Musharraf pressured me to read statement on nuclear proliferation, claims Dr Qadeer Khan

kingQ

Atom bomb tu dunya can bhout se mulko ky pass hai . Real father of Pakistani atomic bomb is Samar Mubarik Mand
پاکستانی ایٹم بم کا بائیالوجیکل فادر تو ڈاکٹر عبدالقدیر خان ہے۔ تبھی جب دھماکہ کر کے واجپائی کی چڈی گرائی گئی، تو چاغی میں اس وقت ڈاکٹر صاحب تھے، ثمر مبارک نہیں تھا۔
ثمر مبارک مند کو مشرف حرامی نے میڈیا پر کھڑا کیا تھا تاکہ ڈاکٹر عبد القدیر کی شخصیت مسخ کی جاسکے۔

Liberal 000

پاکستانی ایٹم بم کا بائیالوجیکل فادر تو ڈاکٹر عبدالقدیر خان ہے۔ تبھی جب دھماکہ کر کے واجپائی کی چڈی گرائی گئی، تو چاغی میں اس وقت ڈاکٹر صاحب تھے، ثمر مبارک نہیں تھا۔
ثمر مبارک مند کو مشرف حرامی نے میڈیا پر کھڑا کیا تھا تاکہ ڈاکٹر عبد القدیر کی شخصیت مسخ کی جاسکے۔

Qadir Khan was just used as camouflage by Pakistan . Jahan tak science ka talak hai yeah sirf kisi Scientific institution ky babar guard ki nakori ky kabil hai

kingQ

Qadir Khan was just used as camouflage by Pakistan . Jahan tak science ka talak hai yeah sirf kisi Scientific institution ky babar guard ki nakori ky kabil hai
عبد القدیر خان جو کیمو فلاژ تھے، تو ہندوستان کا ابولکلام بھی کیمو فلاژ تھا، ہندو ایٹم بم اندرا گاندھی نے بنایا ہوگا، تبھی سکھوں نے ناراض ہو کر اسے اڑا دیا؟

kingQ

With all due respect to AQ Khan, my only objection to him is he acts like he single handedly developed the Nuclear bomb. He was just one part of a huge team who made this dream come true. Each one just as important. AQ Khan is not even a nuclear scientist he is a metallurgist who stole plans from the Netherlands for gas centrifuges which were actually useless since they were for civillian design and later the team has said to have described them as pretty much useless.

So his biggest know contribution to Pakistans Nuclear Program was unuseable stolen gas centrifuge blueprints. If he did something remarkable behind the scenes then we are not aware of that.
تمہارے دماغ کے کیڑے نے اس وقت کیوں نہیں کاٹا جب دنیا کہتی ہے کہ محمود غزنوی نے ہندوستان پر 17 حملے کیے؟ تو کیا اکیلے ہی کیے تھے؟
اور قائداعظم نے جو پاکستان بنایا ہے، تو خود ہی بنایا ہے، پانی کے گلاس میں گھول کر؟
عقل سے پیدل کھوتے، اپنے باپ مشرف اور حرامی جرنیلوں کو بچانے کے لیے محسن پاکستان کی اہمیت کم کرنا چاہتے ہو، منہ کی ہی کھاؤ گے۔

تمہارے دماغ کے کیڑے نے اس وقت کیوں نہیں کاٹا جب دنیا کہتی ہے کہ محمود غزنوی نے ہندوستان پر 17 حملے کیے؟ تو کیا اکیلے ہی کیے تھے؟
اور قائداعظم نے جو پاکستان بنایا ہے، تو خود ہی بنایا ہے، پانی کے گلاس میں گھول کر؟
عقل سے پیدل کھوتے، اپنے باپ مشرف اور حرامی جرنیلوں کو بچانے کے لیے محسن پاکستان کی اہمیت کم کرنا چاہتے ہو، منہ کی ہی کھاؤ گے۔
Yeah Chutiya aqal say khali hai. Lumbi lumbi chorta hai. Ab Army kay phuddo Musharraf ko sahi sabit karnay kay leye , Dr. Qadeer ko nicha dikhana tu bunta hai.

Liberal 000

Give credit who ever you like to give, but Dr. Qadeer's sacrify for Pakistan is unprecedented.

Pakistan gave him more for what he sacrificed and do not forget he tried his best to milk Pakistan as much as he can but failed miserably from political party to his chanda collecting trust .

Liberal 000

عبد القدیر خان جو کیمو فلاژ تھے، تو ہندوستان کا ابولکلام بھی کیمو فلاژ تھا، ہندو ایٹم بم اندرا گاندھی نے بنایا ہوگا، تبھی سکھوں نے ناراض ہو کر اسے اڑا دیا؟

Indian atomic bomb Indian scientists ne banaya hai same is true for Pakistan.... It was the secular Indian congress which put non Hindus on almost all big positions just for Secular outlook

Pakistan gave him more for what he sacrificed and do not forget he tried his best to milk Pakistan as much as he can but failed miserably from political party to his chanda collecting trust .
You should be thankful that he came to Pakistan on the request of Bhutto to start a project which was not even conceivable at that time. Mr Mubarrack was not even in the picture at that time . Obviously everyone worked to accomplished something impossible. . Pakistan can never pay him back what he scarified. His future, his life and his family.

