Lekin 10th Oct 2011 - Nawaz Shareef

The only single party in pakistan who is using the latest technologies to proove they are on top of everything is really working. I mean 2 dozen guys working 8 hours every day on every forum and facebook to curse each and every one beside the drama baaz imran is a good idea.
We heard that jews have been using these new social medias toims worlds and its really working. So good luck to imran and his jewish sponsored lobby who helps him when he go to u.k
And by the way ********* and bahadur main farq hota hai. ********* ka mouth main jo ulta seedha ataa hai woh bak daita hai like imran. Aor bahadur admi uspa react nahen karta. Choota admi choota hi rehta hai aor rahaa gaa
In common language its called hypocrisy...Naam na lo aur jo kuch kehna hai kaho...Bahadur log kisi se darte nahi ,moo pe baat karte hain...Jis tarah Imran Khan ,NS aur doosre choron ko expose kar rahe hain.

Win in standing for the right way of politics.
1- No militant wings like mqm, ppp, anp or other extremist elements.
2- Best intentions not to take away ppp mandate and did there best but did not go out of way like 90s.
3- Best stance for balouchistan , which has been praised by almost all balouch nationalist.
4- Right wing politicis, which has our values of islam on top and not very liberal like left wing parties. but does not endorse terrorism.
5- Only party who was able to snatch power from ppp during long march but did nothing for personal gains.
6- Not doing hypocracy like imran for sitting in generals laps. Courage to speak up infront of every one.
7- Not a single case against them after the 90s era when governments were making cases base on political differences. If they were corrupt musharaf would have done everything in his power to get more cases. Even right now there extra property is siezed by courts which was released last year.
8- Not being the mullah 2 number diesel party who take halwa where ever he finds it.
9- Not taking peoples money as donations and using it for there villas like imran or other social workers rather giving up over 3 billion for 2 hospitals alone.
We could keep writing and it would not stop.
The hypocracy starts when 1 team of bloggers sitting some where starts $hitting around on few blogs and facebook to prove there popularity. By the way i like the idea. I use to wonder how americans or jews are using social media to influence general public but i can see that happening in pakistan now. And its really good. Easy way to get popular or distrub the general public.
You didn't mention ,win in what...If it is corruption then u are right,they already have won against everyone.

I would love to talk about it but if it remains in some limits. cause normally what happens on this forum is some one raises question and if the answer does not suite the pti paid workers they start using bad language like there leader. any way lets do this.
You have two main points you made i.e they are corrupt and 2nd they have not delivered in three years.
1- About the corruption part, if they were corrupt why is it that such a strong media and central government against them could not identify a single case of corruption in three years. If they were corrupt how can they stop them self and not do corruption in these three years?? There has been allegations of not being the best performing unit but no corruption case.
The only corruption cases made against pml n were when both pml n and ppp were making cases against each other just for political gains. Both admitted this was wrong and pml n apologized the nation. And another point is if they was a lil bit of proof in there corruption than Musharraf would have done everything to get them to courts. Just last year the courts gave back there extra property, i should quote again "extra property" that was with the court against the loans they took. Who in the world takes extra property against unpaid loans.
2- You said they have the government since three years and they were not able to do anything. Yes i admit they have not performed as much as they could have done it, no doubt about that. They should have made a change and show the people how good governance can bring about the change.
If all of us have been following the pakistani state being weaken in the last era, we would have noticed that state is almost paralyzed with no department or ministry functioning properly. That is indirect result of the dictatorship but i dont want to go there. The thing is one man cannot in any way do each and everything on his own. There is no doubt he is the most hard working Chief minister which every one admits. He goes where ever he can , he has more portfolios than any other minister. He works almost 14-15 hours every day. The recent dengue attack would let us know how much it has become difficult to govern when no one functions.Like we came to know that the spray did not worked cause the people who sprayed did not have the training. Now this is not a function of a CM to make sure the training is done. There are thousands of employees from health dept and sanitation dept who were suppose to make sure that is done. But because they were all not performing this is what happened. And even after that happened i am sure no one would disagree that the way he worked hard was remarkable. Do you even imagine any other CM right now in pakistan to take things as seriously as he did.
He has been suspending people as soon as he knows the person is not doing his job but like in urdu we say "awaa ka awaa hi bigra hua hai" So it would take time before the things get back on track.
Even in a situation like this, his visits to china to get them build few power plants, his visit to turkey to get more scholarships for pakistanis, his visit to u.k to get TEVTA start programs like he does are some of the things we should give credit to. Not to mention the program for building homes for poor, building new schools for the poor which have all the facilities, building a bridge in Lahore in 90 days. His hard work during last years floods. His 2 ruppee roti scheme for poor. All of them together make him the top CM for pakistan during this time.
Lastly you go and check the turkish system which is preety much strong and working. OUr government dept needs a major overhaul but offcourse that would take time and yes it should be done as soon as possible.
But he and the rest of his cronies are corrupt to the core. what has his party been doing in punjab 4 the last three years - twiddling thumbs. In the same time period Erdogan transformed instanbul when he was elected as the city mayor in 1994 and look what he did when he became prime minister. Thats what you call leadership and dedication - not like the zardaris and sharifs whose raison d'tre is making money.

