Sir Faisal Sabzwari Reply To KASHIF ABBASI (Off The Record) Has Proven Right کاشف عباسی کو جواب

yar phir wohi ghumana phirana :( the issue is birth of mqm and mass killings right after that

you gave the links and then you confirmed that all those mass kilings started in the same year as they started politics

whats the argument now? i m talking on the basis of your own input, i m not bringing any links here, just referring to those given by none other than you:

MQM started Political Activities in 1986

15th December 1986 - 51 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 162 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 60 Killed in Karachi
1) First Pathan Muhajir clash was during AYOB KHAN era.
2) First SINDHI MUHAJIR clash was during MUMTAZ BHUTOO era (he was Governor or CM)
3) SHIA SUNNI clash in early 80s.

bankalalookheti

Classified said: How about Legalisation of fire arms under the strict federal Laws which inhibit misuse of arms in any situation ?
Weapons like AK47, Repeater or Mauser have nothing to lose in a city of 15 million souls-a city that is divided along the lines of ethnicities, castes and sects. Getting rid of all kind of weapons is the only viable solution.

Its practically right now impossible , but we can make our Laws strict like the Laws of western countries or the Immigration Laws of KSA and Iran ...
Nothing is impossible if the desire of acheiving something is there. This is an another issue if some political parties like MQM or ANP have problems with the expatriation of the illegal Bangali or Afghan immigrants. Political clout has preference to law and stability.

Muttehda Qaumi Movement is not ethnic group .... Infact if you are fimiliar with the streets of Karachi then you must be aware of the Terrible Era when Jamat-e-na-Islami ruled over Karachi , and still they are working with full " Aab-o-Taab" along with their huge number of political force and as well as with their Printing press which is 99.9 % used to spread Local conspiracies against Mutteha Qaumi Movement . And now the pakhtun eliment can not be ignored from the politics of Karachi !!
Muttaheda Qaumi Movement is just an another name of Muhajir Qaumi Movement. Only a paindoo with no plitical acumen will ever fall in the trap of muttahida!=mohajir qaumi movement kinda argument. I have heard about the terrible era of Jamaatis and have seen the terrible era of MQM with my own eyes. I was born and brought up in Federal B Area so I know what I am talking about. MQM is also ruling with full aab-o-taab and jah-o-jalal. some other things these two plitical parties have in common in Karachi is that both are run by Mohajirs, both the parties neither hesitate to use weapons nor to kill innocent civilians in order to pursue their own political agenda.

Buy a ticket of Train from Karachi to Rawalpindi , throughout your journey , you'll see poverty at its best ! Khait , jhoon'par'iyaan , iskay allawa aur kuch dekhnay ko nahi milega yar , ginti kay he to city hein Pakistan mein , aur kahan jain phir log ?
Give administration of Metropolitan city in hands which posses ability to expand and run it and develop the under develop cities as well .
People should be provided jobs in their own towns and villages. Un-controlled migration is creating a huge problem for the few cities we have. kachi abadis, laqanooniat, poverty, g and-o-ghalazat are the results of this ongoing un-controlled movement of peopel from villages to the already over populated cities. I am against any political party which is based on ethnicity and which Muttaheda clearly is.

PTI_Lover

1) First Pathan Muhajir clash was during AYOB KHAN era.
2) First SINDHI MUHAJIR clash was during MUMTAZ BHUTOO era (he was Governor or CM)
3) SHIA SUNNI clash in early 80s.

There are clashes from day one in Pakistan, but no mass killings of such scale as u mentioned (1986) otherwise you will post here,

get us a proof that there were killings of this scale or even 50%, before MQM

(Source: Jury)

There are clashes from day one in Pakistan, but no mass killings of such scale as u mentioned (1986) otherwise you will post here,

get us a proof that there were killings of this scale or even 50%, before MQM

(Source: Jury)
Because, Karachiites were not on the same boat before MQM.
No one were raising voices as MQM, since they came.

Killings were also not on that scale in all parts of Pakistan, before MQM.

didn't read or watch the video ... was jut stunned when I read " sir faisal sabzwari" hahaha ... SIR ? is party say kuch baeed nahi

In the English language there is no equivalent for "Janab". Sir is a title of nobility awarded by the Queen of England to its out standing citizens.
The term "sir" is used only as a direct address in a conversation as in "How are you Sir" or "Sir may I help you".

http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/f...c/Default.aspx

sirimran.png

Classified

@Bankalalookheti

you may like to go through this link "GUNS" , very interesting , about Gun Legislation in U.S ! why its successful there and why can't we have such legislation !

