I'll love to know,It is very easy to track that how many ids are loging from one ip adderes .
how many moderators have multiple IDs.
I'll love to know,It is very easy to track that how many ids are loging from one ip adderes .
I've never asked about your $ payment as a super moderator.Dr Sahab, we love and respect JURY because of JURY paid services and one of the main job isin your words " AAG LAGATEY RAHTEY HAIN"
lol
After seeing this video,Hats off to Kashif, he pointed out the right issue, Murderer's company ki bunyad hi violence hai aur violence in the name of one specific community, from day one they try to seduce people of special communities with some slippery arguments n statements
Thanks for sharing the video Jury bhai :) i loved it
what a background, if his own uncle was found in that condition, there must be a background, koi uloo ka patha wese hi nhi itni buri halat karray ga kisi ki, so he is from that breed of terrorists, they kill n get killed, what a game for them and what a shame for you
What was the back ground of these people?
All the people must have killed,
those who killed in killing spree in DECEMBER 86 & OCTOBER 88?
![]()
![]()
get us a link of such killings before the birth of M company, all these mass killings started after delivery, sindh n especially karachi was much in peace before these gangsters started their dirty pro india activities,
WHY THERE WERE NO KILLINGS OF SUCH SCALE BEFORE ? WHY IT ALL STARTED WHEN 'BHAI' started his activities ?
The news was of 86 and 88.
MQM just started politically.
According to your theory, if Pakistan were not made millions of people wouldn't be killed ?
1) MQM took part first in election, in LOCAL BODIES ELECTION, IN SEPTEMBER 86.red point thora clear karr k bolo, (1) what do u mean by mqm just started politically ?
second answer is also confusing, (2) are you trying to compare birth of mqm with creation of pakistan ?
ya phir koi answer nhi mill raha tu idhar udhar ki marne laggay ho hamesha ki tarah?
I'll love to know,
how many moderators have multiple IDs.
One person harboring a terrorist should not e construed as party policy nor should it be used as an excuse to target a whole community.
Im surprised to hear these kind of allegations from a representative of a community that has in the past cried foul when similar actions were taken against them whereby whole localities were targeted to flush out supposed hidden terrorist elements.
1) MQM took part first in election, in LOCAL BODIES ELECTION, IN SEPTEMBER 86.
2) To fight for an independent nation it the last stage of getting rights.
Cmon JURYI've never asked about your $ payment as a super moderator.
You didn't reply my mail ABOUT MY DELETED THREAD.Cmon JURY
I take my words back, if it has offended you.
And those news u referred of killing in karachi are also of 1986, what are you trying to say ? news of killing is of 1986 and MQM was in politics in 1986 (they were in student union shapes much earlier), so the killings and MQM born together in 1986, right ? i know u will say, WRONG, but world knows its right
mqm started violent politics in 1986 and you gave a proof that in same year karachi was its worst ever riots, thank you
MQM started Political Activities in 1986
15th December 1986 - 51 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 162 Killed in Karachi
16th December 1986 - Within 3 Days 60 Killed in Karachi
NOW WHAT ?
Not a single penny.Wow jury brother u didn't tell me abt the money. Ok leave it just tell me one thing honestly plz, do you really think altaf Hussain is a leader? Apnay dil pay hath rakh Kai batana. Dnt u laff when he does this stupid acting on tv?
Don't you worry buddy.Wow very interesting indeed ! i encountered only one moron who was relating Faisal sabzwari's point of probability of Terrorists camouflaged as ANP workers or having crypsis inside Pakhtun dominant or "no go areas" of Pakhtuns in Karachi, to the most lame aurguments of George Bush about WMDs in Iraq & Jury bhai seems to be twisted from the main discussion due to MORE morons because of their off track non-sense , bogus , let me say beyond the limits of anything which is pathetic, aurguments .
Straight away what Faisal presented, is not fictive entity . its happening in real !
Jury Bhai my sugesstion is to put all retards in ignore list PLEASE and debate and discuss only with the one who is capable to understand and able to digest the shit load of facts and then replies .
If parties who were representing Karachiites as they should have represented,
before MQM, like MQM is representing. History would be same as after MQM.