who is the youngest member on this forum?????

adnan78692

lol,dil k hosla dainay ko ghalib ye khayal acha hai
my poetry is awful:Pi cant remeber the shair but i am pretty sure bari buri ki hai main ne is shair k sath[hilar][hilar]
7yggtqr.jpg

AE LO G PORI GHAZAL PAISH KAR DENE AAN..

KHUSH(bigsmile)

gazooo bhai 59 years young hein :)

He has excluded nights.
He is telling us just his Daylight age.

If I was married at right time, he would have been playing with my kids, that makes him 82
and don't you dare to calculate my age.

Night-Hawk

So far 'hawk eyed' is staying the course ------- and brother GeoG ! you lost to Gazoo on the other extreme :)

Gazzoo is the youngest fellow on the face of this forum

I honestly feel that Gazzoo is the youngest fellow on the forum. I still remember that at the time of Toofan-e-Noh me was quite a young boy and Gazzoo then was a gray haired man. (serious)

I lost contact with Gazzoo(cry) when he was sent to check the water level on earth to anchor the boat(serious). It is revealed only in one of his recent posts that then he ran away to MARS. :13::13::13:

Keeping the aforementioned facts and figures in view it is no doubt proved and obvious that Gazzoo is the youngest fellow on the face of this forum with an age of few Millenniums.

Gazzoo is the youngest fellow on the face of this forum

I honestly feel that Gazzoo is the youngest fellow on the forum. I still remember that at the time of Toofan-e-Noh me was quite a young boy and Gazzoo then was a gray haired man. (serious)

I lost contact with Gazzoo(cry) when he was sent to check the water level on earth to anchor the boat(serious). It is revealed only in one of his recent posts that then he ran away to MARS. :13::13::13:

Keeping the aforementioned facts and figures in view it is no doubt proved and obvious that Gazzoo is the youngest fellow on the face of this forum with an age of few Millenniums.

saliaz

i just got my matric result lately,i got 998/1050 n ALHAMDULILLAH got position in my school,yet to start my college n yes i am aiming to get admission in a medical college at merit INSHALLAH,do pray for me

Well done dude... I could only dream to score those marks when I was in matric:)

Well you can double your age, that's how old I am.