Tolerance level of siasat pk members

Khurram.k

Everyone has right to have their opinion but looks like if you try to be fair with MQM, the members here will blast you away. I got almost 35 notifications (bad) for showing sympathy with Altaf on the sad murder of Imran Farooq so my question is are the members here fair ??

Seems like the only person who gets support here is Imran Khan in other words this forum has come down to a "Imran Khan Support Forum" only :P

Any comments are welcome
choudhary sahab , It's pretty actually healthy people show their dislike for mqm on here . Now if you had created a thread for the residents of karachi and if you had spoken in their favor , I am almost certain you would get lot's of thumbs up . Lahore is the home of many politicians , so is Islamabad ,so is gujranwala , such is the situation in almost every Pakistani city / province, cuz enentually it comes down to Pakistan's interest . On the other hand mqm is a gangster group who has always done gun and torture politics. If a 18 - 30 yr old is given a gun and he knows he owns the city with that gun , he can go to any small business and demand a "bhatta" ...he is bound to support that group (called political party) . I don't know what your where you live BUT if I wanted to I could openly express my dislike for nawaz shareef in Lahore and other same for other leaders in their areas . If you did that in karachi , you would become " vajib-ul-qatl " that is the attitude and ghunda politics that makes some of us hate them so much . I will probably get lots of thumbs down or a few conflicting responses , but make no fool , I lived in karachi , I knew after the high school where my friends ended up , I know where most youth in karachi ( except the residents of clifton and defence) end up . It's just a shame how altaf has maligned the youth of karachi . His word is thrusted upon people as if he was some god .... Its not the same with Imran , I could have differences with him and not worry for my life . Really just come down to common sense, doesn't it ? So , this is the reason you don't get to see any dislike element for mqm on the streets of karachi , cuz they fear for their lives ...on this forum or anywhere outside karachi and hyderabad , they can speak their mind and it's about not just disliking them ...it's also about hating their existance , Once again ...we are talking about mqm and not mahajirs and not residents of karachi BUT lash back if get any would be something like this " mahajirs and mqm are the same thing " , " there is no karachi without mqm" , well , in that case we will remain vocal untill karachi is free of it's kidnappers .

FlyHigh

Pakistan was a mistake....I don't care in what contex it was said..Point why was it said and that also infront of our enemy
Karachi is for Muhajirs ONLY....don't try to change the demographics
Karachi is the most educated.....you people need to check the latest stats to lay this lie to rest....Google it Yahya
MQM is against wederas but they shamelessly vote for the wedera sitting in London

Believe me this is just like the Jews here in the States....Holocast Holocast......in Karachi we made Pakistan...We sacrficed so much.....The rest of Pakistan had no role......Keep hellucinating

These are enough reason for rest of Pakistan to hate MQM.....I am not even counting the countless murders this organization has committed.

Now coming to liking Imran Khan

First Cancer Hospital for ALL Pakistanis
A University for ALL Pakistanis
He talks about the suffering of ALL Pakistanis...Not Punjabis or Pathans
He says it like it is.....he shows you the mirror and ofcourse Karachites don't want to see the miror

The Man is trusted...thats why YAHYA Imran Khan raised almost 100 crore (I know I spelled it wrong) with GEO Pukaar

samar

tasswur karo yar kisi kai merne pe Inna lillahe bolna bhi jurm thera !!!! hight of hatered and jealousy !!!!

and you get a thumbs down even for this comment(so saad)..................had he yaar itni munafikat.

Is comment me kisi ko kia ghalti nazar ayee.

Night_Hawk

Dear Brother Chaudhry
Your thread is self explanatory, every member have their right of speech, in my personal opinion thumb down is the best way to show dislike without getting involve in any kind of controversy, at least you know by name, who doesn't like your remarks, it should not be taken as personal, My personal experience in this regard has been great, having some one in your opposition gives you opportunity to improve your self, as far as concerning your thoughts about Imran Khan, Allah has given him respect and success, he get respects where ever he go, and due to his all past and current accomplishments, majority of members have believe on him upon given a chance, he could be the main source, who could bring change, recent telethorn and then immediate relief work on ground is one of the greatest example, I believe who ever had watched his telethon, would must admit, he had not received a single call, which could have had abuse him, on the contrary when I watched Musharaf, though he had collect a big amount but the way people have abuse him on line, it had showed the controversial character he had been and will remain for ever, Altaf bhai had no courage to go on line for telethorn, reason is very clear, I hope you will not take me as IK spoke person, lol

I appreciate this message, I agree every member has right to his opinion.
But we should not the loose the respect for each-others. We can always have a healthy discussions without ridiculing others.
In any civilized societies people differ with each other, but do not call other names.
May Allah shows us the way to respect each other even in the worst of the circumstances.

Classified

and you get a thumbs down even for this comment(so saad)..................had he yaar itni munafikat.

