Viewing cable 09KARACHI138, SINDH - THE GANGS OF KARACHI.. WIKILEAKS

Similarly as MQM keeps quiet and closes its eyes on PPP crimes after some "protest" to keep the so called democracy running on the wishes of US & Army, whereas other parties (except ANP) are not party to this conspiracy against Pakistan.

MQM is doing, what a 25 seats group can do in National Assembly.
Your reply sounds like, you're missing MQM in DHARNA POLITICS.

ShakeelAhmed

MQM waloo karachi ki aur mat bajaoo jaan chordoo bhai..jismani quwat se kuch nahi hota agar bohat asla hai to jismani quwat 92 ma fauj se lar kar dhikatay aise kamzor awam par bandokay mat tanoo bhai...
Ikhlaki quwat paida karoo apne andar

1) MQM waloo karachi ki aur mat bajaoo jaan chordoo bhai..2)jismani quwat se kuch nahi hota agar bohat asla hai to jismani quwat 92 ma fauj se lar kar dhikatay aise kamzor awam par bandokay mat tanoo bhai...
Ikhlaki quwat paida karoo apne andar

1) Sounds defeat.

2) Defeated Army as well and fight them politically, because, MQM don't have that privilege, which BLA enjoys in Baluchistan and TTP enjoys all over Pakistan. Even after killing civilians, armed forces, they are backed by IMRAN, QAZI HUSSAIN, MUNAWAR HASSAN, HAROON RASHEED, ANSAR ABBASI, NAWAZ SHARIF, HAMID MIR, etc.

I dont want to say anything more, the Subject of this post tells the story about the reputation of Jamat e Islami have in Karachi but as many of the people who dont live in Karachi but always like to poke their nose in Karachi affairs and Politics and always repeat the Anti MQM propaganda and never accepts the mandate of MQM given by the people of Karachi.

Jamat e islami always blame MQM for rigging and try to portray them that they are the representatives of Karachi and they always lose elections as MQM do rigging.

As all of us know about the Biggest Munafiq party of Pakistan that is off course Jamat e islami, they are so big lairs that they lie in the name of Islam, Jamat always cries about rigging in Karachi and blame MQM for it but never tell people the reality of their popularity in Karachi.

In 1992 Army started an operation against MQM, Army blame MQM of hatching conspiracy of Jinnah Pur (No proof of such conspiracy have been presented in any court of law yet), like Bangladesh Jamat e Islami instead of denouncing the false operation actively took part in that operation and play role of informers, thousands of MQM workers were brutally murdered but Jamat e Islami never raise any voice over such brutal killings.

In 1993 General elections held in Pakistan, MQM boycotted the National Assembly elections as the Agencies not allowing MQM to contest on many seats of Karachi, So it was the chance for Jamat e Islami to show their strength and power in Karachi,
Qazi Hussain Ahmed the then Ameer of Jamat e Islami and Munawwar Hassan the current Ameer of Jamat e Islami took part in Elections from Karachi and both Contested for the National Assembly Seats.​

This was the time when the Brave People of Karachi shows their Loyalty to MQM and Altaf Hussain and exposed Munafiq face of Jamat e Ismai.

Here is what both of them get from Karachi

Qazi Hussain contested from NA-191 and got 8,452 votes and Lost.

Munawwar Hassan contested from NA-193 and got only 8,550 votes and lost as well.
The percentage of votes they got from their constituencies are merely 2-3% votes, mind it no MQM in the field, Army on the streets of Karachi doing operation against MQM on the charges of Jinnah Pur and Jamati Munafiqs lost the elections and their Ameer and Secretary General both got only 2-3 % votes.

