Welcome Back!

long-live-pakistan

bhai itni effort VB se jaan churane ke liye ki hai
Adeel bhai hide private messages sent by other member to you.. Messages sent by some members to request you to ban other fellow members can be read by all of us.
BOHAT SAY BARDY UTH JAEN GAY...
hide your PRIVATE MESSAGES.

What is the name of the new software?

jani1

مبارک ہو نیا لُک۔۔ اور نیا سوفٹ ویئر۔۔۔ مگر کام اب بھی نہیں کررہا۔۔۔شاید ابھی پوری طرح ریڈی نہیں ہوا۔۔اینی وے۔۔ بیسٹ آف لک۔۔

GreenMaple

Refreshing page either through browser or F5 results in message: " Oops! We ran into some problems. Please try again later. More error details may be in the browser console."

It requires couple of refreshes before the page would load. Please help with this issue. Thanks.

مبارک ہو نیا لُک۔۔ اور نیا سوفٹ ویئر۔۔۔ مگر کام اب بھی نہیں کررہا۔۔۔شاید ابھی پوری طرح ریڈی نہیں ہوا۔۔اینی وے۔۔ بیسٹ آف لک۔۔
Refreshing page either through browser or F5 results in message: " Oops! We ran into some problems. Please try again later. More error details may be in the browser console."

It requires couple of refreshes before the page would load. Please help with this issue. Thanks.

guys give it sometime, We are fixing all of the glitches. IA it will work better than ever soon.

kakamana

Hain mujh ko bi niya member declare ker diya? kiya criteria ha bhai? No of posts, years since joined ya Ahsan iqbal wala common wealth group photo ka formula jo explain he nahin ho ke de raha us se :p

GreenMaple

Brother those who have old url saved, bookmark or cache will going to broken link...use simple URL-redirection to fix such issues till you overcome glitches
Can you kindly provide step by step instructions on how to reset URL in bookmarks/cache both in IE11 and Chrome...Thanks

Adeel bhai hide private messages sent by other member to you.. Messages sent by some members to request you to ban other fellow members can be read by all of us.
BOHAT SAY BARDY UTH JAEN GAY...
hide your PRIVATE MESSAGES.

What is the name of the new software?
Thanks for pointing. This issue is fixed now.

کی سہولت بہت اچھی ہے Save Draft
ایک ساتھ اتنی ساری ٹرافیاں دینے کا شکریہ، کیا یہ بھی بتایا جا سکتا ہے کے کون کون سی پوسٹ اس عنایت کی ذمہ دار ہے

کی سہولت بہت اچھی ہے Save Draft
ایک ساتھ اتنی ساری ٹرافیاں دینے کا شکریہ، کیا یہ بھی بتایا جا سکتا ہے کے کون کون سی پوسٹ اس عنایت کی ذمہ دار ہے

This is a built in feature in this software. You get a trophy after certain amount of posts, so the system is just catching up

معصوم خان

عدیل صاحب! ماشاللہ بہت زبردست اچیومنٹ ہے۔ مبارک باد قبول کریں۔ ہر چیز بہترین لگ رہی ہے۔ بس ذرا فنکشنز مانوس ہوجائیں تو بہترین سوفٹ وئیر ہے

Imran the legend

Siasat pk managed this change over poorly since Monday the message just says 48 hours it will take but it took more than 96 hours and there was no update after 48 what was going on. Siasat pk should have managed this change over better than this.

Iconoclast

In pursuit of reinventing the wheel you guys came up with a dodecahedron. Still the same abysmal user experience.

SahirShah

Congrtulation !:)
Forum looks very cool now.
I think, there will be a new option ''Jadoo ki Japhi'' in replacement of ''dislike''.
Limited smilies as compare to what we had before...
How to insert someone's tweet in the post now ?
Where is my favorite, the one and only Calibri font ?

BTW, it's just wonderful to know that I am a ''New Member'' now ! :confused:

Iconoclast

And they should have started the process on Saturday when there isn't usually a lot happening and I'm least interested in stories about entertainers like ali zafar and all.