Question For Qadiyanis

Status
Not open for further replies.

xiaahmad

About Khatam Meaning and Translation:
Khatam does have different meanings that why we have to see how Prophet Muhammad(PUBH) and Quran used it

Coz Mirza Ghulam himself translated the verse of Surah Azab from QURAN with Khatam in it as :

"Khatam karney wala hai Nabiyon ka" Eng: the one to end the prophets
(Rohani Khazain Vol 3 Izala Auham 431) :)

After this, he then comments: “This verse also clearly argues that, after our Holy Prophet Muhammad, no messenger shall come into the world"

hvxjk1.jpg

but qadians simply ignores that as if it does not exist they reject the statements of their leaders which does not suits them

[SIZE=-1]"I WAS KAHTAM-UL-WALAD (Seal of Son) FOR MY FATHER. NO CHILD WAS BORN AFTER ME." (Braheen Ahmadiyya part 5, Roohani Khazain, vol. 21 p. 113)

[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]"ACCORDING TO SPIRITUALITY I AM THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISLAM, JUST AS MASEEH IBNE MARYAM IS THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISRAELITE CHAIN." (Kishtee-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain vol.19 p.17)

“I firmly believe that our Holy Prophet Muhammad is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet shall come for this UMMAH, neither new nor old.”
(Rohani Khazain Vol 4 Nishan Asmani page 30)

so in all three statements it is used in sense of LAST BY MIRZA GHULAM HIMSELF but like always qadianis ignore his statement which does not suits them
[/SIZE]
About 72 Sect Hadith:

The 72 sects that qadianis named they are based upon what you change the criteria the numbers get changed please qadianis please use some common sense
Hadith Qadians fails to quote the complete Hadith coz in the end Prophet (PUBH) said save group is one who follow me and my companions not Mirza Ghulam and his sons:)

Also Other Hadith tells that Ummah will never be united on falsehood

The holy Prophet(Sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) said " Allah will never allow my Ummah to unite upon misguidance and incorrect beliefs. Allah's mercy, blessings and protection are with the largest group of Muslims. And he who deviates from this largest group of Muslims will be thrown into Hell." (Tirmizi)
but according to Qadiani Khatam un Nabiyeen finality of Prophethood on which Ummah is united is false which is not possible according to Prophet (PUBH) saying

About Mahdi and his signs:
Yes we have to believe Mahdi
But first of all Mirza Ghulam himself said that All Ahadith about Mahdi are Weak(Majroh) but qadians again ignores him

and they also ignore the signs of Mahdi that does not suits them but still they never question their leaders so sad to see that :)

These are Signs of Mahdi that I can remember through my memory and none gots fulfilled
1. Mahdi's name will be like prophet (PUBH) name [Mirza Name was Ghulam Ahmad i.e. servent of ahmad not Ahmad or Muhammad]
2. Mahdi's Father name will be like Prophet's (PUBH) Father name [Mirza father name was not Abdullah]
3. Mahdi will be from family of Ali (RA) [Mirza Ghulam was Mugal]
4. Mahdi will be from Family of Fatima(RA) [Mirza Ghulam was Mugal]
5. Mahdi will come from Madina to Makkah [Mirza Ghulam never even went close to it]
6. People will do Baait on his hand near Muqqam-e-Ibrahi at Kabbah [Again Mirza never even try to go there]
7. Army will be sent to Catch him which get destroyed on its way
8. Abdal and Auliya from Siyra and Iran will do baait on his hand
9. He will be a muslim ruler
10. He will lead ESA(AS) in prayer (Fatah ul bari, As Suyuti)

So on all these signs Mirza Ghulam FAILED BADLY

You will see in the following video how Mirza Ghulam distort the Ahadith and ignores them which does not suits him

xiaahmad

Great post by Brother Abdullah Mashallah I am reposting it and adding my few points to it
1) do you think prophethood can be earned?
2) do you think if Allah promise something and go against the promise? (nauzbillah)
3) ok if today every Muslim start obeying Allah and Rasool Allah SW. then it means we could have 1.2 billion prophets(nauzbillah)
3) what is the purpose of "And excellent companions are these." in this Ayath.
4) why not you read what Imam Jalaudin (a Mujadid in your list) said about this Ayath.
5) Why this Ayath was revealed when A sahabi asked Rasool Allah that ordinary muslims will be in lower ranks in "JANAT" and He will be in higher places in Janat then how they will able to see him.
6) If this Ayath is talking about getting Prophethood in this world then why Rasool Allah recite this Ayath in his last illness READ The Hadith with care

Narrated 'Aisha: I heard Allah's Apostle saying, "No prophet gets sick but he is given the choice to select either this world or the Hereafter." 'Aisha added: During his fatal illness, his voice became very husky and I heard him saying: "In the company of those whom is the Grace of Allah, of the prophets, the Siddiqin (those followers of the prophets who were first and foremost to believe in them), the martyrs and the pious.' (4.69) And from this I came to know that he has been given the option. (Book #60, Hadith #110)

I hope point 6 is a clear answer to your point
and please it is you who are fed by your murabi. I do not follow anyone blindly other than Quran and suna/Hadith.

