Request for Dua - My niece was Kidnapped in Karachi *UPDATE* - Alhumdulillah We got her back

alibaba222

Re: Request for Dua - My niece was Kidnapped in Karachi about 12 hours ago

jinhoo nay aghwa keya he Allah pak un key dil naram farma oor wo sis ko wapis ghar behj day ,@ Faiza app zeyda say zeyda Darood sahreef oor charoo Qull perhye,Insha Allah Allah behter kery ga

Re: Request for Dua

بہت افسوس ہوا سُن کر۔

آللہ بچی کو خیرو عافیت سے رکھنا اور جلد گھر والوں سے ملوا دینا۔ آمین

۔ ہم سب دعا گو ہیں آپکی بھانجی کے لیے۔

ameen

hmaarey taraf sey bhi yehi dua hai, ameen

Faiza

Is there any suggestion, what we should do to find her?

She was in the house, no one knows what happened, may be some one knocked and she opened the door, and from there some one took her.

So far there is no update, as soon as I will hear any thing I will let every one know.

Thanks for the support

What was her age ?
Recite Darood shreef as max. u could ask Rasool Allah pbuh to prey for her and u...

Allah will put a lot of mercy on u... Insha Allah.

sahiL

Ya Rab Rehm Ferma aur jald iss bachi ko ghar walon se mila de...Ameen

hans

may Allah SWT help us all ....

IMRANKHAN1

May Allah SWT protect her. We all make dua for her.

omerkashmiri

May Allah keep her safe and sound and may she return home safely. Amen

omerkashmiri

That all depends how old is she? if she is an adult u can try to track her phone calls , if she is a child them some one knew she would be alone at that moment of time, could be some inside job, ransom would not be the motive in such case. Anyways May Allah help u in such situation. amen

Mehrushka

Thats such a sad and disturbing news,hope shes well and return home safely.

panasonic

contact uzair baloch he is running criminal gang in lyari.

Ali raza babar

[MENTION=9841]Faiza[/MENTION]
Allah aap ki niece ko Apmay Hifz o Aman mein rakhay aur bakhair o afiat bazyaab kerwaye inshAllah .

aj_157

ALLAH sab k baacho ki hifazat farmaey

WatanDost

innalillahi+wa+inna+ilaihi+roji'un.jpg

Sister recite the aya of your Thread as much as you can.
And whenever you start, start it with
"QAALU Inna Lillah Hai wa Inna Alaih hai rajaioon"

for e.g. if you recite 7 times continuosly start 1st one with QAALU
and rest of six witout QAALU.

Tested and Proven Practice,
InshaALLAH, ALLAH swt will help you and your Family
to find her SAFE n SOUND.

Ali raza babar

Go to the town police station .
They know the people who are involved . They always know .
Bargain with them for some money . And they will arrange a deal ...

Hopefully your niece is somewhere safe . May be she is at some friends home and lost her cell phone . Take all the possibilities in to account .

How old is she ?

Keepinformed

[Edited]

Faiza

Your thread lacks quite a bit of information to give any reasonable suggestions.

1. You did not mention her age. Is she an adult or a child?

Previously answered.

2. How did your family come to an assessment that she was "kidnapped"? Perhaps she is lost?

Previously answered. It could be anything really. Someone entering the house and kidnapping a 15 year old girl. This is a monstrous crime if indeed it happened that way. Who ever is responsible blasted into the house with a specified agenda and that was to kidnap your niece.

But I still feel kidnapping is a strong word being used in this scenario. Having family members in the law enforcement, I am aware that this is not their typical behavior if they are "professionals".

Either way this is a big media news for the city of Karachi if it is indeed confirmed kidnapping from professional gangsters.

3. The local police has connections with IB (Intelligence Bureau), who are aware of all the gangs operating in the city. They are reasonably aware if "professional" criminals are involved.

4. MQM sector in charge is useful in case the police is incapable.

When it comes to kidnapping there are limited but heinous motives

1. Money extortion by professional gangs. At this time in Karachi there are huge pack of professional gangsters operating from Local residents to Taliban.
2. Personal rivalry with the victim or the family of the victim.

ishwaq

May ALLAH TA'ALA give you and your family strength and sabr in this difficult time,sis my all praying is with you and family.