Saudi Guy Missing Since This Interview!!

I am sorry. Please tell me how your post even remotely answers my questions?

You started off by giving me a history of the Saud clan from a link promoting the Kingdom. I didnt even ask about the history of the Kingdom. The Arabs didnt want to be ruled by the turks is fine by me.

You go on to mention the setting up of a university by the King followed by the deputation of Pakistan Army.

My questions were:

100 Billion USD in military contracts, 25% of them done after the 90s alone!
12 palaces for Fahd ibne Saud alone with one estimated to cost around 2.5 billion USD!

Foreign debt 28 billion USD.
3 Trillion dollars generated from oil over the history of KSA.
1 Trillion reinvested in country, 2 Trillion unaccounted for.

Since 1975 Fahd had setup a system of selling under priced oil to the tune of around 1 million barrels a day at the Rotterdam open market. All proceeds going to Fahds close family bank accounts in Switzerland. 3-5 billion USD made by the Royals annually selling oil outside the fixed market rate.

Land in KSA owned by government and hence under the direct control of an unaccountable King. He bestows it to princes who sell it back to the government at high rates.

Covert financing of CIA operations around the world to the tune of 1 billion USD.

Question to the over zealous admireres of the Royal Asses of KSA:

You claim they rid the land of Bidaats.
Are you BLIND to the fact that they have virtually put our Holy places under the direct 'protection' of the USA?

Do you think a few maalangs on a mazar are a bigger threat to our religion as compared to the presence of the military might of the US on the soil of Arabia?

Have you ever stopped to ponder that the real mushriks are actually these very 'custodians' of our Holy land who worship money and power that is being bestowed upon them by the West?

Where have these been answered?

When you guys raise questions I answer them point by point. Go see my posts above.
Try it like that. Answer the questions in the manner they have been put forward and then we can continue this debate.

simple_and_peacefull

Re: Saudi Arabia Has Arrested 160 Dissidents in Two Months, HRW Says... Remember Khaled?

dear brother awan,

now coming to this part of your questions...

1- i can understand by flag on you id ...that you are in norway so hopefully you may have their nationalty. if not then use your expartation knowldge in build better Pakistan in percatical not verbally. if we have better pakistan then we think others.

2- i don't say theaf is zero but i give you some details as below....
source link : nationmaster
Burglary rates in Saudi Arabia VS Democratic Countries!

