people complaining about their standard of life i don't hesitate to point out that its their OWN doing ... its amazing that you're seeing fault with it... and i respect that you voted your conscience but that doesn't put you in a different tax bracket, or does it?
stop sugar quoting pls ... keeping receipts for all the withholding taxes you paid over an year (gas, ice creams, sim cards, clothing) and itemizing them for your tax return will ONLY REDUCE YOUR TAXABLE INCOME ... that DOES NOT MEAN A FULL TAX REFUND IN CASH ... so for every 100rs you paid in withholding taxes you might and i say MIGHT see a 25rs refund (unless you are a nalaiq league supporter and make nothing i.e ZERO INCOME)... and i wish you the hell of itemizing your returns when you're paying withholding taxes on virtually everything you buy!!!
and yes, this post is meant for people that ACTUALLY DO HONEST TO GOD WORK (no BLACK, DRUG, MONEY LAUNDERING income) and have a bit of an income as opposed to NO TAX LIABILITY!!!
جنہوں نے ثیر کو ووٹ دیا وہ اب شیر بنیں (cry)۔
We hope this government will show some development for the public ? All the political parties are in the government and the country has been brought to it knees. These all leaders plus establishment should work together including 'IK' to fight back the crisis and reduce the tax burden from Pakistani public.Now lion going to eat all. now they are crying why we did vote to noora