PTI Central Executive Committee will decide to attend the MQM Jalsa at Lahore: Omer Cheema

arslan4u

One day they started there converstaion for first time after Imran telling us they were terrorist party and you said its not aliance.
One day they will meet one on one and you will say its not aliance.
One day both will do seat adjustment and you will say its not aliance.
What is the aliance??? The same thing every one is saying that Army is getting 3 parties together , mqm, pml q and Imran. Thats the plan and all three are obeying there masters.
Say whatever you can but the fact is that your 'Sharif' leader is the only one who met Mr. 10% many times and made an alliance with PPP to enjoy the benefits for himself and his party while the people suffered. This can only be done by a 'Sharif', Imran Khan wont be enjoying government at the cost of the public's suffering.

smallmouth

esa kabhi nahin hoga mere bhai. PTI is has learned to be diplomatic which is a GOOD THING. Remember, this what everybody has been accusing PTI lacking of???
ایک دن خبر آئے گی۔ عمر چیمہ اپنے ھزاروں ساتھیوں کے ساتھہ ایم کیو ایم میں شامل ھو گئے۔ ھا ھا ھا ۔ پیسہ دیکھہ تماشہ دیکھہ۔ یہی کام ایم کیو ایم نے کشمیر میں کیا۔ ھمیشہ جیتنے والے کو ایک کروڑ دے کر اپنی پارٹی کی جیت کرار دے دیا۔ جب تک کراچی کے عوام بھتۃ دیتے رھے گے۔ اس وقت تک ایم کیو ایم کا خرچہ پانی اور نئے ممبرز کی خریدوفروخت جاری رھے گی۔

2 questionss
Are you still going to support if Imran meets altaf or his party workers?
Do you believe in what Imran said that they are terrorist or not?

Say whatever you can but the fact is that your 'Sharif' leader is the only one who met Mr. 10% many times and made an alliance with PPP to enjoy the benefits for himself and his party while the people suffered. This can only be done by a 'Sharif', Imran Khan wont be enjoying government at the cost of the public's suffering.

arslan4u

2 questionss
Are you still going to support if Imran meets altaf or his party workers?
Do you believe in what Imran said that they are terrorist or not?
I will support him as long as he assures us that PTI will bring a complete change in the justice system and remove corruption when it comes in government. That includes bringing Altaf and his party workers under the law and investigating into their activities. I believe MQM is largely involved in the killings in Karachi, including May 12, and in extortion and i also believe that once PTI makes a strong justice system, all such criminals will be taken care of automatically.

ہاے معصوم بیچارے، پتا نہیں یہ آخر یہ لوگ صحیح طریقے سے خبر کیوں نہیں پڑھتے، ان سب کو اس طرح سے پڑھنا چاہیے ، جس طرح قائد ے تحریک عمران بھائی کی خواھش ہو ، یعنی جو خبروں میں دیکھو سنو اس پر یقین مت کرو، بس اندھے اور بہرے بن جاؤ جو نظر آے وہ سب جھوٹ ہے، سچ کیا ہے، وہ پوچھنے کی ہمت مت کرنا، ورنہ تم سب سے برے انسان قرار دیے جاؤ گے. کیا مذاق ہے بھائی لوگوں، اب جو آہستہ آہستہ حقیقت کے طور پر سامنے آ رہا ہے، اسے تو مت جھٹلاؤ، بات صرف اتنی سی ہے، کے حقققت سے منہ موڑا جا رہا ہے، آخر کیوں، ماں لو جو اندر ہی اندر طے ہو چکا ہے،، مگر یہاں تو ہمرے دوست صرف ایک ہی رٹ لگا کر بیٹھے ہیں "میں نہ مانوں" چلیں دیکھتے ہیں آخر کب تک، آخر میں تو بلی نے بوری سے باھر آنا ہی ہے. یہ ٹوپی ڈرامہ بھی دیکھ لیتے ہیں.