# 1 Australia: 21.7454 per 1,000 people
# 2 Dominica: 18.7892 per 1,000 people
# 3 Denmark: 18.3299 per 1,000 people
# 4 Estonia: 17.4576 per 1,000 people
# 5 Finland: 16.7697 per 1,000 people
# 6 New Zealand: 16.2763 per 1,000 people
# 7 United Kingdom: 13.8321 per 1,000 people
# 8 Poland: 9.46071 per 1,000 people
# 9 Canada: 8.94425 per 1,000 people
# 10 South Africa: 8.89764 per 1,000 people
# 11 Montserrat: 8.24323 per 1,000 people
# 12 Iceland: 8.11156 per 1,000 people
# 13 Switzerland: 8.06303 per 1,000 people
# 14 Slovenia: 7.93734 per 1,000 people
# 15 Czech Republic: 7.24841 per 1,000 people
# 16 Hungary: 7.15849 per 1,000 people
# 17 United States: 7.09996 per 1,000 people
# 18 France: 6.11634 per 1,000 people
# 19 Ireland: 5.73755 per 1,000 people
# 20 Netherlands: 5.55531 per 1,000 people
# 21 Bulgaria: 5.29597 per 1,000 people
# 22 Slovakia: 4.6984 per 1,000 people
# 23 Zimbabwe: 4.54568 per 1,000 people
# 24 Portugal: 4.47927 per 1,000 people
# 25 Latvia: 4.31048 per 1,000 people
# 26 Belarus: 3.13718 per 1,000 people
# 27 Seychelles: 2.79598 per 1,000 people
# 28 Lithuania: 2.55852 per 1,000 people
# 29 Japan: 2.3269 per 1,000 people
# 30 Uruguay: 1.63554 per 1,000 people
# 31 Greece: 1.49035 per 1,000 people
# 32 Chile: 1.44328 per 1,000 people
# 33 Malaysia: 1.37407 per 1,000 people
# 34 Mexico: 1.31521 per 1,000 people
# 35 Hong Kong: 1.30004 per 1,000 people
# 36 Mauritius: 1.28676 per 1,000 people
# 37 Norway: 1.15328 per 1,000 people
# 38 Romania: 0.954859 per 1,000 people
# 39 Moldova: 0.894276 per 1,000 people
# 40 Jamaica: 0.886696 per 1,000 people
# 41 Zambia: 0.876043 per 1,000 people
# 42 Tunisia: 0.762283 per 1,000 people
# 43 Sri Lanka: 0.631248 per 1,000 people
# 44 Spain: 0.591359 per 1,000 people
# 45 Papua New Guinea: 0.472137 per 1,000 people
# 46 Georgia: 0.403036 per 1,000 people
# 47 Qatar: 0.347604 per 1,000 people
# 48 Colombia: 0.31138 per 1,000 people
# 49 Thailand: 0.205995 per 1,000 people
# 50 India: 0.103027 per 1,000 people
# 51 Korea, South: 0.0622315 per 1,000 people
# 52 Armenia: 0.0308414 per 1,000 people
# 53 Yemen: 0.00530709 per 1,000 people
# 54 Saudi Arabia: 0.000416383 per 1,000 people
SOURCE: Seventh United Nations Survey of Crime Trends and Operations of Criminal Justice Systems, covering the period 1998 - 2000 (United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime, Centre for International Crime Prevention)

point 3- about purdah.Purdah is a curtain which makes sharp separation between the world of man and that of a woman, between the community as a whole and the family which is its heart, between the street and the home, the public and the private, just as it sharply separates society and the individual.[33]
Purdah requires women to avoid men and to cover most of their bodies. Purdah applies between members of the opposite sex who are not mahram (or married). Mahram is defined as the kind of kinship which makes sexual relations incestuous. By blood, parents, grandparents, siblings, and uncles and aunts are mahram. Parents in-law and step-parents are also mahram.
A majority of women say they want to wear the veil.[45] They cite Islamic piety, pride in family traditions, and fewer distractions from male colleagues. For many women, the dress code is a part of the right to modesty that Islam guarantees women. Some also perceive attempts at reform as anti-Islamic intrusion by Westerners:"They fear Islam, and we are the world's foremost Islamic nation."

see women in saudia.
source link : arab news
11426.JPG
soccer22.jpg

RIYADH: Prince Alwaleed bin Talal, chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC), received at his office in Riyadh yesterday members of the first Saudi womens soccer team Kings United led by Maha Al-Juffali.

During the meeting, Prince Alwaleed discussed the current status of the team, its latest achievements and the difficulties they encounter highlighting the importance of supporting and empowering Saudi women in all fields.Prince Alwaleed donated SR115,000 to the team as a token of appreciation and recognition to their achievements including the 20 matches they played against local teams and the three championships they participated, one of which was Jeddah American Schools Championship.Maha Al-Juffali thanked Prince Alwaleed on behalf of the team for his efforts in supporting sports federations and clubs.

Ok, I will add this to my list of standard answers to questions about KSA regime:

1)Apnay mulk ke fikar kero.
2) No chori daka in KSA
3) Purdah for all. Even those who dont want to.

simple_and_peacefull

dear brother awan,

if you don't mind i would ask you ... why there is no reply of my Aslamu alaikum from you end on reply. you are a grown up & educated person.

I am sorry. Please tell me how your post even remotely answers my questions?

You started off by giving me a history of the Saud clan from a link promoting the Kingdom. I didnt even ask about the history of the Kingdom. The Arabs didnt want to be ruled by the turks is fine by me.

