Viewing cable 09KARACHI138, SINDH - THE GANGS OF KARACHI.. WIKILEAKS

Ammad Hafeez

Brother yes MQM is exposed, but what about ANP?? ST??
I think MQM supporters should clarify this, i respect their supporters here in our forum, Ammad, mehwish etc.
But they are not alone in this. We should raise voice for all those entities who are illegal armed..
My intentions were not to blame MQM alone, i have seen ANP & other groups armed to teeth fighting for property, bhatta etc etc.
Result killing innocent people.

First of all, Thanks for respect my brother. JazakAllah

I have posted many times, the credibility of the Cable.

sdshm.jpg

I've noticed some points which are annoying me alot and I would like to share with you..

1) Cable directly hitting the credibility of Karachi Police, Cable said, Police is the biggest arm gang in Karachi.

2) Then, Cable said all contents are written on the statement of Karachi Police those are called ARM GANG in this cable.

3) Now, Cable said, Karachi Police (ARM GANG by the WIKI-Leaks) estimate the quantities of so called Arm groups of Karachi. On the report of an ARM GANG (Police) MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement) has ten thousands arms active members?? Is it not annoying you?? Above, Cable said POLICE IS THE BIGGEST ARM GANG after all they published cables on the statement of this ARM GANG (Police).

4) Then, Cable labelled MQM as an ethnic based political party which represents only MUHAJIRS. This cable is written in 2009 and in this era MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement present in the AZAD-KASHMIR, MQM elected personalities were there and then MQM went for the GENERAL ELECTION in Gilgit Baltistan and there MQM got the success. MQM was busy in the organizing the MEGA convention in PUNJAB and then open a new door in the politics of Pakistan

I observed these points and these points mark the doubt on the credibility of WIKI-LEAKS cable. Hope, reader try to understand the credibility of this cable that FIRST its called Karachi Police as ARMED GANG then quote the statement of this ARM GANG (Police) commenting on Political party.

Ammad Hafeez

If it is true then:

Why MQM didn't allow census team to Fake "Vote Bank Area of MQM" in Karachi?.........Surely they had registered fake houses and residents there.

And

Why all parties have boycotted the census but not MQM? Why Man? Can you explain?

I recommend the Electronic Voting System :)
No one can cover the Karachi except MQM. MQM deserves dear, because Karachities know that MQM did alot for Karachi and karachities in their each and every tenure.

Ammad Hafeez

Brothers

This cable confirmed what I had been writing on this forum for past few months. In a nutshell, not only that MQM is a terrorist’s organisation, which is given thousands of licences by Musharaf and now by Rehman Malik, some of them prohibited bores weapons.

That AH is sitting in London with the help and approval of CIA and MI6 to be used at a convenient time against Pakistan as an instrument to break it.

There is no way in the world AH could have got British Passport without higher up in the Home Office (Government) approving his application. If a Diplomat in Karachi has this information, imagine how much CIA and MI6 know.

No wonder Imran didn’t succeed, the British are keeping him here for a reason, they wouldn’t let Imran or anyone disrupt their plans for the future.

Those who doubt my analysis do not understand how the world works. MQM’ers thinks I have some personal axe to grind against MQM. Not at all, I will never even go near anyone, who is involved in murders, violence and terrorism. I happen to know lots of people from MQM due to my family connections both in Pakistan and UK. I know their reality from first hand knowledge, no amount of propaganda or denials could make me change my mind. My analysis of AH and MQM is 100% up to the mark and close to reality.
I think every one should think before putting blame to anyone.

1100312437-1.jpg

freeeducation2.gif

HAHAHA........Can you tell me when Gen Hamid Gul got retirement? In 1992

When Imran has started Politics? In 1996.........

Does it make any sense to you? Now you think, if you can, who is lieing? I can't say that Mr Eidhi has told this lady (the interviewer) as lie? Benazir Last govt. was till 1993 and this interview was published in March 2010. If Eidhi had said that I should really admire the memory of Eidhi Sahib.

