Sir Faisal Sabzwari Reply To KASHIF ABBASI (Off The Record) Has Proven Right کاشف عباسی کو جواب

Karachiits were living in peace till the moment it all started, the city was called City of Lights, and what rights you talk about ? karachi is the financial hubb from day one and it will remain forever, inshallah, if you talk about injustice, injustice happens everywhere in Pakistan not just in karachi but we dont see such bloodshed anywhere else

You cant start killing thousands in the name of rights, karachi is the most developed city in pakistan, from day one, Karachiits are the most previllied people in whole Pakistan, from day one, education standards, hospitals, airports, infrastructure, job opportunities, all those are the best comparing to the rest

and Karachiits deserve it, i m not jealous but so happy cuz they are my people, they are pakistanis, and i m proud of them
To get Pakistan thousand of people got killed.
No massacre of Muslims on that scale.

PTI_Lover

To get Pakistan thousand of people got killed.
No massacre of Muslims on that scale.

This is a statement of one die hard loyal worker, and i really appreciate the way you try to defend your masters

BUT

you cant compare MQM terrorism with the freedom struggle of Pakistan, get some logics dude, u r running out of fuel

Classified

Well ill stick to my plain and simple point and you can stick to your complex and enlightened point. We all know where previous enlightened decisions in counter terrorism have led to. So lets hope the same doesnt happen in Karachi.

don't know if you are familiar with "US. Cent Com Outreach dept" representatives on this Forum , you can start a new thread ,why US invaded Afghanistan where you will definitely encounter those representatives LOL and i will try my best to explain my views on it moreover you will also get your answer there why i think the reason US invaded there is different from how Law should behave with the "plain and simple" situation of Terrorism in Karachi .

@AbbasiAli Bhai : I've never used the abusive language for anyone. But Still, Moderators banned me But, it's not a big deal. It's your forum you can ban me as well..
I'm here with my genuine name. And i'm not a paid scum Ok. I'm never said you, you are the paid scum of PTI?? No way. SO pls Don't tag me as a paid scum of MQM. I'm just a supporter of MQM and till the end of my live i support them. Thanks
Dear Ammad

I am sorry to hear about your BAN, Let me check who had you ban on what grounds, I will get back to you, did I ever called you a paid or annything like this, please quote.

Regards.

don't know if you are familiar with "US. Cent Com Outreach dept" representatives on this Forum , you can start a new thread ,why US invaded Afghanistan where you will definitely encounter those representatives LOL and i will try my best to explain my views on it moreover you will also get your answer there why i think the reason US invaded there is different from how Law should behave with the "plain and simple" situation of Terrorism in Karachi .

I have had exchanges with the outreach guy Fawad and he never comes out to reply to any specific questions rather he has a list of answers which he copy/pastes for different topics. He has never replied to any of my questions ever. Not once. They were to straight forward and embarrassing I think.
Anyway Im drawing parallels here and I think that people in our part of the world should not look to solve terrorism problems the same bungled way the US has tried and miserably failed.

@abbasali

...if i do not get ticked off at any point , does that mean i am a paid worker ?
:P
If someone is debating in more civilized way then me and you without loosing his temper , does that always mean he is a paid worker ?
As far as i know , PTI does have its own Media cell , does it mean those educated members who support PTI here are being paid by PTI's media cell ?
or Jury is some kind of AI developed by MQM media cell to generate posts to defend MQM ....:D
Why you are so upset Dr Sahab.

Its only a comaprison which I gave, you are the best example by your ownself, just see how rightly you debate with different people in different tone in this existing thread, this is the same thing I talked about JURY, You are new member, but since you are member of this forum, did you find a single aggression of JURY, Please let me know if you do, and that is my point, I gave example of yours and one of my best friend of this forum Aijaz, but it didn't mean to hurt any of you, just a simple comparison. I believe I am clear in my opinion, you guys are first family member of siasat.pk and then what ever group you have sympathy with.

http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/42/postid/48628/view/topic/Default.aspx

sirimran.png
Well my friend, in my opinion Imran Khan is the only person who deserve this title in Pakistan, let me give you only one example, God forfid if any of your love one get Cancer and you have no money to spend, which Cancer Hospital you will approach, I am sure you will damn dare to answer this question, but if you feel like answering this question, you will call him Sir.