You go on to mention the setting up of a university by the King followed by the deputation of Pakistan Army.

My questions were:

100 Billion USD in military contracts, 25% of them done after the 90s alone!
12 palaces for Fahd ibne Saud alone with one estimated to cost around 2.5 billion USD!

Foreign debt 28 billion USD.
3 Trillion dollars generated from oil over the history of KSA.
1 Trillion reinvested in country, 2 Trillion unaccounted for.

Since 1975 Fahd had setup a system of selling under priced oil to the tune of around 1 million barrels a day at the Rotterdam open market. All proceeds going to Fahds close family bank accounts in Switzerland. 3-5 billion USD made by the Royals annually selling oil outside the fixed market rate.

Land in KSA owned by government and hence under the direct control of an unaccountable King. He bestows it to princes who sell it back to the government at high rates.

Covert financing of CIA operations around the world to the tune of 1 billion USD.

Question to the over zealous admireres of the Royal Asses of KSA:

You claim they rid the land of Bidaats.
Are you BLIND to the fact that they have virtually put our Holy places under the direct 'protection' of the USA?

Do you think a few maalangs on a mazar are a bigger threat to our religion as compared to the presence of the military might of the US on the soil of Arabia?

Have you ever stopped to ponder that the real mushriks are actually these very 'custodians' of our Holy land who worship money and power that is being bestowed upon them by the West?

Where have these been answered?

When you guys raise questions I answer them point by point. Go see my posts above.
Try it like that. Answer the questions in the manner they have been put forward and then we can continue this debate.

Re: Saudi Arabia Has Arrested 160 Dissidents in Two Months, HRW Says... Remember Khaled?

dear brother awan,

now coming to this part of your questions...

1- i can understand by flag on you id ...that you are in norway so hopefully you may have their nationalty. if not then use your expartation knowldge in build better Pakistan in percatical not verbally. if we have better pakistan then we think others.

2- i don't say theaf is zero but i give you some details as below....
source link : nationmaster
Burglary rates in Saudi Arabia VS Democratic Countries!

# 1 Australia: 21.7454 per 1,000 people
# 2 Dominica: 18.7892 per 1,000 people
# 3 Denmark: 18.3299 per 1,000 people
# 4 Estonia: 17.4576 per 1,000 people
# 5 Finland: 16.7697 per 1,000 people
# 6 New Zealand: 16.2763 per 1,000 people
# 7 United Kingdom: 13.8321 per 1,000 people
# 8 Poland: 9.46071 per 1,000 people
# 9 Canada: 8.94425 per 1,000 people
# 10 South Africa: 8.89764 per 1,000 people
# 11 Montserrat: 8.24323 per 1,000 people
# 12 Iceland: 8.11156 per 1,000 people
# 13 Switzerland: 8.06303 per 1,000 people
# 14 Slovenia: 7.93734 per 1,000 people
# 15 Czech Republic: 7.24841 per 1,000 people
# 16 Hungary: 7.15849 per 1,000 people
# 17 United States: 7.09996 per 1,000 people
# 18 France: 6.11634 per 1,000 people
# 19 Ireland: 5.73755 per 1,000 people
# 20 Netherlands: 5.55531 per 1,000 people
# 21 Bulgaria: 5.29597 per 1,000 people
# 22 Slovakia: 4.6984 per 1,000 people
# 23 Zimbabwe: 4.54568 per 1,000 people
# 24 Portugal: 4.47927 per 1,000 people
# 25 Latvia: 4.31048 per 1,000 people
# 26 Belarus: 3.13718 per 1,000 people
# 27 Seychelles: 2.79598 per 1,000 people
# 28 Lithuania: 2.55852 per 1,000 people
# 29 Japan: 2.3269 per 1,000 people
# 30 Uruguay: 1.63554 per 1,000 people
# 31 Greece: 1.49035 per 1,000 people
# 32 Chile: 1.44328 per 1,000 people
# 33 Malaysia: 1.37407 per 1,000 people
# 34 Mexico: 1.31521 per 1,000 people
# 35 Hong Kong: 1.30004 per 1,000 people
# 36 Mauritius: 1.28676 per 1,000 people
# 37 Norway: 1.15328 per 1,000 people
# 38 Romania: 0.954859 per 1,000 people
# 39 Moldova: 0.894276 per 1,000 people
# 40 Jamaica: 0.886696 per 1,000 people
# 41 Zambia: 0.876043 per 1,000 people
# 42 Tunisia: 0.762283 per 1,000 people
# 43 Sri Lanka: 0.631248 per 1,000 people
# 44 Spain: 0.591359 per 1,000 people
# 45 Papua New Guinea: 0.472137 per 1,000 people
# 46 Georgia: 0.403036 per 1,000 people
# 47 Qatar: 0.347604 per 1,000 people
# 48 Colombia: 0.31138 per 1,000 people
# 49 Thailand: 0.205995 per 1,000 people
# 50 India: 0.103027 per 1,000 people
# 51 Korea, South: 0.0622315 per 1,000 people
# 52 Armenia: 0.0308414 per 1,000 people
# 53 Yemen: 0.00530709 per 1,000 people
# 54 Saudi Arabia: 0.000416383 per 1,000 people
SOURCE: Seventh United Nations Survey of Crime Trends and Operations of Criminal Justice Systems, covering the period 1998 - 2000 (United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime, Centre for International Crime Prevention)

