===> Nazim-e-Karachi In Action <===

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Apparently all the development work is being done in Karachi. We living in Quetta Peshawar Islamabad Rawalpindi Lahore or Faisalabad are having broken roads, we have traffic rush problems, no proper hospitals, we don't have any facility to live a respectable life. We have no right to live being deprived of the work done in Karachi. What a joke!!!!

Chose next time MQM people as Nazim of your city, If they will not work good in your area , SPARTACUS would not support MQM any more.

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Apparently all the development work is being done in Karachi. We living in Quetta Peshawar Islamabad Rawalpindi Lahore or Faisalabad are having broken roads, we have traffic rush problems, no proper hospitals, we don't have any facility to live a respectable life. We have no right to live being deprived of the work done in Karachi. What a joke!!!!

Not only in Karachi but also MQM has worked in HYDERABAD.
Because, they gave vote to MQM.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DADJSeRt4Cw[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Tf0jeNTe7g[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAKJCRh8Nu4[/video]

well well Kamal brother u r really deserve the DAD i mean appriciate yar ager kisi ko acha lagey ya bura main aik bat karou ga main kisi ka voter nahi hun per ager Kamal bhai,Imran khan,Namaz sharif r Justic Iftikhar aik ho jain to kasam sey hamara piyara Pakistan bohat taraki karey ga r phir hamain un thieves(Musharaf,Zardari) n other leaders sey nijat b mil jaye gee r aap b sab kisi aik party k nahi balkey Pakistani ban ker sochain kia main nain sahi kaha hey Kamal bhai zinda bad Pakistan Painda bad

mmluqman said:
Good work and long live Mustafa Kamal!

09-Oct-08-cori-II%20Night-D.jpg

09-Oct-08-cori-II%20millinium-D.jpg

09-Oct-08-cori-II%20millinium-F.jpg

09-Oct-08-cori-II%20inugration-B.jpg

Tanweer.Amjad

Spartacus said:
Tanweer.Amjad said:

Chose next time MQM people as Nazim of your city, If they will not work good in your area , SPARTACUS would not support MQM any more.

I think my post gave you a wrong hint. I must clarify.
I thank Allah we are free from MQM. We are better off without MQM. No special personal threats Alhamdo Lillah. apart from the suicidal threats we are hit with, development-wise we are living a pretty sound life and we need not boast about it with large high-resolution pics or videos to convince people that it is only MQM who can do this.
Whether it was PPP, PML(N), ANP or PML(Q), the cities are being developed at a uniform rate. For people of Sindh living in Karachi, Hyderabad this might be a change but for the rest of Pakistan, there is a gradual development all the way.

Tanweer.Amjad

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Spartacus said:
[quote="Tanweer.Amjad":3tr6wezk]Apparently all the development work is being done in Karachi. We living in Quetta Peshawar Islamabad Rawalpindi Lahore or Faisalabad are having broken roads, we have traffic rush problems, no proper hospitals, we don't have any facility to live a respectable life. We have no right to live being deprived of the work done in Karachi. What a joke!!!!

I think my post gave you a wrong hint. I must clarify.
I thank Allah we are free from MQM. We are better off without MQM. No special personal threats Alhamdo Lillah. apart from the suicidal threats we are hit with, development-wise we are living a pretty sound life and we need not boast about it with large high-resolution pics or videos to convince people that it is only MQM who can do this.
Whether it was PPP, PML(N), ANP or PML(Q), the cities are being developed at a uniform rate. For people of Sindh living in Karachi, Hyderabad this might be a change but for the rest of Pakistan, there is a gradual development all the way.[/quote:3tr6wezk]

May be people from Pindi (Islamabad), Lahore could explain you more about the developments done during the last 20 years.

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Whether it was PPP, PML(N), ANP or PML(Q), the cities are being developed at a uniform rate. For people of Sindh living in Karachi, Hyderabad this might be a change but for the rest of Pakistan, there is a gradual development all the way.

Ok good, congratulatons!!!!
That's why MQM was created. We here in Karachi and Hyderabad were neglected from all means from all over Pakistan. No one cared about us. Every body claimed Karachi is our city , it is a mini-Pakistan etc. but when it came to give a decent lives to it's citizens no body owned it. We were being treated as SHUDARS here.We in Karachi and Hyderabad never had these facilities before and when MQM was founded with adressing the real issues of these cities we supported MQM. And now the time has come when we are getting all of what you guys have been getting forever in rest of the Pakistani cities.
You should be proud of it that all Pakistanis cities are equal now. If Lahore and Rawalpindi are as developed as Newyork and London, shouldn't Karachi and Hyderabad deserve to be alike?