Aijazahmed

ہاے معصوم بیچارے، پتا نہیں یہ آخر یہ لوگ صحیح طریقے سے خبر کیوں نہیں پڑھتے، ان سب کو اس طرح سے پڑھنا چاہیے ، جس طرح قائد ے تحریک عمران بھائی کی خواھش ہو ، یعنی جو خبروں میں دیکھو سنو اس پر یقین مت کرو، بس اندھے اور بہرے بن جاؤ جو نظر آے وہ سب جھوٹ ہے، سچ کیا ہے، وہ پوچھنے کی ہمت مت کرنا، ورنہ تم سب سے برے انسان قرار دیے جاؤ گے. کیا مذاق ہے بھائی لوگوں، اب جو آہستہ آہستہ حقیقت کے طور پر سامنے آ رہا ہے، اسے تو مت جھٹلاؤ، بات صرف اتنی سی ہے، کے حقققت سے منہ موڑا جا رہا ہے، آخر کیوں، ماں لو جو اندر ہی اندر طے ہو چکا ہے،، مگر یہاں تو ہمرے دوست صرف ایک ہی رٹ لگا کر بیٹھے ہیں "میں نہ مانوں" چلیں دیکھتے ہیں آخر کب تک، آخر میں تو بلی نے بوری سے باھر آنا ہی ہے. یہ ٹوپی ڈرامہ بھی دیکھ لیتے ہیں.

Agreed, as per you say, this looks like a TOPI DRAMA.
But argument is, what is wrong in this TOPI DRAMA? Why not this time new drama with new actors?
If Imran Khan becomes PM through this arrangement with the help of MQM and the support of army or whatever establishment you say, at least Pakistanis will be able to get rid of already many times tested politicians.

Which combo will you like? If you're given only two options:

1- USA, Army Imran Khan, Mustafa Kamal.
2-USA, Army, Zardari, Nawaz Sharif.

Choose the best by dear.

I am totally against the possible pyar mohabbat between PTI/MQM

Ifthey form alliance against PPP/NS:

1. If PTI wins, then MQM will be in coalition with PTI. How different would that be compared to what we have now?
PTI will always at the mercy of MQM like PPP is right now. target killing will continue and may even spill in Punjab

1. If MQM wins, then IK does not enough personality to convince MQm for or against any bill or resolution. The MQM is known to use tricks and cards up in sleeves.

Much too dangerous for people. I rather see the PTI win land slide. IK will be making a big 'blunder' (no kidding) if teams up with MQM

I am totally against the possible pyar mohabbat between PTI/MQM

Ifthey form alliance against PPP/NS:

1. If PTI wins, then MQM will be in coalition with PTI. How different would that be compared to what we have now?
PTI will always at the mercy of MQM like PPP is right now. target killing will continue and may even spill in Punjab

1. If MQM wins, then IK does not enough personality to convince MQm for or against any bill or resolution. The MQM is known to use tricks and cards up in sleeves.

Much too dangerous for people. I rather see the PTI win land slide. IK will be making a big 'blunder' (no kidding) if teams up with MQM

Unfortunately IK has end up a puppet in the hands of establishment, which controls every where, IK has not chance to swipe, he knew the reality and that is the main reason, he fell down with this bunch of corrupt people.

کچھ اتحاد اتنے "نیچرل" ہوتے ہیں کے جنکا باضابطہ اعلان نہیں کیا جاتا! کچھ عرصے میں "دونوں" طرف کے جذباتی سپورٹرز ایک مشترکہ سیاسی قوّت کا مظاہرہ ضرور دیکھیں گے جو پورے پاکستان پر قابض وڈیروں جاگیرداروں کی کانٹے دار جھاڑیوں کو انکی جڑ سے اکھاڑ پھینکے گی ! ---- تھوڑا مزید انتظار سہی ، جلد ہی یہ تصویر بھی واضے ہو جائے گی

آپ کے منہ میں گھی شکر. مگر کہیں ایسا نہ ہو کچھ عرصۂ کے بعد تحریک انصاف کا خربوزہ بھی رنگ پکڑ جایے اور یہ پنجاب میں بھتہ لینا شروع کر دیں. یا ایم-کیو-ایم کے کارکن طورو بن کر الطاف حسین سے شکایت کریں کہ

ہم گرمی میں خراب ہو رہے ہیں، اگر انقلاب لانا ہے تو پولیس سے کہو کہ ہمیں نہ مارے
3c707c125998633644c9f2ee9943522c.jpg