What i cant understand is that you people are still willing to support the same corrupt leaders who make mistakes, rob the country and then come back and say sorry. Has nawaaz returned the billions he made over the years - NO, has he apologised for the crimes he and his cronies have committed over the years - NO. i agree with you on this we dont need any more drama baaz like zardar and nawaz and the rest of the mafia and cartel that has run the nation for the the last six decades. This nation needs a different and sincere leadership with vision - not the brain trust that comes up with Be-nazir income support scheme and yellow cabs.

Politician

Nawaz Shreef ka elaj Babar Awan sai karta hai chun chun kay galiyan deta hai in naza bros ko

kya baat hy bhai Aaj kal hamare PTI (Photocopy Tehreek.e.Ilzam) k dostoun ko Zardari aur Babar a'awan (jaali degree wala doctor) aur PPP k deegar leaders k statements bohat pasand Aarahe hyn!

Zahir hai.. they are doing there best to make ppp win again in the elections. Imran is doing exactly as he is being told by his masters in army.
I wonder how such a so called brave and honest pakistan 'imran' could not stand in the APC to ask the generals why they took us into this war or terror??
Where did all his bravery went. He is famous for using bad language which shows the character of the person by the way.

kya baat hy bhai Aaj kal hamare PTI (Photocopy Tehreek.e.Ilzam) k dostoun ko Zardari aur Babar a'awan (jaali degree wala doctor) aur PPP k deegar leaders k statements bohat pasand Aarahe hyn!

How long the people of pakistan would be made fool by these drama baaz people. I mean no one could answer where is the 1 billion ruppee imran took just last year and said on t.v he would visit each and every area and then vanished with the money. We could not see a single work done after that.
And 2nd proof is that this year cause the people were not willing to give money , he did went to Badeen but when he saw pakistanis are not giving money he left the relief work. LOL why is that so.. did any one noticed?
Make money by whatever way you can thats his moto . No one in pakistan is sooo greedy for power as this guy. I wonder what his army masters told him.

titan

app ko koi masla ho raha hai molitician saab?

titan

اگر آپ فورم پر فضول بکواس کرینگے تو عتراض تو کرونگا۔

ager pti photocopy of tehrik ilzam hai tu app ki kya hai pml-n pro mind losers Nawaz?

