The Act of Traitors : How Pakistan Army is defamed through False Propaganda

ASQR1

Another propaganda by traitors. Army is above law,, nobody gets punished, catch a general in corruption by civilian court and they r reinstated by Army and tried in their own courts whose decision nobody knows. if a policeman stops them that is the treatment, might is always right:jazak:Army men booked in attempted murder case
Source:http://dawn.com/news/1037717/army-men-booked-in-attempted-murder-case

Updated 2013-08-23 07:49:46

PESHAWAR, Aug 22: Police charged an army officer and several soldiers in a kidnapping and attempted murder case here on Thursday.
According to East Cantonment police station, an army officer identified as Major Asif, soldier Akbar and six others have been charged under various sections of law including 365, 324,353, 17/3,148 and 148 for kidnapping Ghulam Mustafa, a traffic police sub-inspector, from the place of his duty near Dil Jan Khan Plaza.
The kidnapping of the traffic official also caused closure of roads at different places by police, causing problems to commuters for some time.
Police said that the accused persons armed with sophisticated weapons also beat up the traffic police official and snatched pocket phone and official pistol from him. They took him to a building near Gora Qabristan in a white colour double-cabin Datsun pick-up, they added.
“They also thrashed Sher Azam, another traffic inspector, near CSD store and snatched his pocket phone when he signalled their vehicle and tried to get his colleague released from the army men,” police said.
The reason behind the incident, they said, was that police had checked a motorcyclist coming from the wrong side on Sher Shah Suri Road on Wednesday.
The motorcyclist identifying himself as an army major had warned the policeman of dire consequences over stopping him
Police said that after beating and tearing his uniform, the accused persons threw the traffic police official on Qafla Road with pocket phones but batteries were not given with the phone.
The army official could not be contacted, however, another security official told Dawn that the case seemed to be result of a personnel enmity. “However, proper inquiry has been ordered to find out the factual position,” the official said

Comparing apples to apples, Army Gen. are far less in corruption than todays politicians, to start cleaning the house Pakistan should start from politicians, civil servants and than of coarse include Army in it. But politicians have done corruption million times more than anyone else, they did not pay the money back to banks, they borrowed, they lie about their degrees, I can go on for ever, but i hope that you caught my drift, so start from the top and clean the house top to bottom.

Sedqal

Comparing apples to apples, Army Gen. are far less in corruption than todays politicians, to start cleaning the house Pakistan should start from politicians, civil servants and than of coarse include Army in it. But politicians have done corruption million times more than anyone else, they did not pay the money back to banks, they borrowed, they lie about their degrees, I can go on for ever, but i hope that you caught my drift, so start from the top and clean the house top to bottom.

Army generals should work on their own mess. They have no authority to 'start cleaning the house' of politicians or civil servants. Infact Jinnah made it very easy:
Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.

Jinnah ka Pakistan hai, Generals ka nahi (jhanda)

FlyHigh

Army has become our Holy Cow...period don't ask them anything...stop calling others traitors when one thing these are trained to do and they not doing their jobs...just like the rest of the world...these guys are payed to fight and defend and they don't do us a favor....time has come for us to realise this

General Tikka did what he did and we are still ashamed of him
General Zia screwed this country and we are still paying the price
General Busharaf did the same and we are paying heavy price in more than 40000 civilians dead

the.paki

ONLY a JUDGE can decide it and which is why the matter is SUB -Judice and the traitors are picking up on a decade old case of Pakistan Government and defaming the ARMY
??

Shame on such retards !!

ok . if judge will decide then why are you acting so touchy .let the judge decide
wese aap nay suna tou ho ga chor chori say jaey hera phari say nahi .......
fauj aur zameen...............
aik aur baat . kya fauj ko trust hai courts per
missing persons case main tou nahi lagta

modern.fakir

I never said that Pakistan Army doesnt go wrong in any way. BUT i dont agree that they are as corrupt as the civilians - They are not!.:)

I agree bhai, they r from our society but don't paint them as they cannot do any wrong doing and r perfect. They have got the same corruption running as with all the institution in Pakistan. Thnx for the insight

modern.fakir

Whose acting touchy ?? :)

Did i start a thread about "land grabbing" by the civilian government and terming it as an ARMY land grab ??

