brilTek

Re: Best Husband by Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan

Making compliments is most difficult part --- I hate lying eeehhhh ---- ager khanaa acha nahi hoo gaa tu kya jhoot bollain ?

Anyway --- this guy is amazing and pass on a message in very light way.

I'll try to be good husband (bigsmile)

---
brilTek

eysonm

Re: Best Husband by Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan

dost every husband try's hard 2 b a good husband but do u have any scale to measure how much good they want. cause if u r good to them 4 whole month and just 1 funniest mistake , u'l get zero marks.

brilTek

Re: All that the Muslims are looking is 'pleasure in Heaven'??? Nouman Ali Khan

Mashallah Allah has blessed him with great knowledge at such a early age.

This guy is amazing --- talks sense always and explains in simple way

---
brilTek

jazakmullah khairan, Nouman Alik Khan is amazing I wish if we could have that kind of young scholars in Pakistan, we really need his lectures. His teacher is Dr Abdul sami, his way of speaking is also awesome and impressive. Keep it up

desikuri

My Favorite Place In Jannah (Paradise) - Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan

I request to Admin and moderators plz don't merge the post to others post

brilTek

Re: My Favorite Place In Jannah (Paradise) - Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan

Nice sharings ---- keep them coming.

May Allah forgive us and save us from bad company.

---
brilTek

rafay1122

[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:50] So one among them turns to the other, questioning. -[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:51] The speaker among them said, I had a companion. -[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:52] Who used to tell me, Do you believe it is true? -[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:53] That when we are dead and have turned into dust and bones, that we will either be rewarded or punished? [/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:54] He said (to others on the thrones), Will you take a glimpse (into hell) below?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:55] He therefore looked down and saw him amidst the blazing fire.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:56] He said, By Allah, you had nearly ruined me![/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:57] And were it not for the munificence of my Lord, I too would have been seized and brought forth (captive)![/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:58] So are we never to die? (The people of Paradise will ask the angels, with delight, after the announcement of everlasting life.)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:59] Except our earlier death, and nor will we be punished?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:60] This is, most certainly, the supreme success.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:61] For the likes of this let all strive who wish to strive.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:62] So is this welcome better, or the tree of Zaqqum?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:63] We have indeed made that a punishment for the unjust.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:64] Indeed it is a tree that sprouts from the base of hell.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:65] Its fruit like the heads of demons.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=+1][Saffat 37:66] So indeed they will eat from it, and fill their bellies with it.[/SIZE]

desikuri

Nice sharings ---- keep them coming.

May Allah forgive us and save us from bad company.

---
brilTek

The Prophet (saws) said,
“The case of the good companion and the bad companion is like that of the seller of musk and the blower of the bellows (iron-smith). As for the seller of musk, he will either give you some of the musk, or you will purchase some from him, or at least you will come away having experienced its good smell. Whereas the blower of the bellows will either burn your clothing, or at least you will come away having experienced its repugnant
smell.”

[Al-Bukhari and Muslim]

brilTek

The Prophet (saws) said,
“The case of the good companion and the bad companion is like that of the seller of musk and the blower of the bellows (iron-smith). As for the seller of musk, he will either give you some of the musk, or you will purchase some from him, or at least you will come away having experienced its good smell. Whereas the blower of the bellows will either burn your clothing, or at least you will come away having experienced its repugnant
smell.”

[Al-Bukhari and Muslim]

Jazakullah Brother

Muslimah

Mashallah Allah has blessed him with great knowledge at such a early age.

This guy is amazing --- talks sense always and explains in simple way

---
brilTek

Nouman Ali Khan always delivers khutba's that are practical in the lives.

Muslimah

jazakmullah khairan, Nouman Alik Khan is amazing I wish if we could have that kind of young scholars in Pakistan, we really need his lectures. His teacher is Dr Abdul sami, his way of speaking is also awesome and impressive. Keep it up

His teacher is dr.abdul sami or dr.Israr?

I wanted to post the video but I couldn't find it, in which Dr. Abdul Sami admired him and accepted the fact that his student has gain the knowledge which he could not. Although Dr. Abdul Sami is also inspired by Dr. Israr Ahmed(May ALLAH reward him Jannah), and he is also in Tanzeem-e-Islami(a moment working for the Khilafa in Pakistan).

desikuri

Oops --- thanks for correction. Good to hear a girl is sharing Hadiths

What do you mean by 'wayaki'?

---
brilTek

good to hear a girl is sharing hadiths? girls are not Muslim?(omg)

In response to jazakallah
one should say wayaki

Muslimah

I wanted to post the video but I couldn't find it, in which Dr. Abdul Sami admired him and accepted the fact that his student has gain the knowledge which he could not. Although Dr. Abdul Sami is also inspired by Dr. Israr Ahmed(May ALLAH reward him Jannah), and he is also in Tanzeem-e-Islami(a moment working for the Khilafa in Pakistan).

Recently i watched a lecture on Dr.Israr Ahmed by Nouman Ali Khan
that was really awesome but never heard of Dr.Abdul Sami