Abhi Sach Sunno
1- Karachi mai Galioon mai barriers kis nai lagaey thai?
2- Mukhalfeen kai gutnoon, takhnoon, pait or masanoon mai drill kis nai ki thi?
3- Shurafah committee s kis ki theen jo loogon kai barey mai ja kar sector mai reports daiti theen?
4- Bori band lashain kis nai karachi mai mutarif karwaeen?
5- Aur koon si party election sai pehley Halqoon ki voter list nikalwa kar gharoon per ja kar parchian
daita hai kai app kai ghar kai yeah vote hain un ki yeah parchian hain subah gari aye gi aap ko lai
jaye gi aur halqay kai camp per aap ki hazri lagey gi pahir aap vote daloo gai hamarey samney phir
aap ki jaan chootey gi?
6- Aur kis kai sector waley rally aur jalsey sai pehley apney apney ilaqey mai aa kar damkhi daitey hain
Mohajir tabkey ko kai kal aap na poonchey tow acha nahi ho ga ?

Yeah sab ANKHOON daikha haal hai
baqi sarey karachi waley jantey hain
Munafqeen Qatleen Movement ko.

Bro, thank you for your post and comments. You are 100% right. I have been told the same by everyone I know in Karachi. Right across the sectarian divide, but mostly by Mohajirs (I dread this word though).

Thats why I say to the MQM supporters here, no matter how much you try to convince me, I will never change my mind. For simple reason, I know hundreds of people in Karachi and they have all told me similar things over the years. Secondly, I know their people here in London, and what they exactly are.

MQM is a terrorist and fascist party, no wonder they are against Islam and Muslims. You just have to look at the faces of their leaders, and you know instantly they are from the tribe of the fallen one.

You missed out the bit about their collection of Hides during Eid and "Chanda/Bhatta" on the point of gun. These evil people have destroyed Karachi and wouldn't let it go that easily, they are making so much money from the plight of Karachi people, while people of Karachi are loosing their lives for decades now.

MQM is doing, what a 25 seats group can do in National Assembly.
Your reply sounds like, you're missing MQM in DHARNA POLITICS.[/B][/COLOR]

If they would want, this corrupt govt. could easily be finished at one time when the govt. become in minority.

Or

Take it in other way, whether MQM would have 1 seat or 50, it could play its role on principles to not support this corrupt govt. In this way its hands would be clear that it is not supporting a corrupt govt.

But no, MQM is always dieing for govt. because it can't survive outside govt. due to its past & current Criminal activities.

By the way "Dharnay" are also pinching you like they did with PMLN. hun!!!!!!!!!!!

If they would want, this corrupt govt. could easily be finished at one time when the govt. become in minority.

Or

Take it in other way, whether MQM would have 1 seat or 50,1) it could play its role on principles to not support this corrupt govt. In this way its hands would be clear that it is not supporting a corrupt govt.

But no, MQM is always dieing for govt. because2) it can't survive outside govt. due to its past & current Criminal activities.

3) By the way "Dharnay" are also pinching you like they did with PMLN. hun!!!!!!!!!!!
1) Opposed, NRO, RGST, etc.

2) Did, you born, yesterday?
When MQM, faced opperation, it was not only out of the govt. but, also out of the political arena.

MQM didn't support referendum, and not chanted slogans in favor of Musharraf, like Imran Khan.

MQM boycotted local bodies election and sacrificed its confirm NAZIM seat in Karachi and Hyderabad, in 2001, because, constitution was suspended, like 3rd November 2007. But, people, like Imran, Qazi, Nawaz, etc. Who made hue and cry over 3rd November 2007 emergency, took part in that election.

3) Keep it up that pinching.

1) Opposed, NRO, RGST, etc.

2) Did, you born, yesterday?
When MQM, faced opperation, it was not only out of the govt. but, also out of the political arena.

MQM didn't support referendum, and not chanted slogans in favor of Musharraf, like Imran Khan.

MQM boycotted local bodies election and sacrificed its confirm NAZIM seat in Karachi and Hyderabad, in 2001, because, constitution was suspended, like 3rd November 2007. But, people, like Imran, Qazi, Nawaz, etc. Who made hue and cry over 3rd November 2007 emergency, took part in that election.

3) Keep it up that pinching.

HAHAHAH.............Don't confuse the nation as it is you people habit and technique...

1........Not support NRO, but in govt.with same govt. for last 3 year and partner in their every sinners. ........