7. All the Tafsirs tells that verse refers to After life
8. To be with Martyrs you cannot be in this world
9. If by obey ALLAH and Messenger No one in 1400 years obeyed ALLAH and his Messenger? companions like Hazrat Abu Bakar, Ali, Umar, Uthman (RA) etc?
10. If people can become prophet but obeying Allah and Messenger then Why ur Leaders (so called Khalifahs) are not Prophets? are they not obey ALLAH and Prophet?

Think please as I think you are not thinking and just following what has been taught to be by Mirza & his Sons
so think and stop paying Chanda May Allah guide you

sayeenwada

About Khatam Meaning and Translation:
Khatam does have different meanings that why we have to see how Prophet Muhammad(PUBH) and Quran used it

Coz Mirza Ghulam himself translated the verse of Surah Azab from QURAN with Khatam in it as :

"Khatam karney wala hai Nabiyon ka" Eng: the one to end the prophets
(Rohani Khazain Vol 3 Izala Auham 431) :)

After this, he then comments: “This verse also clearly argues that, after our Holy Prophet Muhammad, no messenger shall come into the world"

hvxjk1.jpg

but qadians simply ignores that as if it does not exist they reject the statements of their leaders which does not suits them

[SIZE=-1]"I WAS KAHTAM-UL-WALAD (Seal of Son) FOR MY FATHER. NO CHILD WAS BORN AFTER ME." (Braheen Ahmadiyya part 5, Roohani Khazain, vol. 21 p. 113)

[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]"ACCORDING TO SPIRITUALITY I AM THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISLAM, JUST AS MASEEH IBNE MARYAM IS THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISRAELITE CHAIN." (Kishtee-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain vol.19 p.17)

“I firmly believe that our Holy Prophet Muhammad is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet shall come for this UMMAH, neither new nor old.”
(Rohani Khazain Vol 4 Nishan Asmani page 30)

so in all three statements it is used in sense of LAST BY MIRZA GHULAM HIMSELF but like always qadianis ignore his statement which does not suits them
[/SIZE]
About 72 Sect Hadith:

The 72 sects that qadianis named they are based upon what you change the criteria the numbers get changed please qadianis please use some common sense
Hadith Qadians fails to quote the complete Hadith coz in the end Prophet (PUBH) said save group is one who follow me and my companions not Mirza Ghulam and his sons:)

Also Other Hadith tells that Ummah will never be united on falsehood

The holy Prophet(Sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) said " Allah will never allow my Ummah to unite upon misguidance and incorrect beliefs. Allah's mercy, blessings and protection are with the largest group of Muslims. And he who deviates from this largest group of Muslims will be thrown into Hell." (Tirmizi)
but according to Qadiani Khatam un Nabiyeen finality of Prophethood on which Ummah is united is false which is not possible according to Prophet (PUBH) saying

About Mahdi and his signs:
Yes we have to believe Mahdi
But first of all Mirza Ghulam himself said that All Ahadith about Mahdi are Weak(Majroh) but qadians again ignores him

and they also ignore the signs of Mahdi that does not suits them but still they never question their leaders so sad to see that :)

These are Signs of Mahdi that I can remember through my memory and none gots fulfilled
1. Mahdi's name will be like prophet (PUBH) name [Mirza Name was Ghulam Ahmad i.e. servent of ahmad not Ahmad or Muhammad]
2. Mahdi's Father name will be like Prophet's (PUBH) Father name [Mirza father name was not Abdullah]
3. Mahdi will be from family of Ali (RA) [Mirza Ghulam was Mugal]
4. Mahdi will be from Family of Fatima(RA) [Mirza Ghulam was Mugal]
5. Mahdi will come from Madina to Makkah [Mirza Ghulam never even went close to it]
6. People will do Baait on his hand near Muqqam-e-Ibrahi at Kabbah [Again Mirza never even try to go there]
7. Army will be sent to Catch him which get destroyed on its way
8. Abdal and Auliya from Siyra and Iran will do baait on his hand
9. He will be a muslim ruler
10. He will lead ESA(AS) in prayer (Fatah ul bari, As Suyuti)

So on all these signs Mirza Ghulam FAILED BADLY

You will see in the following video how Mirza Ghulam distort the Ahadith and ignores them which does not suits him

What is this fairly tale terrorist mulaa propaganda buddy?.......you guys are laughable, as a 10 years old Ahmadi MUSLIM can run circles around you with respect to knowledge about Islam and other faiths...Please, don't keep digging your graves like some of the other filth here. Just pray to Allah the Exalted like your moulvis and Allah the Exalted will show you the same signs as you are being shown across the GLOBE.

sayeenwada

Great post by Brother Abdullah Mashallah I am reposting it and adding my few points to it

7. All the Tafsirs tells that verse refers to After life
9. If by obey ALLAH and Messenger No one in 1400 years obeyed ALLAH and his Messenger? companions like Hazrat Abu Bakar, Ali, Umar, Uthman (RA) etc?
10. If people can become prophet but obeying Allah and Messenger then Why ur Leaders (so called Khalifahs) are not Prophets? are they not obey ALLAH and Prophet?