آپ کے منہ میں گھی شکر. مگر کہیں ایسا نہ ہو کچھ عرصۂ کے بعد تحریک انصاف کا خربوزہ بھی رنگ پکڑ جایے اور یہ پنجاب میں بھتہ لینا شروع کر دیں. یا ایم-کیو-ایم کے کارکن طورو بن کر الطاف حسین سے شکایت کریں کہ

ہم گرمی میں خراب ہو رہے ہیں، اگر انقلاب لانا ہے تو پولیس سے کہو کہ ہمیں نہ مارے
Actually MQM is comming in Punjab to get a Bhatta from Imran and all the wadera people.

What u think that they r against waderas,,,, no no. no... who will pay them Bhatta then? baggers?

If Imran will welcome them here today , tomorrow he has to pay Bhatta too.

It is like trusting a scorpion.

xiaahmad

Babar Ghouri and Raza Haroon from MQM came to PTI Lahore office and invited them to attend the rally and PTI will 'consider' the offer.

Nice that MQM himself came to PTI that shows they knows that PTI is now imp in Punjab
. but still no decision by PTI to attend the rally
by the way MQM is importing ppl from Karachi for Rally :)

xiaahmad

PTI not Participating in MQM Rally

According to DUNYA News PTI is refused to take part in MQM Rally.
PPP has also ask zardari to make their decision.

Why MQM need ppl from Karachi to Organize the Rally? Why they need the ppl from KHI to come and attend the rally dont they have that much support in Lahore and Punjab?

harisuae

Re: PTI not Participating in MQM Rally

I am 100% sure that more than 80% people will be from Karachi in MQM Rally. If anybody can check from railway, how many people have traveled from Karachi to Lahore for last few days. They have hardly 10% support from Punjab for this rally.

ALLAH Punjab ko MQM kay azab sey bachaye/

arslan4u

Unfortunately IK has end up a puppet in the hands of establishment, which controls every where, IK has not chance to swipe, he knew the reality and that is the main reason, he fell down with this bunch of corrupt people.
Your behavior shows you have fallen into the propaganda against IK and talk just like the Anti-Imran group who has no real evidence to show against him. You want to see everything with your own narrow perspective. You see the news of MQM's invitation as if PTI has made alliance with MQM and is acting on the whims of establishment, while we see it as nothing more than a political move by MQM and there is no reply by PTI at the moment. You believe there is a conspiracy and a fraud in everything while we believe that PTI is not part of any conspiracy or fraud.
We are all here and we will find out who is right and who is wrong, who is a puppet and who isnt.

fido82

Re: PTI not Participating in MQM Rally

Angoor khatey hain. Dil ko bhilany ky kile galib kyal acha hy lagta hy aj pait main dard kuch zaida hi hora hy. Fikar na karo abhi Jalsa dekh kar bokhar char jaee ga. Wasy bhi ***** party ky muthi bhar logoon sy kun farq ni parne wala.

Agay agay dekh hota hy kia. GA MQM - GA Altaf Hussain. Hazmola tayar rakhoo. lolz.

arslan4u

All Anti-PTI activists read this and come out of your imaginative worlds where PTI has become a corrupt puppet party of establishment:

MQM delegation met our provincial leadership in Lahore including Mr Ahsan Rasheed. We said that thank you for inviting us, but such decisions are taken by our CEC. Just a courteous way of handling the situation. Opinion of the CEC is against it.

Rest is disinformation
which was and shall be countered.

Yours Sincerely,

Dr Arif Alvi
Secretary General
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Actually MQM is comming in Punjab to get a Bhatta from Imran and all the wadera people.

What u think that they r against waderas,,,, no no. no... who will pay them Bhatta then? baggers?

If Imran will welcome them here today , tomorrow he has to pay Bhatta too.

It is like trusting a scorpion.

میرے خیال میں عمران بھائی کو بھتہ نہیں دینا پڑے گا، بلکے وہ کراچی میں اپنا خیر مقدم کروایں گے، اس ہاتھ دے اور اس ہاتھ لے. بڑا سیدھا سادھا معاملہ ہے.