Apne zarf ko ooncha karo oor maan lo keh yeh development Karachi ya Hyderabad ki nahi yeh Pakistan ki tarraqi hai.

Tanweer.Amjad

PakPatriot1 said:
Tanweer.Amjad said:

That's why MQM was created. We here in Karachi and Hyderabad were neglected from all means from all over Pakistan. No one cared about us. Every body claimed Karachi is our city , it is a mini-Pakistan etc. but when it came to give a decent lives to it's citizens no body owned it. We were being treated as SHUDARS here.We in Karachi and Hyderabad never had these facilities before and when MQM was founded with adressing the real issues of these cities we supported MQM. And now the time has come when we are getting all of what you guys have been getting forever in rest of the Pakistani cities.
You should be proud of it that all Pakistanis cities are equal now. If Lahore and Rawalpindi are as developed as Newyork and London, shouldn't Karachi and Hyderabad deserve to be alike?

Apne zarf ko ooncha karo oor maan lo keh yeh development Karachi ya Hyderabad ki nahi yeh Pakistan ki tarraqi hai.

Good Luck to you. I thought there was a lot of development work done in the BB regime in the 90's (not very sure before). Or maybe it was NS regime; I am talking of the Hyderabad Karachi motorway and lots of roads. Similarly lot of development was made by the last Nazim Naematullah and mostly projects started by him were inaugurated by Mustafa Kamal. May be an unbiased Karachiites could figure out if I am wrong. Because a friend of mine is from Karachi, he told me about these things. People who support MQM will always neglect the development work done before because without that they can not prove their point.

Tanweer.Amjad said:
PakPatriot1 said:
[quote="Tanweer.Amjad":3v8rvyf2]I thank Allah we are free from MQM. We are better off without MQM. No special personal threats Alhamdo Lillah. apart from the suicidal threats we are hit with, development-wise we are living a pretty sound life and we need not boast about it with large high-resolution pics or videos to convince people that it is only MQM who can do this.

Good Luck to you. I thought there was a lot of development work done in the BB regime in the 90's (not very sure before). Or maybe it was NS regime; I am talking of the Hyderabad Karachi motorway and lots of roads. Similarly lot of development was made by the last Nazim Naematullah and mostly projects started by him were inaugurated by Mustafa Kamal. May be an unbiased Karachiites could figure out if I am wrong. Because a friend of mine is from Karachi, he told me about these things. People who support MQM will always neglect the development work done before because without that they can not prove their point.[/quote:3v8rvyf2]

Let me clear you some very important points here.
1- Forget any development work done by BB or NS in Karachi. Yes, BB govt. constructed one Bi-Pass named Gollachi Bi-Pass. Nothing after that.
2- Nawaz Sharif never did any development in Karachi and Hyderabad. Even I doubt he considers these cities as Pakistani cities. He never visited Karachi, the largest city of Pakistan, since he came back from exile. No lift from a national leader (so-called) to the mother city of Pakistan.
3- Not mostly but some works done by Naimat Ullah were good enough, and of course, some of the projects he started were finished by Mustafa Kamal. MQM or Mustafa Kamal did not stop those projects just because they were started by their opponents.Rather they started new projects also and they are working on them.
4- People never stay in one position. The important thing is that if someone leaves some thing good behind him and the next one continues it and finishes it succesfully then what will you do on that? Will you admire it or just curse him because you do not like his political affiliation.
4- So please admire if you see anything good in anywhere in Pakistan.