I try to avoid that, but, if someone use an abusive language. Now, I give the reply in the same manner.
Because, if I report that post, it will take too much time. So it is better to reply rather than waiting action from moderators.

Political Perception can only be build by delivery.
MQM got the chance and made most of it.
So your office have change policy, or I am to pushy.

lol
lol
lol

Aijazahmed

Well no doubt your patience have make me feel about your ID as a chain of people who work under same name, I never found you abusive or aggressive or stubborn and that had given more assurance to this perception of being paid service under this ID. However this is my personal feeling or may be few others also feel same way, if we compare AijazAhmed, AmmadHafeez, Mahvish Ali, Classified etc on some occasion they lost their temper, they were not cheap but their emotions were somehow out of control, but I never got a single example of yours, where I could feel that you are a real person, not a paid service, still if I may be wrong. but your patience is very un-natural. but one more thing which I have notice, now you are trying to clear perception of MQM's spoke-person also, am I CORRECT?
Thanks for the compliments sir, we are not paid, we are paying, we may pay dollars or we may pay our times, but for sure we pay to MQM, So does Jury, he pays his time. That's what the meaning of a movement (tehreek). We are all SAATHIS of a tehreek.

Aijazahmed

Well my friend, in my opinion Imran Khan is the only person who deserve this title in Pakistan, let me give you only one example, God forfid if any of your love one get Cancer and you have no money to spend, which Cancer Hospital you will approach, I am sure you will damn dare to answer this question, but if you feel like answering this question, you will call him Sir.

1-You are wrong Sir. Abdul Sattar Edhi is millions times better than Imran Khan if your criterion is a social work. Imran is not the only philanthropist in Pakistan. There are many others also.
2-Jury showed you an image from PTI web site, that is a political party , so in that context, we should count Imran Khan here a politician not a social worker. So as a politician he hasn't earn anything valuable yet.
3-Yes, he is entitled to be a SIR from the queen because he is/was a son-in-law of Queen. Faisal is not so he doesn't deserve that title.

1-You are wrong Sir. Abdul Sattar Edhi is millions times better than Imran Khan if your criterion is a social work. Imran is not the only philanthropist in Pakistan. There are many others also.
2-Jury showed you an image from PTI web site, that is a political party , so in that context, we should count Imran Khan here a politician not a social worker. So as a politician he hasn't earn anything valuable yet.
3-Yes, he is entitled to be a SIR from the queen because he is/was a son-in-law of Queen. Faisal is not so he doesn't deserve that title.
Thanks for twisting the facts, and I believe this is what we call dirty politics, anyways Imran have this credit of being both social worker as well Polician so he deserves more than any one, Mr Abdul Sattar Edhi is an undisputed and highly regarded name and no doubt his contributions are infinity, he could be a very great candidate along with others, who are doing great jobs in Pakistan. Here comes my question again, which you tried to over shadow, as well as you denied the real contribution of Imran Khan, Shoukat Khanum memorial hospital which has been serving poor Pakistannis regardless of any race or ethincity. So don't you think this great achievement of Imran Khan is enough to consider him to be call him Sir. rather than becoming absconding and doing nothing plus cklaiming to be as highly respected leader. Anyways FYI he doesn't required to be honored by Queen or anyone else, his own work is ennough for thanksless Pakistanis (in general) again my question would be if any person who get diseases like cancer and can't afford to pay, where does he/she runs to? Open your mind, and try to be honest with first your ownself and then poke in others business,

Nice try to give a base less cover as "TEHREEKI SAATHI" What this Tehreek have earned except blood of innocent people and then on their blood limited benefit for few people, I am sorry to say, you have real wrong direction Tehreek plus you have waisted your time also. After 25 years of tehreek have given you what, you are not safe in you own house in your own city, very disappointed Tehreek

Thanks for the compliments sir, we are not paid, we are paying, we may pay dollars or we may pay our times, but for sure we pay to MQM, So does Jury, he pays his time. That's what the meaning of a movement (tehreek). We are all SAATHIS of a tehreek.
Unfortunately cheap people have entered in all political parties, some worker are cheap who become the reason of party's bad name as well as Party leader also suffer, but I believe they better than that cheap leader who becomes the bad reason for whole community.

What ever I talk about JURY Its all my personal observation and if he is real, and if he has been offended, I am ready to apologize him, but his way of working spending time on different forum and posting same kind of propaganda stuff made him a good candidate of this kind of Propaganda paid agent.

