Rare "Jihadi" Seeks Bhagwan's Forgiveness in "Mumbai Confession"

mehwish_ali

Dialect of Adults could not be changed
Learning Hindi is one thing, but learning dialect is very very difficult thing and I don't expect Jihadies to be having so much ability to such successfully adopt the dialect.

There are thousands of people in England, coming from India and Pakistan as Adults, but they will never be successful in adopting the British dialect. Only kids successfully change the dialect.

I have 99% doubts that this Ajmal Kassab is an Indian Drama (unfortunately). This Drama has weakened the case against Muslim extremists which is really unfortunate.

RiazHaq

By dressing up militants as Muslims wearing skullcaps in a mock anti-terror drill, Indian police exposed not only communal mentality but low IQ and poor general knowledge negating Prime Minister Narendra Modis vision of SMART Strict and Sensitive, Modern and Mobile, Alert and Accountable, Reliable and Responsive, Techno savvy and Trained law enforcers voiced at the recent conference of directors-general of police in Guwahati.
Footage of the drill showed commandos capturing terrorists in white-knitted skullcaps before bundling them into police jeeps. But do terrorists even if they happen to be Muslims don the Islamic skullcap to unleash murder and mayhem? I dont think so.
----------
The latest Global Terrorism Index (released by international think tank Institute of Economics and Peace) reveals that while jihadists were responsible for 15 percent of terrorism-related killings in India, Maoists accounted for the lions share of casualties a whopping 50 percent in 2013. The remaining 35 percent of deaths were caused by guerrillas fighting for statehood or independence in states like Assam, Manipur and Nagaland.
Maoists have created a Red Corridor from the India-Nepal border to south India but the worst-hit states are Chattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand and Orissa. Their goal is to overthrow the Indian government by force. The writ of the administration doesnt run in large tracts of central India where there are no police stations, post offices, revenue collectors or even cellular network.
Similarly, the National Democratic Front of Bodoland (NDFB), which gunned down 75 Adivasis or tribespeople, just before Christmas in its devilish pursuit of a separate homeland for ethnic Bodos in Assam, is one of the deadliest separatist outfits in business. New York survived 9/11. Mumbai is doing fine despite 26/11, thank you. I think that armed rebellions like the Maoist insurgency or secessionist uprisings in the northeast pose a far graver challenge to the Indian State. New Delhi should focus on neutralizing anti-national groups trying to seize power or dismember India instead of maligning Muslims who have never challenged the state till today.

http://www.arabnews.com/columns/news/686581

fannekhan

By dressing up “militants” as Muslims wearing skullcaps in a mock anti-terror drill, Indian police exposed not only communal mentality but low IQ and poor general knowledge negating Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s vision of SMART — Strict and Sensitive, Modern and Mobile, Alert and Accountable, Reliable and Responsive, Techno savvy and Trained — law enforcers voiced at the recent conference of directors-general of police in Guwahati.
Footage of the drill showed commandos capturing “terrorists” in white-knitted skullcaps before bundling them into police jeeps. But do terrorists — even if they happen to be Muslims — don the Islamic skullcap to unleash murder and mayhem? I don’t think so.
----------
The latest Global Terrorism Index (released by international think tank Institute of Economics and Peace) reveals that while jihadists were responsible for 15 percent of terrorism-related killings in India, Maoists accounted for the lion’s share of casualties — a whopping 50 percent — in 2013. The remaining 35 percent of deaths were caused by guerrillas fighting for statehood or independence in states like Assam, Manipur and Nagaland.
Maoists have created a Red Corridor from the India-Nepal border to south India but the worst-hit states are Chattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand and Orissa. Their goal is to overthrow the Indian government by force. The writ of the administration doesn’t run in large tracts of central India where there are no police stations, post offices, revenue collectors or even cellular network.
Similarly, the National Democratic Front of Bodoland (NDFB), which gunned down 75 Adivasis or tribespeople, just before Christmas in its devilish pursuit of a separate homeland for ethnic Bodos in Assam, is one of the deadliest separatist outfits in business. New York survived 9/11. Mumbai is doing fine despite 26/11, thank you. I think that armed rebellions like the Maoist insurgency or secessionist uprisings in the northeast pose a far graver challenge to the Indian State. New Delhi should focus on neutralizing anti-national groups trying to seize power or dismember India instead of maligning Muslims who have never challenged the state till today.