Is comment me kisi ko kia ghalti nazar ayee.

yup ! got 19 thumbs down for writing Inna Lillahe wa inna alehe rajeoon for Imran Farooq !!!!!!!!!!!
it really does'nt matter to me who is giving thumbs up or thumbs down to my post but as far as this Inna lillahe i was actually surprised to see "POWER OF HATE " you know what i mean ! Extreme of hatered ! and these devils call themselves "islami" ...

A kinds of Language that Started from many members in the Forum after having Nothing left in Response shows a lot about them....Talking about MQm and PTI stuff then I would say HATRED do Prevail against MQM and PTI fans despite of watching their own LEADER got QUITE DOWN about MQM still living in the age where Ik is Bashing MQM....The Biggest Problem is teh JEALOUSY what I think cause MQM is POLITICAL CHOICE no matter What of Karachiite and its looks like they arent willing to ACCEPT it by giving FAKE EXCUSES that is Nothing but THEIR OWN ENABALITY TO DO SOMETHINg....What is most IMPORTANT in that is THEY COULDNT SWALLOW THE FACT THAT KARACHI BEING MOST EDUCATED IS NOT ON THEIR SIDE....

Full of Educated Ghunday of MQM

FlyHigh

YAHYA said, 'THEY COULDNT SWALLOW THE FACT THAT KARACHI BEING MOST EDUCATED IS NOT ON THEIR SIDE"

For once you are right....they reason why we cannot swllow the fact is "Karachi being most educated is not on our side" No rule of Law; distruction of public (Non-Muhajir) properties; killing of Non-Muhanjir; not allowing other Pakistanis to enter Karachi cause it changes the demographics....

AH is going to be cooped up in his apartment for the rest of his useless life in London

And Yahya please google literacy rate of Pakistan and find the facts.....there are some surprise stats which your eyes won't believe

usman6062

Everyone has right to have their opinion but looks like if you try to be fair with MQM, the members here will blast you away. I got almost 35 notifications (bad) for showing sympathy with Altaf on the sad murder of Imran Farooq so my question is are the members here fair ??

Seems like the only person who gets support here is Imran Khan in other words this forum has come down to a "Imran Khan Support Forum" only :P

Any comments are welcome

As a regular user of this forum, I would say it is a place of sharing your point of interest. Over here you can find PML(N), Musharraf, MQM, Imran Khan and other Party supporters. It is therefore a best place to see whether the party you are following is good in the view of other people or not. Now,firstly, it was the reaction of the users for the sympathy you have shown to Altaf hussain. 2ndly, it depends on the way how you have shown your sympathy to him. It might apparently supposed by the most of users k you are MQM supporter and as you know...due to the policies and stances of MQM, most users are unhappy from the progress of MQM and thats why they unliked your post.
anyways...its a part of life....people learn from it. so should you....and never become hopeless...

Classified

Aik Nazreeyati party jo already 15,000 workers ki qurbani de chuki ho wo aik aur worker k murder se kabhi weak nahi ho sakti ... Fact is MqM is constantly growing !! like it or not kya Gilgit baltistan mai bhi Gun point pe votes liya han ???
haters se berdasht nahi ho raha , itna sabar nahi kai Scottland Yard ki report ka wait kar lain bus kisi tarha koi na koi ilzam ghara ja raha hai MqM kai khilaaf !
oh yes Latest update is Scottland yard has requested for investigation report of Late Raza Haider murder !!!

Junoon123

Any comments are welcome

You know i don't like Altaf hussain a bit and i am from Karachi but you have a right to say whatever you want its a free internet

Classified

Listen guys use this Ignore option !!! as i am going to use it from now on !! its very easy and effective !!!!! :D

Are you sure you want to add lllcolumbuslll to your ignore list?

HELLLLLLLLL YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :D:D:D:D:D

Khurram.k

Pakistan was a mistake....I don't care in what contex it was said..Point why was it said and that also infront of our enemy
Karachi is for Muhajirs ONLY....don't try to change the demographics
Karachi is the most educated.....you people need to check the latest stats to lay this lie to rest....Google it Yahya
MQM is against wederas but they shamelessly vote for the wedera sitting in London

Believe me this is just like the Jews here in the States....Holocast Holocast......in Karachi we made Pakistan...We sacrficed so much.....The rest of Pakistan had no role......Keep hellucinating

These are enough reason for rest of Pakistan to hate MQM.....I am not even counting the countless murders this organization has committed.

Now coming to liking Imran Khan

First Cancer Hospital for ALL Pakistanis
A University for ALL Pakistanis
He talks about the suffering of ALL Pakistanis...Not Punjabis or Pathans
He says it like it is.....he shows you the mirror and ofcourse Karachites don't want to see the miror

The Man is trusted...thats why YAHYA Imran Khan raised almost 100 crore (I know I spelled it wrong) with GEO Pukaar

it's about 1.5 billion rupees now and fly , there is absolutely no need to defend Imran , everyone knows him or knows of him . It's the mqm pundits on here that pages and pages only to defend altaf hussein and his goons.

