مولوی انسانیت کیلئے خطرہ ! Molvi

سہیل خانزادہ

:)دہشت گردی مسلہ ہے ، کون انکاری ہے اس وبال سے

لیکن ہماری مفلوج اور شرمیلی ریاست گزشتہ تیس سال سے ، دہشت گردی سے نمٹ نا سکی ، معاملات ایسے بگڑے ، کہ ، درود والے بھی بدک پڑے ہیں

قرض ، کرپشن ، دہشت و حقوق کی پامالی ، ان سب کے لیے نیشنل ایکشن پلان کی ضرورت ہے ،
یہ نا ہو ؟ کل دہشت نا ہو لیکن ؟ ہماری ریٹنگ پھر بھی صومالیہ سے بدتر ہو

بلوچستان میں دہشت گردی ، کے پیچھے مولوی نہیں ، کراچی میں دہشت کے پیچھے مذھب کردار نہیں ،
دہشت کو مٹانا ہے ، تو دہشت گردی کو ہر زاوئیے سے نمٹانا پڑے گا

جب مولوی ریاست کو سکوں لینے دیں گے تو کوئی اور مسلہ حل ہو گا نہ
دائیں طرف تو بائیں طرف دھماکہ ، اگے دیکھو تو پیچھے سے دھماکہ
جب اپکا ادھے سے زیادہ بجٹ ان کے خلاف آپریشن پر لگ رہا ہو گا تو کیسے چلے گی معشیت

اور میں نے اس بات کا تو انکار کیا ہی نہیں کہ اور فیکٹر بھی ہیں اس دہشت گردی میں

لیکن یہ بھی سچ ہے وہ فیکٹر بھی بلاواسطہ مولووی کو ہی استعمال کر رہے ہیں
چاہے وہ شیعہ مولوی ہو یا سنی مولوی

را بھی انہی کو استعمال کرتی ہے ، ایران بھی انہی کو استعمال کرتا ہے ، سعودی عرب بھی
بس پاکستان کے ہی کسی کام کے نہیں ہیں یہ

Admiral

سر جیمیں نے کبھی مولویوں کو مارنے کی بات نہیں کی
اس کام میں بس وہی ماہر ہیں ، ریاست اس طرح کام نہیں کرتی
میں نے تو یہی کہا ہے ہمیشہ کہ مدرسوں کے بارے میں نئی پالیسی بنائی جائیے ، انہیں حکومتی تحویل میں لے کر نصب کو یکسر بدلہ جائیے - صرف مدرسوں کا ہی نہیں ، سکولوں کا بھی
جہاں تک دوسرے مسائل کا تعلق ہے تو اس وقت پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا مسلہ دہشت گردی اور انتہا پسندانہ سوچ ہے
جب تک یہ مسلہ حل نہیں ہوگا ، کوئی اور مسلہ بھی حل نہیں ہوگا

مدرسوں میں انتظامی اور نصابی اصلاحات کی ازحد ضرورت ہے، اس میں کوئی شک نہیں؛

لیکن آجکل تواتر سے ایک نیا شدت پسندانہ نیرےٹِیو چل رہا ہے، کہ مولوی ختم کر دو مار دو، جیسے یہ انسان نہیں کوئی کپاس کی سنڈی ہے جسے سپرے کر کے ختم کر دیا جائے

میں نے آٹھ سال سکول میں آکسفورڈ کا کورس پڑھا، اور کالج، یونیورسٹی میں بھی ساری پڑھائی انگلش میڈیم میں کی،کبھی مدرسے کی شکل تک نہیں دیکھی ، ، لیکن میرے دور کے جو رشتہ دار بیچارے اپنے علاقوں میں بہتر سکول نہ ہونے کے سبب مدرسے پر ہی گزارہ کرتے رہے، ان کی مالی اور معاشرتی حالت دیکھ کر افسوس ہوتا ہے۔ ان میں سے کوئی بھی مجھے کبھی طالبان نہیں نظر آیا ، لیکن ان کی کسمپرسی پر مستزاد یہ کہ اب ہر داڑھی والا زیرِ عتاب بھی ہے۔