http://www.arabnews.com/columns/news/686581

aapki taqleef wajib hai , aapke dil ki aag bhi samajh me aati hai , lekin pichhle 66 saal me ki history bata rahi hai ki india ko girane ke chakkar me aap khud pakistan ko kho rahe hai , (bigsmile)

Londonguy

These audio conversations were recorded by intelligence agencies. These were aired by TV channels as part of their program. The indians are tv presenters and experts they called for discussing this event. It wasn't just indian agencies but american and british agencies who were monitoring the calls. There are live conversations between chabad house terrorists and jewish embassy negotiating release of the jews in chabad house.

Let me ask you a simple question,

if they could "Monitor" and "record" these conversations,

why did they not jam the signals or intervene to stop a two way conversation taking place between people in India and Pakistan whilst mass murder was being committed ?.

xshadow

What about this accent?

What you're saying has no proof. If it is true then we Indian govt denied the offer of joint investigation team of India and Pakistan. But in the video at the start of this thread,
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...fession-quot&p=2979850&viewfull=1#post2979850

So called Ajmal Kassab is asking forgiveness from Bhagwan.
Let me tell you another thing. Nobody (regardless of hindu or muslim) can refuse to take a pride of what he does. Understand what's the pride of a Pakistani. The pride of Pakistani to kill Indian Army dogs/bitches rather than killing innocent civilians. Let's put it this way. If you blame a Pakistani that he killed any Indian soldier in Kashmir or any other boundary b/w India and Pakistan, no Pakistani would deny it. Because that's the proud for a Pakistani. And this pride of a common patriot Pakistani is more than enough reason for Indians to Hate Pakistan. So why do Indian need a false reason to hate Pakistani's or Pakistan. It was an argument for a common Pakistani Muslim. Now let's talk about a Jihadi or a Pakistani Jihadi. So let me tell you that even though Jihad is misinterpreted by many non-Muslims and Muslims, I assume it a guy who kills infidels. A guy who wants to be known as Jihadi has to be under an impression that he is the follower of original Islam. Help me understand that how a follower of original Islam can ask forgiveness from a Bhagwaan. I mean a worst Muslim cannot say words like Bhagwaan Mujhe maaf nai karay ga but a guy who's suppose to be a pure Muslim is asking forgiveness from Bhagwaan. Numbers are not adding up yau.
Let me show you the original story about Ajmal Kassab.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmen2Z-u-bQ

So why is hard for you to accept that Indians made up this story. As I've told you what's our pride and what's not. How about if I tell you what's the pride of Indians. So called the guy Ajmal Kassab killed innocent indians means indians killed their own public and blame Pakistan. Indian army guy was involved in Samjhota express incident, see the proof.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/100465/...ses-involvement-in-samjhauta-express-bombing/
India army is occupying Kashmir with 0.8 million army and everyday there's an incident of prosecution. And most importantly, indian backed groups operated from Afghanistan are attacking civilians in Pakistan. They all count as pride of Indians or should I say Indian army and (WWe) RAW. Don't worry, when we're gonna take revenge, we'll not kill any innocent as this is not our pride. But we'll kill each and every Indian army dog/***** for what they've started. From Kashmir to Gujrat, every drop of blood of innocent would be even with the 1.6 million army of India.

Do you remember what reason Indra Ghandi presented to invade on east Pakistan. Let me remind you, she said "Pak army soldiers were raping their own people." Let me show you how Indian Army is saving their own women from being rapped.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mrd17PzL6Hs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsxP-N8jRrs

albany

What about this accent?

This is hindko/kashmiri accent in the video. While Ajmal Kasab has South Indian/Hyderabadi accent. People there cannot differentiate between "male" and "female", adjectives/verbs we use in urdu. Secondly, a muslim will never say Bhagwan knowingly or unknowingly. It is very confusing.