Liberal 000

You should be thankful that he came to Pakistan on the request of Bhutto to start a project which was not even conceivable at that time. Mr Mubarrack was not even in the picture at that time . Obviously everyone worked to accomplished something impossible. . Pakistan can never pay him back what he scarified. His future, his life and his family.

I think you are not aware of Pakistan atomic program . Pakistan started this program in Ayoub times and even Pakistan got its first nuclear reactor from Canada in 1960s

Candu reactor's agreement won't allow Pakistan to use any of the fissile material for anything other than developing the energy .

Ayoub khan was good at scratching his balls in front of USA . The first real development took place after the breakup of Pakistan when Bhutto decided to go for Nuclear Bomb thinking the India aggressiveness and the future perils of Pakistan in absence of Atomic Bomb . His famous statement of eating grass is recorded in all over the world.

kingQ

جی نہیں۔ ایوب مردود کے نازل ہونے سے پہلے ہی ہمارا ایٹمی پروگرام شروع ہوچکا تھا۔ تاہم ہمارا ایٹمی پروگرام، توانائی کے حصول کے لیے، یعنی کہ سول ایٹمی پروگرام تھا۔ جب ہندوستان نے اپنا ایٹم بم کا پروگرام شروع کیا تو لوگوں نے ایوب سے کہا کہ وہ بھی ایٹم بم پروگرام شروع کرے۔ مگر اس امریکی کتے نے بھونکتے ہوئے کہا کہ ہمارے پاس اتنا پیسہ نہیں ہے کہ ایٹم بم بنائیں۔ اور اس لیے 1971 میں ہمارے پاس کھدڑوں اور ہجڑوں کی فوج جمع تھی جو وطن کا دفاع نہیں کر سکتی تھی۔ نتیجہ یہ ہوا کہ 1974 میں ہندوستان نے ایٹمی دھماکہ کر دیا۔
بھٹو کو سلام ہے کہ اس نے ایٹم بم بنانے کا فیصلہ کیا، اور عبدالقدیر خان بھی بھٹو کے زمانے میں ہی پاکستان تشریف لائے۔

Liberal 000

Candu reactor's agreement won't allow Pakistan to use any of the fissile material for anything other than developing the energy .

Ayoub khan was good at scratching his balls in front of USA . The first real development took place after the breakup of Pakistan when Bhutto decided to go for Nuclear Bomb thinking the India aggressiveness and the future perils of Pakistan in absence of Atomic Bomb . His famous statement of eating grass is recorded in all over the world.

We did not eat grass nor Pakistani nuclear program is the product of one politician and a scientist . It is a team work of atleast 2 generations

kingQ

We did not eat grass nor Pakistani nuclear program is the product of one politician and a scientist . It is a team work of atleast 2 generations
Yes, even school children would know it was a team work. Now what's unusual about it?

Yeah Do Taky ka Scientist hai, Issy physics ki ABC ka bhi pata nahi

He thinks car can run on Water lol
اس دو ٹکے کے سائنٹسٹ کی محنت نہ ہوتی تو آج ہندو سارے پاکستان کے پچھواڑے میں ڈنڈا ڈال کے بیٹھا ہوتا ۔
And who says car can't be run on water? Of course it can.
Shahid hahib
I am not sure you are mocking or not. But please note car can run on water. You just have to split water into its components and than you have the most efficient efficient fuel to oxygen ratio. No fuel can be more efficient than this mixture.
At this point in technology it uses more energy to break water than energy released in reforming. Principal is just simple as you heat up your food in microwave. I dont want to go too far. But what i want to say it is possible and is the future of human race. And Dr. Qadeer mentioned it in his interview. You probably missed it. This guy) (who ran car) was fraudia. Dr. Atta ur eehman saw that he has no sophisticated setup so he exposed him. Otherwise Atta ur rehman also knew it is theoretically possible.

With all due respect to AQ Khan, my only objection to him is he acts like he single handedly developed the Nuclear bomb. He was just one part of a huge team who made this dream come true. Each one just as important. AQ Khan is not even a nuclear scientist he is a metallurgist who stole plans from the Netherlands for gas centrifuges which were actually useless since they were for civillian design and later the team has said to have described them as pretty much useless.

So his biggest know contribution to Pakistans Nuclear Program was unuseable stolen gas centrifuge blueprints. If he did something remarkable behind the scenes then we are not aware of that.

With all due respect to AQ Khan, my only objection to him is he acts like he single handedly developed the Nuclear bomb. He was just one part of a huge team who made this dream come true. Each one just as important. AQ Khan is not even a nuclear scientist he is a metallurgist who stole plans from the Netherlands for gas centrifuges which were actually useless since they were for civillian use in power production nuclear plants and later the team has said to have described them as pretty much useless.