ab awam tum logo kay sath ja kay gujranwala kay chirday nai khaye gi

imyrathore

I would love to talk about it but if it remains in some limits. cause normally what happens on this forum is some one raises question and if the answer does not suite the pti paid workers they start using bad language like there leader. any way lets do this.
You have two main points you made i.e they are corrupt and 2nd they have not delivered in three years.
1- About the corruption part, if they were corrupt why is it that such a strong media and central government against them could not identify a single case of corruption in three years. If they were corrupt how can they stop them self and not do corruption in these three years?? There has been allegations of not being the best performing unit but no corruption case.
The only corruption cases made against pml n were when both pml n and ppp were making cases against each other just for political gains. Both admitted this was wrong and pml n apologized the nation. And another point is if they was a lil bit of proof in there corruption than Musharraf would have done everything to get them to courts. Just last year the courts gave back there extra property, i should quote again "extra property" that was with the court against the loans they took. Who in the world takes extra property against unpaid loans.
2- You said they have the government since three years and they were not able to do anything. Yes i admit they have not performed as much as they could have done it, no doubt about that. They should have made a change and show the people how good governance can bring about the change.
If all of us have been following the pakistani state being weaken in the last era, we would have noticed that state is almost paralyzed with no department or ministry functioning properly. That is indirect result of the dictatorship but i dont want to go there. The thing is one man cannot in any way do each and everything on his own. There is no doubt he is the most hard working Chief minister which every one admits. He goes where ever he can , he has more portfolios than any other minister. He works almost 14-15 hours every day. The recent dengue attack would let us know how much it has become difficult to govern when no one functions.Like we came to know that the spray did not worked cause the people who sprayed did not have the training. Now this is not a function of a CM to make sure the training is done. There are thousands of employees from health dept and sanitation dept who were suppose to make sure that is done. But because they were all not performing this is what happened. And even after that happened i am sure no one would disagree that the way he worked hard was remarkable. Do you even imagine any other CM right now in pakistan to take things as seriously as he did.
He has been suspending people as soon as he knows the person is not doing his job but like in urdu we say "awaa ka awaa hi bigra hua hai" So it would take time before the things get back on track.
Even in a situation like this, his visits to china to get them build few power plants, his visit to turkey to get more scholarships for pakistanis, his visit to u.k to get TEVTA start programs like he does are some of the things we should give credit to. Not to mention the program for building homes for poor, building new schools for the poor which have all the facilities, building a bridge in Lahore in 90 days. His hard work during last years floods. His 2 ruppee roti scheme for poor. All of them together make him the top CM for pakistan during this time.
Lastly you go and check the turkish system which is preety much strong and working. OUr government dept needs a major overhaul but offcourse that would take time and yes it should be done as soon as possible.

My friend - trust me i'm not a paid worker and you wont see me abusing anyone. Anyways, you state that no case has been proven against nawaz and co, well unfortunately that is because there is a systematic failure within the judiciary, establishment, bureaucracy and other key institutions of the state (police and prosecuting agencies), where corruption and nepotism is wide spread. In this type of environment the corrupt elite (political, business, civil service) will use their influence to evade justice by bribing their way out of the courts or killing off the prosecution’s case by bribing and intimidating witnesses and judges. I have seen it happen in Lahore, Faislabad and Jhelum and know fully well how these people operate.

You claim that there corruption cases against the Sharifs and his cronies were false and that why Musharaf couldnt convict them. Lets be clear - Musharaf had no interest in following through on the corruption cases against Nawaz, Zardari and co, so he kept the cases as a bargaining tool to keep them under pressure (as part of the deals that they signed with him and their foreign pay masters). This was more or less history repeating itself as this has been the same during the terms of PPP and PLMN.

You must be nave to think that Nawaz sharif or zardari or many of our political elite could have amassed the billions they have abroad through the business they own in Pakistan. Unfortuntely the basic maths doesnt add up – the income doesn't match the assets. Its a simple no brainer. Why do you think they don't declare their assets. In developed countries people question the assets of their leaders and they have to declare where and how they amassed the money. Even a slight hint of wrongdoing would mean the end of their political career, unfortunately in our case we make excuses for the elite by saying they made mistakes and that’s why we are where we are. We call ourselves muslims and are quick to preach morality but as a nation when it comes to corruption we have become apathetic and tolerant to this crime. Our history is full of people with moral fibre and integrity but unfortunately we who claim to be the custodians of this great civilisation choose to ignore these principles. I’ll give you an example of moral shame in 2009, a former president of South Korea Roh Moo-hyun, shamed by a corruption scandal committed suicide by jumping from a mountain. He left a suicide note, which said “too many people are suffering because of me”. Go across our country and see how many people are suffering because of the ill policies of our so called leaders.