Think please as I think you are not thinking and just following what has been taught to be by Mirza & his Sons
so think and stop paying Chanda May Allah guide you

Which Tafsir....? the ones that the other guy posted which was rejected by many of your own so-called ulemas...I have already posted that in the past thread and made you look very weak and out of your league. So, don't start that again.

sayeenwada

only one question to ahmedy people why ghulam ahmed died in bathroom----------------------------answer

kaka...you guys don't have to change IDs to spread your filth....but there is a video you will enjoy per your so-called ulema....

Ehraz

Salam Abdull Allah Bhai

uploaded book you can go on page 185 of PDF
Any way. So if he translate this word as "Kharab Ahttp Ke ulaad" in this book then on what basis you can say that in other book it did not mean that??
He wrote these words in his book and explained it very well, why he used the harsh word. The one thing which I failed to understand, is that, you read his book to page 185(New Edition PDF) and you couldn't find anything else which could have occurred any disturbances in your mind, but this? I am quite sure you never read the books from the beginning, then otherwise you would not have the same questions which are being set for 120 years. Isn't it bit strange?;) All this only shows your ineptitude!!! A school teacher would describe you as whose mental capacity is very limited or because of your poor Willingness to understand simple things. NO OFFENSE MEANT.

As far as sending Lanat is concern I have said that sending lanat of Allah is ok. but how he do it looks childish instead of prophetic.
Please explain why it is OK if Allah send lanat of someone? The Aya I quoted shows and proofs that not only Allah send his lanat of someone even His Angles, His Prophet and His Creation(Human being) at large should send lanat on disbelievers.Tell me now, how many pages could one write when you start writing the LANAT of millions of Angles or Humans??

If you don't like Mirza Sahib's words, and call him as "Kazaab" (nauzubillah), then why don't you not praying to Allah and send His lanat on him? Allah will show the result of your prayers. Please try to unserstand it before it is too late...! May Allah guide us all on the path of righteous people. Amen.

Those who disbelieve and die while they are disbelievers, on them shall be the curse of Allah and of angels and of men all together.
[2:162] یقیناً وہ لوگ جنہوں نے کفر کیا اور کفر ہی کی حالت میں مر گئے یہی وہ لوگ ہیں جن پر اللہ کی لعنت ہے اور فرشتوں کی اور تمام انسانوں کی۔

i read MGA books to know that why he respond harshly? He knows better why he do that or someone else?
This is really funny question to me... know why? I call tell - You guys are ready to KILL anyone who would insult Muhammad(saw), and on the other hand you getting messed up, if someone send lanat at the same type of people. So what? What Hazrat Mirza Sahib did find its proof in Quran, but what you guysdo its nowhere written in Quran to KILL people who just say SALAM to you. Serious thing to think about it, buddy. Quran says: Killing one Person is like you killed the humanity.

Ehraz

Re: Ahmadiyyah in the Light of Islam

Well Why you ask him to get full story from the others? why not ask him to read book written by his son? So that is the reason it is being said.
My Urdu skills are not as good as yours, but I can find nothing on the page, which means that he died in toilet (nauzubillah). Please provide the Book and the Page #, so I can check allegation made by you. I know however that this is just a BIG LIE.

Knowledge Seeker

Assalam-o-alaikum
Again no reply to brother abdullah post#20... Again going into topics after topics, not addressing the main questions raised by thread starter abdullah.
Bro Knowledge Seeker, how are you. Didnot i told u this behaviour. What u say.. Jaza-k-ALLAH

Wa'Alaikum As Salam brother Biomat,

:alhamd: , I am fine and trying to meet the project deadline at work before Christmas vacations here.

Although I have not yet completely checked this thread but so far, I have noticed typical approach of the followers of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed to deviate the discussion towards secondary issues as you know and you have mentioned already in many threads but I have also felt a very pleasing change here that this time, many Muslim members have participated in this thread in order to present their point of view about the false prophet Mirza Ghulam Ahmed. Masha'Allah, All members have contributed well and I would specially acknowledge the academic posts of brother Abdul Allah.

Insha'Allah, I will be following this thread in priority from now on and I will participate wherever needed.

Ehraz

I again want to express my feeling that current young generation of ahmedis/qadiyanis are not to be blamed for, because they have been feeded by their murabbis & khalifas with deception. Every religious
SO SO... THE GREAT SIR MUHAMMAD ZAFRULLAH KHAN DECEIVED BY AHMADI MURABBIS, NOBLE PRIZE WINNER PROF. DR. ABDUS SALAM DECEIVED BY MURABBIS, M.M. AHMAD DECEIVED BY MURABBIS OF THE AHMADIYYA JAMAAT????? LOOOL PLEASE DONT MAKE YOURSELF A FOOL.
To me it is a clear way of saying what Quran taught us does not matter, only what those ignorant Mullahs say matters.