point 3- about purdah.Purdah is a curtain which makes sharp separation between the world of man and that of a woman, between the community as a whole and the family which is its heart, between the street and the home, the public and the private, just as it sharply separates society and the individual.[33]
Purdah requires women to avoid men and to cover most of their bodies. Purdah applies between members of the opposite sex who are not mahram (or married). Mahram is defined as the kind of kinship which makes sexual relations incestuous. By blood, parents, grandparents, siblings, and uncles and aunts are mahram. Parents in-law and step-parents are also mahram.
A majority of women say they want to wear the veil.[45] They cite Islamic piety, pride in family traditions, and fewer distractions from male colleagues. For many women, the dress code is a part of the right to modesty that Islam guarantees women. Some also perceive attempts at reform as anti-Islamic intrusion by Westerners:"They fear Islam, and we are the world's foremost Islamic nation."

see women in saudia.
source link : arab news
11426.JPG
soccer22.jpg

RIYADH: Prince Alwaleed bin Talal, chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC), received at his office in Riyadh yesterday members of the first Saudi women’s soccer team “Kings United” led by Maha Al-Juffali.

During the meeting, Prince Alwaleed discussed the current status of the team, its latest achievements and the difficulties they encounter highlighting the importance of supporting and empowering Saudi women in all fields.Prince Alwaleed donated SR115,000 to the team as a token of appreciation and recognition to their achievements including the 20 matches they played against local teams and the three championships they participated, one of which was Jeddah American Schools Championship.Maha Al-Juffali thanked Prince Alwaleed on behalf of the team for his efforts in supporting sports federations and clubs.

I think you are not even reading my questions and replying on and on with the same things I said you will reply with. Theres no mention of the finanical irregularities or the support for USA.
I think you are wearing blinders like a horse and you can only see straight ahead like your favorite leaders want to. They dont want people looking here and there so that they dont ask questions.

makdaone

Wow. It will totally counter the presence of thousands of nukes in Israel.

Arabs fought with Israel in 1973 was famous Kapoor Day War or October War if the U.S. does not support Israel if screened Historians write that the problem of Palestine had been resolved. Proud that in this war Pakistan also take part across mqdur pna name immortal in history. This war is short on Wikipedia affairs.
During this war a bold decision by the late King Faisal, the oil production was closed, his famous view that (our ancestors who devoted their lives to eat milk and palm were business, today we have to as well is no difference will not) has its own separate the history.

