Sir Faisal Sabzwari Reply To KASHIF ABBASI (Off The Record) Has Proven Right کاشف عباسی کو جواب

Ammad Hafeez

Dear !pls don,t waste your time for these MQM lovers,....................They don,t understand nothing but the Danda of Baba Nasirullah Babar...............so if you know Nasirullah Babar just ask him to come to Karachi ,,,,,then you will see the results.

Oh really? See the history how was he dead? Jesi Krni Wesi Bharni..

Wow very interesting indeed ! i encountered only one moron who was relating Faisal sabzwari's point of probability of Terrorists camouflaged as ANP workers or having crypsis inside Pakhtun dominant or "no go areas" of Pakhtuns in Karachi, to the most lame aurguments of George Bush about WMDs in Iraq & Jury bhai seems to be twisted from the main discussion due to MORE morons because of their off track non-sense , bogus , let me say beyond the limits of anything which is pathetic, aurguments .
Straight away what Faisal presented, is not fictive entity . its happening in real !
Jury Bhai my sugesstion is to put all retards in ignore list PLEASE and debate and discuss only with the one who is capable to understand and able to digest the shit load of facts and then replies .

Well I think I will support the next operation in Karachi like the one in the 90s and I will agree with the government when they say that a certain ethnic group is harboring terrorists. I think you remember that time very well. I was against that till now but I think now listening to the arguments put forward by your high intellect I will reconsider my views.

Classified

Well I think I will support the next operation in Karachi like the one in the 90s and I will agree with the government when they say that a certain ethnic group is harboring terrorists. I think you remember that time very well. I was against that till now but I think now listening to the arguments put forward by your high intellect I will reconsider my views.

Again "off topic" but then OK if this is your way of discussion then fine ! . Don't you know the difference ?Muttehda Qaumi Movement and Parallel to this "Muhajir Qaumi Movement" of Afaq ? which is still active in Karachi ! OR you are total waste and politically inefficient ?Or do you need 10 times the enzymes to process my lines OR you got to rewind every word of Faisal lines Or do you need to chart diagram them?.... and between "Don't get over excited. I don't care who or what you support! i am just replying to what Faisal is saying "
Ethnic group is also in Karachi , you can have all my support to support next operation in Karachi against this ethnic group and the terrorists harboring in it ...

Again "off topic" but then OK if this is your way of discussion then fine ! . Don't you know the difference ?Muttehda Qaumi Movement and Parallel to this "Muhajir Qaumi Movement" of Afaq ? which is still active in Karachi ! OR you are total waste and politically inefficient ?Or do you need 10 times the enzymes to process my lines OR you got to rewind every word of Faisal lines Or do you need to chart diagram them?.... and between "Don't get over excited. I don't care who or what you support! i am just replying to what Faisal is saying "
Ethnic group is also in Karachi , you can have all my support to support next operation in Karachi against this ethnic group and the terrorists harboring in it ...

Im stating my own opinion on the way Faisal was looking at things and suggesting solutions. I said Im against branding any ethnic group as a harbor for terrorists and though Faisal tried to put it subtly it was evident he was slipping in ethnicities in pointing out where to look for suspected terrorists. Im against that thinking no matter how much 'proof' you come up with because it ends up demonizing whole communities to squeeze out a few suspects. its a kind of a collective punishment.

chmatif

Now I am not from ANP nor am I from KP for that matter but as far as I know ANP is ideologically againsat Taliban and are liberal marxist kind of people who are opposed to religious parties so to label them as supporters of Taliban sounds absurd. A lot of ANP leadrs in KP have been killed by Taliban in the past few years and many had to flee for fear of their lives so how they end up being supporters of Taliban is very hard to understand.

Secondly the language being used by "Sir" Faisal whatever is EXACTLY the same that George Bush used to drum up support for his wars. He used to say all Muslims are not terrorists but a lot of terrorists are from Muslim countries ergo we should go and bomb the crap out of Iraq and Afghanistan and hopefully after killing hundreds of thousands we will have a high probability of having killed many terrorists to.
So similarly if The Pakhtun and Southern Punjabi localities are targeted and brutalized, you will eventually end up finding a couple of terrorists and we dont really have to worry about innocent causalities. We can just label them 'collateral damage' like the US does.
Who needs the Americans to kill innocents when the "sirs" of our own country speak the same language.

MQM is the biggest terrorist group in Pk

You didn't reply my mail ABOUT MY DELETED THREAD.
And now, you're behaving like a gentleman. I wasn't offended at all.
Sorry, man I have no idea what are you talking about, as far as I remember I had replied to you on merit, but you make me feel that you have been ignored on constant basis, I never kept anything pending, could you please repeat your mail, also just recheck whether you send it to me or someone else, and thanks for trying to made me controversial & bias, I love it.

