PSP's massive jalsa in MQM's strong hold Pakka Qila Hyderabad (AERIAL VIEW)

Lotaas have respect in Punjab- Like in Faisalabad whole PTI, Became Loootaa ,even Nominaed Mayor Voted PMl-n & Bhangraa
But in Karachi Lota mean you lost for ever for that I feel Proud to be a Karachite.
Last time one Federal Minister from MQM "Islam Nabi "During last operation 91 joined PML-n, Now he lost his ever credibil;ity,no where he is seen.

Dear brother, who created MQM? MQM itself was party of establishment. Like Taliban were created by our establishment and then they went out of control.
Honestly, when I saw election results from Azad Kashmir and Karachi, I feel very depressed as the people from Azad Kashmir and Karachi are educated yet they always go with corrupt criminals.
I am not MQM at all, but yes a Pure Karachi Son, I feel Karachi badly discriminated, reason for discrimination was Karachi People IQ was more than rest of Pakistan, so natural unity was there of Hadsaaas
But this Unity not only made Karachi the City of Light a Kachra Kundi ,but it took whole Pakistan down you ask any field I am here to give example
1. Talk of Cricket-When Karachi boys were there Pakistan was Superb Dupper Team
2.Talk of Hockey Pakistan today not qualifying for World Cup/ Olympoic what a shame
3. PIA is there ,do I need to tell??????
4. Pakistan Foreign Policy & relationing ??///
5. Pakistan Economy???????
Pakistan Govt Sectors???????

ngenius

In third world countries election is just a show, Pakistani corrupt Mafia decides months in advance who is going to take which seat in election.
There is no surprise, MQM can't survive without status quo, and status quo need MQM to stay in power.

Paggal ShukrYa Bhi Aada Kar Raha Hai
Cg-CY5PWwAAuh3L.jpg

PappuChikna

How you define local?
PMLN top leadership is from Kashmir?
MQM leaders and supporters always claim they are Muhajir mean they are not local to Karachi?

local means they belong to karachi. they know karachi.

nawaz shareef peechay se kashmiri hoo lekin ab woh lahoriya hee hai.

I'm a bit skeptical about PSP after all M.Kamal spent so much time under that samundri gainda, but anyways will give him the benefit of the doubt, although I think real change will not come in Karachi until they start calling themselves Pakistanis instead of Mohajirs. The term has become tainted with the blood of innocents shed by the fat british b@stard and his croonies.

PappuChikna

MQM leadership is in UK do you still say it local?

kon see leadership in UK? altaf not mqm anymore.

SAy even if it was in UK, I would really dislike that. However if party is operating in karachi and party belongs to karachi then people should still vote for mqm instead of noon, ppp and pti.

Okara

By this logic we must support despite Taliban are criminals but operating locally must be supported?
WE need people who have all ties with the country. Like their properties, businesses, etc and using Public school system for their kids. Public Hospitals for treatment and local bank for their financing needs and above must be loyal to the country.
There are chances that PTI might fix the problems created by MQM, MMA, ANP, PMLN and PPPP kind of parties with the help of military establishment.

kon see leadership in UK? altaf not mqm anymore.

SAy even if it was in UK, I would really dislike that. However if party is operating in karachi and party belongs to karachi then people should still vote for mqm instead of noon, ppp and pti.

PappuChikna

By this logic we must support despite Taliban are criminals but operating locally must be supported?
WE need people who have all ties with the country. Like their properties, businesses, etc and using Public school system for their kids. Public Hospitals for treatment and local bank for their financing needs and above must be loyal to the country.
There are chances that PTI might fix the problems created by MQM, MMA, ANP, PMLN and PPPP kind of parties with the help of military establishment.

did'nt say karachi people should vote for their local leaders even if they are criminal.
they should vote for local leaderships and this applies to everyone in smaller provinces.

Okara

did'nt say karachi people should vote for their local leaders even if they are criminal.
they should vote for local leaderships and this applies to everyone in smaller provinces.

Thanks earlier you were suggesting to vote for either PSP or MQM and we know why MQM is under scrutiny? Because of criminal activities.
We should all pray we could have honest and patriotic people at the helm of affairs even from GHQ like Ayub Khan.

PappuChikna

Thanks earlier you were suggesting to vote for either PSP or MQM and we know why MQM is under scrutiny? Because of criminal activities.
We should all pray we could have honest and patriotic people at the helm of affairs even from GHQ like Ayub Khan.

MQM(p) is distancing itself from criminal elements, so thats good for people of karachi.
i dont feel they are the best option, however people of karachi should not vote for noon, ppp or pti or JI as all these parties have miserably failed them.

Okara

When People of Karachi elected PTI and also when it failed People of Karachi?
MQM(p) is distancing itself from criminal elements, so thats good for people of karachi.
i dont feel they are the best option, however people of karachi should not vote for noon, ppp or pti or JI as all these parties have miserably failed them.