پولیس اور عدلیہ کے محکموں کی ایمپاورمنٹ سے اس معاشرے کے ستر اسی فیصد مسئلے ختم ہو جائیں گے۔ ان میں امن و امان، دہشتگردی وغیرہ کے مسئلے سب سے پہلے حل ہوں گے
جب ان وارداتوں میں ملوث مولویوں کے نیٹ ورک پکڑے جانے کے بعد پولیس اور عدلیہ باقیوں کے لیے مثال قائم کرے گی، یہ تب ہی ممکن ہے

آپ ترکی کے امام۔خطیب سکولوں کو ہی دیکھ لیں

سہیل خانزادہ

مدرسوں میں انتظامی اور نصابی اصلاحات کی ازحد ضرورت ہے، اس میں کوئی شک نہیں؛

لیکن آجکل تواتر سے ایک نیا شدت پسندانہ نیرےٹِیو چل رہا ہے، کہ مولوی ختم کر دو مار دو، جیسے یہ انسان نہیں کوئی کپاس کی سنڈی ہے جسے سپرے کر کے ختم کر دیا جائے

میں نے آٹھ سال سکول میں آکسفورڈ کا کورس پڑھا، اور کالج، یونیورسٹی میں بھی ساری پڑھائی انگلش میڈیم میں کی،کبھی مدرسے کی شکل تک نہیں دیکھی ، ، لیکن میرے دور کے جو رشتہ دار بیچارے اپنے علاقوں میں بہتر سکول نہ ہونے کے سبب مدرسے پر ہی گزارہ کرتے رہے، ان کی مالی اور معاشرتی حالت دیکھ کر افسوس ہوتا ہے۔ ان میں سے کوئی بھی مجھے کبھی طالبان نہیں نظر آیا ، لیکن ان کی کسمپرسی پر مستزاد یہ کہ اب ہر داڑھی والا زیرِ عتاب بھی ہے۔

پولیس اور عدلیہ کے محکموں کی ایمپاورمنٹ سے اس معاشرے کے ستر اسی فیصد مسئلے ختم ہو جائیں گے۔ ان میں امن و امان، دہشتگردی وغیرہ کے مسئلے سب سے پہلے حل ہوں گے
جب ان وارداتوں میں ملوث مولویوں کے نیٹ ورک پکڑے جانے کے بعد پولیس اور عدلیہ باقیوں کے لیے مثال قائم کرے گی، یہ تب ہی ممکن ہے

آپ ترکی کے امام۔خطیب سکولوں کو ہی دیکھ لیں

انتہا پسندانہ رویہ چاے وہ کسی کا ہی کیوں نہ ہو غلط اور قابل مذمت ہے
لیکن یہ بھی حقیقت ہے کہ اس کا ذمہ دار مذہبی طبقہ ہی ہے

آخر لوگ کب تک لاشیں اٹھاتے رہ سکتے ہیں
یہی طبقہ جس کی ذمہ داری اسلام کی ترویج تھی اب اپنے روئیے سے عام لوگوں کی اسلام سے بدظن کرنے میں جٹا ہے

باقی ساری باتیں ٹھیک ہیں اپ کی اور بالکل ایسا ہی ہے
مگر جو ریاست چند ہزار لوگوں کا دباؤو اسلام آباد میں بردش نہیں کر سکتی وہ مدرسہ ریفارمز کا اتنا بولڈ فیصلہ کیسے کر سکتی ہے

zamughal

برائے مہربانی میری رہمنمائی فرما دیجئے کہ مردے کو نہلانے ، کفن دفن، نماز جنازہ و زندہ انسان کے نکاحِ مسنون تک کے فرائض سرانجام دینے کے لئے دو گز لمبی داڑھی اور ڈیڑھ گز لمبی زبان والا فرد (یعنی کہ مولوی) ہونا ضروری ہے یہ کوئی پاکستان کا قانون ہے یا شریعت میں کہیں لازم قرار دیا گیا ہے؟

کوئی ضروری نہیں ہے اسی لئے ہر مسلمان پر فرض ہے کہ اپنے معاملات کا دینی علم لازمی رکھتا ہو۔ لیکن پھر بھی مولویوں کی خدمات لی جاتی ہیں

kakamana

just take example of this poor Muhammad Yousaf of muzafargarh, he was accused, bashed & trolled on this forum & all over media just b/c he has beard & belong to a madarsa. Not all people belonging to madarsa either as student or teacher are radical, hardliners & terrorist. There are good people out in there & we have to give them respect.

