LoL : My Knees do not shake in front of Gooras : Busharraf

Pak1stani

Musharraf as president or Army Chief has no power to to sack CJP and Musharraf has no right to do torture on protesters. If you think Musharraf was right for his torture on protesters then Showbaz is also right for Model Town killing and removal of Nadra Chief.

Musharraf rightly sacked the CJ which later proved that he was the most corrupt CJ in the history of Pakistan.

You can get stuck in the legal/illegal debate.

However, I will thank you for correcting my info which was only limited till the info that a reference was sent to the SJC.

Fursan

Musharraf as president or Army Chief has no power to to sack CJP and Musharraf has no right to do torture on protesters. If you think Musharraf was right for his torture on protesters then Showbaz is also right for Model Town killing and removal of Nadra Chief.

Now he is sacked and proved right !!

and dont compare SC protests with Model Town killings, no one was killed in Supreme Court.

Pak1stani

Who is sacked? Did you forget 12 May how many dozens were killed just because of Musharraf. Don't defend a hypocrite dictator.

Now he is sacked and proved right !!

and dont compare SC protests with Model Town killings, no one was killed in Supreme Court.

Fursan

Who is sacked? Did you forget 12 May how many dozens were killed just because of Musharraf. Don't defend a hypocrite dictator.

chap,
stick to the topic... dont defend a corrupt CJ.

sacking a corrupt person through illegal way !! Doesn't seem bad.

Pak1stani

chap stick to the topic don't defend a Murderer Dictator Liar Musharraf. The thread is about Musharraf not CJ.

See what Musharraf did in on 12 May and what CTBT did in Model town, if MUsharraf killing on 12 May was right than so does Model town killings

may%2012%202007%20-%20karachi.jpg

chap,
stick to the topic... dont defend a corrupt CJ.

sacking a corrupt person through illegal way !! Doesn't seem bad.

Fursan

dramay,

You brought CJ in the thread.

After Musharraf during PPP era, there were killings every day in Karachi and you are just stuck in one day (12 May) of Musharraf era.

As you compare two different events of Model Town and 12 May 2007, this shows that your thinking is corrupt.

Dont defend a corrupt and hypocrite CJ.

Sit in Japan and dance...

chap stick to the topic don't defend a Murderer Dictator Liar Musharraf. The thread is about Musharraf not CJ.

See what Musharraf did in on 12 May and what CTBT did in Model town, if MUsharraf killing on 12 May was right than so does Model town killings

may%2012%202007%20-%20karachi.jpg

Pak1stani

You Liar like your drama leader, check your comments who brought CJP. I posted picture of Musharraf Brutality on a Pakistan public and you started defending bloody Dictator Musharraf. You No different than Noora supporters who defends Model Town killings.

dramay,

You brought CJ in the thread.

After Musharraf during PPP era, there were killings every day in Karachi and you are just stuck in one day (12 May) of Musharraf era.

As you compare two different events of Model Town and 12 May 2007, this shows that your thinking is corrupt.

Dont defend a corrupt and hypocrite CJ.

Sit in Japan and dance...

Fursan

You Liar like your drama leader, check your comments who brought CJP. I posted picture of Musharraf Brutality on a Pakistan public and you started defending bloody Dictator Musharraf. You No different than Noora supporters who defends Model Town killings.

You are a bloody liar, I never supported Noora or Model Town killings.

Before posting pictures of 12 May, you had already brought CJ in the thread.

However, its clear that you are a supporter of that corrupt CJ who is aligned with that bloody dictator 'Noora'.

You twist news of 12 May to exploit hate against Musharraf for the sake of supporting CJ.

Keep defending your bloody corrupt CJ and his Noora.

Keep shouting in Japan.

Pak1stani

You Bloody Liar, I bring Musharraf treatment of peaceful protestors. Its you bloody liar who come to defend Musharraf Brutalities.

You are a bloody liar, I never supported Noora or Model Town killings.

Before posting pictures of 12 May, you had already brought CJ in the thread.

However, its clear that you are a supporter of that corrupt CJ who is aligned with that bloody dictator 'Noora'.

You twist news of 12 May to exploit hate against Musharraf for the sake of supporting CJ.

Keep defending your bloody corrupt CJ and his Noora.

Keep shouting in Japan.

Fursan

You Bloody Liar, I bring Musharraf treatment of peaceful protestors. Its you bloody liar who come to defend Musharraf Brutalities.

LOl ... :)

You are mentioning that protest of lawyers to claim that Musharraf was brutal :)

Now see this current public protest/clashes which is happening since last 2 days in Islamabad,
see how the dictator Noora is handling it which left 3 dead and over 300 injured.

Now its clear who is brutal !!

Pak1stani

Yes Musharraf treatment of protests were brutal whether it was in Islamabad or 12 May karachi and very similar to Model town or what s happening in Islamabad.

LOl ... :)

You are mentioning that protest of lawyers to claim that Musharraf was brutal :)

Now see this current public protest/clashes which is happening since last 2 days in Islamabad,
see how the dictator Noora is handling it which left 3 dead and over 300 injured.

Now its clear who is brutal !!

Fursan

Yes Musharraf treatment of protests were brutal whether it was in Islamabad or 12 May karachi and very similar to Model town or what s happening in Islamabad.

If that is similar then maybe your profile pic is also similar to your reality !!

Just like you cant prove that Musharraf killed BB, you cant prove that Musharraf did 12 May.

Pak1stani

Patwaris logic for Model town killing. No difference between you and Patwaris.

If that is similar then maybe your profile pic is also similar to your reality !!

Just like you cant prove that Musharraf killed BB, you cant prove that Musharraf did 12 May.

Fursan

Pwtaris also say same thing that prove that NS SS did Model town.

The culprits of Model Town have been proved/exposed by JIT report.. now Patwaris can sh.it where ever they want.
Now you kindly prove that Musharraf did 12 May..

Pak1stani

And Musharraf did not allow any JIT or investigation at that time which proves he was 100 % involved. I still remember his speech with his fists up in the Air and referring to the killing in Karachi as Awam Ki Taqat. Stop defending Killer Busharraf.

The culprits of Model Town have been proved/exposed by JIT report.. now Patwaris can sh.it where ever they want.
Now you kindly prove that Musharraf did 12 May..