I have seen AKSHAIKH videos & also been member on THECULT.INFO these deceptive tactics are being exposed by these EX-AHMEDIS who have ebrassed ISLAM the true religion & rejecting this CULT
A cult? A cult is one which allows NO EXIT – Sunni Islam believes in DEATH for apostasy. The Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat believes in freedom of religion and conscience. Which is the CULT?
Please don't name AK SHAIKH SAHIB name. lol He is just ONE DEAD SOUL! 2 or 3 ex Ahmadi can tell you the whole story about the Jamaat? But what about thousands of new converts embracing the TRUE ISLAM - ISLAM AHMADIYYAT? Are they all ILL-MINDED??? :-)

The Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) was a truthful prophet, right? But EVERYONE considered him to be false at that time. That is the way it ALWAYS has been happening with every PROPHET. But the Ummah of the Prophet still continues to grow and flourish. If the Promised Messiah, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad's claim was false, then the community would have died and faded right from the start. But it continues to grow EXPONENTIALLY. That is only proof of the truth of the claim.

Ooooooh I get it! It must be that one true Jamaat! Let's learn the truth about it now, instead of solely listening to Most Wanted Mullahs!!!

sayeenwada

Wa'Alaikum As Salam brother Biomat,

:alhamd: , I am fine and trying to meet the project deadline at work before Christmas vacations here.

Although I have not yet completely checked this thread but so far, I have noticed typical approach of the followers of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed to deviate the discussion towards secondary issues as you know and you have mentioned already in many threads but I have also felt a very pleasing change here that this time, many Muslim members have participated in this thread in order to present their point of view about the false prophet Mirza Ghulam Ahmed. Masha'Allah, All members have contributed well and I would specially acknowledge the academic posts of bother Abdul Allah.

Insha'Allah, I will be following this thread in priority from now on and I will participate wherever needed.

What I find Typical is your lack of respect. Moreover, abuse and abusive language, hatered and lies are Typical from you guys too. Twisting writings of the Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahamd (AS) whom even people like Dr. Israr considered to be the only one that could defend Islam at that time.

Same old questions, which have been answered a thousand times, same old manipulation of facts, same old COPY and PASTE from terrorist moulvis or other mentally deranged individuals sitting in basements concocting up stories..Same old Tafseers quoted......All the while the country that put into effect the barbaric laws, stands devastated and the likes of Bhutto and Zia obliterated...while the Jammat they came to destroyed grows by leaps and bounds millions turning to Ahamdiayyat as the true Islam as proof!

sayeenwada

SO SO... THE GREAT SIR MUHAMMAD ZAFRULLAH KHAN DECEIVED BY AHMADI MURABBIS, NOBLE PRIZE WINNER PROF. DR. ABDUS SALAM DECEIVED BY MURABBIS, M.M. AHMAD DECEIVED BY MURABBIS OF THE AHMADIYYA JAMAAT????? LOOOL PLEASE DONT MAKE YOURSELF A FOOL.
To me it is a clear way of saying what Quran taught us does not matter, only what those ignorant Mullahs say matters.

A cult? A cult is one which allows NO EXIT Sunni Islam believes in DEATH for apostasy. The Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat believes in freedom of religion and conscience. Which is the CULT?
Please don't name AK SHAIKH SAHIB name. lol He is just ONE DEAD SOUL! 2 or 3 ex Ahmadi can tell you the whole story about the Jamaat? But what about thousands of new converts embracing the TRUE ISLAM - ISLAM AHMADIYYAT? Are they all ILL-MINDED??? :-)

The Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) was a truthful prophet, right? But EVERYONE considered him to be false at that time. That is the way it ALWAYS has been happening with every PROPHET. But the Ummah of the Prophet still continues to grow and flourish. If the Promised Messiah, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad's claim was false, then the community would have died and faded right from the start. But it continues to grow EXPONENTIALLY. That is only proof of the truth of the claim.

Ooooooh I get it! It must be that one true Jamaat! Let's learn the truth about it now, instead of solely listening to Most Wanted Mullahs!!!

Look at these people...you people honestly think that Muslim Jammat Ahmadiyya should be called a cult..?..these are the people that the holy Prophet of Islam (SAW) referred to as the worst on earth.....

Mirza Ghulam Ahmed is worst of the worst creature on the earth. Like Ibless he could not digest the respect Allah gave him and he became partner of Ibless.

Kaleem_ch

All,
As I mentioned in the other threads why dont you guys stick to one topic at a time? Why confuse the readers ?
I read someone in this thread telling what Ahamdis beleive in with out knowing anything about Ahmadiyyat the True Islam.... This foolish person did not even bother to visit the official website of Ahmadiyya Jammat to get the facts of what we beleive in.
So I request all of you again to stick to a topic before start using the usual abusive language like the Kuffar-e-Makkah used for Hadhrat Mohammed pbuh and his Sahaba R.A.
May Allah enable all of you to understand the true teachings of Hadhrat Mohammed pbuh.
Kaleem

Cheeko

Mannerism of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani!

