CoolDool

Statement was given yesterday 25th March 2011

bvr.gif

eec90f09ba.png

Malik saab jaaab bhee bhoonktay hain....khoob bhoonktay hain....
bas masla itna say kay .....aapnay he malik per bhoonktay hain......dushman per nahi

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

eec90f09ba.png
Pakistan Intelligence Agencies knew since decades that "Rehman Malik" (Barber from Sialkot) is an agent of MI-5 (UK) who killed Lady Diana in a clandestine operation/mission! Worst for us "He" is the ONE who made it possible to clinch NRO deal for Benazir Bhutto with Musharraf. Benazir stayed at "Rehman Malik's" residence in London and all her meetings took place there at Rehman Malik's residence. He ran from Pakistan when corruption charges against 'him' were vigorously being investigated (Being Additional Director General - FIA). Crux is that, that "Rehman Malik himself is "Interior Minister" under PPP regime. Shame for ISI, MI, IB & FIA, Collectively!

canadian

so they should continue to drone us? we cant do anything about it?

He's a bloody liar and a crook.They have given blank permission to this foreign power to kill our citizens at will
and now he has the gall to say this ??

Azad

why rehman malik always give biased statements

we only know how to keep USA and GHADDari
happy

zeshaan

Sarbakaf wrotw,

Malik saab jaaab bhee bhoonktay hain....khoob bhoonktay hain....
bas masla itna say kay .....aapnay he malik per bhoonktay hain......dushman per nahi.

Canadian wrote,
He's a bloody liar and a crook.They have given blank permission to this foreign power to kill our citizens at will
and now he has the gall to say this ??
Well said sarbakaf and canadian.

but,

Sabb koo maaloom hay keh(RM) konsee nasal say hay,Magar sawal yeh hay keh,iskay galay main para hua pata kiss kay haath main hay?

Don't tell me he belong to ppp.
Who is his real master?
Why not he kicked out on bases of What he speak about Pakistan.

sdmuashr

Assalam o Alaikum,

Again lame excuses by PAF. It is evident that our armed forces are beghairat. This means that US can continue the drone attacks on Pakistan's territory. Then what is use of financing and equipping (with sophisticated aircrafts) such a beghairat force.
Finally just for a moment, if this hypothesis of not interrupting the drone is considered true then why don't US drone strike spread across the whole country?
The reason is that army can stop these drone attacks in few moments but they do not want to do so (recall the US apology after killing three soldiers, for example).

As far as Abd ur Rehman Malik is concerned he is the dog of the century.

canadian

Assalam o Alaikum,

Again lame excuses by PAF. It is evident that our armed forces are beghairat. This means that US can continue the drone attacks on Pakistan's territory. Then what is use of financing and equipping (with sophisticated aircrafts) such a beghairat force.
Finally just for a moment, if this hypothesis of not interrupting the drone is considered true then why don't US drone strike spread across the whole country?
The reason is that army can stop these drone attacks in few moments but they do not want to do so (recall the US apology after killing three soldiers, for example).

As far as Abd ur Rehman Malik is concerned he is the dog of the century.

You cannot blame The Air Force.
If The Govt in Power gives them necessary instructions
they will follow orders.I'ts the spineless Govt which is
responsible for all that mess.

mak1981

bhai agar woh aisa na karay tu mir sadiq ka kirdar kon kare ga mir jaffer ka kirdar tu us ka bhai babar bakhoobi nibha raha hay.

why rehman malik always give biased statements

we only know how to keep USA and GHADDari
happy

arslan4u

eec90f09ba.png
So he's trying to say that we DONT allow drone attacks but we are powerless because we dont have technology to defend ourselves. If that is the case then it means America is working against us and so we must fight back in any way we can. Now why are WE helping them in their war? Why are we allowing them to take their supplies through our land? Why are we allowing them to use our air bases?

This is all a fraud and these are sold-out bast**** who will say anything to please their masters.

zeshaan

LET the qabailee shoot,
You can see the result if not in hours,in days you can see drone are gone for ever.

توہین قرآن کرنے والا پادری القائد اور طال&#157

3838.gif