Please convey this advice to PM IK

Ahmad2015

Lets start the parliament session now and finish just before election next year. Before voting on no confidence, every member has the right to speak and there is no time limitation for that. IK has 135 members, if one member speak every day all day, it will take 4.5 months for all 135 members to speak and SC can not do anything about that..........just a thought :)

Pracha

FP03gdXXoAkZ5DW

A new history of surrender is being written.

Enough of this BS people. The country is in crisis and the economy is in melt down . All you stupid idiots are thinking how to prolong the regime which has lost the majority in Parliament and also lost his case in SC. You are only making the mess more stinker with your foolish suggestions .

Ahmad2015

FP03gdXXoAkZ5DW

A new history of surrender is being written.

Enough of this BS people. The country is in crisis and the economy is in melt down . All you stupid idiots are thinking how to prolong the regime which has lost the majority in Parliament and also lost his case in SC. You are only making the mess more stinker with your foolish suggestions .

Why you scared of elections? 11 parties plus SC aligning up against one person. Is that fair

Tit4Tat

because they have nothing to do with Pakistan, they are foreigners

what a shameful and loser attitude being shown

Meme

اچھا ہے شغل لگا ہوا ہے ان کی چیخیں سنیں انجوائے کریں۔
✌️?

Baadshaah

یوتھیو۔۔۔ کل تمہارے بھکاری خان کی شلوار اتار کر اس کے پچھواڑے پر لات مار کر پارلیمنٹ سے باہر نکال دیا جائے گا۔۔۔ بھکاری خان کئی دنوں سے بھونک رہا ہے کہ یوتھیوں میرے لئے باہر نکلو، دیکھو برطانیہ میں بیس لاکھ لوگ باہر نکلے، مگر مجال ہے کوئی یوتھیا بھکاری خان کو بچانے کیلئے سڑک پر نکلا ہو۔ سارے یوتھیے سوشل میڈیا پر ہی کلبلاتے رہتے ہیں۔ یوتھیو! ہمت کرو اور سڑکوں پر نکل آؤ اپنے بھکاری خان کی عزت کیلئے۔ کل تمہارے بھکاری خان کا پارلیمنٹ میں اجتماعی بلاتکار ہوگا۔۔۔ ہاہاہا۔۔

Ahmad2015

یوتھیو۔۔۔ کل تمہارے بھکاری خان کی شلوار اتار کر اس کے پچھواڑے پر لات مار کر پارلیمنٹ سے باہر نکال دیا جائے گا۔۔۔ بھکاری خان کئی دنوں سے بھونک رہا ہے کہ یوتھیوں میرے لئے باہر نکلو، دیکھو برطانیہ میں بیس لاکھ لوگ باہر نکلے، مگر مجال ہے کوئی یوتھیا بھکاری خان کو بچانے کیلئے سڑک پر نکلا ہو۔ سارے یوتھیے سوشل میڈیا پر ہی کلبلاتے رہتے ہیں۔ یوتھیو! ہمت کرو اور سڑکوں پر نکل آؤ اپنے بھکاری خان کی عزت کیلئے۔ کل تمہارے بھکاری خان کا پارلیمنٹ میں اجتماعی بلاتکار ہوگا۔۔۔ ہاہاہا۔۔

Tomorrow Showbaz will have a heart attack, keep ambulance ready outside the parliament.

mughals

Lets start the parliament session now and finish just before election next year. Before voting on no confidence, every member has the right to speak and there is no time limitation for that. IK has 135 members, if one member speak every day all day, it will take 4.5 months for all 135 members to speak and SC can not do anything about that..........just a thought :)

Immi, do the following steps. Inshallah afaaqa hoga
1. Fire bajwa and get a fiery General
2. Make agitation, forcing a new election or martial law
3. Step 1 will do the rest with littar parade

Kuch na kuch to Khan kerne jaa raha hai, since more than 7 days have passed on the NCV, that might also come to play. Allah reham aur behtari karega Inshallah

Munawarkhan

I gave your advice to him, he told me its a stupid idea

thinking

As par Constitution.. PTI can do all things..Judges took all the plea from constitution.. Buy the others parties members ..where it write in the constitution?? Its clearly seen..Judges main object is to made Showbaz CM...they don't see any thing else..

Nightcrawl

Wtf lol