2....... Might not be chanted for Referendum for Musharaf, but being in govt. with the same dictator and being the partner in all his dictatorial activities.

It is the hypocrisy & selfishness of MQM that supporting NRO or Referendum couldn't give anything to MQM but supporting both Dictators' govt. (Mush & Zardari) could give Ministries and Power to MQM, which they are enjoying now a days.

3........Opposing... RGST....Did for point scoring and nothing else. The govt. is implementing RGST but in different form & name, what would MQM do now?

4......... What did MQM do afer 3rd Nov. 2007? Rather MQM did 12 May 2007 for Mushi.

HAHAHAH.............Don't confuse the nation as it is you people habit and technique...

Not support NRO, but in govt.with same govt. for last 3 year and partner in their every sinners. .

2....... Might not be chanted for Referendum for Musharaf, but being in govt. with the same dictator and being the partner in all his dictatorial activities.

It is the hypocrisy & selfishness of MQM that supporting NRO or Referendum couldn't give anything to MQM but supporting both Dictators' govt. (Mush & Zardari) could give Ministries and Power to MQM, which they are enjoying now a days.

3........Opposing... RGST....Did for point scoring and nothing else. The govt. is implementing RGST but in different form & name, what would MQM do now?

4......... What did MQM do afer 3rd Nov. 2007? Rather MQM did 12 May 2007 for Mushi.
1) PTI have been criticizing PPP govt severely, from day 1.
But, invited TWICE THE PM Yousuf RAZA GILANI.

2) Won the election and then join the collation govt.
Never endorsed the Musharraf, who you are calling dictator, which Imran endorsed.

MQM took part in the election, after former PCO record holder CJ Iftikhar Chudhry and other judges, says, act of Musharraf on 12th October, 1999. That, act was an ISLAMIC.

Even if one like it or not, ZARDARI is the legal president.
Selected by the procedure written in the constitution.

3) Only a haters can say that.
But, what a 25 seats party can do, they are doing.

4) MQM took part in election. Won more seats.
12th May case in the court, no worry for MQM.
Things are not like that as were being propagated soon after 12th May, 2007.

usmanjee786

man we miss naseer ullah babber what a great man karachi needs anouther opp to clean shitt butt dis opp should bee against all parties who r involved in target killing not only a single party

I know,
why you're missing him.

241098-a.jpg
241098-b.jpg
241098-c.jpg
241098-d.jpg
241098-e.jpg

NEWS International, Karachi
24 October 1998

Alleged killer of Hakim Said dies in custody
KARACHI: One of the alleged killers of Hakim Muhammad Said, a Muttahidda activist who was nabbed by the CIA Malir from Gulshan-e-Iqbal on Friday, mysteriously died in police custody within hours of his detention. Another alleged killer Naushad, however, remains in custody.
The Crime Investigation Agency (CIA), Malir, at around 8:00 pm announced in a press conference that it had arrested Fasih Ahmed alias Jugno from his residence M/3701 Scout Colony, Gulshan-e-Iqbal. Addressing the press conference, the DSP CIA Malir, Ghulam Subhani said that the accused confessed to his involvement in the assassination of Hakim Said while Amirullah, arrested by the District Central police, was also involved in the killing.
The DSP claimed that the accused told him that their gang comprised some 10 members and all of them were involved in Hakim Said's killing. The DSP also showed some illegal weapons allegedly recovered from Fasih. The police did not produce Fasih before newsman. Later, in mysterious circumstances, just after half-an-hour, the accused died in custody. His corpse was moved to the JPMC from the CIA Center, Saddar, for autopsy. When the newsmen reached the JPMC, the autopsy had been started and the Medico-Legal Officers were conducting post mortem which continued till the filing the story. Sources at the JPMC, however, claimed that the accused died of torture.
Sources from the CIA Center claimed that the Fasih was arrested early in the morning and died in the custody at around 6:00 pm. No any official sources confirmed the information. Earlier, addressing the press conference, CIA officials said that the accused was booked on the charge of possessing illicit weapons. To a question, the DSP CIA said that the police were going to book him in Hakim Said's assassination. Police also claimed that they had recovered a Kalashnikov rifle and a snatched car (AB-3155) from him, while five Kalashnikovs, two 7MM rifles, six TT pistols, three revolvers and hundred of bullets were also recovered in a raid at the Apsara Apartment near Al-Karam Square following disclosure by the accused.
The investigation team claimed that Fasih Ahmed disclosed to the police that the operation to assassinate Hakim Muhammad Said was planned in a meeting chaired by former ASI Naushad alias Deputy. Police said that when it raided the Apsara Apartment, armed men opened fire upon the policemen. After one-and-half-hour-long shoot-out, the armed men managed to escape leaving their arms behind.
Would you care enough to ask Mr. Subhan why Mumtaz Begum lost her son?
his address is:
Ghulam Subhani, DSP CIA Malir
CIA Center
Saddar
Karachi, PAKISTAN

