MQM-Imran Faroq formally announced

United4Pak

IS SHE FOR REAL??
9-16-2013_9166_1.gif

Scotland Yard questioned her if she was under any pressure. On 16 September when imran Farooq died Mohammed Naeem conveniently decided to launch party. Can someone ask him if he believed Imran Farooq was a sinner or saint?

:lol: Bhai app kitne dino se Ahmaqoon ke jannat mein reh rehe hu?

Pehly app mqm UK office jawo aur ja ker dekho kon pareshani mein hai

Do not cry, be a man and stand for truth. Do not put your head like a swan in water, learn to live. Come out from your Bhagwaan Altaf's world.

kaka4u

That applies to you Bagwaan Altaf Pujari's more.
You are all like ostriches with your heads in the sand

whilst the Best Police Force is about to send him to jail,

for murder stealing millions and being a fat Lazy Had harraaaam Terrorist PIG (Illegitimate Pig)

bahi tu phelay prove tu honay dey kab say chila raha hay awaye apni energy zya karta hay
jab arrest ho jaye tab ana fuzool may time barbad mat karo

frenes

:lol:عمران فاروق گروپ شہادتوں اور الطاف بھائی رونے کہ لئے تیار ہیں کوئی شک

UKPakistani

bahi tu phelay prove tu honay dey kab say chila raha hay awaye apni energy zya karta hay
jab arrest ho jaye tab ana fuzool may time barbad mat karo

You have no idea how many people have worked so hard to make the Brits look into your bunch of murdering terrorists. Altaf is a traitor and got a British Passport for turning Karachi into hell. That is how cheap he is.

He agreed to spy for the Brits and most of MQM does just that. He agreed to make sure the Law and Order situation remained uncontrolled so that the Yanks and the Brits could play merry hell with Pakistan without having to invade.

He is as bad as the Taliban who murder Pakistani's for American money, Altaf does it for a red passport and immunity from the law

Well there are people who have had enough of this crap and have stood up to make a stand and do what can be done to bring your retarded pig of a leader to some sort of Justice. The difference this time is the voices are also "British" and they are getting louder and will get so loud that the dead will hear us calling for justice to e done for what Altaf the Pig is responsible for.

I promise you no matter what, the Brits will NEVER get away without putting Altaf in Jail. Rest assured it is a question of when not if.

BUUEfjNCAAAq7Sj.jpg

Shazil Shah

That applies to you Bagwaan Altaf Pujari's more.
You are all like ostriches with your heads in the sand

whilst the Best Police Force is about to send him to jail,

for murder stealing millions and being a fat Lazy Had harraaaam Terrorist PIG (Illegitimate Pig)

Take it easy yaar.. its just a politics
dont bring my faith in between.. because we both are muslims so i hope you will keep faith matters aside, no matter how much u hate me or my leader

aazad.mubassir

MQM UK faction announces London, Karachi Rabita Committees

LONDON: A breakaway Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) faction known as MQM (Imran Farooq Shaheed) has formed its own Rabita Committees for London and Karachi and announced names of its deputy convenor and members.

The announcement by Naeem Ahmed, former MQM Baldia Sector In charge and Convener came on the third death anniversary of Dr Farooq on Monday.

He announced that Dr Qurban Siddiqui would be Deputy Convener of Imran Farooq group. The UK based Rabita Committee would include Khawaja Ameer, Shah Hussain, Manzoor Hussain Shah, Akbar Yaseen, Manzoor Warsi and Jamal Ahmed Shah. Naeem Ahmed said Professor Akmal Durrani would be Deputy Convener for Karachi while Rabita Committee members for Karachi would include Usman Siddiqui, Dr Zia Ahmed, Shahid Manzoor, Muhammad Ali, Syed Waqar Ali Shah and Ali Abbas.

On the occasion, he appealed to both Pakistani and British authorities to cooperate with each other and help find the killers of Dr Imran Farooq, who was assassinated three years ago. Naeem Ahmed called on both the countries to work with each other to reach the killers and not play politics under any circumstances. “Everything should be done to find killers of Dr Imran Farooq who was an innocent person and was taken out because of his independent political beliefs and because he believed in democracy. He believed in expressing his own opinion and for that reason paid through his life,” Naeem Ahmed said.

He said that finding killers of Dr Imran Farooq had become a major challenge for Scotland Yard and if any aspect of the investigation was compromised with political considerations then “the truth will come out one day and that will be too much for both the governments.”

He called on Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to openly confirm that his government would help Scotland Yard and would not be blackmailed.

Naeem Ahmed claimed he had backing of a few senior MQM leaders “who are in top positions in the party and don’t want to come forward openly at this stage. We will announce who these people are at the right time.

Revealing their names at this stage will put their families in danger in Pakistan but we are thankful for their support. We owe it to our martyred leaders including Dr Imran Farooq to ensure that democratic opposition and difference of opinion is tolerated and cult culture is rooted out,” he said.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-Ne...on-announces-London-Karachi-Rabita-Committees

Shazil Shah

Re: MQM UK faction announces London, Karachi Rabita Committees

New Papa for PTI,

PAPA NAIM

Now PTI kids will start using their fake ids and start supporting their new Papa
:lol:

wmahmooood

Chalo ... karachi rabita committee ki t list aa gai.... boriyan tayar hooooooooo!!!!

Salar Khattak

Tora sabar karo abh tuk oss ki bori tayar ho chuki hogi......... lekn fekar shorow karo apne Tafo kale k bare me.... MQM ka asal papa in trouble.........