Late King Faisal's decision to the U.S. as an investment kept multiplying every American to change the plan had failed.

U.S. Secretary of State ksnjr from the late King Faisal in 1973, a meeting in Jeddah in the slsy. Oil production to resume after failure to convince ksnjr turn the conversation to an emotional effort from the late King Faisal said: "O noble king, not fuel my ship because you are standing idle at the airport, you will not hear the command to fill the oil? Lyjyykh see you in all its'm sitting ready to pay.

Ksnjr himself writes that my late King Faisal, a smile on his face for any not come, except that he lifted his spirit aary face looked at me and said, in a very old and weak man , my one wish is that prayer before dying in two rak'ahs Aqsa do read, my desire to meet can you help me?

Arabs fought with Israel in 1973 was famous Kapoor Day War or October War if the U.S. does not support Israel if screened Historians write that the problem of Palestine had been resolved. Proud that in this war Pakistan also take part across mqdur pna name immortal in history. This war is short on Wikipedia affairs.
During this war a bold decision by the late King Faisal, the oil production was closed, his famous view that (our ancestors who devoted their lives to eat milk and palm were business, today we have to as well is no difference will not) has its own separate the history.

Late King Faisal's decision to the U.S. as an investment kept multiplying every American to change the plan had failed.

U.S. Secretary of State ksnjr from the late King Faisal in 1973, a meeting in Jeddah in the slsy. Oil production to resume after failure to convince ksnjr turn the conversation to an emotional effort from the late King Faisal said: "O noble king, not fuel my ship because you are standing idle at the airport, you will not hear the command to fill the oil? Lyjyykh see you in all its'm sitting ready to pay.

Ksnjr himself writes that my late King Faisal, a smile on his face for any not come, except that he lifted his spirit aary face looked at me and said, in a very old and weak man , my one wish is that prayer before dying in two rak'ahs Aqsa do read, my desire to meet can you help me?

Once again irrelevant answer.

i can understand by flag on you id ...that you are in norway so hopefully you may have their nationalty. if not then use your expartation knowldge in build better Pakistan in percatical not verbally. if we have better pakistan then we think others.

Thank you for the suggestion.
I will be in Pakistan next week and resume work at my old company inshaAllah. I will also change the flag as it only shows my location and not my nationality.

simple_and_peacefull

Dear brother awan,

Thank you for showing you kind attitude in response of Salam. This attitude not allow you think to respect others. And don't ever think I am giving you any lecture. It's upto your mind what you think. You will think same what do with others.

I will tell you reasons those reply once I reach to my home.

Please stop lecturing. Thank you.
Wsalam.

simple_and_peacefull

Dear brother awan,

Thank you for showing you kind attitude in response of Salam. This attitude not allow you think to respect others. And don't ever think I am giving you any lecture. It's upto your mind what you think. You will think same what you do with others.

Please stop lecturing. Thank you.
Wsalam.

If you read carefully, they pledged the money AFTER criticism that the US was doing more.
So our worst enemy is giving us more money in donations and our friend only came around when they were criticized. Ill let the readers judge that.

the people eat haram drink haram earn haram
how come they think halal
the devil are in their veins.

And you are a blind judgmental c***ks***er who bases his judgement of others on absolutely nothing except his own twisted beliefs.
F*** You.

Dear brother awan,

Thank you for showing you kind attitude in response of Salam. This attitude not allow you think to respect others. And don't ever think I am giving you any lecture. It's upto your mind what you think. You will think same what do with others.

Please debate on the points that are being raised. I do not take kindly to your suggestions of how I should present myself or what words i use. I am being civil and mannered but I will be the one to choose what words I use or not use. If you feel offended by my words you can call me out. Other than that please let me be the way I am.
Thank you.

simple_and_peacefull

Dear brother Awan, I didn't wear blinders. It's you who wear blinders of hate. For your kind information they are not my favourite or non others. I count them as Muslim as we are. My favourite personalty were, is & will be our beloved Holy Prophet Muhammad PBUH . We can't like him but we can follow his life pattern. I hate those who call them Muslim and others a mushrik/ kafir.