This lady is an Enlightened and Karachi base. And we know for a journalist to live, live in Karachi, he/she has to support MQM and oppose the opponents of MQM.
Hameed Gul also was a retire General in Musharraf era.
But, he was active against him, but in different scenario.

Hameed Gul was involved in distributing money in making of IJI.
And IJI was made by ISI, against PPP. So, his love and affection are obvious with PPP.

Hameed Gul also was a retire General in Musharraf era.
But, he was active against him, but in different scenario

No need to give sweeping statement; give proper proof instead of blaming him. He is still active and gives interviews but it doesn't mean that he is playing games behind the scene.

Hameed Gul was involved in distributing money in making of IJI.
And IJI was made by ISI, against PPP. So, his love and affection are obvious with PPP.[/B]

Ya I know this but he was in service in 1988.

But still if we assume that Dawn was correct, then how would you establish that Imran was there to see Eidhi Sahib specially for this purpose , when Imran was not even know the ABC of the politics.

No need to give sweeping statement; 1) give proper proof instead of blaming him. He is still active and gives interviews but it doesn't mean that he is playing games behind the scene.

Ya I know this but he was in service in 1988.

2) But still if we assume that Dawn was correct, 3) then how would you establish that Imran was there to see Eidhi Sahib specially for this purpose , when Imran was not even know the ABC of the politics.

1) I'm so happy that you believe in proof.
So next time, post proof against MQM, rather than blaming.

2) I posted Edhi interview, not a DAILY DAWN analysis.

3) Not trying to prove, Imran didn't know the ABC of politics, then.
Trying to prove, Imran was doing that, which was doing HAMEED GUL, military and intelligence officials(great people think a like).

sam123

Leave MQM to karachi.....why ANP is trying to import millions of people from frontier provinces and peshawar areas into karachi?

if you believe in democracy...60% of karachi consist of mohajirs and all of them support mqm..
Its because of militants who have recently come into karachi ,MQM has to keep guns to protect mohajirs...MQM is pro democracy,peace loving and development friendly party...
its simple Rule of thumb...
ANP :out of bounds in Karachi ;;;dont try to enforce your drug culture on karachi.because of them,talibani elements are everywhere in karachi.

PPP : they are allowed (they are sindhi,local party)..

PML(N) ...Not even dogs will vote for them :)

MQM has built karachi on their own...it contributes 65 % gdp of pakistan...so please dont infect karachi..stay in your city especially we dont want other ethnic group in our city....

1) I'm so happy that you believe in proof.
So next time, post proof against MQM, rather than blaming.

2) I posted Edhi interview, not a DAILY DAWN analysis.

3) Not trying to prove, Imran didn't know the ABC of politics, then.
Trying to prove, Imran was doing that, which was doing HAMEED GUL, military and intelligence officials(great people think a like).

Only MQMers (dumb & deaf) need proofs for MQM's terrorism. Though there are many proofs but the rencent is presented below. These reports and interviews are done by a joint investigation team of MI, ISI, CID, Special branch Police, Ranger etc.

Though I meant that Imran didn't stat Politics in 1990-1993 but still his most of the decisions were correct. His politics is not for power like MQM (who always looking to be the part of power by any mean and if they are not in govt. they are causing disturbances in Karachi).

Still you couldn't established any link between Imran & any conspiracy against Benazir. Which should be a big shame for your Big Library & strong Media team of MQM and accept your defeat here. So stop this stupid propaganda against PTI & Imran.

Ammad Hafeez

Only MQMers (dumb & deaf) need proofs for MQM's terrorism. Though there are many proofs but the rencent is presented below. These reports and interviews are done by a joint investigation team of MI, ISI, CID, Special branch Police, Ranger etc.

Though I meant that Imran didn't stat Politics in 1990-1993 but still his most of the decisions were correct. His politics is not for power like MQM (who always looking to be the part of power by any mean and if they are not in govt. they are causing disturbances in Karachi).

