LoL : My Knees do not shake in front of Gooras : Busharraf

Cesar

Only a piggy like you will support Bloody American Poodle. Stop defending Dictators who brought miseries to Pakistan.

shut ur FA ....

i dare you give me a single money corruption case against Sir musharraf ..

just for sake of Kapoora league you are trying to insult our army . and see now whats going on with your beloved Kapoora league .

and very soon you all little kapoooras.. sons of Ugly kapooora nawaz will see crying him in Adhaiyala jail...

to hell with this leader who was crying in jail

i cant forget those moments .. hahahahah [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pak1stani

You shut up Little piggy of Busharraf. Lannaat on Both Busharraf and Nawaz :lol:

shut ur FA ....

i dare you give me a single money corruption case against Sir musharraf ..

just for sake of Kapoora league you are trying to insult our army . and see now whats going on with your beloved Kapoora league .

and very soon you all little kapoooras.. sons of Ugly kapooora nawaz will see crying him in Adhaiyala jail...

to hell with this leader who was crying in jail

i cant forget those moments .. hahahahah [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pak1stani

Bushharaf piggy stop defending a person who is sold pakistanis to USA and who laid down in front of USA by only one phone call :lol:

Keep thinking like that !!!

Even US thought that Musharraf was playing a double game with them..
But its good that you think from some other part of your body.

You are great !!

Cesar

You shut up Little piggy of Busharraf. Lannaat on Both Busharraf and Nawaz :lol:

Putaki. zeft ..

Ans me the questions.

this is your old style when ever there is hard time .. you all kapooras show you back.. Bubble butt..

and these boot will kick your A** (butt) so hard this time ..

even you will not be able to suk the long dong of Shaikh .. hahahahhahahahahaha
[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:

Cesar

Bushharaf piggy stop defending a person who is sold pakistanis to USA and who laid down in front of USA by only one phone call :lol:

he never laid down..

aur kis ko sale kia ? afiya hahaha... a terrorist ....... lerki ha tu kya hoa.. terrorist tu hay na..

and its only media who is showing her innocent .. same as CJ was angle .. hahahah

you are the biggest fool i have every seen
[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:

Pak1stani

بیچارہ کہتا تھا وردی میری کھال ہے ، کھال اترتے ہی ساری مردانگی اور مکے لہرانا بند
[hilar]
Bloody Murderer Bushharaf who sold Pakistan for $$$$

he never laid down..

aur kis ko sale kia ? afiya hahaha... a terrorist ....... lerki ha tu kya hoa.. terrorist tu hay na..

and its only media who is showing her innocent .. same as CJ was angle .. hahahah

you are the biggest fool i have every seen
[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:[hilar]:lol:

Cesar

بیچارہ کہتا تھا وردی میری کھال ہے ، کھال اترتے ہی ساری مردانگی اور مکے لہرانا بند
[hilar]
Bloody Murderer Bushharaf who sold Pakistan for $$$$

you dump A** kapoora .. are you really a bhand or acting only ... jugat bazz..

ans tu koi hay nian tery pass bas awian hi hawa chorii jaa rah hay .. sara mahol kharab ker diya.. hahahahaha

ans do Kapoora ji .. hahaah
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pak1stani

You bloody AH piggy mirasi, ask question using your brain not your *** [hilar]
you dump A** kapoora .. are you really a bhand or acting only ... jugat bazz..

ans tu koi hay nian tery pass bas awian hi hawa chorii jaa rah hay .. sara mahol kharab ker diya.. hahahahaha

ans do Kapoora ji .. hahaah
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Fursan

Piggy go back and read again your post and tons of logic you used [hilar]

Doggy, I can only see your hate against Musharraf for the sake of supporting your corrupt bloody CJ.

I never had any intentions of talking to you with logic because your mind is filled with filthy hate which typical backward Pakistanis show against Musharraf.

Pak1stani

LoL, little piggy have started oinking again:lol:. Stop supporting bloody Busharraf who sold Pakistan

Doggy, I can only see your hate against Musharraf for the sake of supporting your corrupt bloody CJ.

I never had any intentions of talking to you with logic because your mind is filled with filthy hate which typical backward Pakistanis show against Musharraf.

Fursan

LoL, little piggy have started oinking again:lol:. Stop supporting bloody Busharraf who sold Pakistan

:) Doggy never stops barking... Stop supporting the corrupt bloody CJ who is exposed badly and every patriot spits at him.

Pak1stani

Piggy again FYI this thread is about Bloody Busharraf aka American slave. so talk about the blunders of Musharraf and its brutal treatment of democratic protest and murderers of protesters using his Gullu Butt MQM.

:) Doggy never stops barking... Stop supporting the corrupt bloody CJ who is exposed badly and every patriot spits at him.

Fursan

Piggy again FYI this thread is about Bloody Busharraf aka American slave. so talk about the blunders of Musharraf and its brutal treatment of democratic protest and murderers of protesters using his Gullu Butt MQM.

Doggy,

All I can talk about is your blunder of hate for Musharraf because no one was killed by Musharraf in any protest.
Your hate for Musharraf will never help you. :lol:

All you can do is lick the bloody corrupt CJ,
now lick the democracy.

Pak1stani

LoL no one was killed by bloody Busharraf. You little piggy liar like your leader [hilar]

karachi-12may.jpg

Doggy,

All I can talk about is your blunder of hate for Musharraf because no one was killed by Musharraf in any protest.
Your hate for Musharraf will never help you. :lol:

All you can do is lick the bloody corrupt CJ,
now lick the democracy.

Fursan

Again, barking Doggy,
if you think that Musharraf was a dictator then that is your personal problem. Try to live with it.

LoL no one was killed by bloody Busharraf. You little piggy liar like your leader [hilar]

karachi-12may.jpg

Regarding the pic you use to exploit hate against Musharraf, MQM was responsible for that. So stop barking.

Pak1stani

Little Piggy Musharraf was a dictator and killed & sold Pakistanis for $$$$

Again, barking Doggy,
if you think that Musharraf was a dictator then that is your personal problem. Try to live with it.

Regarding the pic you use to exploit hate against Musharraf, MQM was responsible for that. So stop barking.