Rashna

It helped them to mislead the terrorists and ultimately finish them with lesser collateral damage. If you intercepted such a conversation would u jam it, or would u continue to let it go on to see where it leads?

why did they not jam the signals or intervene to stop a two way conversation taking place between people in India and Pakistan whilst mass murder was being committed ?.

Rashna

Ajmal Kasab has what accent is not important. When a person is near death he speaks the truth.

[h=1]Ajmal Kasab's last words: 'Allah kasam, maaf kar do'[/h]
http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/ajmal-kasab-s-last-words-allah-kasam-maaf-kar-do-295740

This is hindko/kashmiri accent in the video. While Ajmal Kasab has South Indian/Hyderabadi accent. People there cannot differentiate between "male" and "female", adjectives/verbs we use in urdu. Secondly, a muslim will never say Bhagwan knowingly or unknowingly. It is very confusing.

Londonguy

It helped them to mislead the terrorists and ultimately finish them with lesser collateral damage. If you intercepted such a conversation would u jam it, or would u continue to let it go on to see where it leads?

l
How is listening to and recording their conversations going to mislead them ?
and how would it lessen collateral damage ? (how do you define that in this context ?)
Switching off their phones would have led to more damage death and destruction ?
What kind of argument is that exactly ?

If they were listening to them ALL and recording them then it is more than just interception.

If you were listening to two people PLANNING something then you listen,

but when they are executing the plan and murdering people,
do you just sit by and listen and record so that you can put it on Youtube later ?
That is preventing or stopping what exactly from taking place ?

What logic............. Bit like the argument that "Ajmal Kasab" was a Pakistani

Rashna

Well. Initially i don't think they had a clue that the handlers in pakistan were watching the live telecast on indian channels and speaking on satellite phones with the terrorists and pepping them up and guiding them. (Please listen to the taped conversations given above). Once they realized what was going on they started using the TV to misguide the handlers by showing their intent to go one way and actually doing something else, fully in the knowledge what the positions of the terrorists were going to be. Collateral damage to property and lives of course. Why do u think it took so many hours for these terrorists to be eliminated. The Taj is a heritage hotel. Anyone who has been inside the TAJ feels violated after seeing this. I don't think these monsters are even human.

l
How is listening to and recording their conversations going to mislead them ?
and how would it lessen collateral damage ? (how do you define that in this context ?)
Switching off their phones would have led to more damage death and destruction ?
What kind of argument is that exactly ?

If they were listening to them ALL and recording them then it is more than just interception.

If you were listening to two people PLANNING something then you listen,

but when they are executing the plan and murdering people,
do you just sit by and listen and record so that you can put it on Youtube later ?
That is preventing or stopping what exactly from taking place ?

What logic............. Bit like the argument that "Ajmal Kasab" was a Pakistani

fannekhan

chacha apka prashan bahut hi khoobsurat hai ,

lekin chacha yahi batiya peshawar aps par hamla ke dauran pak army ne bhi kiya ,baatchit record kar rahe the ,signal jaam nahi kiya ? kahe aisa kiya chacha ?

agar record na karte to location ka pata kaise chalta ? i.s.i. ka handler kaise benaqab hota , abdul rahman lakhvi urf chacha kaise pata chalta , tumhara bhanda kaise phootata. (bigsmile)

Londonguy

Well. Initially i don't think they had a clue that the handlers in pakistan were watching the live telecast on indian channels and speaking on satellite phones with the terrorists and pepping them up and guiding them. (Please listen to the taped conversations given above). Once they realized what was going on they started using the TV to misguide the handlers by showing their intent to go one way and actually doing something else, fully in the knowledge what the positions of the terrorists were going to be. Collateral damage to property and lives of course. Why do u think it took so many hours for these terrorists to be eliminated. The Taj is a heritage hotel. Anyone who has been inside the TAJ feels violated after seeing this. I don't think these monsters are even human.

chacha apka prashan bahut hi khoobsurat hai ,

lekin chacha yahi batiya peshawar aps par hamla ke dauran pak army ne bhi kiya ,baatchit record kar rahe the ,signal jaam nahi kiya ? kahe aisa kiya chacha ?

agar record na karte to location ka pata kaise chalta ? i.s.i. ka handler kaise benaqab hota , abdul rahman lakhvi urf chacha kaise pata chalta , tumhara bhanda kaise phootata. (bigsmile)

Tell me

How is it that ALL the dead terrorists managed to get themselves recorded on tape and got monitored as they killed and died BUT

is there a single recording of "Kasab" as he went round killing people

any taped conversation of him talking to his "handlers" and was it presented in Court....

