Pervaiz Musharraf's spokeman's slap to both PPP and PML-N!!!

lovely_pk

Hakomat Kay Pas Resources Nahi
Public Toilets Main Rang Kari Dair Bad Kartay Hain,
Tab Tak Tou Rahay Ga

I think u must be sitting there and watching closely to every person going to toilet.. Good Job.. keep it up.... Don't let urself down init..

fido82

Long live Musharaf , Musharaf Zindabad.
Pakistan ka hero , Previz Musharaf.
PMLN and PPP chooroon ka tolla.

Long live Musharaf , Musharaf Zindabad.
Pakistan ka hero , Previz Musharaf.
PMLN and PPP chooroon ka tolla.
:lol::lol::lol:
اپنے منہ میاں مٹھو
خود ہی نعرے لگا کر خوش ہو رہے ہو- ہم تمہارے خوش ہونے پر ہی خوش ہیں بھائی- ورنہ مشرف کا انجام تو سب کو پتا ہی
بیچارہ دم دبا کے پھر رہا ہیے دو سال سے - پیچھے مڑ کر بھی تمہاری طرف دیکھتا - اور تم نعرے لگا رہے ہو

sok

Jab tak suraj chand rahie gai
Musharraf tera name rahei gai

Very True. name of Iblees will live till doomsday. I don't see much difference between Iblees and Mushy.

lovely_pk

Jab tak suraj chand rahie gai
Musharraf tera name rahei gai

Very True. name of Iblees will live till doomsday. I don't see much difference between Iblees and Mushy.

Who said that only ur name (Ibless) will stay till doomsday?

lovely_pk

You are right my brother. Mir Jaffer is still alive in our memories.

o really my fellow citizen!!!!!!! but FYI, u r making wrong comparison here..... U might need to give good justification to establish ur point or that remarks is just showing ur personal hatred for someone..
If u have justification.. spit it out... I will be very happy to respond ur arguments with detail answer of mine. These are my words for you brother....

bons

o really my fellow citizen!!!!!!! but FYI, u r making wrong comparison here..... U might need to give good justification to establish ur point or that remarks is just showing ur personal hatred for someone..
If u have justification.. spit it out... I will be very happy to respond ur arguments with detail answer of mine. These are my words for you brother....

I have already written enough about his blessings on Pakistan and the Muslim world. I don't want to repeat everything once again. In short, Kargil, Military Coup, War of Terror, Lal Masjid, Missing persons, attack on Judiciary and U turn on Kashmir policy are some of his Golden achievements for Pakistan.

lovely_pk

I have already written enough about his blessings on Pakistan and the Muslim world. I don't want to repeat everything once again. In short, Kargil, Military Coup, War of Terror, Lal Masjid, Missing persons, attack on Judiciary and U turn on Kashmir policy are some of his Golden achievements for Pakistan.

hahaha....So my Brother is pretty much trapped by Media Propaganda or strong supporter of Tukla party. It's ok.. things take time to get grow.. I Will defintely respond, if i find any specific details about ur allegation in any other post... Keep in touch...

May God give success to our Army against the destroyers of our country including Talibans. Pakistan Zindabad .. Pakistan Paindabad....

prabhumust

jeayyyy Musharraf! yaar Fawad tu cheeta hay cha giay tu yaar in PPP aur PML-N walon ko okad dikha di in ki!
lollllzzz