YOu started defaming the army ...hence your liable for a lawsuit !

Does anyone have trusts on our courts ??...Is army from the moon ?? (bigsmile)

Let everyone do their jobs BUT the least we can do is to not play into enemy hands !!

ok . if judge will decide then why are you acting so touchy .let the judge decide
wese aap nay suna tou ho ga chor chori say jaey hera phari say nahi .......
fauj aur zameen...............
aik aur baat . kya fauj ko trust hai courts per
missing persons case main tou nahi lagta

modern.fakir

Here Appa lets see you respond to this corruption by Pakistan Army (bigsmile)

Captain Shaheed by Indian adventurism

Posted on 6 days ago
news_image.php
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 55%"][/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

RAWALPINDI/SKARDU (INP): Indian army has escalated the violation of Line of Control (LoC) by opening unprovoked firing in the Kargil sector.
The Indian troops resorted to unprovoked shelling on Tuesday night at Shakma sector in Kargil during which a Pakistan Army officer Captain Hafiz Sarfraz Mir embraced shahadat. Another soldier sepoy Yasin was seriously wounded in the firing.
Military sources said the Indian troops resorted to unprovoked firing Tuesday night at 23:15 hours.
Pakistani troops responded effectively to Indian unprovoked firing.
Exchange of fire continued till 02:15 hours after midnight, the sources added after which the Indian guns went silent.
It merits mentioning here that India is repeatedly resorting to aggression at the LoC in which several Pakistani citizens, including soldiers, have been killed and injured.
To the agony of Pakistan, the Indians rub salt to the wounds by blaming Pakistan for the ceasefire violations. The Indian troops have violated ceasefire along the LoC 35 times during the last 15 days.
The martyred Captain Sarfraz belongs to Jorian village of Hafizabad district. His father Chaudhry Mansab Ali is also a retired Subedar Major of the Pakistan Army.
Captain Sarfraz's marriage was scheduled after next few months. He was the youngest among the brothers and sisters.
Sarfraz joined the Pakistan Army in 2007.

He was deployed at Siachen three months ago and on Tuesday night he embraced martyrdom in the Indian shelling.
Humayun Mir, brother of martyred Captain Sarfraz Mir, said he is proud of his brother. He said Sarfraz was engaged to his cousin and his marriage was scheduled after few months.

Sarfraz's father said his son was Hafiz-e-Quran and he embraced martyrdom and he is proud of his son.

Another propaganda by traitors. Army is above law,, nobody gets punished, catch a general in corruption by civilian court and they r reinstated by Army and tried in their own courts whose decision nobody knows. if a policeman stops them that is the treatment, might is always right:jazak:Army men booked in attempted murder case
Source:http://dawn.com/news/1037717/army-men-booked-in-attempted-murder-case

Updated 2013-08-23 07:49:46

PESHAWAR, Aug 22: Police charged an army officer and several soldiers in a kidnapping and attempted murder case here on Thursday.
According to East Cantonment police station, an army officer identified as Major Asif, soldier Akbar and six others have been charged under various sections of law including 365, 324,353, 17/3,148 and 148 for kidnapping Ghulam Mustafa, a traffic police sub-inspector, from the place of his duty near Dil Jan Khan Plaza.
The kidnapping of the traffic official also caused closure of roads at different places by police, causing problems to commuters for some time.
Police said that the accused persons armed with sophisticated weapons also beat up the traffic police official and snatched pocket phone and official pistol from him. They took him to a building near Gora Qabristan in a white colour double-cabin Datsun pick-up, they added.
“They also thrashed Sher Azam, another traffic inspector, near CSD store and snatched his pocket phone when he signalled their vehicle and tried to get his colleague released from the army men,” police said.
The reason behind the incident, they said, was that police had checked a motorcyclist coming from the wrong side on Sher Shah Suri Road on Wednesday.
The motorcyclist identifying himself as an army major had warned the policeman of dire consequences over stopping him
Police said that after beating and tearing his uniform, the accused persons threw the traffic police official on Qafla Road with pocket phones but batteries were not given with the phone.
The army official could not be contacted, however, another security official told Dawn that the case seemed to be result of a personnel enmity. “However, proper inquiry has been ordered to find out the factual position,” the official said