Lastly toughest & scariest part is with same precedence i.e. all madarsa people & those who have "molvi" looks are terrorist, we are dragging to same approach that all pakistani are terrorist (and we know it is not correct) & same way all muslim are terrorist & disease (trump's ideology).

انتہا پسندانہ رویہ چاے وہ کسی کا ہی کیوں نہ ہو غلط اور قابل مذمت ہے
لیکن یہ بھی حقیقت ہے کہ اس کا ذمہ دار مذہبی طبقہ ہی ہے

آخر لوگ کب تک لاشیں اٹھاتے رہ سکتے ہیں
یہی طبقہ جس کی ذمہ داری اسلام کی ترویج تھی اب اپنے روئیے سے عام لوگوں کی اسلام سے بدظن کرنے میں جٹا ہے

باقی ساری باتیں ٹھیک ہیں اپ کی اور بالکل ایسا ہی ہے
مگر جو ریاست چند ہزار لوگوں کا دباؤو اسلام آباد میں بردش نہیں کر سکتی وہ مدرسہ ریفارمز کا اتنا بولڈ فیصلہ کیسے کر سکتی ہے

_Dictator_

کوئی ضروری نہیں ہے اسی لئے ہر مسلمان پر فرض ہے کہ اپنے معاملات کا دینی علم لازمی رکھتا ہو۔ لیکن پھر بھی مولویوں کی خدمات لی جاتی ہیں

درست کہا آپ نے، مولویوں کی خدمات جنازہ و نکاح کے لئے لی جاتی ہے، بالکل ویسے ہی جیسے پلمبر کی نلکا اور ٹونٹیاں لگانے کے لئے، الیکٹریشن کی بجلی کے معاملات کے لئے اور خاکروب کی نالیاں اور گٹر صاف کروانے کے لئے۔ پیشہ ورانہ انداز میں۔ اس میں یہ کہاں سے آگیا کہ مولوی سے زندگی گزارنے کی رہنمائی بھی لی جائے۔ کل کو اگر خاکروب اٹھ کر دھمکی دینے لگیں کہ ہمارے سے زندگی کی رہنمائی لو ورنہ اپنی نالیاں اور گٹر بھی خود صاف کرو تو پھر آپ کا کیا جواب ہوگا۔

ali-raj

تم لوگوں کے پاس اخری ارگومنٹ یہی ہوتا ہے
پہلی بات نماز جنازہ پڑھانے کے لیے نہ مولوی کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے نہ دھاڑی کی
دوسری بات نکاح پڑھانے والا ''مولوی'' نہیں، نکاح خواں ہوتا ہے اور اسکے پیسے لیتا ہے دونوں میں زمین آسمان کا فرق ہے

I don't know about abroad, but in Pakistan, Nikah Khuwaan is a Maulvi First, then Nikah Khuwaan.
Yeh, How many of the people know about the Problems related to "Namaz-e-Jinazah"? And of course, Beard isn't needed, but Having one isn't something to frown upon.
By the way, Kehtay saab hain, par Namaz-e-Jinazah parhanaey ke liye buhat dil gurdah chahiye hota hai, Is liye buhat sey Aalim/Maulvi Namaz-e-Jinazah nahin parhatey, balkey idhar udhar ho jatey hain.

ali-raj

سر جیمیں نے کبھی مولویوں کو مارنے کی بات نہیں کی
اس کام میں بس وہی ماہر ہیں ، ریاست اس طرح کام نہیں کرتی

میں نے تو یہی کہا ہے ہمیشہ کہ مدرسوں کے بارے میں نئی پالیسی بنائی جائیے ، انہیں حکومتی تحویل میں لے کر نصب کو یکسر بدلہ جائیے - صرف مدرسوں کا ہی نہیں ، سکولوں کا بھی

جہاں تک دوسرے مسائل کا تعلق ہے تو اس وقت پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا مسلہ دہشت گردی اور انتہا پسندانہ سوچ ہے
جب تک یہ مسلہ حل نہیں ہوگا ، کوئی اور مسلہ بھی حل نہیں ہوگا

You are looking at the picture upside down. This Terrorism is due to wrong policies of Ruling Elite. To curb this problem, Change is required in Ruling Elite. We need someone, who doesn't bend to wrong things, just to keep him/her self safe.
These Religious/Liberal zealots, both are in tug of war to make Pakistan painted in their own vision, which will never happen. Pakistan is made on the Name of Islam and It will remain a Muslim Country, no matter how much push these Liberal try to turn it. Same will happen with the Religious Idiots.
However, you need to change your view too. Cursing your own doesn't make you a better person or put you on higher plain then others. Instead of Cursing do the good deeds to change people around you, but it wont be fruitfull, if you are bias.

