Pakistan's nuke arsenal bigger than India's....Spartacus Khusch Hua

@Ammad Hafeez
So what? I give you certificate that Pakistan's nukes are better. Will these bombs teach our kids how to prosper in life? Will these bombs feed our hungry? Will these bombs save us from people killing in mosques?
I will be happy if these bombs can be used to finish ignorance, lawlessness and unjustice.

Care to enlighten?

Like 1971?

Before you go around qouting hearsay
Do you know that only 40000 troops were transported to East Pakistan so how is it that the figure of 90000 came around? Please check facts and thank ZA Bhutto for the lies.
What did you want the military to do when they were ordered to surrender? If they had gone on without paying any attention to the orders then you would have them labeled as Rebelious! make up your mind what you guys want from your services. Sometimes I feel that people are just like big grown up kids who only have one thing to say"Mujhay naheen pata sab kuch theek kar kay do aur mujhay koi takleef bhi na ho!"
1971 was a political defeat with our foreign minister sitting it out at UNO because he had the flu! Check your facts and stop making fun of the people who lay down their lives at the orders of the politicians who are spineless!!!

bons

NEW DELHI: After racing ahead of India in ballistic and cruise missiles, with covert help from China and North Korea, Pakistan seems to be surging ahead on the nuclear front too.

A series of recent estimates by international nuclear watchdogs and reputed thinktanks hold that Pakistan has a total of 70 to 90 warheads compared to India's 60 to 80. China, in comparison, has around 240 warheads.............................................
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...al-bigger-than-Indias/articleshow/6005178.cms

Spartacus ko Pakistan ki khatir kush hotay pehli baar dekha hay. Keep it up. Spartacus ko khush dekh kar bons bhi khush hua.

bons

i don't know when this guy counted India's nuclear weopen. i thought these things were state secret. I am happy if India has just a few nuclear bombs. India needs to build more power plant for generation of electricity rather than useless N-bombs which you are not going to use anyway and it takes a lot of effort to maintain them. India already tested nuclear bomb in 1975 and that was enough to make commie china aware. I am against unnecessary military spending. In this day and age it is the economic power that works. Look at soviets with all that weaponry they fell. Only foreseeable threat to India comes from poverty (Maoist problem) and infrequent bombings from zihadi . Hopefully in next decade China becomes democratic. Democratic India and china are natural friends and partners. As far as Pakistan is concerned it is paying heave price as a nation for all its past mistakes and wrong policies. If Pakistan is to survive as one nation, it has to emerge as a democratic, secular (it doesn't mean non religious) and modern country eager to trade with India. It has to curb the powers of bureaucracy, military and agencies.

Ideally Pakistan and India should have relations like Canada and the US. But its not possible in near future. India being a big country has more responsibilities and it has to build trustworthy relationship with all of its neighbours. Kasmir is the core issue between India and Pakistan which has to be resolved through plebiscite according to the UN resolution. Let kashmiris decide what they want.

Why do you think that only Pakistan has wrong policies? Ever wondered why India has conflicts with all of its neighbours? Even with hindu neightours? Before pointing fingers to Pakistan, make sure that everthing is OK on the other side. Otherwise India can't get away with all the mess it has created for Pakistan. India's policiy is "Baghal main chhuri mon main ram ram". Batain to bari achi hain laiking amal bilkul opposite. India has always stabbed Pakistan in the back. We have many accounts to settle with India.

NEW DELHI: After racing ahead of India in ballistic and cruise missiles, with covert help from China and North Korea, Pakistan seems to be surging ahead on the nuclear front too.

A series of recent estimates by international nuclear watchdogs and reputed thinktanks hold that Pakistan has a total of 70 to 90 warheads compared to India's 60 to 80. China, in comparison, has around 240 warheads.............................................
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...al-bigger-than-Indias/articleshow/6005178.cms

ah man.i just wish that just the size and quality of nukes was all that needed to make a nation free and strong and respectable
but i see that the facts are on the contrary
see.the soviet union collapsed when it had the biggest nuclear weapon cache in world.they had thousands time more nuclear weapons and better than both india pakistan and so on
similarly we have nuclear weapons but our nation is a low level slave of americans,even our budget and electricity prices are decided by not a country but a bank like IMF
our army is made to fight a war for americans against our own fellow brother patahn muslims
we obey americans every command
on other hand the brave muslim taliban mujahideen are deefaeting the worlds sole super power america in afghanistan,note that taliban do not even have as much weapons as pakistan police has!taliban have no air force no missiles no tanks ,but taliban are free ,more free than all of pakistan,they are fighting and defeating americans like lions of allah they are
we have nukes but as our iman is weak so pakistanis are mere slaves of america ,and killing their own people to please them.aint it tragic

these facts are bitter,someone may delete them
but rememmber
pakistans last hope is that we start speaking truth now,so atleast do not hide or erase truth
start speaking truth and start doing own accountability
allah is our creator.follow him and fear him ,rather than america

Ammad Hafeez

@Ammad Hafeez
So what? I give you certificate that Pakistan's nukes are better. Will these bombs teach our kids how to prosper in life? Will these bombs feed our hungry? Will these bombs save us from people killing in mosques?
I will be happy if these bombs can be used to finish ignorance, lawlessness and unjustice.

lol, i have post about nukes of Pakistan and pakistan is best as compare to India in the field of arsenal.. No need a certificate plz save your certificate :D

Brother,

There is no point discussing this issue ................... Pakistan has bigger or smaller arsenals.

