او یار یہ سعد رفیق چور پھر بچ گیا فرد جرم سے ؟؟؟

لوہے دے چنے ہن ، بھنن وچ ٹائم تاں لگ سی . صبر دا دامن مضبوطی نال پھڑ کے رکھ
کٹھے یار جپپانی کدوں تک پٹھی تے دھوتی بن کے بیٹھے رھو گے تسی -ھن تے تساں نی دھوتی وی بیٹھن الی جگہ توں گل گی اے
پوکھ لگئی اے جناب بھن کے دیو چنے - کدوں تک چمچہ ماردے رہو گے ؟؟؟

sajhassan

بھائی جان آپ نے جو بنیان پہنی ہوئی ہے وہ اپ نے میری چوری کی ہوئی ہے -- آپ کو فریم کرنا میرے لئے بہت مشکل ہے
بس ذرا عمران خان میری حمایت کر دے تو میں آپ کی اگلی سات نسلوں کو بھی چور بنا سکتا ہوں جو ابھی اس دنیا میں نہیں آیں
سمجھے میری بات کہ نہیں ؟؟

Raja Jee, misal bohun soni denay o par Raja hony in vaja tu phass vany o.

What you are trying to make me understand now, I had learnt it a long time ago. A lot of people tried to make you understand it then. Even Zardari tried to make you understand this when he spent his life in prison. But you were on a flying horse then, figuring how to drag him on
the roads.

Anyways, I am glad that you learnt something. But do not forget to enjoy the ride, avoiding the hype while you are leaning new things. It will enhance you learning capabilities.

While I will enjoy how a Lohey Ka Chana gets grind.

Choor Shehbaz Shareef is blamed of stealing zero billion dollars.
Once again more Patwari lies or just delusion patwaris feed themselves to keep themselves going. We have already discussed this at lenght already and yet you patwaris comeback and spew the same lies. No shame or decency what so ever.

A loss of billion rupees does come under corruption, but you patwaris don't think corruption is a bad thing anyways thats why always crying why are we in jail when we haven't done anything wrong

کیا مذاق یہ یار میں تو انتظار میں تھا کہ یہ چور جو ایک سال سے پھنسا ہوا ہے اس پر لگنے والے اصلی الزام کو دیکھوں - پتا نہ نیب کو اس کے ساتھ کیا محبت ہے
پچھلی تاریخ پر چوروں کے وکیل نے کہا تھا کہ نیب نے ان کو ریفنس کی کچ مچ کاپیاں دی تھیں جو پڑھی ہی نہیں جا سکتیں - جج نے نیب کو کہا تھا کہ پرنٹر ٹھیک کرواؤ اور صاف کاپی پرنٹ کر کے دو - جس میں پتا چلے اس چور نے چرایا کیا ہے - اور پھر نئی تاریخ دے دی --- لگتا ہے نیب کا پرنٹر ابھی تک ٹھیک نہیں ہوا - اللہ کرے اب چار ستمبر تک نیب کا پرنٹر ٹھیک ہو جاۓ

اس چور کے لئے تو شیخ رشید نے بھی عمران خان کو سخت مایوس کیا ہوا ہے - سال سے اوپر ہونے کو ہے شیخو نے ریلوے سے کوئی کیس ہی نیب کو نہیں بھجوا
یا​
ghussa leaked video wali chal as with all things patwari flop hone ka hai aur ghussa nikal kiss aur cheez per ho

Once again more Patwari lies or just delusion patwaris feed themselves to keep themselves going. We have already discussed this at lenght already and yet you patwaris comeback and spew the same lies. No shame or decency what so ever.

A loss of billion rupees does come under corruption, but you patwaris don't think corruption is a bad thing anyways thats why always crying why are we in jail when we haven't done anything wrong
باندری تم نے ناچتے ہی رہنا ہے ڈگ ڈگی پر ؟؟ تجھے ہمیشہ کہا تھا کہ بتاؤ کہاں لکھا ہے کہ شہباز نے کتنے پیسوں کی چوری کی ہے - پر تو ھمیشہ ہی ڈانس کر کے اپنے آپ ہو ہار پہنا لیتی ہو

Annay lullay just repeating the same old bullshit over and over again. Guess what you don't get to set the goalposts or make the laws. It has already been explained to your thick skull many times but no your thick patwari pig brain keeps insisting no this is not considered corruption. Will fully causing a loss to the treasury and exchequer is considered corruption in any civilized society. Guess what no one gives a fuck about your definition of corruption. Go suck on that for a while pig brain!

And anyways stop doing your patwar bandar dance, everyone is bored with it, there is much more coming in the way of money laundering via TT's but then you will move the goal posts and make some other excuse because its your obligation to defend your slave masters. But of course your ugly mug is never to be seen on such topics, then you just shove your tail between your legs and hide under a rock.

And what happened to your "explosive, haramkhor sharif is going to be freed by tomorrow morning and restored as PM" Arshad Malik video leak! LOOOL

Annay lullay just repeating the same old bullshit over and over again. Guess what you don't get to set the goalposts or make the laws. It has already been explained to your thick skull many times but no your thick patwari pig brain keeps insisting no this is not considered corruption. Will fully causing a loss to the treasury and exchequer is considered corruption in any civilized society. Guess what no one gives a fuck about your definition of corruption. Go suck on that for a while pig brain!

And anyways stop doing your patwar bandar dance, everyone is bored with it, there is much more coming in the way of money laundering via TT's but then you will move the goal posts and make some other excuse because its your obligation to defend your slave masters. But of course your ugly mug is never to be seen on such topics, then you just shove your tail between your legs and hide under a rock.

And what happened to your "explosive, haramkhor sharif is going to be freed by tomorrow morning and restored as PM" Arshad Malik video leak! LOOOL
اوے هوے باندری کی مغزالی پھٹ گئی --- ترکونے شہزاد اکبر سے کہو لے آیے یار ٹی ٹیناں عدالت میں میں بھی انتظار کر رہا ہوں - کافی بجا لی ہیں ٹی ٹیناں اس نے اب تو تم خود تنگ پڑ گئے ہو گے

As suspected nothing but the regular buk buk when faced with actual facts. Go keep on doing your patwari bandar dance and keep entertaining us with your stupidity

BrotherKantu

اس بندے نے جس نے پھکی سیاہی سے کاغذ پرنٹ کر کے عدالت کو دیے ہیں اس نے اس کام کے کم از کم کم از کم دو کروڑ لئے ہونگے کنجر رفیق سے.

As suspected nothing but the regular buk buk when faced with actual facts. Go keep on doing your patwari bandar dance and keep entertaining us with your stupidity
What facts you were yapping and yelling same thing over and over. Told you thousand times. I am waiting for TTs details to come in court.

Details and even detailed judgements come on go but your bandar dance does not stop. Nawaz and Nani have been convicted and jailed for over a year now and have you yet admitted they are guilty of corruption?