Don't you worry buddy.
I'm very patient man. I joined this forum on March 2009.
From very first post of mine, till the last. They have nothing to say conclusive.
Well no doubt your patience have make me feel about your ID as a chain of people who work under same name, I never found you abusive or aggressive or stubborn and that had given more assurance to this perception of being paid service under this ID. However this is my personal feeling or may be few others also feel same way, if we compare AijazAhmed, AmmadHafeez, Mahvish Ali, Classified etc on some occasion they lost their temper, they were not cheap but their emotions were somehow out of control, but I never got a single example of yours, where I could feel that you are a real person, not a paid service, still if I may be wrong. but your patience is very un-natural. but one more thing which I have notice, now you are trying to clear perception of MQM's spoke-person also, am I CORRECT?

Till today, only Aijaz Ahmed.:lol: May be tomorrow SIR AIJAZ AHMED.
Do I have to translate an Urdu word "JANAB" in English for you????
To whom we give respect, love and affection, we call them JANAB in Urdu and SIR or MADAM in English.
I think SAAYEEN in Sindhi, SHEIKH in Arabic and MOSSEUO in French.

What an idiotic crap
Grow up this is Class 2 forum

bankalalookheti

Now I am not from ANP nor am I from KP for that matter but as far as I know ANP is ideologically againsat Taliban and are liberal marxist kind of people who are opposed to religious parties so to label them as supporters of Taliban sounds absurd. A lot of ANP leadrs in KP have been killed by Taliban in the past few years and many had to flee for fear of their lives so how they end up being supporters of Taliban is very hard to understand.

Secondly the language being used by "Sir" Faisal whatever is EXACTLY the same that George Bush used to drum up support for his wars. He used to say all Muslims are not terrorists but a lot of terrorists are from Muslim countries ergo we should go and bomb the crap out of Iraq and Afghanistan and hopefully after killing hundreds of thousands we will have a high probability of having killed many terrorists to.
So similarly if The Pakhtun and Southern Punjabi localities are targeted and brutalized, you will eventually end up finding a couple of terrorists and we dont really have to worry about innocent causalities. We can just label them 'collateral damage' like the US does.
Who needs the Americans to kill innocents when the "sirs" of our own country speak the same language.

Look brother, as an old saying goes, "when in Rome, do as the Romans do'". You have to be armed to the teeth with latest weapons available in this godforsaken city If you don't want to get wiped out at the hands of MQM goons. During Musharraf era, MQM enjoyed the full protection of the military dictator. Every political opponent was eliminated immediately and the goons of Quaid-e-Fasaad were ruling the streets of Karachi. Now the situation has changed, no protection from the dictator is available anymore and other goons also have weapons and don't hesitate to use them when needed. If ANP were the main culprit, they would be using the same tactic in other parts of Pakistan but it is clear that they don't do gun politics, but in Karachi they have been forced to use guns in order to pursue their political interests. I've already said umpteen times here that some steps have to be taken immediately to save Karachi from a complete destruction, such as;

1. The total de-weaponization of Karachi
2. kick out all the illegal immigrants from Bangladesh, India, Afghanistan and from other countires whose numbers are in millions
3. One particular ethnc group cannot not be allowed to rule this city, the equal representation of other ethnic groups in the city government should be made possible
4. Further migration to Karach from other parts of Pakistan should be made difficult, if it cannot be stopped completely.

You are right when you say that ethnic profiling is unacceptable, its a dangerous game that the slaves have adopted from their masters in Washington. Kashif was right when he time and again hinted at racial profiling, but the numbslkull politician of MQM, whose only job is to incite ethnic hatred, didn't get this simple thing in his head.

Classified

Im stating my own opinion on the way Faisal was looking at things and suggesting solutions. I said Im against branding any ethnic group as a harbor for terrorists and though Faisal tried to put it subtly it was evident he was slipping in ethnicities in pointing out where to look for suspected terrorists. Im against that thinking no matter how much 'proof' you come up with because it ends up demonizing whole communities to squeeze out a few suspects. its a kind of a collective punishment.

Let me take you one step higher than what you are thinking right now in your present state of mind , going beyond the imagination and reach of one liners to think and digest ..

In Current geometry of Terrorism and the The Politics of Karachi , the epistemological approach to counter terrorism is a need of time ! Surgeon never say kill the patient , they always excise the affected part to keep rest of the body safe .

Here we need a revolutionary societal change , if pakhtun colonies are the reason of harboring terrorist then without having a soft corner on any ethnic basis i want them to clean such plots and hot spots where a terrorist can take a camouflage .. what if, if this theory was presented by a Non-Mqmer ? events are occuring every other day , and you are still denying the solidness of that probability ?

Organized terrorist covertly working as ANP workers , in ANP dominant sections of Karachi so where do you think such counter-Terrorism should be applied ?

If you think that was an attempt of coercion then you are not thinking out of the box . As the Terrorism growing day by day in our social geometry ,wrapped up in our religion or in our ethnicities, we need a radical social change . For a moment consider Pakhtuns colonies in karachi as one Living body affected by a tumor of infiltration of Terrorists, living in crypsis , How would you like to take action to counter it ? how law can behave in such situation ? visualize this and reply !