The only thing is believe in ALLAH and RASUL ALLAH (Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam)......&.....COURAGE

and WE have that ........................... ALHAM DU LILLAH.

کافر ہے تو شمشیر پہ کرتا ہے بھروسہ
مومن ہے تو بے تیغ بھی لڑتا ہے سپاہی

I am with you on this one!!!

Pakistan leaps ahead

www.indiatimes.com/Pak-leaps-ahead/photostory/6008218.cms Pak leaps ahead

6008218.cms

4344573.cms
Pak nuke arsenal bigger than India's

After racing ahead of India in ballistic and cruise missiles Pakistan seems to be surging ahead on the nuclear front too, according to the recent statistics of the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI). A series of recent estimates by international nuclear watchdogs and reputed think tanks hold that Pakistan has a total of 70 to 90 warheads compared to India's 60 to 80. China, in comparison, has around 240 warheads. Photo: AFP

Pak leaps ahead

6008217.cms

4344573.cms
Pakistan's technical know-how continues

It is said in report that even as the world fears about the possibility of jihadis gaining access to Pakistan's nuclear arsenal, Pakistans enriched uranium or technical know-how continues. Pakistan, after all, is supplementing its ongoing enriched uranium-based nuke programme with a weapons-grade plutonium one. Its two new heavy-water reactors being built at Khushab nuclear facility, with China's help, are clearly geared towards producing weapons-grade plutonium
Pak leaps ahead

6008216.cms

4344573.cms
Pak's horde of cruise missiles

Islamabad was developing an air launched cruise missile Ra'ad and had also carried out four tests of its sub-sonic cruise missile Babur. But SIPRI said it was not clear whether these missiles would be developed to carry nuke warheads. Pak's Khusab I reactor was giving the country 10 to 12 kgs of weapons grade plutonium. Islamabad had earmarked 32 US supplied F-16 fighters along with short-range Ghaznavi I and Shaheen I missiles as the delivery systems for its nukes. Photo: AFP

Pak leaps ahead

6008215.cms

4344573.cms
India lags behind

New Delhi had only short-range surface to surface Prithvi I (with the range of up to 500 kms) and medium-range Agni I (upto 700 kms) missiles deployed as nuclear weapon delivery system. The Swedish institute said India's two other missiles Agni II (with the range of 1,200 kms) and Agni III (3,000 kms) were still under development, though Agni II had been handed over to the Army for user trial. Photo:

Pak leaps ahead

6008214.cms

4344573.cms
US, Russia have gigantic nuclear arsenals

Nuclear arsenals of India, Pakistan, and even China, pale in comparison to the gigantic ones of the two former Cold War foes, US and Russia. There are a whopping 22,600 active, inactive and stored nuclear warheads around the globe, enough to destroy it several times over. While Russia has 12,000 warheads, US has 9,600. The two have, however, recently decided to slash their inventories by nearly one-third. France comes third with 300, followed by UK with 225. Photo: AFP

greywolf

o bhai mere ... yeh hamaray fayeda ke baat naheen hai ... khuda ke liye yaar try to understand.

This is a foreign media engineered news (right or wrong is not the topic) with a hidden message that Pakistan is farther up ahead in its race for weapons. A couple of troubles coming with it that I can foresee.

A tighter recovery plan from IMF.
the less responsibility on US for Pakistan's loss in WOT.

And not to speak of the propaganda it would aim at Pakistan painting india a "victim" of Pakistan's arsenal supremacy.

o bhai mere ... yeh hamaray fayeda ke baat naheen hai ... khuda ke liye yaar try to understand.

This is a foreign media engineered news (right or wrong is not the topic) with a hidden message that Pakistan is farther up ahead in its race for weapons. A couple of troubles coming with it that I can foresee.

A tighter recovery plan from IMF.
the less responsibility on US for Pakistan's loss in WOT.

And not to speak of the propaganda it would aim at Pakistan painting india a "victim" of Pakistan's arsenal supremacy.

On the other hand, whether it's posted here or not, all countries know all these in a real time. Karachiwala just posted here to inform us and make us feel better. Thanks karachiwala