Khawaja Asif's allegations on Shaukat Khanum had an effect on me - Thank you Khawaja!

MunchyMike

Re: Let's Donate Double to IK - Support SKMH

I donated 20 pounds and my brother has donated 30 pounds. Its first time me and my brother donated to Shaukat khanum hospital to slap PML-noora!

coolhaider

Re: Let's Donate Double to IK - Support SKMH

WeLL Nawaz Sharif and zardari both are thugs but people dnt know abt nawaz sharif before this
he fool the innocent nation all the time but now he is exposed badly
imran khan clean bowled Noora by Yorker
:lol:now people
People will Scream LoudLy
Dekho Dekho Kon Aya Chore Aya Chore Aya

Donation Details

This email confirms that you have donated Imran Khan Cancer Appeal, Inc $20.00 USD using PayPal.

Donation amount:
pixel.gif
$20.00 USD
Total:
pixel.gif
$20.00 USD
Purpose:
pixel.gif
for patients
Contributor:
pixel.gif

Recipient information

Donations coordinator:
pixel.gif
Imran Khan Cancer Appeal, Inc
Contact email:
pixel.gif
[email protected]

Ahmed Ali

Re: Khawaja Asif allegation on Shaukat Khanum effect on me - CONGRATS KHAWAJA!

PTI should not involve themselves in collecting money for SKMH.

People from all over parties are donating money to hospital including Shabaz Sharif. It was NS government who offered free land to hospital.

I think hospital is a good thing for Pakistan and party politics should stay away from it.

Pakistan ki zameen hay NS k baap ki nahi.. so apna mun band rakho....

Ahmed Ali

Thank u Khwaaja saahib aap nay sirf meri nahi bulkay hum sab ki aankhain khol dien.

InshaAllah is dafa double donation Shaukut Khanum ko dain gay.
Plz is tarah kay aur attack kiya karain taakay humain sahi aur ghulut ki achi tarah say pehchaan ho jaaye.

well said bro

Zafar Malik

Re: My best reply to pmln For shokat khanam false accusations میرا جواب نورا لیگ والوں کے لیے

Jazzak Allah , well done inshallah you be rewaeded by Al Mighty Allah Kareem ..
khawaja is son of a very great father Khawjah Safdar till yesterday i have respect for him in muy heart but now ...no more .uss ne apni auqaat dikha di , iss liye salam door se

Ahmed Ali

Can siasat.pk collect donations???

Do people trust them enough??

If not, what is the proper way to set things up??

Donate on Shaukat khanam website. They have mentioned their account numbers.

pkpatriot

Re: I'm Pakistani & I will still donate to Shaukat Khanum Hospital and I request you to do the same.

Donors will definitely increase after this incident. INSHA'ALLAH

keeping in view it was the best illiterate opponents could bring against this state of art institution and it turned out to be nothing.

gumsum70000

Re: I'm Pakistani & I will still donate to Shaukat Khanum Hospital and I request you to do the same.

Its always better to donate poor people around you whom you knows. Then you are hundred percent sure your your money is not gone down the drain.
I am not against donating to institutions like SKMH or Edhi, but they receive millions and millions from western countries and middle east where there are very few needy. For people living in pakistan there are always vey poor people aroud you no matter where you live.

malcolmx

I never donated before but I just started from today onwards. Proud of it.

saeed khan

PTI should not involve themselves in collecting money for SKMH.

People from all over parties are donating money to hospital including Shabaz Sharif. It was NS government who offered free land to hospital.

I think hospital is a good thing for Pakistan and party politics should stay away from it.

Dear Clear

bro for your kind information NS did not get that land in inheritance. I owned the piece of land offered to SKMH.
Imran gives example of SKMH as a model that under his management Pakistan will be corruption free and well managed like SKMH and all the Pakistanis whether they are poor or wealthy will be treated equally in every field of life.
Everyone is welcome to donate SKMH but he/she should keep in mind that its reward will be given by Allah Taala.

mediator

This is my first donation to Shoukat Khanam Hospital - Thank you khawaja Asif

From now on I will insha-Allah pay all my Zakaat to Shoukat Khanam Hospital.

I will also pay Insha-Allah monthly donation to PTI

I would request all members of this forum to donate PTI and help PTI bring revolution in Pakistan. We all oversees Pakistanis want to come back proudly to our home country Pakistan and contribute in building a new prosperous Pakistan.

Thank you for considering Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre as a charity worthy of your support. Your card will be automatically billed and you will receive a confirmation email within a couple of days.

OrderNumber:001120002236
Amount:XXX
Currency:XXXX
Transaction Status:In Process
PersonalMsg:
Contribution Type:XXXX
Address: XXXXXXXX
Phone:XXXXXXX
Name:XXXXXX
Email:
[email protected]
Organization:

In case the transaction has not processed within a couple of days, please contact [email protected]

Regards,
Marketing and Resource Development Department
Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre
7-A, Block R-3 M.A Johar Town
Lahore
Tel: +92 42 3590 5000 Ext: 7004
Fax: +92 42 3594 5208

mchaudhary

Re: This is my first donation to Shoukat Khanam Hospital - Thank you khawaja Asif

weldone bhai sahib

Zulfi Khan

Mashallah! Pakistanis are ,now, awake! and they slapped at the opponents of Imran Khan
by donating generously for SKMCH. PML(N) has losts its prestige in the eyes of Pakistanis.
Congratulations to Pakistanis who rejected the PML(N)'s propaganda against Imran Khan.