Extremisim is on both sides. Liberal wants to be Nanga, Maulvi wants 72 hoors. Only by excepting others view and then putting forward you own is the way to tone down this non sense fight.

ali-raj

It's very ironic that LIberal are against Extremisim, and yet they are the one, who are more Extremists in their own views and beliefs, and still yet they think that they are better then illiterate/religious zealot who is trying to pratice its religious belief.

Why not just leave the maulvi alone and let him do whatever he wants in his own space, why do Liberal wants to interfere in everything?

Why not the maulvi just leave the Liberal alone, and let the liberal do whatever he/she wants, and just keep his/her religion to its self?

Only way, As prescirbed by Nabi Kareem (PBUH) , Patience, Respect , Rights.

سہیل خانزادہ

You are looking at the picture upside down. This Terrorism is due to wrong policies of Ruling Elite. To curb this problem, Change is required in Ruling Elite. We need someone, who doesn't bend to wrong things, just to keep him/her self safe.
These Religious/Liberal zealots, both are in tug of war to make Pakistan painted in their own vision, which will never happen. Pakistan is made on the Name of Islam and It will remain a Muslim Country, no matter how much push these Liberal try to turn it. Same will happen with the Religious Idiots.
However, you need to change your view too. Cursing your own doesn't make you a better person or put you on higher plain then others. Instead of Cursing do the good deeds to change people around you, but it wont be fruitfull, if you are bias.

Extremisim is on both sides. Liberal wants to be Nanga, Maulvi wants 72 hoors. Only by excepting others view and then putting forward you own is the way to tone down this non sense fight.

There is no problem in being a Muslim country, unless the religious faction or clergy becomes more powerful than the state itself. This is exactly what's happening in Pakistan. In Pakistan , ''religion'' has become an industry and it's very profitable. Unless state gains its writ back and no one is allowed to use religion as a tool to fetch his personal interests, this menace of extremism and its bi-product terrorism isn't going to stop. Recent Dharana in ISB is an example. Do you expect any other country's capital to be made hostage by a group of people who want a ''Murderer'' , sentenced to death by courts, to be declared as ''Shaheed'' ?

Had this Dharna by some fragile liberal group , what could be the reaction of state ?

سہیل خانزادہ

It's very ironic that LIberal are against Extremisim, and yet they are the one, who are more Extremists in their own views and beliefs, and still yet they think that they are better then illiterate/religious zealot who is trying to pratice its religious belief.

Why not just leave the maulvi alone and let him do whatever he wants in his own space, why do Liberal wants to interfere in everything?

Why not the maulvi just leave the Liberal alone, and let the liberal do whatever he/she wants, and just keep his/her religion to its self?

Only way, As prescirbed by Nabi Kareem (PBUH) , Patience, Respect , Rights.

Why would liberals interfere in his life if his actions are not inflicting the lives of other people ?
This moral policing is hall-mark of Molvies. Not only they pose their nose in lives of other people, but want state to be at their disposal as well.

ali-raj

There is no problem in being a Muslim country, unless the religious faction or clergy becomes more powerful than the state itself. This is exactly what's happening in Pakistan. In Pakistan , ''religion'' has become an industry and it's very profitable. Unless state gains its writ back and no one is allowed to use religion as a tool to fetch his personal interests, this menace of extremism and its bi-product terrorism isn't going to stop. Recent Dharana in ISB is an example. Do you expect any other country's capital to be made hostage by a group of people who want a ''Murderer'' , sentenced to death by courts, to be declared as ''Shaheed'' ?

Had this Dharna by some fragile liberal group , what could be the reaction of state ?

Answer to your last Line - Same Reaction.

Pakistan is made on the name of Religion, it should be pure relious Country with Shariah Law. And shariah law is the only law, which allows both liberal and Mullash to live in harmony alongside every one.
Shariah law gives rights, which aren't present in current laws, practiced anywhere in the world. almost every man made law is partial to one party, only shariah law is impartial and dictates that no man is above other man.