FJ0503.gif

QaiserMirza

MQM has majority in Karachi. MQM is right to serve Karachi rather than gang mafia, drug dealer ANP and ST. Riksha driver shahi syed has become millionaire.

Don't look at Karachi...............it is city of educated people.
جہاں گزشتہ ٢٥ سال میں کوئی نیا تعلیمی ادارہ نہیں بنا
جو کالج تھے وہ بھی ویران پڑے ہیں
کالج ویران اور کوچنگ سنٹر آباد ہیں
نوجوانوں کے ہاتھ میں قلم کتاب کے بجاے ہتھیار ہیں

امتحان میں کامیابی کے لئے
یا تو سیکٹر انچارج کی سفارش چاہیے
یا میز پر پستول رکھ کر پرچہ حل کیا جاتا ہے

جب علم اور ہنر ہی نہیں ہوگا تو نوجوان کیا کرے گا زندگی گزارنے کے لیے
سیکٹر انچارج زندہ باد - بھتہ لو اور عیش کرو

???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ????? ???? ???
?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??? ???
???? ????? ??? ????? ???? ???? ???
???????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ???

?????? ??? ??????? ?? ???
?? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ????? ?????
?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??

?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ???
????? ?????? ???? ??? - ???? ?? ??? ??? ???
What is the situation in REST OF THE PAKISTAN?

19.png

usmanjee786

kash yeh foto altaf hussain ki hoti...

why you're missing him.

241098-a.jpg
241098-b.jpg
241098-c.jpg
241098-d.jpg
241098-e.jpg

NEWS International, Karachi
24 October 1998

Alleged killer of Hakim Said dies in custody
KARACHI: One of the alleged killers of Hakim Muhammad Said, a Muttahidda activist who was nabbed by the CIA Malir from Gulshan-e-Iqbal on Friday, mysteriously died in police custody within hours of his detention. Another alleged killer Naushad, however, remains in custody.
The Crime Investigation Agency (CIA), Malir, at around 8:00 pm announced in a press conference that it had arrested Fasih Ahmed alias Jugno from his residence M/3701 Scout Colony, Gulshan-e-Iqbal. Addressing the press conference, the DSP CIA Malir, Ghulam Subhani said that the accused confessed to his involvement in the assassination of Hakim Said while Amirullah, arrested by the District Central police, was also involved in the killing.
The DSP claimed that the accused told him that their gang comprised some 10 members and all of them were involved in Hakim Said's killing. The DSP also showed some illegal weapons allegedly recovered from Fasih. The police did not produce Fasih before newsman. Later, in mysterious circumstances, just after half-an-hour, the accused died in custody. His corpse was moved to the JPMC from the CIA Center, Saddar, for autopsy. When the newsmen reached the JPMC, the autopsy had been started and the Medico-Legal Officers were conducting post mortem which continued till the filing the story. Sources at the JPMC, however, claimed that the accused died of torture.
Sources from the CIA Center claimed that the Fasih was arrested early in the morning and died in the custody at around 6:00 pm. No any official sources confirmed the information. Earlier, addressing the press conference, CIA officials said that the accused was booked on the charge of possessing illicit weapons. To a question, the DSP CIA said that the police were going to book him in Hakim Said's assassination. Police also claimed that they had recovered a Kalashnikov rifle and a snatched car (AB-3155) from him, while five Kalashnikovs, two 7MM rifles, six TT pistols, three revolvers and hundred of bullets were also recovered in a raid at the Apsara Apartment near Al-Karam Square following disclosure by the accused.
The investigation team claimed that Fasih Ahmed disclosed to the police that the operation to assassinate Hakim Muhammad Said was planned in a meeting chaired by former ASI Naushad alias Deputy. Police said that when it raided the Apsara Apartment, armed men opened fire upon the policemen. After one-and-half-hour-long shoot-out, the armed men managed to escape leaving their arms behind.
Would you care enough to ask Mr. Subhan why Mumtaz Begum lost her son?
his address is:
Ghulam Subhani, DSP CIA Malir
CIA Center
Saddar
Karachi, PAKISTAN