Still you couldn't established any link between Imran & any conspiracy against Benazir. Which should be a big shame for your Big Library & strong Media team of MQM and accept your defeat here. So stop this stupid propaganda against PTI & Imran.

@ JIT Report

JIT reports and these all false allegations reach its end..

font.gif

font.gif002.gif

font.gif003.gif

Result Of Fake Allegation

http://youtu.be/ngI_OcrlX5k

Imran Blaming Benazir for the first suicide blast.

Benazir Bhutto has only herself to blame

@ JIT Report

JIT reports and these all false allegations reach its end..

font.gif

font.gif002.gif

font.gif003.gif

Result Of Fake Allegation

http://youtu.be/ngI_OcrlX5k
http://youtu.be/ls_4gUOxx3g

Imran Blaming Benazir for the first suicide blast.

Benazir Bhutto has only herself to blame

The only one proof is sufficient for the truth of the report is that we didn't see any MQM members on TV talk Shows after the release of this report.....

The writer which might be supporter of MQM, didn't give any proof. Rather just give statements. If he didn't do it, you should present proof on each of his statement.

Ammad Hafeez

The only one proof is sufficient for the truth of the report is that we didn't see any MQM members on TV talk Shows after the release of this report.....

The writer which might be supporter of MQM, didn't give any proof. Rather just give statements. If he didn't do it, you should present proof on each of his statement.

MQM leadership have seen so much such types of baseless report in early. Later on, All Allegations proved false and baseless.

Because all reports rely on Witnesses but if the witness doesn't remain in this world, then obviously the reports would be "Proved" false.

But one question, why every party blame MQM only?

Note: I think Jury got to sleep so you took the control of the seat.

Ammad Hafeez

Because all reports rely on Witnesses but if the witness doesn't remain in this world, then obviously the reports would be "Proved" false.

But one question, why every party blame MQM only?

Note: I think Jury got to sleep so you took the control of the seat.

1) Jinnah Pur case declared false by ISPR and Army Personnels.
In Killing of Maj. Kaleem and Hakim Saeed murder, MQM declared as an Innocent.
2) Because, They don't want to see the Government of any Middle Class/Lower Class person.
3) I'm addicted to Siasat.pk and enjoying the Political discussion. Due to the visit of this forum I get many news.

1) Jinnah Pur case declared false by ISPR and Army Personnels.
In Killing of Maj. Kaleem and Hakim Saeed murder, MQM declared as an Innocent.
2) Because, They don't want to see the Government of any Middle Class/Lower Class person.
3) I'm addicted to Siasat.pk and enjoying the Political discussion. Due to the visit of this forum I get many news.

Not of middle class man! People don't want to see gangsters in govt. otherwise there are many middle class peoples in other parties as well. And recent Wiki leaks have also shown that MQM, like other parties in Karachi, has about 10,000 armed militia.

Ammad Hafeez

Not of middle class man! People don't want to see gangsters in govt. otherwise there are many middle class peoples in other parties as well. And recent Wiki leaks have also shown that MQM, like other parties in Karachi, has about 10,000 armed militia.

WIKI-Leaks Cable's contents are written on the statement of POLICE. Then Cable saying, POLICE is the biggest ARM GANG :D
CREDIBILITY???

aasimnaveed

oh bhai ammad so ja yaar ...

ap log 2 ministries ley k khush ho ... jao chain ki neeend so jao ...

aaj cabinet me agriculture tax discuss hua na ,,, zara kisi wazir se poochna k kiss ne uski mukhalifat ki or kiss ne uss k HAQQ me awaz uthai .... apkay both ministers were quite at that time ... and im talking about this very positively because i have very close relations with one of the minister and secretary ... and ill give u evidence if they agree ...

God has fulfilled your wish again.

This
time on press media.