(In light of his own Writings)

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani did not have any scruples at using profanities to try to ridicule, intimidate, or threaten people who did not accept his false claim to prophethood. Here are a few examples of his writings:
"My enemies are dirty swine and their women are more wretched than bitches."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 14, P. 53; Najmul Huda, P. 10, 53)
"All Muslims regard my books with reverence and care and benefit from their sublime thoughts except those who are the offspring of prostitutes (bastards); God has put a seal upon their hearts and they do not accept me."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 5, Page 547-548; Mirat-o-Kamalat-i-Islam, P. 547;
Aeena-e-Kamalat Islam
, P.547-548)
[Mirza Ghulam translated this Arabic word as "*******" in
Roohany Khazaen
Vol. 11, P. 282)
"The one who has no belief in our ultimate victory is fond of becoming ******* and he is bound to be product of fornication."
(Roohany Kazaen, Vol. 9, P. 31; Anwar ul Islam, P. 30)
"Are they prepared to swear? No, they'll never do so because they are liars and are derooting the corpse of falsehood like dogs."
(Supplement to Anjam-e-Atham, P. 25; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 11, P. 309)
His eulogy about Maulvi Saadullah Ludhianwi was:
"I look a sinful man among debauched who is more scoundrel and an execrated being like Satan... He who is called Saadullah by the ignorant is slanderer, wicked and a falsifier... You injured me, *******. I won't be truthful if you won't have a disgraceful death."
(Haqiqat-ul Wahi, P. 14-15; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 734-735)​
"If Abdullah Athum is saved from death (as per Mirza's prophecy) and if all the world say the Christian was correct, then the ******* will not follow the right path."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 9, P. 32)
"Abdul Haq is not content with our victories. He is itching to become a *******."
(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30)
"There is nothing more foul than a pig in the world. But the ulema who oppose me are more foul than pigs."
(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 21)
"You have inflicted pain on me with your foulness. You are not truthful. I pray that you die in shame, you son of a harlot."
(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 288)
"This ******* of a doctor does not thread the straight path."
(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30) He called Shaikhul Islam Saanaullah of Amristar:
"O, the son of wind, o traitor..."
(Ijaz-i-Ahmadi, P. 43/77)
The puzzling thing is that he himself wrote:
"I have never abused anyone."
(Moahiburahman, P. 18)
"He is worst who is abusive, his heart is as filthy as Latrine."
(Sar-e-Sumain, P. 74) "Abuses and rebukes are not the acts of a believer and a believer can not be a curser."
(Azalat-ul-Auham, P. 66)
Is this how a Prophet or even a rightly guided individual would speak?

Cheeko

The Discrepancies of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani wrote:
"It is obvious that a truthful, clever and open-hearted man does not make any lapses in his works. Yet, if he is mad, indisposed or hypocrite, who for the sake of flattery does agree with others, his writings becomes contradictory."
(Sat-Bachen, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 10, P. 142; Sat-Bachen, P. 26) "He is absolutely an indisposed man whose work is full of fallacies and trivial observations."
(Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 184)
Is it fair for us to judge Mirza Ghulam in the light of his own writings? Please review the following brief samples of his discrepancies and decide for yourself if he was "mad, indisposed, or hypocrite". Which one of his contradictory writings should we accept?

• "I have claimed to be Maseel Maseeh, which stupid people thinks that it is The Promised Messiah ... I have never claimed to be the Messiah ibne Maryam. Anyone who accuses me of it, he is absolutely a liar and fabricator. For the last eight years, I have been announcing that I am only Maseel Maseeh; By that I mean that certain spiritual properties and nature and habits and virtues of Jesus(AS) has been given to me as well by God Almighty."
    (Izala-e-Auham, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 192)

"I swear upon that God, who has sent me and lying on Him is the work of accursed one, He has sent me as The Promised Messiah."
    (Majmoo'a-e-Ishtiharaat, Vol. 3, P. 435)
  • "Very true, Messiah (Jesus) died going to his native land Galeel."
    (Azala-e-Auham, P. 197)

"Messiah, very secretly, ran away toward Kashmir and died there."
    (Kashti-e-Nuh, P. 53)
  • "Messiah's (Jesus) miracle, the sparrows and their flight, are proved in the Holy Quran, but even then they retained their earthly status."
    (Aina-e-Kamalat, P. 68)

"And this should be remembered that those fowls and their flight are not proven in the Holy Quran."
    (Azala-e-Auham, P. 28)
  • "Thus I respect that man (Jesus) whose name I have. Not only Maseeh, I even respect his four brothers because all five were the sons of same mother."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 19, P. 18)

"What was the character of Maseeh? A gluttonous, an alcoholic, neither a devout worshipper nor a hermit. Nor an adorer of truth, arrogant, self-conceited, claimant of divinity."
    (Roohani Khazaen, Vol. 9, P. 387)
  • "All the knowledge that a Prophet possesses is taught by the angel Gabriel and the door of Gabriel's descent to bring the revelations of prophethood is closed for ever."
    (Izalat-ul-Auham, P. 761)