FJ0503.gif

1) PTI have been criticizing PPP govt severely, from day 1.
But, invited TWICE THE PM Yousuf RAZA GILANI.

2) Won the election and then join the collation govt.
Never endorsed the Musharraf, who you are calling dictator, which Imran endorsed.

MQM took part in the election, after former PCO record holder CJ Iftikhar Chudhry and other judges, says, act of Musharraf on 12th October, 1999. That, act was an ISLAMIC.

Even if one like it or not, ZARDARI is the legal president.
Selected by the procedure written in the constitution.

3) Only a haters can say that.
But, what a 25 seats party can do, they are doing.

4) MQM took part in election. Won more seats.
12th May case in the court, no worry for MQM.
Things are not like that as were being propagated soon after 12th May, 2007.

To be honest nothing special to reply.

What is the link of Imran criticism and Gilani invitation?

And you how can Zardari be legal president who have been elected by a parliament with 44 % fake votes.

But MQM has supported Mushi govt. for 5 years because they were already in minority. MQ has elected Mushi for 2nd term of presidentialship for which he later imposed PCP on 3rd November 2007. So equally partner for the crimes of Mushi. MQM can't spare itself from the crimes of Zardari & Mushi.

25 seat could finish this Corrupt govt. when this govt. was in minority but after receiving shut-up call from "hidden Forces", kept silent and joined again the corrupt govt.

MQM would have more moral value if they would in opposition instead of in Govt.

So stop make people stupid.

To be honest nothing special to reply.

1) What is the link of Imran criticism and Gilani invitation?

2) And you how can Zardari be legal president who have been elected by a parliament with 44 % fake votes.

But 3) MQM has supported Mushi govt. for 5 years because they were already in minority. MQ has elected Mushi for 2nd term of presidentialship for which he later imposed PCP on 3rd November 2007. So equally partner for the crimes of Mushi. MQM can't spare itself from the crimes of Zardari & Mushi.

4) 25 seat could finish this Corrupt govt. when this govt. was in minority but after receiving shut-up call from "hidden Forces", kept silent and joined again the corrupt govt.

5) MQM would have more moral value if they would in opposition instead of in Govt.

So stop make people stupid.
1) You said, govt is corrupt. And I've a secret news for you. He is the PM of this corrupt govt. But, don't tell anyone.

2) SC should declared the assemblies, illegitimate.

3) MQM elected them, as per SC order. Nothing illegal about it. But, Champions like, Imran supported him against the constitution. Took part in 2001 local bodies election, when constitution was suspended, like on 3rd November, 2007.

As far act of Musharraf on 3rd November, 2007 concern. Imran should do DHARNA, and keep this issue ALIVE. Same to PML-N and other champions. But, before that, they should all the clause of ARTICLE 6.

4) Late 80s and 90s, it was done. But, beneficiaries were not the PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN. Rather than the GROUP OF RULERS.
It will be done again, only in extra ordinary circumstances.