Do not give an other logic of retaliation . its a pure law and order situation , we are talking about terrorism and counter-terrorism , dealing with pure sociology of violence in our social circle so do not even mix it with an international conspiracy theories and Bush doctrine.

Classified

@abbasali

...if i do not get ticked off at any point , does that mean i am a paid worker ?
:P
If someone is debating in more civilized way then me and you without loosing his temper , does that always mean he is a paid worker ?
As far as i know , PTI does have its own Media cell , does it mean those educated members who support PTI here are being paid by PTI's media cell ?
or Jury is some kind of AI developed by MQM media cell to generate posts to defend MQM ....:D

Sir or Madam Jury

I believe Sir Altaf bhai have now awarded Sir to ever followers of him, Like Sir Faisal, Sir Waseem, Sir Mustafa

Is there anyone of Sir Altaf Bhai follower is without SIR.[hilar][hilar]

http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/42/postid/48628/view/topic/Default.aspx

sirimran.png

Classified

Jury bhai abbasali ki post parh kar ye inkeshaaf hua hay kay aap Insaan nahi hein ! :D Artificial Intelligence hein jo jazbaat kay baghair mqm ko defend karta rehta hay LMAO ! keke

Lets not talk of other parties cuz we are talking about MQM and you have given the links with a statement

MQM started Political Activities in 1986

15th December 1986 - 51 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 162 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 60 Killed in Karachi
Why not?
It is very important to understand the root of the problem
Any one in Pakistan, who defied the all in all of Pakistan, they would face the music in this manner in that era.
When there were no electronic media like today.

Classified

1. The total de-weaponization of Karachi
How about Legalisation of fire arms under the strict federal Laws which inhibit misuse of arms in any situation ?

2. kick out all the illegal immigrants from Bangladesh, India, Afghanistan and from other countires whose numbers are in millions
Its practically right now impossible , but we can make our Laws strict like the Laws of western countries or the Immigration Laws of KSA and Iran ...

3. One particular ethnc group cannot not be allowed to rule this city, the equal representation of other ethnic groups in the city government should be made possible
Muttehda Qaumi Movement is not ethnic group .... Infact if you are fimiliar with the streets of Karachi then you must be aware of the Terrible Era when Jamat-e-na-Islami ruled over Karachi , and still they are working with full " Aab-o-Taab" along with their huge number of political force and as well as with their Printing press which is 99.9 % used to spread Local conspiracies against Mutteha Qaumi Movement . And now the pakhtun eliment can not be ignored from the politics of Karachi !!

4. Further migration to Karach from other parts of Pakistan should be made difficult, if it cannot be stopped completely
Buy a ticket of Train from Karachi to Rawalpindi , throughout your journey , you'll see poverty at its best ! Khait , jhoon'par'iyaan , iskay allawa aur kuch dekhnay ko nahi milega yar , ginti kay he to city hein Pakistan mein , aur kahan jain phir log ?
Give administration of Metropolitan city in hands which posses ability to expand and run it and develop the under develop cities as well .

mush_dewana

Haha lol@ jury brother. R u one of those paid ones I guess. I have heard abt u lot. Well educated? Wat u on abt my friend? Do u know how educated I am or anybody else in this forum? Would u plz let us know how much u get paid, just curious. Lol
You got it :) :) Paid P...... Person

Well no doubt your patience have make me feel about your ID as a chain of people who work under same name, I never found you abusive or aggressive or stubborn and that had given more assurance to this perception of being paid service under this ID. However this is my personal feeling or may be few others also feel same way, if we compare AijazAhmed, AmmadHafeez, Mahvish Ali, Classified etc on some occasion they lost their temper, they were not cheap but their emotions were somehow out of control, but I never got a single example of yours, where I could feel that you are a real person, not a paid service, still if I may be wrong. but your patience is very un-natural. but one more thing which I have notice, now you are trying to clear perception of MQM's spoke-person also, am I CORRECT?
I try to avoid that, but, if someone use an abusive language. Now, I give the reply in the same manner.
Because, if I report that post, it will take too much time. So it is better to reply rather than waiting action from moderators.

Political Perception can only be build by delivery.
MQM got the chance and made most of it.

PTI_Lover

Why not?
It is very important to understand the root of the problem
Any one in Pakistan, who defied the all in all of Pakistan, they would face the music in this manner in that era.
When there were no electronic media like today.

yar phir wohi ghumana phirana :( the issue is birth of mqm and mass killings right after that

you gave the links and then you confirmed that all those mass kilings started in the same year as they started politics

whats the argument now? i m talking on the basis of your own input, i m not bringing any links here, just referring to those given by none other than you:

MQM started Political Activities in 1986

15th December 1986 - 51 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 162 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 60 Killed in Karachi