rtabasum2

Here Appa lets see you respond to this corruption by Pakistan Army (bigsmile)

Captain Shaheed by Indian adventurism

Posted on 6 days ago
news_image.php
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 55%"][/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

RAWALPINDI/SKARDU (INP): Indian army has escalated the violation of Line of Control (LoC) by opening unprovoked firing in the Kargil sector.
The Indian troops resorted to unprovoked shelling on Tuesday night at Shakma sector in Kargil during which a Pakistan Army officer Captain Hafiz Sarfraz Mir embraced shahadat. Another soldier sepoy Yasin was seriously wounded in the firing.
Military sources said the Indian troops resorted to unprovoked firing Tuesday night at 23:15 hours.
Pakistani troops responded effectively to Indian unprovoked firing.
Exchange of fire continued till 02:15 hours after midnight, the sources added after which the Indian guns went silent.
It merits mentioning here that India is repeatedly resorting to aggression at the LoC in which several Pakistani citizens, including soldiers, have been killed and injured.
To the agony of Pakistan, the Indians rub salt to the wounds by blaming Pakistan for the ceasefire violations. The Indian troops have violated ceasefire along the LoC 35 times during the last 15 days.
The martyred Captain Sarfraz belongs to Jorian village of Hafizabad district. His father Chaudhry Mansab Ali is also a retired Subedar Major of the Pakistan Army.
Captain Sarfraz's marriage was scheduled after next few months. He was the youngest among the brothers and sisters.
Sarfraz joined the Pakistan Army in 2007.

He was deployed at Siachen three months ago and on Tuesday night he embraced martyrdom in the Indian shelling.
Humayun Mir, brother of martyred Captain Sarfraz Mir, said he is proud of his brother. He said Sarfraz was engaged to his cousin and his marriage was scheduled after few months.

Sarfraz's father said his son was Hafiz-e-Quran and he embraced martyrdom and he is proud of his son.

I am also proud of him, may Allah give him the highest place in Jannat. Bahi we r not traitors merely pointing things which are wrong, that is our right, no sense in challenging somebody's patriotism if one does not toe ISPR line. The role played by Egyptian and Syrian Army makes Pakistan Army compared to them angels but it is only when they can take criticism from civilians if not lets stop the farce of being our saviours

zhohaq

The Land was allotted by the [HI]Ministry of Defence of Pakistan which is a Government of Pakistan entity.[/HI] ALL the land in Pakistan belongs to the government. You BUddy are liable for a defamation law suit for falsely implicating the ARMY.

Same way ISI is a Govt of Pakistan Entity?:lol:

What an airtight explanation.

Ali raza babar

Damn right there is and that lobby needs to have its head quashed by the patriots ...these ******** stab the very hand that protects them. This is a hypocrite at its best. he would rather have the women in his family raped by some foreign army than Pakistan army having a shooting range which they did not even acquire. Even here the corrupt government acquired the land in the name of the ARMY and then re-designated it.

Shame and mega-shame on such third class bigots !!

A Suggestion , Make a thread and invite all Pro Pakistan Members who are willing to Defend the Pak Armed Forces on this forum and Educate them on how these fake Pakistani Members like , The.Paki and others are defaming the Pak army on this forum.

Spot the Moles among yourselves

the.paki

whose acting touchy ?? :)

did i start a thread about "land grabbing" by the civilian government and terming it as an army land grab ??