Liberal want rights for women, shariah law gives it, infact those laws give most importance to women, but Liberal wants "MADAR PIDAR AZADI" which isn't even allowed in west (But they are half way their). Maulvi want Isalmic law, but doesn't fight for it, because he knows that Shariah law holds the maulvi accountable and takes the throne away from them. Thats why, keep on fighting, blaming, pointing finger at each other. This way Maulvis get the Halwa, and Liberal gets the Cake along with BACHA/Gay and Aadhi Nangi Puri Tun Aunti for both parties.

ali-raj

Why would liberals interfere in his life if his actions are not inflicting the lives of other people ?
This moral policing is hall-mark of Molvies. Not only they pose their nose in lives of other people, but want state to be at their disposal as well.

Well, you are in Islamic state. Aren't you?
If i am going out with my family and if i see a gay doing its stuff, or girl kissing on the road, i will offcourse interfere and stop them, or ask the govt to stop them. This doesn't make me Maulvi. It's my right, That gay/girl is invading my privacy, if they want to do that stuff, they should do it in their own confined space, not in public.

daahhhh. Is it so much difficult to understand?
Rules are for every one. Kindly don't implement the Western Standard, where rules are different and change dependening on your Cast, Creed, Color , Race etc.

Charity begins from home. just like that, Rules start from your own self.

سہیل خانزادہ

Well, you are in Islamic state. Aren't you?
If i am going out with my family and if i see a gay doing its stuff, or girl kissing on the road, i will offcourse interfere and stop them, or ask the govt to stop them. This doesn't make me Maulvi. It's my right, That gay/girl is invading my privacy, if they want to do that stuff, they should do it in their own confined space, not in public.

daahhhh. Is it so much difficult to understand?
Rules are for every one. Kindly don't implement the Western Standard, where rules are different and change dependening on your Cast, Creed, Color , Race etc.

Charity begins from home. just like that, Rules start from your own self.

Dude like seriously ? Since when & where it's happening in Pakistan ?
Interference in life is not just about stopping from ''Kissing'' or ''Gay Stuff'' .

سہیل خانزادہ

Answer to your last Line - Same Reaction.

Pakistan is made on the name of Religion, it should be pure relious Country with Shariah Law. And shariah law is the only law, which allows both liberal and Mullash to live in harmony alongside every one.
Shariah law gives rights, which aren't present in current laws, practiced anywhere in the world. almost every man made law is partial to one party, only shariah law is impartial and dictates that no man is above other man.

Liberal want rights for women, shariah law gives it, infact those laws give most importance to women, but Liberal wants "MADAR PIDAR AZADI" which isn't even allowed in west (But they are half way their). Maulvi want Isalmic law, but doesn't fight for it, because he knows that Shariah law holds the maulvi accountable and takes the throne away from them. Thats why, keep on fighting, blaming, pointing finger at each other. This way Maulvis get the Halwa, and Liberal gets the Cake along with BACHA/Gay and Aadhi Nangi Puri Tun Aunti for both parties.

Liberalism is not about Nangi Aunties or Gay Parties. It's mode of life that is receptive, open and accommodates everyone in a society.
You need to read much more about Liberalism .

???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???

?????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ???? ????? ??

ali-raj

Dude like seriously ? Since when & where it's happening in Pakistan ?
Interference in life is not just about stopping from ''Kissing'' or ''Gay Stuff'' .

Whats happening is Pakistan is almost like this, and its happening. You just need to eyes to look at it.

ali-raj

Liberalism is not about Nangi Aunties or Gay Parties. It's mode of life that is receptive, open and accommodates everyone in a society.
You need to read much more about Liberalism .

What i mentioned is what Liberalism is in Pakistan.

فالتو

پورے ملک میں دو یا تین بڑے مدرسے ہونے چاہیں جن کے نصاب پر حکومت کا کنٹرول ہو اور ضرورت کے حساب سے طلبہ فارغ التحصیل ہوں، ہر مدرسے کا ہیڈ ذمہ دار ایسے عالم کو بنائیں جو وقت اور مذھب کے تقاضوں کو سمجھتا ہو اور ہر طرح کی فرقہ بازی کے خلاف ہو