I think you are not even reading my questions and replying on and on with the same things I said you will reply with. Theres no mention of the finanical irregularities or the support for USA.
I think you are wearing blinders like a horse and you can only see straight ahead like your favorite leaders want to. They dont want people looking here and there so that they dont ask questions.

I didn't wear blinders. It's you who wear blinders of hate. For your kind information they are not my favourite or non others. I count them as Muslim as we are.

I guess you wear blinders of brotherly love for them while I do not. You should also count Zardari and co., Nawaz Sharfi and co. as muslim too and not hate on them either.
Let me elaborate on that. I try to see past the public facade that is put up by these so called rulers be it of Pakistan or KSA aur USA or whatever. The world is is spiraling downwards into a war zone and all these people are responsible. So we should try to look past their public image and show-off good deeds and see if they have built any stable just and long lasting systems.
I dont see that in any Muslim country and the worst culprits are the Saudis because they have the means and resources to lead the Ummah but they choose to be puppets to a tyrannical empire.

simple_and_peacefull

Dear brother awan,

They will be Muslim until they are among Kalama parnay walay. Inside of heart no one can judge it realty once they stop kalama parna then we can say. You can say about those persons which you had met personally. If not then we can't.

Now coming to the points one by one.

About my first reply on your post...

1- I give details of history of alsaud the first reason was the video clip you had post in that clip commentator start from their friendship with British year 1924. Why he didn't start from beginning of alsaud era year around 1744. And how they become Saudi kings. The history gives details about their rule over KSA. So its very much related to your clip.

2- Regarding their wealth. You had seen only what they have but you didn't write what projects they have for their country. So here is link for some of their projects which help their Saudi national people for employments.
http://www.saudi.gov.sa/wps/portal/...T=/mcit/MCIT_en/AboutKSA/Development+Projects

So always read both side of coins not one side.it was better if you posted both sides and then you had ask the questions about wealth. But you are trying to find negative point only which show extreme hate element due this element you can't see any positive thing.

3- Regarding Pakistan Army. Reason of giving this information is (they have virtually put our Holy places under the direct 'protection' of the USA?) there not only US army in KSA. Pakistan army staff is very long time back. Pakistan army staffs are holding positions at holy cities with help of Saudi army. Regarding us bases see following link. US have four bases in Saudi Arabia. Out of four bases three are near Riyadh. And they are restricted to their bases. http://militarybases.com/overseas/saudi-arabia/
Regarding Pakistan Army... some of people i know personally, they had shift to Saudia in year 1985-1993 in Makkah and Madinah cities.

4- Regarding your comments - the real mushriks are actually these very 'custodians' of our Holy land . I can only say. You or me or anybody else don't have any right to call other Muslim a mushrik. So avoid calling others mushriks. This is my advice to everyone to save yourself from Hell.

----- Now come to your second post of questions.....

1- Thank for going back to country and hopefully you will start working constructive positively for country. Not on any sectarian basis.... ALLAH SWT may bless for your positive work for country and all Muslim Umaah.

2- Reason of this bunch of details about crime ratio in saudia then other so called Democratic Countries. You can click of source link for more crimes details.in common words i can say Saudi national not involved in big numbers as Expatriates are involved. You may have seen during prayer time shops left opened. No one can think about theft during that time due respect of prayer time.

3-regarding Purdah details. Every country has their own rule. We as Pakistani should think about rule in our country. Anyhow i had explained about means of purdah. If Saudi is very restricted about this then how they allow women soccer team. Secondly most of these restrictions apply at holy cities areas. A majority of women say they want to wear the veil and that is their own choice. But rest Saudi Arab major cities ladies can cover their heads with scarf or chador. As Expatriates there not full naqab restricted they can cover head. My personal experience is on visit for umrah during 1994 and my mom had travelled since 1991 till 2007 every Ramadan she travels for umrah by road from Sarah. So no one asked her naqab or similar thing by Saudi law. So kindly update your information about this. I gave you my personal experience about this law.