Politics On YouTube:

Ajmal Pahari Video Is Fake
youtube-640x480.jpg

logo.gif

http://tribune.com.pk/story/181057/...0s-of-hits-a-likedislike-cyber-fight-unfolds/

KARACHI: The recently posted YouTube videos of suspected target killers Ajmal Pahari and Shahnawaz, confessing to belonging to the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), have not dented the partys reputation, the MQM says. It has a massive following in the masses and people are smart enough to figure out that the videos are mere propaganda.

On May 31, Pahari was acquitted for want of evidence in over 100 murders. He was arrested on March 28. In the selected bits posted online, Pahari and Shahnawaz not only confessed that they belonged to the MQM but also shared gruesome details of the murders they allegedly committed. The Express Tribune has learnt that more clips may be posted anonymously in the coming days since the leak remains unplugged. But the question is, who leaked the videos out in the first place?

Was it the police?
The interrogation videos of suspects Pahari and Shahnawaz are supposed to be highly classified material. Not every officer in the police or intelligence agencies has access to these video recordings, which are now made as a matter of standard operating procedure by investigators dealing with the cases of high-profile suspects. Only the specific investigation officer interrogating the suspect and his immediate supervisor have access to the footage.

Pahari was nabbed by the Sindh polices Crime Investigation Department that goes after criminal gangs and terrorist cells. Is it possible that someone in this extremely sensitive unit is leaking the classified material with or without the knowledge of its senior officers? And if the leak was unauthorised, isnt it a danger to the force itself since many pieces of information that they dont want to be leaked, could possibly also come out?

A senior police official explained that firstly in high-profile cases such as Ajmal Paharis, a joint investigation team is set up. It consists of civilian and military intelligence officials; the Pakistan Rangers, apart from senior officials from different investigation cells of the police, are also involved. The CD copies of the hours-long and multiple interrogation sessions are then shared with each member of the JIT.

So, theoretically the leaks could have [been the work] of any one of these people who participated in the JIT, he said.

Haemorrhage
Another senior official said, on condition of anonymity, that technically the leaks happened neither from the police nor the intelligence community. He said that he was summoned by the home minister himself and was instructed to bring along the interrogation videos of the target killers. I handed over the material to him as ordered, he said, adding that this was done before the minister went abroad on sick leave on April 6. It is not clear, however, if someone in the home department could have leaked the material. Mere acquisition of the CDs,however, does not necessarily imply involvement.

Privately, law-enforcement authorities and some members of the MQMs rival political parties who spoke with The Express Tribune were happy that the truth is coming out. One went as far as to say that at least now the public can gauge for themselves what is right and what is wrong even if the courts bail the target killers out.

MQM the victim party
MQMs Rabita Committee member Wasay Jalil played down the significance of the videos posted online, the content of which has been most damaging to the party. The party doesnt fear or feel threatened in any way by these tactics, he said.
The MQM believes in the rule of law. Each time there has been propaganda against MQM workers, alleging that they are into criminal acts, the courts have proved that the charges were framed and baseless, he said.
Jalil said that even back in December when Zulfiqar Mirza had levelled allegations against the party, the home minister was told to bring the so-called JIT report to court and prove the charges made there.

He said the MQM wouldnt want to blame any political party or law-enforcement authority for the videos posted on YouTube since he realised that it was difficult to affix responsibility when something goes online in social media networks.
However, he said the party was extremely suspicious of the timings of the videos posted online. The MQM had staged a massive rally in Lahore on April 10 and demonstrated to the people that its reach is spreading throughout the country. However just a few weeks later such videos started to surface, he said.

The Ajmal Pahari and Shahnawaz videos began making the rounds on April 30. A few days later on May 5, the party announced that it was rejoining the Pakistan Peoples Party-led federal cabinet. Jalil said the party also suspects some members of the media of being involved. I can say very bluntly that some journalists are also involved in spreading anti-MQM propaganda, he said. He added that party chief Altaf Hussain too had hinted at this the other day at a reception held for journalists when he said that some members of the media were not being true to their profession and were working on an anti-Pakistan agenda.

Published in The Express Tribune, June 3rd, 2011.