Pervaiz Musharraf's spokeman's slap to both PPP and PML-N!!!

sniperkhan

I think u must be sitting there and watching closely to every person going to toilet.. Good Job.. keep it up.... Don't let urself down init..
Actually, he has been trying to get a particular stick out of himself that he took some weeks ago.....he'll understand what i am talking about! it went sooooo far up that this poor 'dungar' has been sulking more like a mutt than a 'dungar' that he shows himself to be in his display pic!

sniperkhan

Hakomat Kay Pas Resources Nahi
Public Toilets Main Rang Kari Dair Bad Kartay Hain,

Tab Tak Tou Rahay Ga

Looks like ever since i mopped the floor with ur face, u have developed a new taste!
glad u crawled out of your stinker after rubbing urself out for a few weeks...now troll, and be rubbed further! i am warming up to you, child!

Urooj_lbw

APML Musharraf's spokesman, Ch.Fawad seems to be a very pressional person, educated as well, in fact , if you see all the shows, especially where people are allowed to go for live calls, i have an impression that people really realise that what they have lost, what they have lost was genuine democracy and this is a fraud democracy, Pakistan has improved during Musharraf's time, you know, people must intelligent, if you are in government otherwise wait for the other thugs to be in power, PMLN Nawaz group is waiting for their turn to for even a bigger corruption, i am sorry that Pakistan's nation is foolish and still not be able to realise what they have lost, Musharraf we love you and inshAllah Allah will help you Ameen

Urooj_lbw

Shah5ap: i would say , don't cry, just wait PMLN Mr Nawaz's family is in queue , they will start looting our wealth soon, economy is going down and what was the case 3 years ago ? World has recognised that Musharraf's term was 1000 time better, all the show is fake now, all fraud democracy, inshAllah Musharraf sahab ki Allah madad kare ga Ameen

APML Musharraf's spokesman, Ch.Fawad seems to be a very pressional person, educated as well, in fact , if you see all the shows, especially where people are allowed to go for live calls, i have an impression that people really realise that what they have lost, what they have lost was genuine democracy and this is a fraud democracy, Pakistan has improved during Musharraf's time, you know, people must intelligent, if you are in government otherwise wait for the other thugs to be in power, PMLN Nawaz group is waiting for their turn to for even a bigger corruption, i am sorry that Pakistan's nation is foolish and still not be able to realise what they have lost, Musharraf we love you and inshAllah Allah will help you Ameen

yes as much pressional as you have written

Urooj_lbw

Geog : bhai you accept or not, read the papers, anchors like Hamid Mir, who is against Musharraf sahab with an agenda, in yesterday's show, he was trying to cover all the angles and compare this PPP government with Musharraf and i think accidently accepted that economy growth was better 3 years ago, anyway don't accept the fact, i don't care but economy is the basic tool to judge country's prosparity, and Punjab governemt is a complete failure now, no money even to pay the salary, just wait, Allah kare Punjab especially Punjab ko jaaag ajai, kahin deer na hojai

harisuae

Musharaf's Future...........

musharaf-Kitchen.jpg

mush-2.jpg

mush-5.jpg

Musharaf%20A.jpg

4_Parvesh_Musharaf_After_Resignation2_1.jpg

Geog : bhai you accept or not, read the papers, anchors like Hamid Mir, who is against Musharraf sahab with an agenda, in yesterday's show, he was trying to cover all the angles and compare this PPP government with Musharraf and i think accidently accepted that economy growth was better 3 years ago, anyway don't accept the fact, i don't care but economy is the basic tool to judge country's prosparity, and Punjab governemt is a complete failure now, no money even to pay the salary, just wait, Allah kare Punjab especially Punjab ko jaaag ajai, kahin deer na hojai

Our Shameful present political setup is in place due to Musharraf
Bhagora who used to say Pakistan First now do not want to go to Pakistan
Musharraf brought Zardari back in country so Musharraf should be hanged first

Urooj_lbw

Geog: chalo if u think, then it is true for you but not for many , inshAllah Musharraf sahab is the only solution for such problems, Allah Musharraf sahab ki madad kare Ameen

If you really love him you must pray for his seeking forgiveness from Allah and early departure
Jitna Zulm Is Aik General Nay Kiya Hai Woh Bhi Anpany Hi Logon Par, he will have a very painful death and he deserves it.

Urooj_lbw

all propaganda, Musharraf is the only solution for current problems, we don't have much time left, we can play this fraud democracy game any further, otherwise Pakistan will be gone, so hurry up and
support Musharraf sahab, inshAllah mulk ko bachaen ge

sniperkhan

Pro Tou Janab Aap Hai
Har Forum Par Chittar Khanay Kay

Nahi tou...cuz last time i remembered, it was a certain GoG with a dp of a Mad Cow that beat a hasty retreat, with an army stick sticking out the back! How soon can u forget the chittars u had, i guess ke itne parhte hon gay ke meri de huwi chitrool bhool gaye. chalo, no worries..i will remind you!

shkashif

Well .... this is the difference between an educational man speaking and an illiterate person just BS'ng. The guy who is speaking on Musharaf's behalf clearly has gone through with facts & figures and talking solid but the other 2 spoke persons probablly believe only "KAAN CHITTA AIE" (crow is white). I don't how & why these illiterate people elect in assembly and run the government, media should bycot them because they are the bad apples making negative image of Pakistan.

Urooj_lbw

shkashif ! choro yaar, these idiots will not understand all this logical explaination, Fawad is also from Lahore but see the difference, compare him with of the thugs from N league and u see the difference,
leave them untill all the Nawaz lovers get totally screwed by their socalled leaders. all fraud in the name of democracy, have fun

Chaudhry_1960

If you really love him you must pray for his seeking forgiveness from Allah and early departure
Jitna Zulm Is Aik General Nay Kiya Hai Woh Bhi Anpany Hi Logon Par, he will have a very painful death and he deserves it.

because you say so ?? come on guys dont try to judge someone Allah is the best judge of all.