Sir Faisal Sabzwari Reply To KASHIF ABBASI (Off The Record) Has Proven Right کاشف عباسی کو جواب

Hats off to Kashif, he pointed out the right issue, Murderer's company ki bunyad hi violence hai aur violence in the name of one specific community, from day one they try to seduce people of special communities with some slippery arguments n statements

Thanks for sharing the video Jury bhai :) i loved it
After seeing this video,
Kashif Abbasi must have been in state of great despair,
why he did ask such a stupid question.

what a background, if his own uncle was found in that condition, there must be a background, koi uloo ka patha wese hi nhi itni buri halat karray ga kisi ki, so he is from that breed of terrorists, they kill n get killed, what a game for them and what a shame for you

What was the back ground of these people?
All the people must have killed,
those who killed in killing spree in DECEMBER 86 & OCTOBER 88?

i5146p.jpg

2zxqvxe.jpg

PTI_Lover

What was the back ground of these people?
All the people must have killed,
those who killed in killing spree in DECEMBER 86 & OCTOBER 88?

i5146p.jpg

2zxqvxe.jpg

get us a link of such killings before the birth of M company, all these mass killings started after delivery, sindh n especially karachi was much in peace before these gangsters started their dirty pro india activities,

WHY THERE WERE NO KILLINGS OF SUCH SCALE BEFORE ? WHY IT ALL STARTED WHEN 'BHAI' started his activities ?

get us a link of such killings before the birth of M company, all these mass killings started after delivery, sindh n especially karachi was much in peace before these gangsters started their dirty pro india activities,

WHY THERE WERE NO KILLINGS OF SUCH SCALE BEFORE ? WHY IT ALL STARTED WHEN 'BHAI' started his activities ?

The news was of 86 and 88.
MQM just started politically.

According to your theory, if Pakistan were not made millions of people wouldn't be killed ?

PTI_Lover

The news was of 86 and 88.
MQM just started politically.

According to your theory, if Pakistan were not made millions of people wouldn't be killed ?

red point thora clear karr k bolo, what do u mean by mqm just started politically ?

second answer is also confusing, are you trying to compare birth of mqm with creation of pakistan ?

ya phir koi answer nhi mill raha tu idhar udhar ki marne laggay ho hamesha ki tarah?

red point thora clear karr k bolo, (1) what do u mean by mqm just started politically ?

second answer is also confusing, (2) are you trying to compare birth of mqm with creation of pakistan ?

ya phir koi answer nhi mill raha tu idhar udhar ki marne laggay ho hamesha ki tarah?
1) MQM took part first in election, in LOCAL BODIES ELECTION, IN SEPTEMBER 86.

2) To fight for an independent nation it the last stage of getting rights.

Ammad Hafeez

Commander Abdullah, a close aide of Swat Taliban supremo Moulvi Fazlullah, and his brother was arrested from Banaras Colony here on Monday.
According to a private television channel, Police tip-off about their presence in the area.
Police took immediate action and arrested the Commander and his brother.
Abdullah was the in-charge of the militants headquarters in Imam Dheri area of Swat. The militant commander has been transferred to an undisclosed place after arrest for further investigation.
Source

Banaras is the dominated area of ANP. ANP, if you ppls against of Taliban then why these banned outfits ever arrest from you areas? Pls Check this News Bhaion :)
Faisal Bhai, Nicely elaborated.

MYCOUNTRY

One person harboring a terrorist should not e construed as party policy nor should it be used as an excuse to target a whole community.
Im surprised to hear these kind of allegations from a representative of a community that has in the past cried foul when similar actions were taken against them whereby whole localities were targeted to flush out supposed hidden terrorist elements.

Dear !pls don,t waste your time for these MQM lovers,....................They don,t understand nothing but the Danda of Baba Nasirullah Babar...............so if you know Nasirullah Babar just ask him to come to Karachi ,,,,,then you will see the results.

PTI_Lover

1) MQM took part first in election, in LOCAL BODIES ELECTION, IN SEPTEMBER 86.

2) To fight for an independent nation it the last stage of getting rights.

And those news u referred of killing in karachi are also of 1986, what are you trying to say ? news of killing is of 1986 and MQM was in politics in 1986 (they were in student union shapes much earlier), so the killings and MQM born together in 1986, right ? i know u will say, WRONG, but world knows its right

mqm started violent politics in 1986 and you gave a proof that in same year karachi was its worst ever riots, thank you

MQM started Political Activities in 1986

15th December 1986 - 51 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 162 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 60 Killed in Karachi

NOW WHAT ?

And those news u referred of killing in karachi are also of 1986, what are you trying to say ? news of killing is of 1986 and MQM was in politics in 1986 (they were in student union shapes much earlier), so the killings and MQM born together in 1986, right ? i know u will say, WRONG, but world knows its right

mqm started violent politics in 1986 and you gave a proof that in same year karachi was its worst ever riots, thank you

NOW WHAT ?

If parties who were representing Karachiites as they should have represented,
before MQM, like MQM is representing. History would be same as after MQM.

umer

Wow jury brother u didn't tell me abt the money. Ok leave it just tell me one thing honestly plz, do you really think altaf Hussain is a leader? Apnay dil pay hath rakh Kai batana. Dnt u laff when he does this stupid acting on tv?

Not a single penny.
But, I'm sure, if they read my replies, the would give me an appreciation letter.

Trying to excel in politics via internet in Pakistan, is a very unrealistic and childish approach.
It is nothing but a time pass. The majority which matters on election day, don't have access to internet.

So, if someone is paying on the net, in a hope to get excel in politics of Pakistan,
is doing SUNK INVESTMENT.
And those, who are getting money from the party, keep getting.

Yes, Altaf is a leader, a self made leader, a leader, whose brought up took place in very ordinary manner, like any ordinary student of Pakistan.
Who has come on the top, with the natural process. And the process keep continuing.
Not by any shortcut or any sponsorship.

Classified

Wow very interesting indeed ! i encountered only one moron who was relating Faisal sabzwari's point of probability of Terrorists camouflaged as ANP workers or having crypsis inside Pakhtun dominant or "no go areas" of Pakhtuns in Karachi, to the most lame aurguments of George Bush about WMDs in Iraq & Jury bhai seems to be twisted from the main discussion due to MORE morons because of their off track non-sense , bogus , let me say beyond the limits of anything which is pathetic, aurguments .
Straight away what Faisal presented, is not fictive entity . its happening in real !
Jury Bhai my sugesstion is to put all retards in ignore list PLEASE and debate and discuss only with the one who is capable to understand and able to digest the shit load of facts and then replies .

Wow very interesting indeed ! i encountered only one moron who was relating Faisal sabzwari's point of probability of Terrorists camouflaged as ANP workers or having crypsis inside Pakhtun dominant or "no go areas" of Pakhtuns in Karachi, to the most lame aurguments of George Bush about WMDs in Iraq & Jury bhai seems to be twisted from the main discussion due to MORE morons because of their off track non-sense , bogus , let me say beyond the limits of anything which is pathetic, aurguments .
Straight away what Faisal presented, is not fictive entity . its happening in real !
Jury Bhai my sugesstion is to put all retards in ignore list PLEASE and debate and discuss only with the one who is capable to understand and able to digest the shit load of facts and then replies .
Don't you worry buddy.
I'm very patient man. I joined this forum on March 2009.
From very first post of mine, till the last. They have nothing to say conclusive.

PTI_Lover

If parties who were representing Karachiites as they should have represented,
before MQM, like MQM is representing. History would be same as after MQM.

Lets not talk of other parties cuz we are talking about MQM and you have given the links with a statement