Tanweer.Amjad

Good Luck to you. I thought there was a lot of development work done in the BB regime in the 90's (not very sure before). Or maybe it was NS regime; I am talking of the Hyderabad Karachi motorway and lots of roads. Similarly lot of development was made by the last Nazim Naematullah and mostly projects started by him were inaugurated by Mustafa Kamal. May be an unbiased Karachiites could figure out if I am wrong. Because a friend of mine is from Karachi, he told me about these things. People who support MQM will always neglect the development work done before because without that they can not prove their point.[/quote]

Let me clear you some very important points here.
1- Forget any development work done by BB or NS in Karachi. Yes, BB govt. constructed one Bi-Pass named Gollachi Bi-Pass. Nothing after that.
2- Nawaz Sharif never did any development in Karachi and Hyderabad. Even I doubt he considers these cities as Pakistani cities. He never visited Karachi, the largest city of Pakistan, since he came back from exile. No lift from a national leader (so-called) to the mother city of Pakistan.
3- Not mostly but some works done by Naimat Ullah were good enough, and of course, some of the projects he started were finished by Mustafa Kamal. MQM or Mustafa Kamal did not stop those projects just because they were started by their opponents.Rather they started new projects also and they are working on them.
4- People never stay in one position. The important thing is that if someone leaves some thing good behind him and the next one continues it and finishes it succesfully then what will you do on that? Will you admire it or just curse him because you do not like his political affiliation.
4- So please admire if you see anything good in anywhere in Pakistan.[/quote]

First invite Imran Khan and give him suitable security, you have to pass this test first.

Tanweer.Amjad

Quotations went wrong. Sorry for that.

"First invite Imran Khan and give him suitable security, you have to pass this test first."

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Quotations went wrong. Sorry for that.

"First invite Imran Khan and give him suitable security, you have to pass this test first."

So you have a security threat for Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif in Karachi? right?
So, why that hue and cry for bringing Altaf bhai back to Pakistan? Our stand is also the same, and this rule doesn't apply on everybody? Please explain.

BTW, you forgot to admire the development work in Karachi. Or you don't have a courage to do that?

Tanweer.Amjad

I wonder why MQM had problems with arrival of Imran Khan and Chief Justice in Karachi whereas no problem for all other party leaders, who had been arriving quite continuously in Karachi every now and then. Should I name quite a few?

mehwish_ali

Tanweer.Amjad said:
I wonder why MQM had problems with arrival of Imran Khan and Chief Justice in Karachi whereas no problem for all other party leaders, who had been arriving quite continuously in Karachi every now and then. Should I name quite a few?

It is due to the reason that Ghunday and Hooligans of Sohrab Goth and Liyari will one again start firings and Killing in Karachi and when MQM will reply them then remaining Media of Pakistan will shift whole blame of all the killings towards MQM, and then this Media will show only and only one sided story, while it then never show ANP and PPP and other hooligans with weapons and firing and setting things in fire .... and then this same Media would come up with false accusations like MQM is responsible for putting the Containers to block Cheif Justice and Imran Khan blah blah blah.

May Allah's curse upon those who wrongfully accused MQM for putting the Containers in order to block Chief Justice. Amin. May Allah this curse extents to all those who now know the Truth, but still blame MQM for the killings and try to hide the truth about the Containers.

zainabia said:
It is due to the reason that Ghunday and Hooligans of Sohrab Goth and Liyari will one again start firings and Killing in Karachi and when MQM will reply them then remaining Media of Pakistan will shift whole blame of all the killings towards MQM, and then this Media will show only and only one sided story, while it then never show ANP and PPP and other hooligans with weapons and firing and setting things in fire .... and then this same Media would come up with false accusations like MQM is responsible for putting the Containers to block Cheif Justice and Imran Khan blah blah blah.

May Allah's curse upon those who wrongfully accused MQM for putting the Containers in order to block Chief Justice. Amin. May Allah this curse extents to all those who now know the Truth, but still blame MQM for the killings and try to hide the truth about the Containers.

The problem has solved, now. They all have joined PTI.

86880564.jpg

Openrms_Imran%20Khan.jpg

Jury said:
zainabia said:

The problem has solved, now. They all have joined PTI.

86880564.jpg

Openrms_Imran%20Khan.jpg

Ha ha ha Well search Jury brother ,Hum Aadmi Hain Tumhray Jaisay >>>> Jo Tum Karooo Gaaay Wooo Hum Karain Gain

Tanweer.Amjad said:
Shukar hai aik gun tou mili in ko.

Tanweer Ji , Yeah Aaik gun To Sirf sample hay>>>> Aasal Maal To Diggy Main Rakkha Hay

Some we can see in those videos too...See and decide

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR1whOis970&feature=PlayList&p=C697A0F0BE0B9134&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=31[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fr6vMWesriA[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCuOE-QqeIA&feature=related[/video]

Tanweer.Amjad

I guess there are more evidences of MQM people at large with guns (apart from this forum). Tell me would you deny that. If yes, then it is a useless debate.