"And Gabriel came to me and selected me and circled his finger and suggested that God would protect me from all enemies."
    (Mawahib-ul-Rahman, P. 66)
  • "I fully subscribe to the doctrine that Muhammad is the last of the Prophets and that any claimant to prophethood after him is an impostor and a Kafir."
    (Tabligh-i-Risalat, Vol. 2, P. 20; Poster dated Oct. 2, 1891)

"I swear by God in whose hand lies my existence and say that it is He who has reputed me and called me a prophet and the Messiah."
    (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Appendix, P. 68)
  • "The prophet and the messenger of God (Mirza Ghulam) lived in Qadian. That is why it was protected against the plague."
    (Dafee-ul-Bla, P. 5)

"Once the plague very vigorously broke out in Qadian."
    (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 232)
  • "I have never abused anyone."
    (Moahiburahman, P. 18)

"Those who oppose me are wild boars and their women are worst than bitches."
    (Najmul-Huda, P.15)
Are these the writings of a sane person or those of a mad, indisposed, or hypocrite individual?
It was in fact Mirza's habit to test the gullibility of his followers by making an outlandish claim. If too much resistance was offered and many were about to leave his movement, he would retract his claim temporarily and declare that the audience did not understand his true intent! At a later time, after his followers had been better prepared, he would advance his false claim again. Mirza Ghulam's work is in fact convoluted with contradictory statements and retractions for this exact reason.
The Qadiani missionaries often try to put Mirza's contradictory statements to good use and, by mentioning only the quotes that benefits their argument, try to paint an appealing portrait of Mirza.

Cheeko

Can you trust Mirza Ghulam Qadiani on anything?

Allah(SWT) and his Messenger(SAW) have both condemned those who forge lies and attribute those to divine revelations:

It is those who believe not in the Signs of Allah, that forge falsehood: it is they who lie!
(The Holy Quran, An-Nahl, 16:105)

Who doth more wrong than such as forge a lie against Allah, or deny His Signs? But never will prosper those who sin.
(The Holy Quran, Yunus, 10:17)

Ascribing false things to me(SAW) is not like ascribing false things to anyone else. Whosoever tells a lie against me intentionally then surely let him occupy his seat in Hell-Fire.
(Hadith Sahih Bukhari, Volume 2, Book 23, Number 378)​

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, himself, in his early writings has written:
  • "Telling a lie is not the lesser evil than to be an apostate."
    (Supplement Footnote of Tufa-Gaulroaya, P. 19; Arbain, No. 3, P. 24)
  • "If someone is proven a liar; he also becomes unreliable in other affairs."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 23, P. 231; Chashma-e-Mua'arfat, P. 222)
Now, let's look at a small sampling of the lies Mirza Ghulam forged against Allah(SWT), during his later years. Mirza fabricated these statements to impress ignorant people and trick them into accepting his blasphemous claims:
  • "God, in the Holy Quran, has declared worshipping Jesus a great act of mischief. It is also foretold that the plague and earth-quakes, etc. will occur when worshipping of Jesus becomes rampant. God has clarified that in the last era, all the horrible incidents on the sky and earth will appear only due to one reason: that is worshipping of Jesus."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 498-499; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 64)

Does any Qadiani care to point out the verse in the holy Quran where this is mentioned?
  • "Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)

Would any Qadiani like to tell us where in Quran this fact is disclosed?
  • "The Quran mentions the names of three cities with great respect: Mecca, Medina, and Qadian."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 140, footnote; Footnote of Izala-ul-Autham, P. 34/77)

Has anyone seen a mention of the city of Qadian in the Holy Quran?
  • "Look at what God has said so clearly in the noble Quran" 'No greater transgressor will be found than one who invents lies against me. And I shall destroy the liar soon and I shall not allow him time."
    (Tadhkirat-ush-Shahadatain, P. 34)

This lie was intended to suggest that since he (Mirza) had not been promptly stricken dead, he must have been truthful in his claim! There is no such a verse in the holy Quran!
  • "The Prophet of Allah was asked about the Day of Resurrection: when will it occur? He replied: 'Doomsday will occur within a hundred years for all the sons of Adam'."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 227); Izalat-ul-Auham, P. 252/253/257/104)

There has never been any such saying. Mirza tried to explain his false prophecies by falsely suggesting that even our Prophet(SAW) had made mistakes in his prophecies!
  • "It is mentioned in the True Traditions that the Promised Messiah will appear at the beginning of a century and will be a renewer for the fourteenth century."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 21, P. 359; Abrahim-Ahmadiyya, P. 188)

Absolutely Not! This was fabricated by Mirza to claim he was the Promised Messiah.
  • "After all, when God and His Apostle (Muhammad(SAW)) and all the Prophets have declared the supremacy of the second Messiah (Mirza) of this period due to his great achievements; then, it is a satanic act to question me 'Why do you proclaim yourself superior to the first Messiah, the son of Mary?'."
    (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 159)

