modern fakir
I would really like to know from Zaid Hamid, if Army rules were fine, then why after 1977 martial law Pakistan and Pakistanis have gone towards decline, what economical progress Pakistan have made during Army rules, Majority of Pakistanis were forced to moved out from Pakistan and living gypsy life.
Please do not twist the history. Decline started after ZAB came into power.Untill late 60s Pakistan was way ahead of india.
Best unofficial Spoke person, Army ever had. Civilians and Politicians must have got army message now. No room for civilian rule, no future for Democracy, if Pakistanis want Democracy, then they have to depend on army's choice democracy, they will not permit any one, who will ask army to go back in barracks.
Here i would like to say some thing that happen to me, I have studied in Birmingham City University in England, By Lord, I will say the truth and will say the truth, I was studying with a lot of Indians in which one or two of them were Muslims, Indian Hindus and Sikh used to ask Muslim Indian Friend one question 'Are you Indian or Muslim' one day they asked the same question in front of me, i said hang on a minute ask the same question to me, whether I am a pakistani or a muslim, i answered ' I am a Muslim first and then a pakistani, Alhamdulillah' but my Indian muslim friend was un able to answer the way I answered, Alhamdullilah we live in a country where we can say that we are Muslim first, and are not bullied by HINDUS. There are so many examples and hear saying from my Dada and Grand Dad but the above incident took place and By Allah, i am truthfull and not telling any body any hear say.Zaid Hamid sahab, Indian Muslim are not living life of "SHUDERS" ask any Indian Muslim and see their Patriotism towards India.....class differential are existing in third world, however by saying Indian Democracy is an artificial Democracy is only a escape towards reality. They are united and delivering all over the world with their human resources, as well as their export dominate in international Market.
here i would like to say some thing that happen to me, i have studied in birmingham city university in england, by lord, i will say the truth and will say the truth, i was studying with a lot of indians in which one or two of them were muslims, indian hindus and sikh used to ask muslim indian friend one question 'are you indian or muslim' one day they asked the same question in front of me, i said hang on a minute ask the same question to me, whether i am a pakistani or a muslim, i answered ' i am a muslim first and then a pakistani, alhamdulillah' but my indian muslim friend was un able to answer the way i answered, alhamdullilah we live in a country where we can say that we are muslim first, and are not bullied by hindus. There are so many examples and hear saying from my dada and grand dad but the above incident took place and by allah, i am truthfull and not telling any body any hear say.
Here i would like to say some thing that happen to me, I have studied in Birmingham City University in England, By Lord, I will say the truth and will say the truth, I was studying with a lot of Indians in which one or two of them were Muslims, Indian Hindus and Sikh used to ask Muslim Indian Friend one question 'Are you Indian or Muslim' one day they asked the same question in front of me, i said hang on a minute ask the same question to me, whether I am a pakistani or a muslim, i answered ' I am a Muslim first and then a pakistani, Alhamdulillah' but my Indian muslim friend was un able to answer the way I answered, Alhamdullilah we live in a country where we can say that we are Muslim first, and are not bullied by HINDUS. There are so many examples and hear saying from my Dada and Grand Dad but the above incident took place and By Allah, i am truthfull and not telling any body any hear say.
besharmi ki inteha hai ab bhi foji rule chahte ho ya under army democracy.pmln is not against the army but corrupt & be-ghairat generals like mushi and kiani.Pmln is going against the PAK army, only for their political gains.
Besharam loog hein yeh. They are destablizing the only stable idara in Pakistan.