People should be provided jobs in their own towns and villages. Un-controlled migration is creating a huge problem for the few cities we have. kachi abadis, laqanooniat, poverty, g and-o-ghalazat are the results of this ongoing un-controlled movement of peopel from villages to the already over populated cities

I do nod on above statement ...

But regarding your un-acceptance of Muttehda Qaumi Movement , i won't start a new debate or not even try to convince you ...Lets agree to disagree here ..agar is " level " say oper a kar baat karo to maza bhi aeyga .

To me , Mutteha Q Movement and P.T.I platforms are the only two which can take us somewhere in coming future :-)

Good Luck !

bankalalookheti

@Bankalalookheti

you may like to go through this link "GUNS" , very interesting , about Gun Legislation in U.S ! why its successful there and why can't we have such legislation !

I do nod on above statement ...

But regarding your un-acceptance of Muttehda Qaumi Movement , i won't start a new debate or not even try to convince you ...Let agree to disagree here ..agar is " level " say oper a kar baat karo to maza bhi aeyga :-)

Yeah, let it be, bro. I do't argue just for the sake of argument, but I also don't do the "bhair chaal"- you know, in whatever direction the herd is moving to. If there is an argument that makes some sensse I don't hesitate to accept it.

.agar is " level " say oper a kar baat karo to maza bhi aeyga
What should this supposed to mean?

PTI_Lover

Ok, one thing is concluded here, that all the mass killings in karachi started right after the birth of Murderers Company

PTI_Lover

Karachiits were living in peace till the moment it all started, the city was called City of Lights, and what rights you talk about ? karachi is the financial hubb from day one and it will remain forever, inshallah, if you talk about injustice, injustice happens everywhere in Pakistan not just in karachi but we dont see such bloodshed anywhere else

You cant start killing thousands in the name of rights, karachi is the most developed city in pakistan, from day one, Karachiits are the most previllied people in whole Pakistan, from day one, education standards, hospitals, airports, infrastructure, job opportunities, all those are the best comparing to the rest

and Karachiits deserve it, i m not jealous but so happy cuz they are my people, they are pakistanis, and i m proud of them

Let me take you one step higher than what you are thinking right now in your present state of mind , going beyond the imagination and reach of one liners to think and digest ..

In Current geometry of Terrorism and the The Politics of Karachi , the epistemological approach to counter terrorism is a need of time ! Surgeon never say kill the patient , they always excise the affected part to keep rest of the body safe .

Here we need a revolutionary societal change , if pakhtun colonies are the reason of harboring terrorist then without having a soft corner on any ethnic basis i want them to clean such plots and hot spots where a terrorist can take a camouflage .. what if, if this theory was presented by a Non-Mqmer ? events are occuring every other day , and you are still denying the solidness of that probability ?

Organized terrorist covertly working as ANP workers , in ANP dominant sections of Karachi so where do you think such counter-Terrorism should be applied ?

If you think that was an attempt of coercion then you are not thinking out of the box . As the Terrorism growing day by day in our social geometry ,wrapped up in our religion or in our ethnicities, we need a radical social change . For a moment consider Pakhtuns colonies in karachi as one Living body affected by a tumor of infiltration of Terrorists, living in crypsis , How would you like to take action to counter it ? how law can behave in such situation ? visualize this and reply !

Do not give an other logic of retaliation . its a pure law and order situation , we are talking about terrorism and counter-terrorism , dealing with pure sociology of violence in our social circle so do not even mix it with an international conspiracy theories and Bush doctrine.

Ok I will visualize it like you say but explain how this theory is different from the US theory of 'excising the tumor of Islamic terrorism" by attacking whole countries and considering them as terror infested zones.

Classified

@awan4ever

Again and again dragging up a separate issue which has nothing to do by any means right here in this thread , an issue which has opposite dimensions to the one what we are discussing here ... Let me end my side of arguments because you are constantly not replying on the lines which are to be discussed .

so lets go totally off track and discuss just Terrorism and the aggressive mode of social control (counter terrorism ) . scholarly a disputed and controversial term "Terrorism " , linguistically a politically and emotionally charged , up till now there is no consensus definition of the term "terrorism."
why are we even comparing Two things poles apart , why not we compare the sicarii Zealots to the Armenian Revolutionary Federation to the Irish Republican Brotherhood ... ulti seedhi haankni hay to phir younhi sahi .....

Oh bhai meray Do not drag a separate issue . Aur kesay kahun ya samjhaun ? I will stick to my point and to the actual discussion . The type of answer what you are expecting from me has already been given by Aijazahmed ....