Has anyone seen a Hadith where this is confirmed?
  • "In the books of hadith - Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim Sharif, Dani-Ail's - and in the Holy Bible, where ever there is a description of me, the word "prophet" is written by my name."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 17, P.413; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 30)

Would someone please point out to use where the name of Mirza Ghulam is mentioned in these books?
  • "Since the very beginning, the Holy prophets of God warned people that the denial of Mehdi's signs will cause this sign of lamentation on the sky."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 17, P. 151; Tufa-ul-Gaularwia, P. 62)

Certainly there is no such warning either in The Holy Quran nor Authentic Hadith. Mirza was trying to capitalize on a solar-eclipse and claim it a sign of his prophethood!
  • "If one has to refer to a Hadith, more importance should be placed on those Hadiths that are more authentic. For example the Hadiths of Bukhari Sharif which foretell of some caliphs of the last era; particularly, the caliph about whom Bukhari narrates a voice for his ratification will be heard from the sky stating: 'This is Mehdi, the caliph of Allah'. Now, think how accurate this Hadith is, since it appears in a book most accurate, after the Holy Quran."
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 337; Shahadat-ul-Quran)

There is absolutely no such hadith in Sahih Bukhari Sharif books.
  • "The Apostle of God, peace be upon him, said: 'when an epidemic afflicts any town, its inhabitants should leave the town at once, otherwise they will be among those who do battle against God.'"
    (Al-Hakam, August 24, 1907)

After over 100 years, no one has been able to find this hadith! It does not exist.
After all these blatant lies against Allah(SWT) and Prophet(SAW), noone should have any doubt that Mirza Ghulam and his associates were engaged in creating and propagating Kofr in the name of Islam.
Undoubtedly, this is the unfortunate end of those who invent and spread falsehood to hinder men from Islam:

Who doth more wrong than those who invent a lie against Allah? They will be turned back to the presence of their Lord, and the witnesses will say, "These are the ones who lied against their Lord! Behold! the Curse of Allah is on those who do wrong!-
Those who would hinder (men) from the path of Allah and would seek in it something crooked: these were they who denied the Hereafter!"
They will in no wise frustrate (His design) on earth, nor have they protectors besides Allah! Their penalty will be doubled! They lost the power to hear, and they did not see!
(The Holy Quran, Hud, 11:18-20)​

xiaahmad

Qadianis talking about Zafar ullah Khan and Abdul Salam as if they are the only ppl who receive some award or recognition in the world why qadianis have such lame argument always dont u look at Mirza Masroor is he even close to be like Abu Bakar, Umar, Usman or Ali (RA)? NO so please think dont just blindly follow Mirza ghulam and sons and stop paying chanda which has been forced upon u ppl :)

And sayeenwada
All the Tafsirs Jalayan, Ibn Abbass, Ibn Khatir says same thing that verse 4:69 is after life
and again qadianis avoiding to answer any question at all and this shows their blind following the Cult of Mirza & Sons

4:69 Tafsir al-Jalalayn:

Whoever obeys God and the Messenger, in what he commands, they are with those whom God has blessed of the prophets and the truthful, that is, the most excellent of the Prophet’s Companions, because of the fullness of their truthfulness and their affirmation of the truth; and the martyrs, those slain in the path of God; and the righteous, [all those] other than the ones mentioned. What fine companions they are!, in Paradise, since in it one will enjoy seeing them, visiting them and being in their presence, even though they will be in the highest stations in relation to others

4:69 Tanwr al-Miqbs min Tafsir Ibn Abbas:

(Whoso obeyeth Allah and the messenger) this verse was revealed about Thawban, the client of Allah's Messenger (pbuh) who said: “I am afraid not to meet you in the Hereafter, O Messenger of Allah!” This is because he loved him intensely and could not bear being away from him. Allah's Messenger saw the change in him and so Allah mentioned the honour bestowed on him, saying: whoever obeys Allah regarding the obligations and obeys the Prophet regarding the prophetic practices (they are) in Paradise (with those unto whom Allah hath shown favour, of the Prophets) Muhammad (pbuh) and the other prophets, (and the saints) the best among the Companions of the Prophet (pbuh) (and the martyrs) those who were martyred in the way of Allah (and the righteous) the righteous among the Community of Muhammad (pbuh). (The best of company are they) in Paradise!

4:69 or 4:70 Tafsir Ibn Kahtir:

The Reason Behind Revealing this Honorable Ayah:
Ibn Jarir recorded that Sa`id bin Jubayr said, "An Ansari man came to the Messenger of Allah while feeling sad. The Prophet said to him, `Why do I see you sad' He said, `O Allah's Prophet! I was contemplating about something.' The Prophet said, `What is it' The Ansari said, `We come to you day and night, looking at your face and sitting by you. Tomorrow, you will be raised with the Prophets, and we will not be able to see you.' The Prophet did not say anything, but later Jibril came down to him with this Ayah

so please read and learn Qadians dont get fooled by ur leaders

Abdul Allah

Which Tafsir....? the ones that the other guy posted which was rejected by many of your own so-called ulemas...I have already posted that in the past thread and made you look very weak and out of your league. So, don't start that again.