Aijazahmed

Thanks for twisting the facts, and I believe this is what we call dirty politics, anyways Imran have this credit of being both social worker as well Polician so he deserves more than any one, Mr Abdul Sattar Edhi is an undisputed and highly regarded name and no doubt his contributions are infinity, he could be a very great candidate along with others, who are doing great jobs in Pakistan. Here comes my question again, which you tried to over shadow, as well as you denied the real contribution of Imran Khan, Shoukat Khanum memorial hospital which has been serving poor Pakistannis regardless of any race or ethincity. So don't you think this great achievement of Imran Khan is enough to consider him to be call him Sir. rather than becoming absconding and doing nothing plus cklaiming to be as highly respected leader. Anyways FYI he doesn't required to be honored by Queen or anyone else, his own work is ennough for thanksless Pakistanis (in general) again my question would be if any person who get diseases like cancer and can't afford to pay, where does he/she runs to? Open your mind, and try to be honest with first your ownself and then poke in others business,

Nice try to give a base less cover as "TEHREEKI SAATHI" What this Tehreek have earned except blood of innocent people and then on their blood limited benefit for few people, I am sorry to say, you have real wrong direction Tehreek plus you have waisted your time also. After 25 years of tehreek have given you what, you are not safe in you own house in your own city, very disappointed Tehreek

I admire your love to Imran. But please. please please, read my post once again. I said, "Imran is not only one philanthropist", it clearly means I count his good social work. I was just replying you on your words that in whole Pakistan only Imran deserves to be called SIR (because you said, "in my opinion Imran Khan is the only person who deserve this title in Pakistan"), and I just corrected you that there are many others in Pakistan who have done lot better than IK in social work, and I named Mr. Edhi as an example.

First decide, are we talking here in this forum, or on PTI web site, Imran as a social worker or as a politician. You may give him any tribute as a social worker as you like, I have no problem, but if Imran himself or his followers like you, try to cash his social work for his politics then you will find me and many others standing far away from you. I again say, in politics, Imran has done nothing good so far.

For MQM, whatever you said, is your own opinion, millions are like you, who think like you, I admit, but don't forget there are millions others too who are on the other side, who think different than you and they are with this tehreek from day one.
Neither you are successful to move them nor they are leaving their stubbornness. They are stuck with MQM, and none of your arguments, accusations, allegations, propaganda, whatever, whatever, can defeat their rock solid firm stand for MQM. Mind it, I repeat again, they are millions. Can you convince them in favor of your dear Imran Khan Sahib?????????

For queen thing? I deliberately wrote that ta keh tum ko tung ker sakooN. kesa???LOL

Yaar mere bhai, aik kaam kaha tha, abhi tuk nahi hua, kuch karo is barey meiN.

Winnige

Yaar problem ye he ke Urdu Speaking cannot understand Punjabi speaking people generally speaking, Punjab ke andar bohot ziada jahaalat he, we see it everyday on talk shows in form of Nuun leagers, baat karne ki tameez nahi he inhen, name anyone, Khawaja Asif, Hanif Abbasi, bohot bare jahil hen ye, now our politics needs to sit both on one table, how can this happen ? JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, mera ab ye naara he, education lekar aa apne har village me take tum aik din in jahilon ko pehchaan sako oor phir aik din in ko nanga karke latka bhi sako

Night-Hawk

Yaar problem ye he ke Urdu Speaking cannot understand Punjabi speaking people generally speaking, Punjab ke andar bohot ziada jahaalat he, we see it everyday on talk shows in form of Nuun leagers, baat karne ki tameez nahi he inhen, name anyone, Khawaja Asif, Hanif Abbasi, bohot bare jahil hen ye, now our politics needs to sit both on one table, how can this happen ? JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, mera ab ye naara he, education lekar aa apne har village me take tum aik din in jahilon ko pehchaan sako oor phir aik din in ko nanga karke latka bhi sako

برادرم آپ جہالت کی تعریف کرنا پسند فرمائیں گے ؟ کیونکہ میں نے تو زمانہ جدید کے "کاپی کلچر" کی مہربانیوں کیوجہ سے جامعات سے فارغ التحصیل جاہل بھی دیکھے ہیں --- آپ کے اپنے سندھ میں کئی لوگ درجہ دھم (میٹرک) تک سندھی پڑھ لیتے ہیں اور انھیں آپکی زبان اردو نہیں آتی لیکن پھر بھی "پڑھے لکھے " کہلاتے ہیں --- یا پھر پڑھے لکھے ہونے کا معیار زبان فرنگ پر مکمّل دسترس ہے ؟ وضاحت فرمایئے گا کیونکہ یکدم مجھے اپنے جاہل ہونے کا احساس بہت شدّت سے ہوا ہے

