Mubashar Luqman resigns from DunyaTV & uses Youtube to give the explanation about Malik Riaz intervi

Do you think Mubashir Lucman justifies himself ??

• Yes

Votes: 25 28.7%
  • No

Votes: 62 71.3%

• Total voters

TellMe

Re: Mubashar Luqman resigns from his channel & first time speaks out about his interview with Malik Riaz.

تیس سال کی انویسٹمنٹ جو ہے میڈیا میں نورا کی. لیکن اب میڈیا عوام کی آنکھوں میں دھول جھونک رہا ہے . اخبار اٹھا کر دیکھیں تو لگتا ہے جیسے میاں صاحب کی انتخابی مھم کا پروانہ اٹھا لیا ہے . میاں صاحب اور انکے بھائی کی ہر بات ٹکر ، بریکنگ نیوز ، ہیڈ لائن اور شاہ سرخی کا درجہ پاتی ہے اور عمران بیچارے کی خبر دیگر رہنماؤں کے ساتھ نتھی کر کے یا پھر پچھلے صفحے پر ملتی ہے . . یہ بھی یاد رہے کے پچھلی بار عمران کے نام جعلی چیک چھاپنے کا بیہودہ کارنامہ جنگ اور نواے وقت نے سرانجام دیا تھا. اس بار بھی مجھے میڈیا یہی شرمناک کردار ادا کرنے کی کوشش میں نظر آ رہا ہے . . صرف سوشل میڈیا ہے ہمارے پاس اس پر بھی نورا لیگ بے پناہ سرمایا خرچ کر رہی ہے عمران کو بدنام کرنے کے لئے. . .الله عمران کی مدد کرے.. و الله
خیر الماکرین
آخر کب تک برداشت کریں گے. خدانخواستہ اگر ایسی نوبت آ گئی کے لوگ پارلیمنٹ کو جلانے نکل کھڑے ہوے تو راستے میں ان قلم فروش طوائفوں کے گھروں کی بھی اینٹ سے اینٹ بجا کر جایں گے

You are totally wrong here. Mushrraf allowed private news TV channels and that time NS was in exile sitting in Saudi Arabia.

For your information when NS was in power there was a big fight between JANG group and NS government. I remember those days when NS government banned JANG group in Pakistan and all journalist were protesting against NS government. ( It was wrong thing done by NS government)

Now NS gets more coverage because they have 92 members in Parliament and they also have Punjab government. IK is a political party leader but he has no stake in real practical politics yet. I bet if IK wins next election then he will get more coverage than NS.

barca

اب اس پر اعتبار کرنا بیوقوفی ہے کم از کم مجھے اس جھوٹے آدمی پر یقین نہیں

Re: Mubashar Luqman Dabbay se Nikal Aaya

شاباش۔۔۔۔ یہ ہے انصاف کے ٹھیکیداروں کی حالت۔
انصاف کے ساتھ انصاف "ہمدرد" یا "جیالا" جسٹس ہی کر سکتا ہے، کچھ اور ماہ انتظار فرمالیں. "مفاہمت" نے جس طرح کراچی کے مسائل حل کر دئیے ہیں انصاف کی فراہمی کا مسئلہ بھی حل ہو جائے گا

Hazara

Please guys do not defend Mubashar after that interview he should apologies to all but unfortunately in Pakistan no body has courage to accept defeat or accept the mistake.

سکرپٹ رائٹنگ، فلمنگ اور ایڈیٹنگ میرا مطلب کہانی بنانے میں میں کافی دن لگ گئے

Re: Mubashar Luqman resigns from his channel & first time speaks out about his interview with Malik Riaz.

You are totally wrong here. Mushrraf allowed private news TV channels and that time NS was in exile sitting in Saudi Arabia.

For your information when NS was in power there was a big fight between JANG group and NS government. I remember those days when NS government banned JANG group in Pakistan and all journalist were protesting against NS government. ( It was wrong thing done by NS government)

Now NS gets more coverage because they have 92 members in Parliament and they also have Punjab government. IK is a political party leader but he has no stake in real practical politics yet. I bet if IK wins next election then he will get more coverage than NS.
How about Fake Cheque Newspapers published at the behest of Nawaz Propaganda machine? How do you justify the whole front page of jang beong devoted to NS and SS these days. No day passes by when they are both not on the front page or they are not publicizing themselves through Punjab Gov funds?

