indigo

Re: سورہ الم نشرح اورسورہ ار رحمان پڑھنے کے فو

When you remember Allah at your bad time you certainly feel a relief on physical being. Its true...

indigo

I don't know what reciting the Quran does for your blood pressure and heart rate but it does make your heart filled with peace and tranquillity..

Indirect connection its not direct.

aamirksa

مجھے تو خاص کرکے کعبہ کے سامنے بیٹھ کر عشاء سے لیکر فجر تک قران کی تلاوت میں جو سکوں ملتا ہے ویسا سکوں کہیں اور نہیں ملتا

indigo

sorry but I didn't get your point..

Physical (Oral Recitation) -> Psychological (emotional state of being so small) -> Allah -> Psychological (Emotion of Satisfaction) -> Physical (Health) ;)

AbdulRehman

Staff member
1The Most Beneficent (Allah)!
2Has taught (you mankind) the Quran (by His Mercy).
3He created man.
4He taught him eloquent speech.
5The sun and the moon run on their fixed courses (exactly) calculated with measured out stages for each (for reckoning, etc.).
6And the herbs (or stars) and the trees both prostrate.
7And the heaven He has raised high, and He has set up the Balance.
8In order that you may not transgress (due) balance.
9And observe the weight with equity and do not make the balance deficient.
10And the earth He has put for the creatures.
11Therein are fruits, date-palms producing sheathed fruit-stalks (enclosing dates).
12And also corn, with (its) leaves and stalk for fodder, and sweet-scented plants.
13Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
14He created man (Adam) from sounding clay like the clay of pottery.
15And the jinns did He create from a smokeless flame of fire.
16Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
17(He is) the Lord of the two easts (places of sunrise during early summer and early winter) and the Lord of the two wests (places of sunset during early summer and early winter).
18Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
19He has let loosed the two seas (the salt water and the sweet) meeting together.
20Between them is a barrier which none of them can transgress.
21Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
22Out of them both come out pearl and coral.
23Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
24And His are the ships going and coming in the seas, like mountains.
25Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
26Whatsoever is on it (the earth) will perish.
27And the Face of your Lord full of Majesty and Honour will abide forever.
28Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
29Whosoever is in the heavens and on earth begs of Him (its needs from Him). Every day He has a matter to bring forth (such as giving honour to some, disgrace to some, life to some, death to some, etc.)!
30Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
31We shall attend to you, O you two classes (jinns and men)!
32Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
33O assembly of jinns and men! If you have power to pass beyond the zones of the heavens and the earth, then pass (them)! But you will never be able to pass them, except with authority (from Allah)!
34Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
35There will be sent against you both, smokeless flames of fire and (molten) brass, and you will not be able to defend yourselves.
36Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
37Then when the heaven is rent asunder, and it becomes rosy or red like red-oil, or red hide.
38Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
39So on that Day no question will be asked of man or jinn as to his sin, (because they have already been known from their faces either white or black).
40Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
41The Mujrimoon (polytheists, criminals, sinners, etc.) will be known by their marks (black faces), and they will be seized by their forelocks and their feet.
42Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
43This is Hell which the Mujrimoon (polytheists, criminals, sinners, etc.) denied.
44They will go between it (Hell) and the boiling hot water!
45Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
46But for him who (the true believer of Islamic Monotheism who performs all the duties ordained by Allah and His Messenger Muhammad SAW , and keeps away (abstain) from all kinds of sin and evil deeds prohibited in Islam and) fears the standing before his Lord, there will be two Gardens (i.e. in Paradise).
47Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
48With spreading branches;
49Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
50In them (both) will be two springs flowing (free)
51Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
52In them (both) will be every kind of fruit in pairs.
53Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
54Reclining upon the couches lined with silk brocade, and the fruits of the two Gardens will be near at hand.
55Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
56Wherein both will be those (maidens) restraining their glances upon their husbands, whom no man or jinn yatmithhunna (has opened their hymens with sexual intercourse) before them.
57Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
58(In beauty) they are like rubies and coral.
59Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
60Is there any reward for good other than good?
61Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
62And besides these two, there are two other Gardens (i.e. in Paradise).
63Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
64Dark green (in colour).
65Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
66In them (both) will be two springs gushing forth water.
67Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
68In them (both) will be fruits, and date- palms and pomegranates.
69Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
70Therein (gardens) will be fair (wives) good and beautiful;
71Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
72Houris (beautiful, fair females) restrained in pavilions;
73Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
74Whom no man or jinn yatmithhunna (has opened their hymens with sexual intercourse) before them.
75Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
76Reclining on green cushions and rich beautiful mattresses.
77Then which of the Blessings of your Lord will you both (jinns and men) deny?
78Blessed be the Name of your Lord (Allah), the Owner of Majesty and Honour

Mughal1

Surah 22 AL-Hajj explained in urdu

http://archive.org/details/Al-Quran_186

22-Surah-Al-Hajj.jpg

Re: Surah 22 AL-Hajj explained in urdu

Mughal sahib , u dont know how to teach Quran ...U should learn it from JI people..

When they post just one Quranic Ayah over here , they put Modudi's photo on the top , then Ayah....

So where is Pervaiz's picture?

khamosh awam

Re: Surah 22 AL-Hajj explained in urdu

Mughal sahib , u dont know how to teach Quran ...U should learn it from JI people..

When they post just one Quranic Ayah over here , they put Modudi's photo on the top , then Ayah....

So where is Pervaiz's picture?

kaheen tu apni khbaset dikhane se baz a jaya keru

tariisb

:jazak: , :jazak:

کیا خوب آواز ہے ، الفاظ کے معنی ، لحن کے اتار چڑھاؤ سے بآسانی سمجھے جا سکتے ہیں
بار بار یہ محسوس ہوا ، یہ آواز کہیں آس پاس سے نہیں ، آسمانوں سے آرہی ہے

میں نے ایسی جاگتی آواز کو ایسی پکار کی صورت کبھی نہیں دیکھا ، کبھی نہیں سنا ،
آج سنا تو ، سنتا گیا ، دیکھتے ہوے ساکت ، سنتے ہوے سکته

amel_soname

Mp3 Quran

As salam u allaiqum

all reciters of quran Collection in Mp3 .Download your favourite Reciter quran for free abdul rahman al sudais ,mahir al muayqali,mishary rasheed alafasy,saud Ash Shuraim,ahmed al ajmi,saad al ghamdi , abdul basit abdul samad and much more . in this site we have 350 + qaris recitation in mp3

Here is website

www.quranaudio.info

qasi

Re: اِنَّا اَعطَینٰکَ الکَو ثَر "٭

Nabi Pak Mohammad pbuh per lakoon karoroon daroodo salam