So, it is better to continue and try to get as much possible for voters, supporters, constituencies & Pakistan.
Hidden forces made Imran to chat with Altaf.

5) Moral values have been showing from the day one.

1) You said, govt is corrupt. And I've a secret news for you. He is the PM of this corrupt govt. But, don't tell anyone.

2) SC should declared the assemblies, illegitimate.

3) MQM elected them, as per SC order. Nothing illegal about it. But, Champions like, Imran supported him against the constitution. Took part in 2001 local bodies election, when constitution was suspended, like on 3rd November, 2007.

As far act of Musharraf on 3rd November, 2007 concern. Imran should do DHARNA, and keep this issue ALIVE. Same to PML-N and other champions. But, before that, they should all the clause of ARTICLE 6.

4) Late 80s and 90s, it was done. But, beneficiaries were not the PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN. Rather than the GROUP OF RULERS.
It will be done again, only in extra ordinary circumstances.

So, it is better to continue and try to get as much possible for voters, supporters, constituencies & Pakistan.
Hidden forces made Imran to chat with Altaf.

5) Moral values have been showing from the day one.

To be honest very hot weather has made you mad. So you have stared non-sense now. Whatever you tell about MQM, you can't convince me or anybody else because everyone knows (except the so called voters of MQM in Karachi & Hyderabad) the selfishness and hypocritic politics of MQM.

It is the same hidden forces which forced MQM come back in the govt. If you or anybody are thinking that Imran is supported by ISI or Army then you people are wrong.

Telephonic conversation with MQM was nothing more than a political move and whatever PTI wanted to achieve from it, it has achieved it. If Imran had needed the support of Army it could get in the start.

But he was failed to finished the main culprits i.e. Altaf, Farooq Sattar, Imran Faroor, Haider Rizvi etc. If he could remove these heads, MQM would be on the right track after that.

To be honest very hot weather has made you mad. So you have stared non-sense now. Whatever you tell about MQM, you can't convince me or anybody else because everyone knows (except the so called voters of MQM in Karachi & Hyderabad) the selfishness and hypocritic politics of MQM.

It is the same hidden forces which forced MQM come back in the govt. If you or anybody are thinking that Imran is supported by ISI or Army then you people are wrong.

Telephonic conversation with MQM was nothing more than a political move and whatever PTI wanted to achieve from it, it has achieved it. If Imran had needed the support of Army it could get in the start.

http://archives.dawn.com/archives/66970

Pakistan is at a critical make-or-break stage”

Q. Have you ever been approached by political or other groups for support?

A. Once, I was approached by General Hamid Gul, Imran Khan and few others, mostly military and intelligence officials, who were conspiring to overthrow Benazir Bhutto`s second government and wanted me to get involved. I declined because I am a social worker and not a politician. I also did not want to tarnish the credibility of my organisation by getting embroiled in something that obviously seemed quite disturbing. Eventually, I was made to feel threatened enough to temporarily leave the country.​

http://archives.dawn.com/archives/66970

Pakistan is at a critical make-or-break stage”

Q. Have you ever been approached by political or other groups for support?

A. Once, I was approached by General Hamid Gul, Imran Khan and few others, mostly military and intelligence officials, who were conspiring to overthrow Benazir Bhutto`s second government and wanted me to get involved. I declined because I am a social worker and not a politician. I also did not want to tarnish the credibility of my organisation by getting embroiled in something that obviously seemed quite disturbing. Eventually, I was made to feel threatened enough to temporarily leave the country.​

HAHAHA........Can you tell me when Gen Hamid Gul got retirement? In 1992

When Imran has started Politics? In 1996.........

Does it make any sense to you? Now you think, if you can, who is lieing? I can't say that Mr Eidhi has told this lady (the interviewer) as lie? Benazir Last govt. was till 1993 and this interview was published in March 2010. If Eidhi had said that I should really admire the memory of Eidhi Sahib.

This lady is an Enlightened and Karachi base. And we know for a journalist to live, live in Karachi, he/she has to support MQM and oppose the opponents of MQM.