arifkarim
Kuttay Naslan PatwariThat you are maggot.
Don't feel bad. You deserve more but this is just a little bit of your own medicine. The fools low lives like you don't deserve the full plate. It's a yapping puppy,you have been for ages. Someone got to leash you for better.that is a weak come back tooi wal. you need to spend more time on the jamadari duties of wiping the toilet after mian's had its s#it. I am sure mian will let you perform istanjadari duties soon. just make sure that after either jamadari or when you become an istanjadar.
wash your hands.
Hay Hazoori, why your hole is flipping ? Is that other maggot is your mate ?Kuttay Naslan Patwari
Jaaali Na JaaliiWhat a slimy bitch. It never fails to amaze me how these PTI poodles makes up stories and clap their ass off of it .she is a known mole for boot surkar. A Pathakha brand khattack. Present some facts if you got any.
Patwari khotay GHQ ko Gali na dou kyunke GHQ tera dadyal lagta hai. Tere boss Nawaz chor ka janam waha hua tha.It don't have to guess. I know you are a maggot swimming in GHQ gutter.
Altaf hussain is better and bigger leader than nawaz. Right?What a slimy bitch. It never fails to amaze me how these PTI poodles makes up stories and clap their ass off of it .she is a known mole for boot surkar. A Pathakha brand khattack. Present some facts if you got any.
Why ? You like to change your worshipper God ? Ask your leader how he feels having MQM gang around being decent persons. He might as well get AH ,their decades old leader in the party as well .Altaf hussain is better and bigger leader than nawaz. Right?
I am sorry mule, i didnt know it is your birthplace.Patwari khotay GHQ ko Gali na dou kyunke GHQ tera dadyalp lagta hai. Tere boss Nawaz chor ka janam waha hua tha.
Na Nawaja kanjar peda hota aur na tum Patwari nasal peda hoti.
What a slimy bitch. It never fails to amaze me how these PTI poodles makes up stories and clap their ass off of it .she is a known mole for boot surkar. A Pathakha brand khattack. Present some facts if you got
Why are you ashamed of admitting that your boss Nawaz the thief took birth in GHQ & was pampered inside boots.I am sorry mule, i didnt know it is your birthplace.
make up stories? it was sarcasm and obviously you didnt get it.What a slimy bitch. It never fails to amaze me how these PTI poodles makes up stories and clap their ass off of it .she is a known mole for boot surkar. A Pathakha brand khattack. Present some facts if you got any.
When and how the apartments were purchased ?What a slimy bitch. It never fails to amaze me how these PTI poodles makes up stories and clap their ass off of it .she is a known mole for boot surkar. A Pathakha brand khattack. Present some facts if you got any.
oh bc, stop wasting time here and concentrate on elevating to wiping your mians arse with your hands. concentrate and elevate to an istanjadar.Don't feel bad. You deserve more but this is just a little bit of your own medicine. The fools low lives like you don't deserve the full plate. It's a yapping puppy,you have been for ages. Someone got to leash you for better.
What is wrong with mqm gang? They are not boot licker also and play better than shareefs. It is perfect for you guys to accept altaf better. Why not.Why ? You like to change your worshipper God ? Ask your leader how he feels having MQM gang around being decent persons. He might as well get AH ,their decades old leader in the party as well .
NWR. I can not compete with your family brothel house language. Sorry, try talking to your parents and thank them for their upbringing.oh bc, stop wasting time here and concentrate on elevating to wiping your mians arse with your hands. concentrate and elevate to an istanjadar.
Otherwise you will the next ayub bhutta. that man spent the best years of its life in phand merasi pona. got run over by the botox harlot maryam safdar awan.
got beaten up by security for trying to ask mian for a house. all it wanted was a roof over its head for the years of being zaleel just for its bc porky mian.
a life lesson for all league bc. their future is like ayub bhutta. get nothing in return for all the support. while mian has made so much haram that its haram generations will enjoy it in luxury.
so dont be a meger jamadar.
Lol. I never seen such an honest and true statement from any other youthia so far. Do you even know MQM? They are the best boot lickers Pakistan ever produced. Do you know who Faroogh Naseem is ? Do you know he never seen a boot in his life he never licked. You are pack of lies and nothing else. What is the point of talking to such a jackass.What is wrong with mqm gang? They are not boot licker also and play better than shareefs. It is perfect for you guys to accept altaf better. Why not.
Are you saying that people should respect your place of birth, GHQ. Don't get upset. Try to swipe tongue around that gutter which flows towards Bani Gala . You will be more that happy the next day.Why are you ashamed of admitting that your boss Nawaz the thief took birth in GHQ & was pampered inside boots.
funny dally haran wala, ramzan pandi..............and you belong to a party that's a whore house of kunjars and dallay. lets look at the history.NWR. I can not compete with your family brothel house language. Sorry, try talking to your parents and thank them for their upbringing.