Ammad Hafeez

@AbbasiAli Bhai : I've never used the abusive language for anyone. But Still, Moderators banned me But, it's not a big deal. It's your forum you can ban me as well..
I'm here with my genuine name. And i'm not a paid scum Ok. I'm never said you, you are the paid scum of PTI?? No way. SO pls Don't tag me as a paid scum of MQM. I'm just a supporter of MQM and till the end of my live i support them. Thanks

@awan4ever

Again and again dragging up a separate issue which has nothing to do by any means right here in this thread , an issue which has opposite dimensions to the one what we are discussing here ... Let me end my side of arguments because you are constantly not replying on the lines which are to be discussed .

so lets go totally off track and discuss just Terrorism and the aggressive mode of social control (counter terrorism ) . scholarly a disputed and controversial term "Terrorism " , linguistically a politically and emotionally charged , up till now there is no consensus definition of the term "terrorism."
why are we even comparing Two things poles apart , why not we compare the sicarii Zealots to the Armenian Revolutionary Federation to the Irish Republican Brotherhood ... ulti seedhi haankni hay to phir younhi sahi .....

Oh bhai meray Do not drag a separate issue . Aur kesay kahun ya samjhaun ? I will stick to my point and to the actual discussion . The type of answer what you are expecting from me has already been given by Aijazahmed ....

Actually my point is very simple and straigh forward. Here I will break it down for you.

Scene 1) USA says Taliban are terrorists and are in Afghanistan but we cannot pick them out one by one so lets attack the whole country.
Scene 2) You say terrorists are in ANP who are in pakhtun localities but since we cannot pick them out one by one so lets go target the whole locality.

Point out the difference in the two scenarios. Its as simple as that.

I can see that as you go on replying you are trying so very hard to insert big words into your posts to show that you are a learned intellectual and also pointing out random historical events from exotic far off lands to show your grasp of world history but it is very shallow because using big words with common grammatical errors in small sentences shows you really arent good at it so stop trying.
Answer the simple questions in simple language.

Classified

@awan4ever

Explain me first what i asked you earlier , why every other terrorist arrested in Karachi , found to be linked with ANP or was living in Pakhtun dominant areas .

i am not here to spoon feed you everything nor i am here to drop knowledge on a clown like you , excuse my grammatical mistakes as it is my second language and for the big words , do Google or do Wikipedia . I hope this will work .

@awan4ever

Explain me first what i asked you earlier , why every other terrorist arrested in Karachi , found to be linked with ANP or was living in Pakhtun dominant areas .

i am not here to spoon feed you everything nor i am here to drop knowledge on a clown like you , excuse my grammatical mistakes as it is my second language and for the big words , do Google or do Wikipedia . I hope this will work .

This is the exact word for word language that one hears on Fox News debates when the word Terrorist and Muslims are brought up. Their logic is similar for attacking afghanistan to your logic of attacking pakhtun localities. I am against that logic. Plain and simple.

I dont think you have any reasonable answer that is why you are throwing more questions instead of answering the ones im asking and from our exchanges people can quite easily see who is the proverbial clown. I dont think you have half a brain to spoon feed anyone anything let alone something as vast as knowledge.

excuse my grammatical mistakes as it is my second language and for the big words , do Google or do Wikipedia . I hope this will work .

If its your second language then stick to more common vocabulary instead of trying to be a pretentious twit. I dont need to Google the words like you so evidently had to to fit in your replies so as to make them sound more authentic and forceful.

Classified

For everyone who is going through this thread , listen carefully what Faisal Sabzwari say from 1:10 to 1:50 ! and then read all my posts what i have written on that Point of probability ! Never gave a logic to attack any pakhtun locality ...i myself can become a victom of such operation ! lol !

@awan4ever

you are using "plain and simple" too much to support your lack of knowledge on this sensitive issue (which is obvious as you never been here in Karachi) , despite of the fact the situation is much much complex .
I am still sticked to the point ! not dragging any other issue nor comparing Fasial's statement with anything else .

Classified
you are using "plain and simple" too much to support your lack of knowledge on this sensitive issue (which is obvious as you never been here in Karachi) , despite of the fact the situation is much much complex .
I am still sticked to the point ! not dragging any other issue nor comparing Fasial's statement with anything else .

Well ill stick to my plain and simple point and you can stick to your complex and enlightened point. We all know where previous enlightened decisions in counter terrorism have led to. So lets hope the same doesnt happen in Karachi.

Ok, one thing is concluded here, that all the mass killings in karachi started right after the birth of Murderers Company
That was the official state policy.
Five PM were came from 19th June 1992 to 12 October, 1999.
But, genocide policy were same.