For Example Tafsir Written By Imam Jalaludin whom your jamat think as Mujadid of his time.

xiaahmad

Why still no reply to the question on verse 4:69 :)

1) do you think prophethood can be earned?
2) do you think if Allah promise something and go against the promise? (nauzbillah)
3) ok if today every Muslim start obeying Allah and Rasool Allah SW. then it means we could have 1.2 billion prophets(nauzbillah)
3) what is the purpose of "And excellent companions are these." in this Ayath.
4) why not you read what Imam Jalaudin (a Mujadid in your list) said about this Ayath.
5) Why this Ayath was revealed when A sahabi asked Rasool Allah that ordinary muslims will be in lower ranks in "JANAT" and He will be in higher places in Janat then how they will able to see him.
6) If this Ayath is talking about getting Prophethood in this world then why Rasool Allah recite this Ayath in his last illness READ The Hadith with care

Narrated 'Aisha: I heard Allah's Apostle saying, "No prophet gets sick but he is given the choice to select either this world or the Hereafter." 'Aisha added: During his fatal illness, his voice became very husky and I heard him saying: "In the company of those whom is the Grace of Allah, of the prophets, the Siddiqin (those followers of the prophets who were first and foremost to believe in them), the martyrs and the pious.' (4.69) And from this I came to know that he has been given the option. (Book #60, Hadith #110)

I hope point 6 is a clear answer to your point
and please it is you who are fed by your murabi. I do not follow anyone blindly other than Quran and suna/Hadith. 7. All the Tafsirs tells that verse refers to After life

MIRZA GHULAM LIES ON QURAN CAN A LIAR ON QURAN BE A PROPHET? NO

His Lies are proven and still no qadianis reply all they can come up with is like the FOX NEWS trying to point at few bad thing and do propoganda coz they cant defend Mirza ghulam their so called prophet

Abdul Allah

Salam Abdull Allah Bhai

He wrote these words in his book and explained it very well, why he used the harsh word. The one thing which I failed to understand, is that, you read his book to page 185(New Edition PDF) and you couldn't find anything else which could have occurred any disturbances in your mind, but this? I am quite sure you never read the books from the beginning, then otherwise you would not have the same questions which are being set for 120 years. Isn't it bit strange?;) All this only shows your ineptitude!!! A school teacher would describe you as whose mental capacity is very limited or because of your poor Willingness to understand simple things. NO OFFENSE MEANT.

Please explain why it is OK if Allah send lanat of someone? The Aya I quoted shows and proofs that not only Allah send his lanat of someone even His Angles, His Prophet and His Creation(Human being) at large should send lanat on disbelievers.Tell me now, how many pages could one write when you start writing the LANAT of millions of Angles or Humans??

If you don't like Mirza Sahib's words, and call him as "Kazaab" (nauzubillah), then why don't you not praying to Allah and send His lanat on him? Allah will show the result of your prayers. Please try to unserstand it before it is too late...! May Allah guide us all on the path of righteous people. Amen.

Those who disbelieve and die while they are disbelievers, on them shall be the curse of Allah and of angels and of men all together.
[2:162] یقیناً وہ لوگ جنہوں نے کفر کیا اور کفر ہی کی حالت میں مر گئے یہی وہ لوگ ہیں جن پر اللہ کی لعنت ہے اور فرشتوں کی اور تمام انسانوں کی۔

This is really funny question to me... know why? I call tell - You guys are ready to KILL anyone who would insult Muhammad(saw), and on the other hand you getting messed up, if someone send lanat at the same type of people. So what? What Hazrat Mirza Sahib did find its proof in Quran, but what you guysdo its nowhere written in Quran to KILL people who just say SALAM to you. Serious thing to think about it, buddy. Quran says: Killing one Person is like you killed the humanity.

obviously I did not only read page (163) 185 only.
I know whom he was addressing and the purpose he try to show in this book. BUT

1) I show you that How he translate this word.
2) I will show you in a while that He explain to the Govt What was the reason he respons harshly.

You and your Murabis try to show that He repson harshly in love of Rasool Allah SW. but read what he said to Govt that why he do it.
He do it to keep peace in the British Raj by Calming down the "WAHSHI Muslims" (Wild Muslims)
Taryak Qaloob
ixy45x.png

m915oi.png

Have you read my post with care?
I said only saying that "Un par hazar bar lanat" was enough but behaving like a child did not suite a person who want to be called as prophet.

You said I should send Lanat on MGA
Well a person who is already dead and died according to his own style of BAD DEATH that he pridect for his enemies. then why i waste my time for thing which is already being done?

If you can digest that a prophet using filthy language for others bcz they do not accept him then it is your choice. He abuse those who rightly said that His prophecy was failed. any way

WHEN I AM GOING TO GET ANSWER FOR MY POST #20

Status
Not open for further replies.