Now I’ll move on to the issue around administration and good governance. After corruption the biggest ill of Pakistan is the basic ineptitude and incompetence of the political elite, bureaucracy and local administration. Basically the people in power and influence across the country are either incapable or have no interest in making a difference to the wellbeing of the masses. To make matters worse these same inept leaders use the corrupt governance system to stay at the helm of power and to make financial gains . Jobs can only be secured by paying a bribe or using a parchi. That’s why we have organisations packed with uneducated and incompetent people who are the biggest obstacles to change. Once in the job the main objective is to accumulate wealth rather than professional competence and integrity, by favouring there masters by looking the other way on dodgy land deals, issuing dodgy tenders, issuing and writing off loans. Same could be said for our politicians whose pay through their noses to secure party offices –again one should ask themselves why would they do that? They pay lip service to the needs of the people, whilst satisfying their own greed.
One could argue that corruption is rife in countries like, China, Indonasia and India, however the difference between them and Pakistan is that its leadership has shown some degree of competence and has helped to build up the infrastructure and environment required to develop a successful economy. In our case since the mid 60s we have gone down hill, its been one basket case after the other.

You admit that PLMN haven’t delivered in there time in government once asks why should these inept people be given another chance to play with the livelihoods of the masses.

I have no qualms in admitting that I am an idealist, and therefore for me good governance and honesty are two key principles that are leaders should me measured against – unfortunately the current political elite (PLMN, PPP, ANP, MQM, PLMQ, JUI) fail on both accounts.

imyrathore

How long the people of pakistan would be made fool by these drama baaz people. I mean no one could answer where is the 1 billion ruppee imran took just last year and said on t.v he would visit each and every area and then vanished with the money. We could not see a single work done after that.
And 2nd proof is that this year cause the people were not willing to give money , he did went to Badeen but when he saw pakistanis are not giving money he left the relief work. LOL why is that so.. did any one noticed?
Make money by whatever way you can thats his moto . No one in Pakistan is sooo greedy for power as this guy. I wonder what his army masters told him.
I dont know whether to cry or laugh. You my friend are definitely earning your crust - here you are a supporter of PLMN a party, whose leadership was brought up in the lap of a dictator in the 80s, then was in power both in the center and provinces in the 90s and now for the last three years in Punjab and calling IK some one who is after power.

I ask you a simple question after all this time in power and despite all your mistakes and all the money they have looted what makes them strive for power. Dont bother, i'll answer - simple greed and the need to protect what they have looted. Its the same problem everywhere you look in the developing world - the corrupt leadership rob the people and cling on to power to protect their ill gotten gains but let me remind you of what happened to Mubarak, Qaddafi and Marcos.

farooq9999

fa3a1.jpg

imyrathore

The only single party in pakistan who is using the latest technologies to proove they are on top of everything is really working. I mean 2 dozen guys working 8 hours every day on every forum and facebook to curse each and every one beside the drama baaz imran is a good idea.
We heard that jews have been using these new social medias toims worlds and its really working. So good luck to imran and his jewish sponsored lobby who helps him when he go to u.k
And by the way ********* and bahadur main farq hota hai. ********* ka mouth main jo ulta seedha ataa hai woh bak daita hai like imran. Aor bahadur admi uspa react nahen karta. Choota admi choota hi rehta hai aor rahaa gaa
My friend you are quick to quote jewish lobby (that bullet has lost its bite) - I'm sorry to disappoint you but your great leader is the apple of the west's eye, the darling of america - whose real face was exposed by wikileaks and most recently through his statement regarding india. If we was a real son of the soil then he would like the indian industrialists invest in his country - the only problem their is his money is made up from corrupt dealings, which is invested in European banks so he wont be able to bring it back without declaring the source of income.

By the way the people who support imran in uk are those hard working pakistanis that toil through the day to earn their living unlike PLMN leaderships aulad who live like kings on looted money in plush palaces. Grow up.

wqsbutt

hahahahah everyone from Poor Thirdclass Indviduals (PTI) looks so jealoused :p acha plz PTI guyz tell me ELECTION oneday i mean 50 overs ka ho ga ya 20 20 kionke kocha to team end per select karay ga ! hahahha or team utaray ga hahahhaa waisay mian sahab se request hai ke election commissioner iski to sunta nahi per iske elections qazafi stadium me karva de isne jo team utarni ha utar ke khelay or mianwali jaye :p WELL DONE SHER BROTHERS !

wqsbutt

O to imran bhai ko kehna tha na apni team utaartay mozang thaanay me b or fir karwatay ! tab bhi ye hidden rat bana hua tha :p