Khansaber

CHOR MACHAY CHOR ---------IF HE HAS THAT BIG BALLS THEN LET TALAT INTERVIEW HIM .THIS SELF INTERVIEW IS CARFEULLY EDITED AND PLANTED AS DUNYA TV LOSING RATING LIKE WATER LEAK THEY NEEDED TO KICK HIM OUT AS payroll of MALIK RIAZ AND MQM CAN'T carry his burdon along with DUNYA TV anymore

ROHI TV WILL HIRE THIS MUNAFIQ

>>>>>€Beware of fake accounts that gave 10000 twitter followers to Lick.Man

blueeyes123

I just want to say to PTI supporters that if we want to bring Imran Khan as next prime minister of Pakistan. We have to support or atleast avoid abusing those anchors or journalist who have soft corner for Imran Khan. Just learn from IK. He was the biggest critic of MQM but now he avoid to confront with them. Why? Because He knows that MQM is not the hurdle of his way. He has to defeat The real Mafia who are in the shape of two so called mainstream parties if he comes into power. I am telling you when the election will be announced PML N & PPP will open the lock of their wealth to buy media against Imran Khan in this case if don't have such few journalist and anchors who expose them, will be heavily damaging for PTI. So please, if you can't support him, atleast don't abuse. God save us from this political mafia.

InsafianPTI

huhhh don't know whatb to say on that.

but here is the thing, NOT the call itself but the sort of conversation he was having with Gillani's son was questionable, gillani's son was asking ML to give more time to MR, is this not a dictation.
secondly Mehar Bukhari was saying in off the record video that we need to give hype to Q4 that MR asked, what was all that about?? so that means they wanted to give hype to propaganda against CJ, that was surely not a normal interview, it was something beyond that.

also ML the way you spoke to SC registrar the day before this uinterview was disgusting, people like me were already angry and suspecious about your intentions.

Its not just about you, for me the whole media's attitude (apart from very few exceptions) is very questionable, your media rivals are as much questionable as you are.
You guys are promoting and justifying status quo, A fact!

usmankhan

He did not clear the point when malik riaz said:
1) Mera Interview Kharab na karo.
2)Mera betae ko tumhare ilawa koi pasand nahin

Also when Mehar Bukhari Said that it was on the wish of Riaz Behria that they both were seated together.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Come on mubashir Sahab.. Time to guide floaks of sheeps is gone...your arguments may work for people with same school of thoughts (with a built-in love for ruling elite) but not for every one... I agree you are a Good debator & will succed to get some convinced with your arguments and it must have taken u a while before comming up with such arguments (1 Day Preparation for 1 argument may be) ................. buttttt you are (yapping).. you should have accepted ur wrong doings and rather should have apologised for what you did but likewise Mehar you are trying to prove hay stack a gold... Aap ne Aamir Liaqat se bara diaa lolzz uski ghalib film chali orr aap ki theekeedaar film chal gae... We cant stop you supporting PTI but to be honest Brove you are done ...

InsafianPTI

Re: Mubashar Luqman resigns, & first time speaks out about his interview with Malik Riaz.

well I must say I am very unhappy that the ONLY anchor who used to expose Noora league has gone, I wish that had not happend.

I wish he was not the one! I think there were more people in media whose hands are dirtier but ML got caught.

Geek

بھینس چور نے عوام کو فدو سمجھا ہوا ہے وہ بھی جو انٹرنیٹ استعمال کرتی ہے - سوچ ہے اس گدھے کی وہ بھی گندی

Synikmaster

emotional ho kar kiya sabat karna chahtay hoo..double face double character person, ab galiya.nn kah kar pata chala k kis bahaoo biktii hai. hats off to face book and other social sites

A.G.Uddin

He deserves a chance to show his side of the picture too.I guess whatever he's not telling about is unethical and fishy gesture of Dunya TV and their management and just thanking them for employing him for 1.5 years.I heard that Dunya TV itself is bias and they act on behalf of Sharif Brothers,ho sakta hai key PML-N ne is mauqe ka faida uthakar yeh sab gunda game khela ho as Mubashir Luqman exposed them too a number of times.
At the end usne thank you isliye kaha kyunki Dunya ne he usse employ kiye rakha issiliye yeh courtesy dikharaha hai, aur un per se musibat khatam karwa raha hai,ab jis mein jitni himmat hogi utna he punga lesakega.