Any comments are welcome
May be they are right??????????

Chaudhry_1960

Dear Brother Chaudhry
Your thread is self explanatory, every member have their right of speech, in my personal opinion thumb down is the best way to show dislike without getting involve in any kind of controversy, at least you know by name, who doesn't like your remarks, it should not be taken as personal, My personal experience in this regard has been great, having some one in your opposition gives you opportunity to improve your self, as far as concerning your thoughts about Imran Khan, Allah has given him respect and success, he get respects where ever he go, and due to his all past and current accomplishments, majority of members have believe on him upon given a chance, he could be the main source, who could bring change, recent telethorn and then immediate relief work on ground is one of the greatest example, I believe who ever had watched his telethon, would must admit, he had not received a single call, which could have had abuse him, on the contrary when I watched Musharaf, though he had collect a big amount but the way people have abuse him on line, it had showed the controversial character he had been and will remain for ever, Altaf bhai had no courage to go on line for telethorn, reason is very clear, I hope you will not take me as IK spoke person, lol

AbassiAli Bhai, actually you just answered my question in the way you praised IK without any proper reasoning. I got bashed by the members because I said Inallillah on the death of a muslim brother, please explain where is politics in this ???

I think MQM did not need any telethon to gather donations for flood victims, people of Pakistan trusted them with their money from day one and Khidmat Committee has been out there to help flood effected people from day one.

Now few words about the respect on IK among the people of Pakistan, we have already seen in last 15 years again and again that people trust him with their money but not their vote... period.... why ?

I am going to repeat one more time that this forum is boiling down to a Imran Khan praise forum where people do not like reasoning. siasat_pti.pk or sisast_ik.pk can be the other two possible aliases.

Last point I want to make is, Imran Khan always seeks his support among the educated people of Pakistan in other words people of cities like Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi,Hyderabad, Faisalabad, Sukkur,Peshawar,Quetta etc thats why he is directly in clash with MQM who is almost the single force of three major cities of Sindh. People of Lahore and faisalablad support mainly Nawaz Sharif, people of Quetta go with some Baloch party and Peshawar supports ANP thats why Imran has support of people in pockets and not masses.

PTI needs to work hard in small villages of Sindh, Punjab, KP and Baluchistan if they want some MPA and MNA before even dreaming of PM and Presisdent etc.

Chaudhry_1960

You know i don't like Altaf hussain a bit and i am from Karachi but you have a right to say whatever you want its a free internet

I am assuming everyone here is educated so can we show some tolerance and support our points with reasoning and facts instead of name calling. My friend this is not personal, if there is a better person to lead Pakistan tomorrow I will most definitely support him. I am loyal to my Pakistan not the leaders.

Chaudhry_1960

choudhary sahab , It's pretty actually healthy people show their dislike for mqm on here . Now if you had created a thread for the residents of karachi and if you had spoken in their favor , I am almost certain you would get lot's of thumbs up . Lahore is the home of many politicians , so is Islamabad ,so is gujranwala , such is the situation in almost every Pakistani city / province, cuz enentually it comes down to Pakistan's interest . On the other hand mqm is a gangster group who has always done gun and torture politics. If a 18 - 30 yr old is given a gun and he knows he owns the city with that gun , he can go to any small business and demand a "bhatta" ...he is bound to support that group (called political party) . I don't know what your where you live BUT if I wanted to I could openly express my dislike for nawaz shareef in Lahore and other same for other leaders in their areas . If you did that in karachi , you would become " vajib-ul-qatl " that is the attitude and ghunda politics that makes some of us hate them so much . I will probably get lots of thumbs down or a few conflicting responses , but make no fool , I lived in karachi , I knew after the high school where my friends ended up , I know where most youth in karachi ( except the residents of clifton and defence) end up . It's just a shame how altaf has maligned the youth of karachi . His word is thrusted upon people as if he was some god .... Its not the same with Imran , I could have differences with him and not worry for my life . Really just come down to common sense, doesn't it ? So , this is the reason you don't get to see any dislike element for mqm on the streets of karachi , cuz they fear for their lives ...on this forum or anywhere outside karachi and hyderabad , they can speak their mind and it's about not just disliking them ...it's also about hating their existance , Once again ...we are talking about mqm and not mahajirs and not residents of karachi BUT lash back if get any would be something like this " mahajirs and mqm are the same thing " , " there is no karachi without mqm" , well , in that case we will remain vocal untill karachi is free of it's kidnappers .

Let me make it clear again that I am asking members to show tolerance. Nawaz Sharif did everything in his power in 1992 to break MQM but apparently people of Karachi love MQM way too much. I have been to Karachi recently and trust me people are in love with this middle class party.