Rashna
Is this thread on samjhota express? If not kindly take ure train somewhere else.
samjhota express??????
Learning Hindi Or Hindi Accent Doesn't Make A Jihaadi Say "BHAGWAN mujhe Maaf Nahi Kary Ga"
Is this thread on samjhota express? If not kindly take ure train somewhere else.
This thread like a samjhota express because every time indians media and hindu peopls lies about Pakistan..and same way last weeks drama of Sea boat co sponser by RAW and indian media which one exposed after one day..
lurker your account recently got hacked or what? :DHe isn't Pakistani for sure. There is no place in Pakistan that people speak in the accent and dialect he is using. Maybe indian people don't know this little tidbit.
Hahah Naah man. I am just saying what the video shows. I do contend that there maybe other terrorists, but I find Ajmal Kassab as a really bad play. Seems like a quick way to seal the case and give the masses what they were clamoring for.lurker your account recently got hacked or what? :D
Yes.we will read everything but you keep denying everything. The world is stupid and you are the demi gods of intelligence. Happy now?Don't understand the connection?
Please read SM Mushrif's book on Hindutva terror in India disguised as "Islamic terror" to frame Indian Muslims and Pakistan.
http://www.riazhaq.com/2009/10/terror-in-india-who-killed-karkare.html
so you think this kasab guy shown in the video is some Indian actor?......Hahah Naah man. I am just saying what the video shows. I do contend that there maybe other terrorists, but I find Ajmal Kassab as a really bad play. Seems like a quick way to seal the case and give the masses what they were clamoring for.
Learning Hindi Or Hindi Accent Doesn't Make A Jihaadi Say "BHAGWAN mujhe Maaf Nahi Kary Ga"
Hahah Naah man. I am just saying what the video shows. I do contend that there maybe other terrorists, but I find Ajmal Kassab as a really bad play. Seems like a quick way to seal the case and give the masses what they were clamoring for.
I know the inclination is incredibly strong to hold Pakistan responsible. But this video at face value does not convey a Pakistani account. There is no Pakistani dialect like the one this person is speaking. And Pakistan isn't as big a country as India is. So it's not that difficult to know this.so you think this kasab guy shown in the video is some Indian actor?......
Sach kiya hai? Jo apko bataya jata hai? The US killed Bin Laden. Didn't show even a body, just told the world so. We have to believe it. Just take their word for it. This is why I take such claims not that seriously.you tut lurker ?
wah re lurker tune bhi such ka saath chhod diya ?
jin patto pe taqiya tha wohi patte hawa dene lage.
I know the inclination is incredibly strong to hold Pakistan responsible. But this video at face value does not convey a Pakistani account. There is no Pakistani dialect like the one this person is speaking. And Pakistan isn't as big a country as India is. So it's not that difficult to know this.
Sach kiya hai? Jo apko bataya jata hai? The US killed Bin Laden. Didn't show even a body, just told the world so. We have to believe it. Just take their word for it. This is why I take such claims not that seriously.
I know the inclination is incredibly strong to hold Pakistan responsible. But this video at face value does not convey a Pakistani account. There is no Pakistani dialect like the one this person is speaking. And Pakistan isn't as big a country as India is. So it's not that difficult to know this.