If not how come and if yes, where is it ?

Rashna

Kasab never got a chance. Kasab and ismail ( the pair) went straight to CST and started firing. I've posted pics on another thread. From there they went to Cama hospital and tried escaping in a police vehicle. At cama hospital karkare and salaskar were shot and killed. They escaped in the same vehicle and after a while stopped a skoda and tried speeding away in it. This skoda was intercepted on marine drive and that's where in the shootout ismail was killed and kasab was overpowered by policeman tukaram omble who lost his life but held on to kasab's Ak-47 while other policemen pounced on him and caught him. Kasab's drama got over on 26/11 itself whereas the others continued because they were holed up in hotels with hostages. I think you are not aware of how events unfolded that day and for the next three days.

Check out the pics in this thread posted by me.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?314915-Ajmal-Kassab-s-Photo-seems-to-be-a-Drama-to-me

Tell me

How is it that ALL the dead terrorists managed to get themselves recorded on tape and got monitored as they killed and died BUT

any taped conversation of him talking to his "handlers" and was it presented in Court....

fannekhan

Tell me

this you should ask hafiz seyed why he did not provide satellite phones to each of ten terrorists . and why not to qasab ?

i hope if you have some common sense only leader or second command is given instruction ,not all illiterate recruits who barely know how to write their names ,forget how to operate gps or satellite phone

now go to i.s.i. how many ttp terrorists were having phones during peshawar incident .have they recorded all terrorists ? if not why ?

Londonguy

now go to i.s.i. how many ttp terrorists were having phones during peshawar incident .have they recorded all terrorists ? if not why ?

So if you know so much why not tell us ?

how many had phones and were they monitored ?

and who were they talking to and what they said and when ?

fannekhan

So if you know so much why not tell us ?

how many had phones and were they monitored ?

and who were they talking to and what they said and when ?

listen in the video you can count how many have been recorded .

dusari baat londonbhai aap pareshan na ho , kisi bhi pakistani terrorist ko pakistan me saza nahi mil hai.

is liye apne dimagh par bojh na daale.
(bigsmile)

Londonguy

Kasab never got a chance. Kasab and ismail ( the pair) went straight to CST and started firing. I've posted pics on another thread. From there they went to Cama hospital and tried escaping in a police vehicle. At cama hospital karkare and salaskar were shot and killed. They escaped in the same vehicle and after a while stopped a skoda and tried speeding away in it. This skoda was intercepted on marine drive and that's where in the shootout ismail was killed and kasab was overpowered by policeman tukaram omble who lost his life but held on to kasab's Ak-47 while other policemen pounced on him and caught him. Kasab's drama got over on 26/11 itself whereas the others continued because they were holed up in hotels with hostages. I think you are not aware of how events unfolded that day and for the next three days.

Check out the pics in this thread posted by me.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?314915-Ajmal-Kassab-s-Photo-seems-to-be-a-Drama-to-me

Why Cama Hospital and how would they know to go there, what was the target at the hospital...........

and now you are telling us that a DEAD man caught Kasab by holding onto his AK47 WHILST DEAD and somehow allowed others to pounce on him ?

PLEASE..........

Here is how YOU choose to portray Cama Hospital

Tell us this is actual footage !!!!!!!!!

Rashna

You seem to be quite a dud person. This is a movie trailer. Watch actual footage of how it happened.

Why Cama Hospital and how would they know to go there, what was the target at the hospital...........

and now you are telling us that a DEAD man caught Kasab by holding onto his AK47 WHILST DEAD and somehow allowed others to pounce on him ?

PLEASE..........

Rashna

Actual footage of when kasab was caught.

PLEASE..........

Rashna

They went to cama hospital to kill people like they went to CST to kill people. Cama hospital is near CST.

PLEASE..........