Off The Record - 19th October 2011 - Haider Abbasi Rizivi & Syed Khursheed Shah - PMLN vs MQM - Go

ramses2x1

MQM chapter is closed , just flipping the pages to reach the last one , with "THE END " written on it .. Good riddance!

QADIANITRUTH

Good combo of participants, all exposed each other. Nawaz supported PPP and went to make alliance with MQM when they were out, MQM lies again, they had to lick what they spit ..many times... and PPPP is not here for Pakistan, they are against Pakistan and working to destroy Pak.
look at what what happened to Railways, PIA, steeel Mills... they even tried to harm pakistan by bring ISI under bastrrrrd shitan malik....

Only hope is Imran Khan.

foot soldier

MQM chapter is closed , just flipping the pages to reach the last one , with "THE END " written on it .. Good riddance!

you are reading the wrong book boy, benazir and naseerullah babar used to say the same and wha happened? ha MQM is here to stay and inshallah it will expand, people like you will extinct just like ur predecessors. Your leaders cant bear to sit with an ordinary human being and we have sent lower and middle class peoples to the assemblies.

thepearl

you are reading the wrong book boy, benazir and naseerullah babar used to say the same and wha happened? Ha mqm is here to stay and inshallah it will expand, people like you will extinct just like ur predecessors. Your leaders cant bear to sit with an ordinary human being and we have sent lower and middle class peoples to the assemblies.

what are you doing today, acording to you naseerullah babar killed 25,000 people in karachi and today you are sitting in the lap of same party. Shame on mqm.
Mqm is black spot on urdu speaking people.

IhsanIlahi

But how to resist them from taking seats by any legal or illegal means?????? MQM won 17 out 20 KHI seats,,,, means 85%,,,,, does it means that 85% population of Karachi is MQM??????? A big question to people of karachi & Election commission

foot soldier

what are you doing today, acording to you naseerullah babar killed 25,000 people in karachi and today you are sitting in the lap of same party. Shame on mqm.
Mqm is black spot on urdu speaking people.

Shame on you for supporting the party of industrialist, feudals and landlords. Do you have any good reasons of supporting these bigwigs? Dont you think that PMLN is black spot on punjabiss?

ramses2x1

? Benazir , naseerullahbabbar, I think you trying to say PPP! Just correct me if I am wrong you have been begging to stay with them in the government?.

Ppl like me, my party , my leadership, my predecessors?. U drunk ? What do you know about me ?

Everybody here! Write it down in a piece of paper and keep it safe somewhere, this book is about to finish..the last chapter took a little longer to finish for lots of reasons..but on the day page there is nothing but a big " The End"

I won't get involved with a paid pawn here..

foot soldier

? Benazir , naseerullahbabbar, I think you trying to say PPP! Just correct me if I am wrong you have been begging to stay with them in the government?.

Ppl like me, my party , my leadership, my predecessors?. U drunk ? What do you know about me ?

Everybody here! Write it down in a piece of paper and keep it safe somewhere, this book is about to finish..the last chapter took a little longer to finish for lots of reasons..but on the day page there is nothing but a big " The End"

I won't get involved with a paid pawn here..

U drunk ? What do you know about me ? I am not a paid pawn bhai mera rishta MQM say sirf vishwas ka maan ka maryada ka pooja ka haa haa hai hai

ramses2x1

tch tch ! you have the same relationship with them ,, just the way a pimp is related to his customers ;) .. enjoy

in your holy book , its written whoever lies will reincarnate in the womb of a jackal ;) .. good for u :)