who is the youngest member on this forum?????

hawk eyed

i know its a bit personal to tell ur age but i just "aevain"wanted to know who r the teenagers here????:P
BTW am 16 n half myself(bigsmile)

I didn't even know what politics is when I was 16 but the times have changed. Imran is one of the reasons that so many youth is standing up and has a lot of awareness.

dagreat123

if age would have counted altaf and nawaz and zardari would have been the most intelligent person's in the world!!

Geek

I am 29. Come on guys, why are you hiding your age? I hope there won't be many girls on this forum.

sangeen

i am 2.5 minuts old...... ye dunya khel tamasha hae, pata hi nahi chala kab aur kese zindagi ke 32 saal guzar gae..... :)

ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں

یہ کالی کالی ٹوپیاں ++ یہ گوری گوری داڑھیاں
ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں+++ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں

ادھر ہٹو جی ادھر ہٹو +++ سامنے سے ذرا ہٹو
آ گیا
ہے میرا گزو ++ مشتری سے آیا گزو

ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

I kill me !!!

sarmad

یہ کالی کالی ٹوپیاں ++ یہ گوری گوری داڑھیاں
ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں+++ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں

ادھر ہٹو جی ادھر ہٹو +++ سامنے سے ذرا ہٹو
آ گیا
ہے میرا گزو ++ مشتری سے آیا گزو

ابھی تو میں جوان ہوں
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

I kill me !!!

ill just guess it. 70+?

hawk eyed

I didn't even know what politics is when I was 16 but the times have changed. Imran is one of the reasons that so many youth is standing up and has a lot of awareness.

yeah u r right,but in my case its kinda built in feature
i hve been reading newspaper since i was 8!!