Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid! Very Loud and Clear Azan About Khwarij...The Dogs From Hell

tariq2526

kharjio ki dum par zaid hamid ne paion rakh dia, how they are crying, see some of their comments above, ZH told many of their symbols , the main is, they will keep their head BALD , SEE whom are keeping their head bald. SUNY ITIHAD WELL DONE

Zaid Hamid is saying 100% right on TTP. I respect his struggle for informing people of Pakistan on right time about their enemies. This is his way of Jehad.

Our state itself in this state is a Fitna, What PPP did with constitution in Parliament, we have seen this in Past. Unfortunitely, people were quite that time, also on this forum.

Try to respect opinions and give worth to those who earn it.

kharjio ki dum par zaid hamid ne paion rakh dia, how they are crying, see some of their comments above, ZH told many of their symbols , the main is, they will keep their head BALD , SEE whom are keeping their head bald. SUNY ITIHAD WELL DONE

Easy - just give up Imaan and take bayt of zh kazzab and you are good.

Zaid Hamid is saying 100% right on TTP. I respect his struggle for informing people of Pakistan on right time about their enemies. This is his way of Jehad.

Our state itself in this state is a Fitna, What PPP did with constitution in Parliament, we have seen this in Past. Unfortunitely, people were quite that time, also on this forum.

If zh is correct about TTP then Pakistan is full people who are also saying the same thing. What is new about this. Also if being correct makes him pious also and one may even give up his love for The Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad SAW then by all means he is your hero. For me he will always be worth less than a rats a55.

If you say "La Illaha illal laho Mohammdo Rasulallah", i will definitely believe you are muslim. Rest is the decision of Allah.

Allhamdulillah, i am muslim.

zhohaq

The way of "Jihad" is to put a Red cap,taken 4 lakh a month of Public money, plagiarize others and produce incoherent BS. When he takes a break from this tiring business he goes on foreign FB photo gathering trips on Public dole, and entertain naive pretty young things whom he occasionally marries.

Have made Pakistan a laughing stock. Endless provider of comedy for India.

The way of "Jihad" is to put a Red cap,taken 4 lakh a month of Public money, plagiarize others and produce incoherent BS. When he takes a break from this tiring business he goes on foreign FB photo gathering trips on Public dole, and entertain naive pretty young things whom he occasionally marries.

Have made Pakistan a laughing stock. Endless provider of comedy for India.

One thing i know, in the times when Pakistani youth was totally down to earth and depressed of the situation, it was Zaid hamid who was motivating them, not to give up and believe on Allah.

He was the man who informed Pakistanis who is Black water and what USA is doing in Pakistan. I respect Zaid because i know i had all this information (true information) because of his open speeches.

Rest all accusation are base less.

If indians make joke of a person then it should be sign for intelligent person that Zaid Hamid is telling truth.

I can assure you that indians and intelligent people, are 2 different things.

Sohraab

is ne kuch Hazrat Muhammad SAW ke bare mein bura kaha hai? agar such hai then indeed, but I don't know about it.

bhai ji is se ziada aur bura kia hoga ke yeh Yousaf Kazzab ka Right Hand tha jo Nabuwwat ka dawe daar tha

kuch to sharm karo mere bhai as a muslim

One thing i know, in the times when Pakistani youth was totally down to earth and depressed of the situation, it was Zaid hamid who was motivating them, not to give up and believe on Allah.

He was the man who informed Pakistanis who is Black water and what USA is doing in Pakistan. I respect Zaid because i know i had all this information (true information) because of his open speeches.

If indians make joke of a person then it should be sign for intelligent person that Zaid Hamid is telling truth.

[hilar][hilar].......you mean an oxymoron?........

Look at the fellows who are up against him:

1. Endians
2. Takfeeri
3. Qadiyani Cult
4. Liberal Fascist
5. Western Stooges
6. So called Self styled/righteous
7. CNN-BBC affected morons.

So, just enjoy their writhing when it comes to Zaid Hamid's truth blowing up their moronic high intellect:lol:.

Look at the fellows who are up against him:

1. Endians
2. Takfeeri
3. Liberal Fascist
4. Western Stooges
5. So called Self styled/righteous
6. CNN-BBC affected morons.

So, just enjoy their writhing when it comes to Zaid Hamid's truth blows up their moronic high intellect:lol:.
why are you so paranoid?........no Indian member has put any negative comments on this thread.........(bigsmile)

AA Khan

Ye banda afghanistan kyon nahi jata jihad aor ghazwa hind ke liay kia wahan par khawarij lar rahay hin?

Lil'Genius

After years, for the first time... Zaid is making sense.
I disagree with him on many issues, but whatever he is saying in this video is TRUTH !

Crush all Khwarji terrorists !
Long Live Pakistan Army !