You started defaming the army ...hence your liable for a lawsuit !

Does anyone have trusts on our courts ??...is army from the moon ?? (bigsmile)

let everyone do their jobs but the least we can do is to not play into enemy hands !!

defaming ? How ?? It just copied a news from the newspaper for an incident that really happened in national assembly

modern.fakir

i agree. But what do you think they've been doing so far by taking criticism and yet defending our honour. I think in this case they deserve a BIT more respect than any other government department as they are laying their lives down UNLIKE any other government department.:)

I am also proud of him, may Allah give him the highest place in Jannat. Bahi we r not traitors merely pointing things which are wrong, that is our right, no sense in challenging somebody's patriotism if one does not toe ISPR line. The role played by Egyptian and Syrian Army makes Pakistan Army compared to them angels but it is only when they can take criticism from civilians if not lets stop the farce of being our saviours

modern.fakir

And National Assembly is Pakistan Army's General Headquarters ??

Did you read the title of your thread "Pakistan Army grabs land" . This is a FAT LIE. Because it was the Minister of Defense that "Grabbed" the land it "Owns" Anyway !

Secondly the pricing dispute was between the civilian department and the Ministry of Defence . Again Army is NOT involved in any off THIS.

If you wanted to name someone ...name the government !!...This is called "Defamation" and a "Deliberate ONE" . YOU, the media reporting this and every other clown is fit for class action for spreading disinformation and working to create a rift between the Army and the civilian population.

defaming ? How ?? It just copied a news from the newspaper for an incident that really happened in national assembly

The army has always been proving to be like a conquering army. This is suppose to be our army running with OUR money. We are PAYING them. Who the heck are they not to pay for the land they took. Are they nuts??? What is wrong with them? are there minds gone crazy? The nation is itself at the edge of breaking up and our army is still not thinking of making such mistakes. Pay the people and stop #hitting around. If you have the guts then show it to Taliban and America india. Enough pf playing with this nation

ASQR1

Army generals should work on their own mess. They have no authority to 'start cleaning the house' of politicians or civil servants. Infact Jinnah made it very easy:
“Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.”

Jinnah ka Pakistan hai, Generals ka nahi (jhanda)

If leaders want to sell the country to our enemies than it is Army's duty to stop those, do you not know that our leaders have sugar mills in India, do you not know that we won kargil war but leaders gave it away and refuse to take the dead bodies of Muslims saying they are not ours, Do you not know that it was politicians who told east Pakistanis, "tum udhar hum idher". Do you not know that those leader also told west Pakistani leaders trying to go to east Pakistan, that he will break their legs if any one ever tried to go to east Pakistan, do you know this leader was also involved being the biggest helper of Dictators, do you know that other leader who knew about Kargil and was photographed being in the area supporting soldiers started to play oblivious and said that he was not aware of the Army going to Kargil, do you know that those leader refused the landing of a PIA plane in Karachi endangering the lives of 300 innocent Pakistanis, I can tell you many more facts to show you the incompetence of these leaders who are always ready to sell Pakistan to its enemies, and Army is the only institution who is there to stop such horrendous acts.

My AKKA pbuh once said : That is is enough for a person to be a liar for when he spreads or believes in news without actually authenticating it.
Indeed such a nation that badmouths its Shuhadah are doomed for disaster when they ridicule the very people that protect them.

It is a shame indeed !!

what about laal mosque incident?what about abbotabad incident?what about hundred other such incidents?do these need authenticating? and what shuhda?shuhda are those according to islam who fight under islams banner for supremacy for islam,those people who die in battle for their nation are not shaheed.now who is fighting under banner of islam and who is fighting under banner of materialism everyone knows that...jaanay naa jaanay gul hi naa jaanay bagh to saara jaanay hai.keep killing people who ask you to return to islam,keep doing it.one day you people will cry and time of repentance will be over ,very soon