Nawaz, Shahbaz got British nationality - Nawaz Sharif bought whole Judiciary in 1992 - Agha Poya

rajaokayoum

557174_131902953635558_506089169_n.png

FULL PROGRAM :

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...cember-2012-MQM-Alliance-With-Minhaj-ul-Quran

AoA...PMLN leader Nawaz and Shabaaz got British nationality or permanent Residence ,as said by Minhaj ul Quran rep

in current show ..........NEWS BEAT.....

more to come soon............

rajaokayoum

Re: Nawaz and Shahbaaz got British nationality.watch in NEWS BEAT current affair of tonight....

Dont forget Tahir ul Qadri was IMAM of itifaq Mosque..........knows a lot...............

Re: Nawaz and Shahbaaz got British nationality.watch in NEWS BEAT current affair of tonight....

They r for sure permanent resident of UK....

insaf-seeker

Tahir Ul Qadri kay UK govt say buhat khaas taluqaat hain, ager yeh keh raha hai tao kuch na kuch tao ho ga:)

amir_ali

Dual nationality of Shahbaz Sharif has already been challenged it high court and the person that made the allegation at that time had to back out.

islamabadi6

Permanent residency does not entail pledging allegiance to the Queen of England

imyrathore

Permanent residency does not entail pledging allegiance to the Queen of England
Its more likely that both NS and SS have secured a permanent residency through the investment in UK route - i think you could obtain this by investing a minimum of 1million for a certain period. I hear spain is offering a similar scheme to attract direct investment.

kakajee

Its more likely that both NS and SS have secured a permanent residency through the investment in UK route - i think you could obtain this by investing a minimum of 1million for a certain period. I hear spain is offering a similar scheme to attract direct investment.

You are right.

Most probably Mian brothers have taken this path so that when Pakistan will collapse finally, they can settle in London.

Btw, they have also invested a lot recently in Turkey

imyrathore

You are right.

Most probably Mian brothers have taken this path so that when Pakistan will collapse finally, they can settle in London.

Btw, they have also invested a lot recently in Turkey
Hey ther are many countries out ther that will give u permanent residency in return for a big investment. But saying all this, if ther home country have any balls they can ask these countries to freeze ther accounts by claiming the money has been made from illegal means. Why do u think Sharifs, Zardari, wali khan, altaaf jump when the saudis, british and americans tell to them to.

Nawaz Shareef bought the JURY in 1992-------Aga Pooya Claimed

Nawaz Shareef bought the JURY in 1992-----Aga Pooya Claimed

hans

Re: Nawaz Shareef bought the JURY in 1992-------Aga Pooya Claimed

Now he tell it.... its 2012 almost 2013 ... what a shame.

MAHMOOD1

Dont forget Tahir ul Qadri was IMAM of itifaq Mosque..........knows a lot...............
you pti always hungry that some one give you something against noon but always get nothing lol this topi drama will be noting. if ns or ss got uk nationality then ages ago they finish but they dont have uk nationality but same time they have diplomatic passport. but you guys keep trying because you don't have any issue to raise just some allegation.

darkinsky

i wont be surprised really, they have got lots of investment in london and UK and even got a famous residence

but it would disqualify these ganjhas

nawaz_shahbaz+sharif+Nawaz+sharif.jpg

darkinsky

Dual nationality of Shahbaz Sharif has already been challenged it high court and the person that made the allegation at that time had to back out.

kuch khila pila dya hoga

Urooj_lbw

Nothing surprised me to b honest, noora has been exposed already in 1992, any stupid was able to judge that at that time

alichughatta

I m not supporter of any Mulla,
Nawaz Gunjuu Zia ka munh bola beta bhi tha.
He was Imam not his servant.

i wont be surprised really, they have got lots of investment in london and UK and even got a famous residence

but it would disqualify these ganjhas

nawaz_shahbaz+sharif+Nawaz+sharif.jpg

Look who is talking

Baigharton Is Tarah Kay Thread Pay Comment Karnay Say Pehlay Apnay Geraiban Main Jhanko...

Kal.uuu Ki Citizenship Expire Ho Gai Kia...