Night-Hawk

First decide, are we talking here in this forum, or on PTI web site, Imran as a social worker or as a politician. You may give him any tribute as a social worker as you like, I have no problem, but if Imran himself or his followers like you, try to cash his social work for his politics then you will find me and many others standing far away from you. I again say, in politics, Imran has done nothing good so far.

کیوں جناب عمران کے سپورٹرز کی اتنی بڑی تعدار دیکھ کے گھبرا گئے یہ فورم آپ سب کا ہے لیکن اگر عمران صاحب یہاں دیگر فورمز کی طرح زیادہ مقبول ہیں تو آپ "جیلس" کیوں ہوتے ہیں --- آپ سے یہ کس نے کہ دیا کہ کوئی سماجی ورکر سیاست میں نہیں آ سکتا یا وہ اپنی سماجی خدمات کو سامنے رکھ کے سیاست نہیں کر سکتا - کیا سیاست صرف بدنام زمانہ اور غنڈہ عناصر کے گھر کی لونڈی ہے؟ جو جتنا بڑا غنڈہ ہے کیا وہی زیادہ سیاست کا حقدار ہے ؟ اگر آج عمران صاحب جیسے لوگوں کے ہاتھ میں اس ملک کی باگ ڈور نہیں اور چور اچکے اس ملک پر راج کر رہے ہیں تو اس کی وجہ بھی میں اور آپ ہیں --- بار بار "آزمودہ را آزمودن جہل است" کے مصداق ہم لوگ لٹیروں قاتلوں غداروں اور لسانیت پرستوں کی تانوں پر جھومتے رہے ہیں یہ جانتے ہوے بھی کہ ان کا وجود بحیثیت قوم ہمارے لیے اور بحیثیت مجموعی اس ملک کے لیے زہر قاتل ہے -- بقول میر

میر کیا سادہ ہیں بیمار ہوئے جس کے سبب
اسی عطار کے لونڈے سے دوا لیتے ہیں​

For MQM, whatever you said, is your own opinion, millions are like you, who think like you, I admit, but don't forget there are millions others too who are on the other side, who think different than you and they are with this tehreek from day one.
Neither you are successful to move them nor they are leaving their stubbornness. They are stuck with MQM, and none of your arguments, accusations, allegations, propaganda, whatever, whatever, can defeat their rock solid firm stand for MQM. Mind it, I repeat again, they are millions. Can you convince them in favor of your dear Imran Khan Sahib?????????

برادرم یہ ایک سیاسی فورم ہے ہر کوئی اپنی سوچ کا تبادلہ کرتا ہے کسی پر راۓ ٹھونسی نہیں جاتی اور ناں ہی ٹھونسی جا سکتی ہے اگر آپ کراچی کی موجودہ بیروت جیسی حالت پر خوش ہیں تو خوش رہئیے آپکی آئندہ نسلوں نے وہیں نفاق اور نفرتوں میں پرورش پانی ہے اور اہم بات یہ ہے کہ کسی نے بھی آپ سے ایم کیو ایم چھوڑنے کا نہیں کہا لیکن آپ یہ تاثر دے رہے ہیں جیسے آپکو گن پواینٹ پر مجبور کیا جا رہا ہو اور آپ اپنے لاکھوں "مہاجروں" سمیت اس مشکل گھڑی میں بھی "ثابت قدمی" دکھا رہے ہوں

For queen thing? I deliberately wrote that ta keh tum ko tung ker sakooN. kesa???LOL

ذاتی طور پر میں عمران خان کے لیے "سر" کے خطاب کی حمایت نہیں کرتا جس کسی نے ویبسائٹ پر عمران کو "سر" لکھا ہے مجھے اچھا نہیں لگا یہی فرق ہے آپ کے مافیا میں اور ہم میں کہ ہم "ڈھٹائی" کو اپنے ایمان کا حصہ نہیں بناتے اپنی اپنی سوچ رکھتے ہیں اور شخصیت پرستی کو بھی پسند نہیں کرتے