LoL : My Knees do not shake in front of Gooras : Busharraf

Fursan

Puppy,

MQM was responsible for 12 May 2007 riots and it cannot be compared with Model Town killings.

Little Puppy... stop defending the corrupt CJ

And Musharraf did not allow any JIT or investigation at that time which proves he was 100 % involved. I still remember his speech with his fists up in the Air and referring to the killing in Karachi as Awam Ki Taqat. Stop defending Killer Busharraf.

Pak1stani

MQM was/is Gullu But of Busharraf like Punjab Police is Gullu But of CTBT. Busharraf Used MQM just like CTBT used Gullu police.

MQM was responsible for 12 May 2007 riots and it cannot be compared with Model Town killings

Fursan

Little Puppy... stop defending the corrupt CJ,

You can make anyone a Gullu Butt of anyone,
Just like you are the GULLU BUTT of corrupt CJ

MQM was/is Gullu But of Busharraf like Punjab Police is Gullu But of CTBT. Busharraf Used MQM just like CTBT used Gullu police.

Pak1stani

Little Piggy stop defending corrupt Hypocrite dictator Busharraf who killed and sold Pakistanis

Little Puppy... stop defending the corrupt CJ,

You can make anyone a Gullu Butt of anyone,
Just like you are the GULLU BUTT of corrupt CJ

Cesar

Little Piggy stop defending corrupt Hypocrite dictator Busharraf who killed and sold Pakistanis

i wish he have killed you and peoples like u also.... tu aj COAS ke khial bak bak na hoti..

wesy Nawaz bhi abi ik foji ke hi joty chaaat raha hay
,,, save me .. save me Papa ... hahaha

Fursan

It looks like you dont know who is a DICTATOR !

If he was a
DICTATOR then he would have given a big rod inside the as.s.es of everyone who had talked against him (including your puppy a.s.s.)

By the way, I dont have any profile pictures of piggy and puppy like you.

Pak1stani

He did what he could and killed dozens of people, But no dictator can stood to real public pressure.

It looks like you dont know who is a DICTATOR !

If he was a
DICTATOR then he would have given a big rod inside the as.s.es of everyone who had talked against him (including your puppy a.s.s.)

Fursan

He is not going to be written as democrat because a piggy like you claims.

Its not me who says, time has proved that he was a Democrat.
The difference is clear when he is compared with Nawaz Sharif.

Pak1stani

He was a dictator and ruled Pakistan just because of his Army Skin as soon as the Army Skin went away he was kicked out

Its not me who says, time has proved that he was a Democrat.
The difference is clear when he is compared with Nawaz Sharif.

Fursan

He was a dictator and ruled Pakistan just because of his Army Skin as soon as the Army Skin went away he was kicked out

Even if he was a dictator, he was far better than other democrats who only gave inflation, price-hike and economic downfall to the country.

Eat this ..

Pak1stani

LoL what you are saying is same as what Patwaris are claiming about Nawaz Sharif previous Govt. That there was no inflation, no load shedding, lot of job and blah blah.

Admit this that Busharraf was a bloody dictator who killed and sold Pakistanis and then for his own sake signed NRO which gave clean chit to some of the most corrupt and criminal people in Pakistan.

Even if he was a dictator, he was far better than other democrats who only gave inflation, price-hike and economic downfall to the country.

Eat this ..

Fursan

The economic development during Musharraf's era is proved by World Bank and Pakistan Bureau of Statistics, not by some DAMN patwaris.

Dont twist away from the topic by making usual fashion accusations of NRO.

ADMIT that you are a puppy of that bloody and corrupt CJ.

LoL what you are saying is same as what Patwaris are claiming about Nawaz Sharif previous Govt. That there was no inflation, no load shedding, lot of job and blah blah.

Admit this that Busharraf was a bloody dictator who killed and sold Pakistanis and then for his own sake signed NRO which gave clean chit to some of the most corrupt and criminal people in Pakistan.

Pak1stani

You Bloody Busharraf's little piggy we are in this mess just because of Dictator Busharraf. Sold Pakistan services to USA to get dollar.

The economic development during Musharraf's era is proved by World Bank and Pakistan Bureau of Statistics, not by some DAMN on patwaris.

Dont twist away from the topic by making usual fashion accusations of NRO.

ADMIT that you are a puppy of that bloody and corrupt CJ.

Fursan

ha ha ha ... Only a small minded puppy like you will think that Pakistan is in this mess because of Musharraf.
Grow up and become a DOG.

Now its clear who you really are !

Backward people in Pakistan always blame Musharraf for every ill. :)

You Bloody Busharraf's little piggy we are in this mess just because of Dictator Busharraf. Sold Pakistan services to USA to get dollar.

Pak1stani

Only piggy like you will come to defend brutality of Liar Musharraf.

ha ha ha ... Only a small minded puppy like you will think that Pakistan is in this mess because of Musharraf.
Grow up and become a DOG.

Now its clear who you really are !

Backward people in Pakistan always blame Musharraf for every ill. :)

Fursan

Only piggy like you will come to defend brutality of Liar Musharraf.

Only a Doggy like you will support the most corrupt and bloody CJ of Pakistan.

Grow up.. stop blaming Musharraf for every problem because this approach will NEVER help you.

Pak1stani

Only a piggy like you will support Bloody American Poodle. Stop defending Dictators who brought miseries to Pakistan.

Only a Doggy like you will support the most corrupt and bloody CJ of Pakistan.

Grow up.. stop blaming Musharraf for every problem because this approach will NEVER help you.

Fursan

Only a piggy like you will support Bloody American Poodle. Stop defending Dictators who brought miseries to Pakistan.

Keep thinking like that !!!

Even US thought that Musharraf was playing a double game with them..
But its good that you think from some other part of your body.

You are great !!