------------------

If you are still not satisfied from these explanations then i can only do Dua'a for your help... Allah SWT may help for right answers which can satisfy you.

---------------
The End

Wasalamu alaikum brother Awan from these comments reply.... I left matter to ALLAH SWT for proper guidness to misguided person ( who every it will be... maybe i am or you ALLAH SWT knows better)

I guess you wear blinders of brotherly love for them while I do not. You should also count Zardari and co., Nawaz Sharfi and co. as muslim too and not hate on them either.
Let me elaborate on that. I try to see past the public facade that is put up by these so called rulers be it of Pakistan or KSA aur USA or whatever. The world is is spiraling downwards into a war zone and all these people are responsible. So we should try to look past their public image and show-off good deeds and see if they have built any stable just and long lasting systems.
I dont see that in any Muslim country and the worst culprits are the Saudis because they have the means and resources to lead the Ummah but they choose to be puppets to a tyrannical empire.

simple_and_peacefull

you are welcome brother awan....

have save journy. Allah SWT may save you & all those nearby you from all bad things.

Take care and Allah Hafiz.

Thank you for the suggestion.
I will be in Pakistan next week and resume work at my old company inshaAllah. I will also change the flag as it only shows my location and not my nationality.

1- I give details of history of alsaud the first reason was the video clip you had post in that clip commentator start from their friendship with British year 1924. Why he didn't start from beginning of alsaud era year around 1744. And how they become Saudi kings. The history gives details about their rule over KSA. So it’s very much related to your clip.

So does telling the history of Ale Saud negate the fact that they corroborated with the British to lead a mutiny against the Khilaft-e-Usmani?
Do you deny the existence of Lawrence of Arabia and his role in the down fall of the last khilafa with the aid and abetting of Abdul Aziz ibne Saud?

2- Regarding their wealth. You had seen only what they have but you didn't write what projects they have for their country. So here is link for some of their projects which help their Saudi national people for employments.
http://www.saudi.gov.sa/wps/portal/!...pment+Projects

So you deny the that they have trillions of dollars invested in the US of A? Do you deny that they have not had billions of dollars of defense contracts with USA?
Why do you keep posting the 'good works' of the Kingdom when I question about their dark deeds? Why dont you answer the allegations of their ill doings? If they are spending money on their population they are not doing any 'ihsaan' on anyone as it is their JOB. However if they strengthen the hand of the Empire of USA that is something to be questioned by not only the Saudis but by all Muslims.

3- Regarding Pakistan Army. Reason of giving this information is (they have virtually put our Holy places under the direct 'protection' of the USA?) there not only US army in KSA. Pakistan army staff is very long time back. Pakistan army staffs are holding positions at holy cities with help of Saudi army. Regarding us bases see following link. US have four bases in Saudi Arabia. Out of four bases three are near Riyadh. And they are restricted to their bases. http://militarybases.com/overseas/saudi-arabia/
Regarding Pakistan Army... some of people i know personally, they had shift to Saudia in year 1985-1993 in Makkah and Madinah cities.

IF that is what you want to believe go ahead. If you think a few Pakistanis on deputation in KSA are the answer to the presence of US men, planes and warships then I wont continue arguing. My father was in the Air Force in UAE so I know how many US and how many Pakistanis there are.

makdaone

If you read carefully, they pledged the money AFTER criticism that the US was doing more.
So our worst enemy is giving us more money in donations and our friend only came around when they were criticized. Ill let the readers judge that.

And you are a blind judgmental c***ks***er who bases his judgement of others on absolutely nothing except his own twisted beliefs.
F*** You.

LOL you can't handle the truth