And So his biggest know contribution to Pakistans Nuclear Program was unuseable stolen gas centrifuge blueprints. If he did something remarkable behind the scenes then we are not aware of that.

So raising him to the status as some Nuclear God is pretty foolish.
You know what it is very easy for me to use your tectics and make fun of you for not knowing much. But i can see it is not your subject so it is okay.
The fact is that Ulrea centrifuge is the miracle on which Pakistan is standing. India uses diffusion technology which is costly and needs many runs to reach the critical percentage of U235 to achieve. While Pakistan had big edge over India due to this technology. That is why our weapons are called as tectically advanced and lighter. Dr AQ khan is Father of it. Wheather he is metallurgist or not. You must learn that scientists and engineers when get into a research work after a while their original education becomes immaterial. If you want to use it to jump over me than go ahead. But this is fact.
Ultra centrifuge is not useless technology and this what Pakistan achieved. Of course you did not see bacause you had nothing to do with thing called as Pakistan
And no he never took whole credits at least the way you are saying. It is just like you will give all credits to your khota if if if if he will ever achieve anything. But he needs the team too.

You know what it is very easy for me to use your tectics and make fun of you for not knowing much. But i can see it is not your subject so it is okay.
The fact is that Ulrea centrifuge is the miracle on which Pakistan is standing. India uses diffusion technology which is costly and needs many runs to reach the critical percentage of U235 to achieve. While Pakistan had big edge over India due to this technology. That is why our weapons are called as tectically advanced and lighter. Dr AQ khan is Father of it. Wheather he is metallurgist or not. You must learn that scientists and engineers when get into a research work after a while their original education becomes immaterial. If you want to use it to jump over me than go ahead. But this is fact.
No he never took whole credits at leasy the way you are saying. It is just like you will give all credits to you khota if if if if he will ever achieve anything. But he needs the team too.
I'm just stating known facts and what other Pakistani Scientists are saying about and when a person starts with all due respect how do you come to the conclusion he is being made fun off.

"GD Alam had notified to PAEC that the "blueprints were incomplete" and "lacked the scientific information needed even for the basic gas-centrifuges." However, calculations by Tasneem Shah and confirmation by GD Alam showed the possibility of improvise transformation of different centrifugal methods.[29] Against popular perception, the URENCO's blueprints were based on civilian reactor technology; the blueprints were filled with serious technical errors. Its SWU rate was extremely low that it would have to be rotated for thousandsRPMs on the cost of taxpayer's millions of dollars, Allam maintained. Calculations and innovation came from the team of his fellow theorists, including mathematician Tasnim Shah, and headed by theorist G.D. Alam, who solved the centrifugal problems and developed powerful versions of the centrifuges"

So when his own peers are saying the blueprints he brought were pretty much useless and local scientist had to develop more powerful versions themselves so where is the miracle you claim pakistan is standing on.

More about his personal character from his peers,

"PAEC's senior scientists who worked with him and under him remember him as "an egomaniacal lightweight"

Munir Khan said that, "most of the scientists who work on the development of atomic bomb projects were extremely "serious". They were sobered by the weight of what they don't know; Abdul Qadeer Khan is a showman." During the timeline of atomic bomb project, Qadeer Khan pushed his research into rigorous theoretical physics calculations and topics to compete, but yet failed to impress his fellow theorists at PAEC, generally at the physics community. In later years.

SO yeah no one is making fun just breaking the false Nuclear God some people have put up.

جی نہیں۔ ایوب مردود کے نازل ہونے سے پہلے ہی ہمارا ایٹمی پروگرام شروع ہوچکا تھا۔ تاہم ہمارا ایٹمی پروگرام، توانائی کے حصول کے لیے، یعنی کہ سول ایٹمی پروگرام تھا۔ جب ہندوستان نے اپنا ایٹم بم کا پروگرام شروع کیا تو لوگوں نے ایوب سے کہا کہ وہ بھی ایٹم بم پروگرام شروع کرے۔ مگر اس امریکی کتے نے بھونکتے ہوئے کہا کہ ہمارے پاس اتنا پیسہ نہیں ہے کہ ایٹم بم بنائیں۔ اور اس لیے 1971 میں ہمارے پاس کھدڑوں اور ہجڑوں کی فوج جمع تھی جو وطن کا دفاع نہیں کر سکتی تھی۔ نتیجہ یہ ہوا کہ 1974 میں ہندوستان نے ایٹمی دھماکہ کر دیا۔
بھٹو کو سلام ہے کہ اس نے ایٹم بم بنانے کا فیصلہ کیا، اور عبدالقدیر خان بھی بھٹو کے زمانے میں ہی پاکستان تشریف لائے۔
? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Pakistani Nation has been eating grass for long time . But some of the Army poodles never tasted this grass for themselves. We as a nation spent bigger chunk of our Budget to feed the army and its generals from day one .